Mister B

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items
  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Mister B Clean 200ml: an antibacterial lotion to take care of your sex toys ... If you are wondering how to maintain a sex toy, here is the answer. The use of unclean sex toy is like having unprotected sexual intercourse ! Without proper cleaning, a sex toy can become a breeding ground for a variety of bacteria or viruses that you do not want in your... Mister B Clean 200ml: an...

  • CHF 37.90
    CHF 37.90

    Sportfucker Locker Room: a silicone shower cannula for smooth and deep enemas... Sportfucker Locker Room is a silicone shower nozzle specifically designed for anal enemas. Made from Pure Platinum silicone, this ultra soft and very flexible cannula shower will penetrate gently into your anus and will perfectly follow the curves of your anatomy for a... Sportfucker Locker Room: a silicone...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Sportfucker Locker Room: a silicone shower cannula for smooth and deep enemas... Sportfucker Locker Room is a silicone shower nozzle specifically designed for anal enemas. Made from Pure Platinum silicone, this ultra soft and very flexible cannula shower will penetrate gently into your anus and will perfectly follow the curves of your anatomy for a... Sportfucker Locker Room: a silicone...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Sportfucker Locker Room: a silicone shower cannula for smooth and deep enemas... Sportfucker Locker Room is a silicone shower nozzle specifically designed for anal enemas. Made from Pure Platinum silicone, this ultra soft and very flexible cannula shower will penetrate gently into your anus and will perfectly follow the curves of your anatomy for a... Sportfucker Locker Room: a silicone...

  • CHF 35.90
    CHF 35.90

    Sportfucker Locker Room: a silicone shower cannula for smooth and deep enemas... Sportfucker Locker Room is a silicone shower nozzle specifically designed for anal enemas. Made from Pure Platinum silicone, this ultra soft and very flexible cannula shower will penetrate gently into your anus and will perfectly follow the curves of your anatomy for a... Sportfucker Locker Room: a silicone...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Dark Crystal, a flexible spiked dildo with an impressive diameter for extreme stimulation ... This flexible dildo from the Mr B brand is a real marvel for fans of new sensations thanks to its soft texture and its mpressive diameter of 6cm. These outsized Didlo require a certain dilatation and practice, absolutely not recommended for beginners. Its... Dark Crystal, a flexible spiked dildo...

  • CHF 55.90
    CHF 55.90

    Dark Crystal, a flexible spiked dildo with an impressive diameter for extreme stimulation ... This flexible dildo from the Mr B brand is a real marvel for fans of new sensations thanks to its soft texture and its mpressive diameter of 6cm. These outsized Didlo require a certain dilatation and practice, absolutely not recommended for beginners. Its... Dark Crystal, a flexible spiked dildo...

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Mister B

Zeige 1 - 7 von 7 Artikeln
  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Sportfucker Locker Room: eine Duschkanüle aus Silikon für angenehme und tiefe Einläufe ... Der Sportfucker Locker Room ist eine Duschdüse aus Silikon, speziell für anale Einläufe entworfen. Hergestellt aus Pure Platinium Silikon lässt sich diese extrem weiche und sehr flexible Duschkanüle sanft in Ihren Anus einführen und folgt perfekt die Kurven Ihrer... Sportfucker Locker Room: eine...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Mister B Clean: eine antibakterielle Lotion für die Pflege Ihrer Sex-Spielzeuge ... Wenn Sie sich fragen, wie Sie Ihr Sex-Spielzeug warten sollen, kommt hier die Antwort. Die Verwendung von unreinen Sex-Spielzeugen ist wie ungeschützten Sex zu haben! Ohne eine gründliche Reinigung kann ein Sex-Spielzeug ein Nährboden für eine Vielzahl von Bakterien oder... Mister B Clean: eine antibakterielle...

  • CHF 37.90
    CHF 37.90

    Sportfucker Locker Room: eine Duschkanüle aus Silikon für angenehme und tiefe Einläufe ... Der Sportfucker Locker Room ist eine Duschdüse aus Silikon, speziell für anale Einläufe entworfen. Hergestellt aus Pure Platinium Silikon lässt sich diese extrem weiche und sehr flexible Duschkanüle sanft in Ihren Anus einführen und folgt perfekt die Kurven Ihrer... Sportfucker Locker Room: eine...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Sportfucker Locker Room: eine Duschkanüle aus Silikon für angenehme und tiefe Einläufe ... Der Sportfucker Locker Room ist eine Duschdüse aus Silikon, speziell für anale Einläufe entworfen. Hergestellt aus Pure Platinium Silikon lässt sich diese extrem weiche und sehr flexible Duschkanüle sanft in Ihren Anus einführen und folgt perfekt die Kurven Ihrer... Sportfucker Locker Room: eine...

  • CHF 35.90
    CHF 35.90

    Sportfucker Locker Room: eine Duschkanüle aus Silikon für angenehme und tiefe Einläufe ... Der Sportfucker Locker Room ist eine Duschdüse aus Silikon, speziell für anale Einläufe entworfen. Hergestellt aus Pure Platinium Silikon lässt sich diese extrem weiche und sehr flexible Duschkanüle sanft in Ihren Anus einführen und folgt perfekt die Kurven Ihrer... Sportfucker Locker Room: eine...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Dark Crystal, ein flexibler Dildo mit Noppen und einen beeindruckenden Durchmesser für extreme Stimulationen… Dieser flexibler Dildo mit Noppen von der Marke Mister B ist ein wahres kleines Wunderstück für neue Sensationen Adepten dank seinem weichem Relief und seinem beeindruckenden Durchmesser von 6cm. Diese überdimensionalen Größen erfordern eine... Dark Crystal, ein flexibler Dildo mit...

  • CHF 55.90
    CHF 55.90

    Dark Crystal, ein flexibler Dildo mit Noppen und einen beeindruckenden Durchmesser für extreme Stimulationen… Dieser flexibler Dildo mit Noppen von der Marke Mister B ist ein wahres kleines Wunderstück für neue Sensationen Adepten dank seinem weichem Relief und seinem beeindruckenden Durchmesser von 6cm. Diese überdimensionalen Größen erfordern eine... Dark Crystal, ein flexibler Dildo mit...

Zeige 1 - 7 von 7 Artikeln
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne