MagicGel - Nuru

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items
  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Bamboo Bowl, the ultimate accessory for your Nuru Massage! The bowl is one of the essential accessories for an authentic experience of the Nuru Massage. Made from bamboo, this bowl is light and allows you to use very easily the Nuru massage gel to start playing with it easily with much pleasure on your body and your partner. It's oriental look will... Bamboo Bowl, the ultimate accessory...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    NÜ Original, a professional quality gel for your Nuru Massage! NÜ Original is certainly the most extraordinary Nuru massage gels. It is made from superior quality products. It does not stick, it is soft and safe for mucous and it is also 100% compatible with condoms. NÜ Original is 98% made of natural products such as the powerful alga Nori, extracts of... NÜ Original, a professional quality...

  • CHF 34.90
    CHF 34.90

    Nuru Soft, a professional quality gel for your Nuru Massage! Nuru Soft is certainly the most extraordinary Nuru massage gels. It is made from superior quality products. It does not stick, it is soft and safe for mucous and it is also 100% compatible with condoms. Nuru Soft is 98% made of natural products such as the powerful alga Nori, extracts of Aloe... Nuru Soft, a professional quality gel...

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

MagicGel - Nuru

Zeige 1 - 3 von 3 Artikeln
  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Bambus-Schale, das ultimative Accessoire für Ihre Nuru Massagen! Die Bambus-Schale ist eines der Zubehörteile für ein authentisches Erlebnis der Nuru Massage. Aus Bambus hergestellt ist diese Schale leicht und ermöglicht es Ihnen, auf sehr leichte Art und Weise das Nuru Massage-Gel zu verwenden, damit zu spielen und es leicht und mit viel Freude auf Ihren... Bambus-Schale, das ultimative...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    NÜ Original, ein professionelles Qualitäts Gel für Ihre Nuru Massagen! Das NÜ Original ist sicherlich das außergewöhnlichste Massagegel Nuru. Es wird aus qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten hergestellt. Es klebt nicht, ist weich und ohne Gefahr für die Schleimhäute, und es ist auch zu 100% kompatibel mit Kondomen. NÜ Original besteht zu 98% aus natürlichen... NÜ Original, ein professionelles...

  • CHF 34.90
    CHF 34.90

    Nuru Soft, ein professionelles Qualitäts Gel für Ihre Nuru Massagen! Das Nuru Soft ist sicherlich das außergewöhnlichste Massagegel Nuru. Es wird aus qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten hergestellt. Es klebt nicht, ist weich und ohne Gefahr für die Schleimhäute, und es ist auch zu 100% kompatibel mit Kondomen. Nuru Soft besteht zu 98% aus natürlichen... Nuru Soft, ein professionelles...

Zeige 1 - 3 von 3 Artikeln
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne