California Exotic Novelties

per page
Showing 1 - 24 of 33 items
  • CHF 25.90 CHF 35.90
    CHF 25.90 CHF 35.90

    Couture Collection Seduction: a vaginal vibrator specially profiled to stimulate the G-spot! The vibrator Couture from the brand "California Exotics" is a sex toy designed to stimulate the G-spot of women. With 7 vibration programs and powerful pulsations, get ready to experience intense orgasms! This vaginal stimulator is very quiet and very easy to... Couture Collection Seduction: a...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Butterfly Clitoral Pump: a vibrating vaginal pump with a clitoral stimulator for rich intensity orgasms! This Butterfly Clitoral Pump will give you unbelievable sensations of pleasure than you ever thought possible! Once the cup placed on your vaginal lips, you just need to press few times on the trigger to create the vacuum. A delicious suction effect... Butterfly Clitoral Pump: a vibrating...

  • CHF 25.90 CHF 35.90
    CHF 25.90 CHF 35.90

    Couture Collection Seduction: a vaginal vibrator specially profiled to stimulate the G-spot! The vibrator Couture from the brand "California Exotics" is a sex toy designed to stimulate the G-spot of women. With 7 vibration programs and powerful pulsations, get ready to experience intense orgasms! This vaginal stimulator is very quiet and very easy to... Couture Collection Seduction: a...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    California Exotics Butterfly KissButterfly Kiss ... A appropriate name found for this vibrator designed to stimulate the G-spot and clitoris simultaneously. Indeed, the greater part is inserted into the vagina by provoking vibrations while the butterfly antennas will wriggle on your clitoris.A real delight!Material: ABS plastic / TPR hypoallergenicLength:... California Exotics Butterfly...

  • CHF 65.90
    CHF 65.90

    Emperor 8": a hyper realistic didlo to use with a strapon or solo to stimulate the G-point This dildo from the brand California Exotic is a worldwide bestseller. Its achievement is simply amazing and stunning of realism. The Emperor dildo is perfect for all those who are looking for a natural feel with a sextoy. This dildo reproduce the slightest... Emperor 8": a hyper realistic didlo...

  • CHF 65.90
    CHF 65.90

    Emperor 6": a hyper realistic didlo to use with a strapon or solo to stimulate the G-point This dildo from the brand California Exotic is a worldwide bestseller. Its achievement is simply amazing and stunning of realism. The Emperor dildo is perfect for all those who are looking for a natural feel with a sextoy. This dildo reproduce the slightest... Emperor 6": a hyper realistic didlo...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Crazy Beads: a vibrating anal beads for incredible sensations of pleasure. This anal chain is made from soft silicone and is very pleasant to the touch. Thanks to its compact in size, you will be able to explore anal pleasure at your own pace. This anal chain consists of three progressive elements of progressive size to allow a gentle and painless... Crazy Beads: a vibrating anal beads...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Clitoral Pump: a silicone clitoral pump for intense stimulation of the clitoral area ... Clitoral Pump is a sex toy for clitoral stimulation. Simply place the cup on your clitoris and suck it with some pressure on the inflation bulb. A delicious suction effect will be felt and your clitoris will increase in volume for the delight of your partner. The... Clitoral Pump: a silicone clitoral...

  • CHF 25.90
    CHF 25.90

    Universal Prostate Probe: a prostate stimulator 100% silicone for beginners who want to stimulate their P-Point. This prostate stimulator is offered at a very low price but it remains an anal sex toy of great quality and very efficient. Its design has been specially thought to perfectly fit the male anatomy. It placed itself exactly where it is necessary... Universal Prostate Probe: a prostate...

  • CHF 15.90
    CHF 15.90

    Tantric - Candle massage with phéromonesThis candle from the brand Tantric is particularly appreciated for the foreplay. Due to its composition exploiting sexual chemistry, you will multiply your pleasure. Its formula contains natural ingredients such as soybean oil, coconut, avocado, jojoba and hemp with an adition of pheromones. More than its... Tantric - Candle massage with...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    An anal strapon that attaches to the base your penis to practice double penetration ... With this anal dildo that fits over the penis, you will be able to offer your partner a double penetration while enjoying better erection thanks to the dildo fasteners that keep the blood in your penis. Very simple to set up, the small ring goes over to the base of... An anal strapon that attaches to the...

  • CHF 95.90
    CHF 95.90

    The CZAR 12": a huge dildo with impressive look for a penetration outsized ... The CZAR from the California Exotics brand is one of those huge dildos reserved to an experienced public. With an insertable length of 32cm and an impressive diameter, this didlo is not to put in any hands. Aside from its size, its realistic appearance and the care given to... The CZAR 12": a huge dildo with...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Scandal Paddle: a spanky toy for all lovers of spankings during your sadomasochistic sessions... This SM paddle will surely delight all fans of erotic spanking! On all fours, on his stomach or on your lap, with this paddle you will be able to inflict your subject the punishment he or she deserves. Feel free to use other BDSM constraint accessories with... Scandal Paddle: a spanky toy for all...

  • CHF 34.90
    CHF 34.90

    Venus Butterfly Pump: a vibrating vaginal pump for an intense and pleasurable massage of the erogenous zones ... Venus Butterfly Pump from the California Exotics brand has the peculiarity of being able to adjust its removable wireless vibrator up or down for personalized contact. Just place the cup on your vulva and press on the inflation bulb to create... Venus Butterfly Pump: a vibrating...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Mini anal vibrator: a prostate massager with a compact size for an introduction to the anal pleasures! This mini vibrator is an anal sex toy especially designed for the male anatomy in order to massage with precision the prostate gland. This small sex toy is especially suitable for novices wishing to discover the prostate massage without necessarily... Mini anal vibrator: a prostate...

  • New!
    CHF 83.90
    CHF 83.90

    Mini Marvels Marvelous Massager: a small vibrator for a couple that fits in the palm of your hand to make your preliminaries unique and even more exciting ... This mini massager is undoubtedly the most fun and exciting erotic accessory you have ever tried! Specially designed to stimulate erogenous zones, this vibrator has a unique and ergonomics design... Mini Marvels Marvelous Massager: a...

  • New!
    CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Mini Marvels Marvelous Bunny: a small clitoral stimulator for incomparable stimulations and for even more pleasure in couple ... This mini clitoral stimulator is the perfect sex toy for all couples who like to extend their preliminaries and make the pleasure last longer. Specially designed to stimulate the clitoris, this vibrator has 2 powerful engines... Mini Marvels Marvelous Bunny: a small...

  • New!
    CHF 83.90
    CHF 83.90

    Mini Marvels Marvelous Flicker: a small sexy toy shaped tongue with a vibrating tip for incomparable stimulations and for even more pleasure in couple ... Flicker is a small vibrator that has extraordinary abilities. Notably thanks to its unique design that remind of a vibrant tongue. This sextoy is ideal for couples because its vibrating tip allows you... Mini Marvels Marvelous Flicker: a...

  • CHF 57.90
    CHF 57.90

    Max, a suction cup vibrator with realistic aspect that will surely satisfy you ... This vibrating Dildo Max from the Brand California Exotic is a very realistic dildo with suction cup and with two ultra-powerful motors to ensure you a maximum of pleasure from the first seconds of use. A motor is located in the testicles to stimulate the erogenous zones... Max, a suction cup vibrator with...

  • CHF 99.90
    CHF 99.90

    A black dildo for all those who love the big guns for unusual sensations ... You will undoubtedly be seduced by this hyper realistic dildo that has been molded directly on the actor of porn films, Sean Michael. An accurate reproduction down to the smallest detail! Testicles and visible veins will give you an incredible natural feel. The generous... A black dildo for all those who love...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Crazy Beads: a vibrating anal beads for incredible sensations of pleasure. This anal chain is made from soft silicone and is very pleasant to the touch. Thanks to its compact in size, you will be able to explore anal pleasure at your own pace. This anal chain consists of three progressive elements of progressive size to allow a gentle and painless... Crazy Beads: a vibrating anal beads...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Body & Soul Scintillation: a clitoral pump with vibration for incredible stimulation and intense orgasms! The sex toy clitoral Body & Soul Scintillation will be perfect for all clitoral women seeking intense stimulation. This is a cunnilingus simulator that you will soon not do without. With this small vibrating clitoral pump, just few pressure... Body & Soul Scintillation: a...

  • CHF 10.90
    CHF 10.90

    Calex Lube TubeThe syringe for lubricant Calex Lube Tube lets you put any lube exactly where you want. Very practical for anal penetration. The syringe lubricant is made of ABS, easy to clean, reusable.Material: ABS plasticLength: 8.25cmDiameter: Ø 1.25cm Calex Lube TubeThe syringe for...

  • CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    Rotating Emperor 12 functions, a rotating realistic vibrator with suction cup for incredible sensations. Discover one of the best vibrators available on the market with the Emperor Rotating from the brand California Exotic Novelties. This Dildo of realistic shape is designed in an incredibly soft material called "Pure Skin" imitating to perfection... Rotating Emperor 12 functions, a...

Showing 1 - 24 of 33 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

California Exotic Novelties

pro Seite
Zeige 1 - 24 von 32 Artikeln
  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Butterfly Clitoral Pump : eine vibrierende Vagina-Pumpe mit Klitorisstimulator für äusserst intensive Orgasmen! Diese vibrierende Schmetterling-Pumpe wird Ihnen unglaubliche Lustempfindungen vermitteln, wie Sie sie niemals für möglich gehalten hätten. Sobald die Schale auf Ihren Schamlippen ruht, müssen Sie nur noch etwas Druck auf den Griff ausüben, um... Butterfly Clitoral Pump : eine...

  • CHF 25.90 CHF 35.90
    CHF 25.90 CHF 35.90

    Couture Collection Seduction: ein vaginaler Vibrator, der speziell für die Stimulation des G-Punktes konzipiert wurde! Der Vibrator Couture der Marke "California Exotics" ist ein Sex-Spielzeug, das speziell entwickelt wurde, um den G-Punkt der Frauen zu stimulieren. Mit 7 Vibrationsprogrammen und leistungsstarken Vibrationen werden Sie intensive und... Couture Collection Seduction: ein...

    Reduzierter Preis!
  • CHF 16.90
    CHF 16.90

    Universal Tube: eine Einlaufspritze, um die absolute Hygiene zu gewährleisten! Diese Spritze Universal Tube der Marke California Exotics ist für alle Liebhaber von Anal-Vergnügen. Sie garantiert Ihnen eine einfache, schnelle und gründliche Reinigung ohne den Einsatz einer aufwendigen Einlaufbirne. Ideal für Menschen, die viel reisen, aber auch für... Universal Tube: eine Einlaufspritze,...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Clitoral Pump: ein Mini Pumpe aus Silikon für eine intensive Stimulation der Klitoris ... Die Clitoral Pump ist ein Sex-Spielzeug für die Stimulation der Klitoris. Positionnieren Sie einfach die Schale auf Ihre Klitoris und saugen Sie sie mit einem kurzen Druck auf die Inflationsbirne an. Sie werden eine köstliche Saugwirkung verspüren und Ihre Klitoris... Clitoral Pump: ein Mini Pumpe aus...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Body & Soul Scintillation : eine klitorale Pumpe mit Schwingungen für eine aussergewöhnliche Stimulierung und intensive Orgasmen! Das klitorale Sex-Spielzeug Body & Soul Scintillation ist perfekt für alle klitoralen Frauen, die intensive Stimulationen erleben wollen. Es handelt sich dabei im einen Cunnilingus-Simulator, auf den Sie bald nicht mehr... Body & Soul Scintillation : eine...

  • CHF 25.90
    CHF 25.90

    Universal Prostate Probe: ein Prostata-Stimulator aus 100% Silikon für Anfänger, die ihren P-Punkt stimulieren wollen. Dieser Prostata Stimulator wird zu einem niedrigen Preis angeboten, aber er bleibt ein sehr hochwertiges und sehr effizientes Anal-Sex-Spielzeug. Sein Design wurde speziell entwickelt, um sich perfekt der männlichen Anatomie anzupassen,... Universal Prostate Probe: ein...

  • CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    Scandal Hog Tie: ein Fesselkit für Füße und Handgelenke, um die volle Kontrolle über Ihren Partner zu über nehmen ... Das Unterwerfungs-Scandal Hog Tie von California Exotics ist das ultimative Zubehör für alle Liebhaber von BDSM Spielen. Einfach zu bedienen und komfortabel zu tragen besteht dieses Set aus vier Neopren Handschellen , mit denen Sie die... Scandal Hog Tie: ein Fesselkit für...

  • CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    Rotating Emperor 12 Funktionen, ein realistischer, rotierender Vibrator mit Saugfuß für unglaubliche Empfindungen. Der Rotating Emperor der Marke California Exotic Novelties ist einer der besten Vibratoren auf dem Markt. Dieser realistisch geformte Dildo wird aus einem unglaublich weichem Material "Pure Skin" hergestellt, das perfekt die menschliche Haut... Rotating Emperor 12 Funktionen, ein...

  • CHF 57.90
    CHF 57.90

    Max, ein realistischer Vibrator mit Saugglocke der Sie wunschlos glücklich lässt… Der vibrierende Dildo Max der Marke California Exotic ist ein Dildo mit Saugglocke und mit einem realistischen Aspekt. Mit seinen Ultraleistungsfähigen Motoren garantiert er ein maximales Vergnügen schon ab den ersten Sekunden. Ein Motor befindet sich an den Hoden um die... Max, ein realistischer Vibrator mit...

  • CHF 99.90
    CHF 99.90

    Ein schwarzer Dildo für all diejenigen die dicke Kaliber mögen für außergewöhnlichen Sensationen… Ohne Zweifel werden Sie von diesem extrem realistischen Dildo begeistert sein. Er wurde direkt auf dem Porno Sean Michael Star geformt. Eine exakte Reproduktion bis ins kleinste Detail. Die Hoden und die sichtbaren Venen werden Ihnen unglaubliche Sensationen... Ein schwarzer Dildo für all...

  • CHF 65.90
    CHF 65.90

    Emperor 6" : einen hyperrealistischen Dildo zur Verwendung mit einem Gürtel Dildo oder allein um den G-Punkt zu stimulieren… Dieser Dildo der Marke California Exotic ist der Welt Bestseller. Seine Realisation ist ganz einfach fantastisch und bluffend an Realismus. Die Emperor Dildo ist ideal für all diejenigen die nach neuen Sensationen suchen. Dieser... Emperor 6" : einen hyperrealistischen...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Crazy Beads: eine vibrierende Analkette für unglaubliche Lusteempfindungen. Diese Analkette besteht aus weichem Silikon und ist sehr angenehm anzufassen. Kompakt in der Grösse, können Sie Ihr anales Vergnügen in Ihrem persönlichen Rhythmus erkunden. Diese Analkette besteht aus drei Elementen von progressiver Größe, um ein sanftes und schmerzloses... Crazy Beads: eine vibrierende...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Scandal Paddle: eine Gerte für alle Liebhaber von Schlägen während der sadomasochistischen Sitzungen Diese SM Gerte oder SM Paddel wird sicher alle Fans der erotischen Schläge erfreuen! Auf allen Vieren, auf dem Bauch oder auf Ihrem Schoß, mit dieser Gerte werden Sie in der Lage sein, Ihrem Unterworfenen die Strafe zu erteilen, die er oder sie verdient.... Scandal Paddle: eine Gerte für alle...

  • CHF 34.90
    CHF 34.90

    Venus Butterfly Pump: eine vibrierende Vagina-Pumpe für eine intensive und angenehme Massage Ihrer erogenen Zonen ... Die Venus Butterfly Pump der Marke California Exotics besitzt die besondere Eigenschaft, in Tiefe und Höhe angepasst werden zu können. Sie können die Saugleistung je nach Wunsch einstellen, um ein ganz erstaunliches Lustvergnügen zu... Venus Butterfly Pump: eine...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Infinite Desire: ein realistischer Vibrator mit spezieller Krümmung für eine optimale Stimulation des G-Punktes. Der Infinite Desire ist ein Vibrator im realistischen Look, dessen Form speziell angepasst ist, um effizient Ihren G-Punkt zu stimulieren. Fest und flexibel zugleich, passt er sich perfekt Ihrer Anatomie an. Dieser Vibrator wird aus... Infinite Desire: ein realistischer...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Mini Analvibrator: ein Prostatamassagegerät in kompakter Größe für eine Einführung in die anale Lust! Dieser Mini-Anal-Vibrator ist ein Sex-Spielzeug für Männer, das speziell für die männliche Anatomie ausgelegt ist und ganz besonders für die Massage der Prostata. Dieses kleine Sex-Spielzeug ist besonders geeignet für alle Anfänger, welche die... Mini Analvibrator: ein...

  • CHF 83.90
    CHF 83.90

    Mini Marvels Marvelous Massager: ein kleiner Vibrator für Paare, die in die Handfläche passt, um Ihr Vorspiel einzigartig und noch erregender zu gestalten... Dieses Mini-Massagegerät ist zweifellos das spassigste und das erregenste Erotikzubehör, das Sie jemals versucht haben! Speziell für die Stimulation der erogenen Zonen entwickelt, besitzt dieser... Mini Marvels Marvelous Massager: ein...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Mini Marvels Marvelous Bunny: ein kleiner Klitoris Stimulator für unvergleichliche Stimulationen und noch mehr Spaß im Paar ... Diese Mini-Klitorisstimulator ist das perfekte Sex-Spielzeug für alle Paare, die ihr Vorspiel verlängern und das Vergnügen vergrössern möchten. Speziell entwickelt, um die Klitoris zu stimulieren, verfügt dieser Vibrator über 2... Mini Marvels Marvelous Bunny: ein...

  • CHF 83.90
    CHF 83.90

    Mini Marvels Marvelous Flicker: eine kleines Sex-Spielzeug in Form einer Zunge mit einer vibrierenden Spitze für unübertroffene Stimulationen und für noch mehr Spaß im Paar ... Flicker ist ein kleiner Vibrator, der über außergewöhnliche Fähigkeiten verfügt. Dank seines einzigartigen Designs erinnert er an eine vibrierende Zunge. Dieses Sex-Spielzeug ist... Mini Marvels Marvelous Flicker: eine...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    California Exotics Butterfly KissDer Calex Butterfly Kiss ist ein Mini-Vibrator mit doppeltem Effekt. Ein Teil wird in die Vagina eingeführt, um den G-Punkt zu stimulieren, und der andere Teil besteht aus einem kleinen Schmetterling aus Silikon, zur Stimulierung der Klitoris.Der Calex Butterfly Kiss kann sowohl solo als auch als Paar für zahlreiche und... California Exotics Butterfly KissDer...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Crazy Beads: eine vibrierende Analkette für unglaubliche Lusteempfindungen. Diese Analkette besteht aus weichem Silikon und ist sehr angenehm anzufassen. Kompakt in der Grösse, können Sie Ihr anales Vergnügen in Ihrem persönlichen Rhythmus erkunden. Diese Analkette besteht aus drei Elementen von progressiver Größe, um ein sanftes und schmerzloses... Crazy Beads: eine vibrierende...

  • CHF 249.90 CHF 289.90
    CHF 249.90 CHF 289.90

    Spread Eagle Starlet Love Doll: eine aufblasbare Puppe von erstaunlichem Realismus zur Erfüllung Ihrer wildesten Fantasien! Diese aufblasbare Puppe der Marke California Exotic Novelties ist zweifellos eine der realistischsten und preisgünstigsten Liebespuppen, die derzeit zum Verkauf auf dem Markt sind. Dieses Modell ist mit einem 3D-Gesicht,... Spread Eagle Starlet Love Doll: eine...

    Reduzierter Preis!
  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Vacuum Twist Suckers: Nippelsauger im einzigartige Design, um die Empfindlichkeit Ihrer Brustwarzen zu erhöhen ... Die Vaccuum Twist Suckers sind bei Männern und Frauen während ihrer BDSM-Spiele sehr beliebt. Die Saugwirkung vergrössert Ihre Brustwarzen, sowie deren Empfindlichkeit, sodass Ihre Erregung deutlich ansteigt ... Platzieren Sie einfach die... Vacuum Twist Suckers: Nippelsauger im...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Mini Analvibrator: ein Prostatamassagegerät in kompakter Größe für eine Einführung in die anale Lust! Dieser Mini-Anal-Vibrator ist ein Sex-Spielzeug für Männer, das speziell für die männliche Anatomie ausgelegt ist und ganz besonders für die Massage der Prostata. Dieses kleine Sex-Spielzeug ist besonders geeignet für alle Anfänger, welche die... Mini Analvibrator: ein...

Zeige 1 - 24 von 32 Artikeln
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne