Toys4Lovers

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items
  • CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    The vacuum penis pump signed Rocco Siffredi for incredible erections! With the penis pump vacuum Rocco Siffredi, you will be able to get in a few seconds an impressive and lasting erection. Easy to use, this penis pump is handled with one hand. A pressure gauge allows you to control the pressure and transparent graduated cylinder is to see in real time... The vacuum penis pump signed Rocco...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Rocco Siffredi Realistic Cock, an impressive realistic dildo molded directly on the porn star! Like many porn movie actresses, discover in your turn the impressive penis from the famous porn star Rocco Siffredi. Molded directly on the Italian actor, this vibrating dildo is made in PVC, a very soft material for a very natural feel. The details have been... Rocco Siffredi Realistic Cock, an...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Butt Plug Rocco Siffredi: discover the anal pleasure with the famous Italian porn star ... Discover this beautiful anal plug from the line of sex toys Rocco Siffredi. Made from high quality silicone, this anal plug is tapered to offer you a gradual and painless penetration. Its narrow neck allow your anal muscles to wrap around it and to keep it... Butt Plug Rocco Siffredi: discover...

  • CHF 25.90
    CHF 25.90

    Butt Plug Rocco Siffredi: discover the anal pleasure with the famous Italian porn star ... Discover this beautiful anal plug from the line of sex toys Rocco Siffredi. Made from high quality silicone, this anal plug is tapered to offer you a gradual and painless penetration. Its narrow neck allow your anal muscles to wrap around it and to keep it... Butt Plug Rocco Siffredi: discover...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    Butt Plug Rocco Siffredi: discover the anal pleasure with the famous Italian porn star ... Discover this beautiful anal plug from the line of sex toys Rocco Siffredi. Made from high quality silicone, this anal plug is tapered to offer you a gradual and painless penetration. Its narrow neck allow your anal muscles to wrap around it and to keep it... Butt Plug Rocco Siffredi: discover...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Rocco Siffredi Squirting Cock, a realistic dildo molded on the famous porn star ! For those who are looking for natural and realistic sensations, here is a dildo molded directly on the famous Italian X actor. Besides being a perfect reproduction of the most famous penis in the world, this dildo offers an ejaculation feature! Thanks to a small pump, you... Rocco Siffredi Squirting Cock, a...

  • CHF 33.90
    CHF 33.90

    Vibrating dildo Gulliver, THE GIANT DILDO Top quality forbidden to amateurs ... This huge vibrating dildo GULLIVER is the Bestseller created by Toyz4Lovers. Its impressive dimmenssions makes it the sex toy only reserved for an aware public. It's diameter is one of the largest in its class "from 6 to 8 cm" even wider than a forearm. This giant dildo is... Vibrating dildo Gulliver, THE GIANT...

  • CHF 33.90
    CHF 33.90

    Real Rapture, a natural dildo with suction cup for all those who love the penis generously sized ... Real Rapture is a dildo Top quality issue from the Toys4Lovers brand. These generous dimensions will seduce most of you. You can use it as well as for vaginal penetration or anal penetration. The realistic aspect of this dildo will quickly get you... Real Rapture, a natural dildo with...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Strapon-On Rocco Siffredi, a dildo to transform yourself into a real porn star! This dildo from the brand Toys4Lovers has been directly molded on the most famous penis in the world... Rocco Siffredi. You will be able to answer the fantasies of your partner by putting you, literally, into the skin of the Italian Star. The Strapon Rocco Siffredi can... Strapon-On Rocco Siffredi, a dildo to...

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Toys4Lovers

Zeige 1 - 9 von 9 Artikeln
  • CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    Die Vakuum-Penispumpe von Rocco Siffredi für unglaubliche Erektionen! Mit der Vakuum-Penispumpe Rocco Siffredi werden Sie in der Lage sein, in wenigen Sekunden eine eindrucksvolle und dauerhafte Erektion zu bekommen. Einfach zu bedienen kann wird diese Penis-Pumpe mit nur einer Hand bedient werden. Mit einem Manometer können Sie den Druck steuern und... Die Vakuum-Penispumpe von Rocco...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Rocco Siffredi Realistic Cock, ein beeindruckender realistischer Dildo, der direkt auf dem Penis des Porno-Stars geformt ist! Entdecken jetzt auch Sie wie bereits viele Pornofilmschauspielerinnen vor Ihnen den beeindruckenden Penis des Pornostars Rocco Siffredi. Direkt auf dem Penis des italienischen Schauspielers geformt, besteht dieser vibrierender... Rocco Siffredi Realistic Cock, ein...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Butt Plug Rocco Siffredi: Entdecken Sie das anale Vergnügen mit dem italienischen Pornostar ... Entdecken Sie den wunderschönen Analplug der Sex-Spielzeug-Kollektion von Rocco Siffredi. Aus hochwertigem Silikon hergestellt ist dieser Analplug vorne verjüngt, um eine schrittweise und schmerzlose Einführung zu ermöglichen. Sein enger Hals ermöglicht es... Butt Plug Rocco Siffredi: Entdecken...

  • CHF 25.90
    CHF 25.90

    Butt Plug Rocco Siffredi: Entdecken Sie das anale Vergnügen mit dem italienischen Pornostar ... Entdecken Sie den wunderschönen Analplug der Sex-Spielzeug-Kollektion von Rocco Siffredi. Aus hochwertigem Silikon hergestellt ist dieser Analplug vorne verjüngt, um eine schrittweise und schmerzlose Einführung zu ermöglichen. Sein enger Hals ermöglicht es... Butt Plug Rocco Siffredi: Entdecken...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    Butt Plug Rocco Siffredi: Entdecken Sie das anale Vergnügen mit dem italienischen Pornostar ... Entdecken Sie den wunderschönen Analplug der Sex-Spielzeug-Kollektion von Rocco Siffredi. Aus hochwertigem Silikon hergestellt ist dieser Analplug vorne verjüngt, um eine schrittweise und schmerzlose Einführung zu ermöglichen. Sein enger Hals ermöglicht es... Butt Plug Rocco Siffredi: Entdecken...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Rocco Siffredi Squirting Cock, ein realistischer ejakulierender Dildo, der auf dem Penis des Porno-Stars geformt ist! Für diejenigen, die natürliche und realistische Empfindungen suchen, kommt hier ein Dildo, der direkt auf dem Penis des berühmten italienischen Schauspielers geformt ist. Abgesehen davon, dass es eine perfekte Reproduktion des... Rocco Siffredi Squirting Cock, ein...

  • CHF 33.90
    CHF 33.90

    Vibrierender Dildo Gulliver, DER RIESENDILDO Top Qualität für Amateure verboten… Dieser über dimensionalen Dildo GULLIVER ist der BESTSELLER hergestellt von Toys 4 Lovers. Seine beeindruckende Größe ist für ein eingeweihtes Publikum gedacht. Sein Durchmesser ist einer der größten dieser Kategorie « mit 6 bis 8 cm », noch breiter als ein Vorderarm.... Vibrierender Dildo Gulliver, DER...

  • CHF 33.90
    CHF 33.90

    Real Rapture, ein natürlicher Dildo mit Saugglocke für all die die einen großzügigen Penis mögen… Real Rapture ist ein Dildo der Top Qualität der Marke Toys4Lovers. Seine großzügigen Maßen werden mehr als Eine verführen, sowohl bei Vaginale Penetrationen oder als auch bei Anale Penetrationen. Der realistische Aspekt diesen Dildos wird schnell in Sie die... Real Rapture, ein natürlicher Dildo...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Strapon-On Rocco Siffredi, der Gürtel Dildo mach taus Ihnen einen wirklichen Pornostar! Dieser Gürtel Dildo der Marke Toys4Lovers wurde auf den bekanntesten Penis der Welt geformt, und zwar Rocco Siffredi. Sie können die Fantasien Ihres Parners oder Partnerin erfüllen in dem Sie sich im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes, in die Haut der Italienischen Star... Strapon-On Rocco Siffredi, der Gürtel...

Zeige 1 - 9 von 9 Artikeln
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne