Passion Lingerie

per page
Showing 1 - 24 of 71 items
  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Extazy Passion: a kinky thong to raise the temperature in your bedroom for your romantic evenings ... This sexy thong from the Passion lingerie collection will just make you even more exciting than ever. This model is designed with a pretty pleated fabric around the waist and an opening in the crotch to attract the eyes of your partner. On the front,... Extazy Passion: a kinky thong to...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Sexy Body Agawa: a wonderful and exciting lingerie for all those who llike to seduce ! The Agawa Body from the sexy lingerie collection "Passion" is a very kinky underwear 100% made for seduction ! Designed in high-quality fabric, this Teddy is beautifully decorated with an embroidered bra and a sublime silver lace. Its original cut will highlight your... Sexy Body Agawa: a wonderful and...

  • CHF 47.90
    CHF 47.90

    Lenza Set: a beautiful sexy 2 pieces set for an hyper sensual look! This sexy set from the lingerie collection "Passion" will allow you to reveal all your charms for a maximum of sex appeal. Designed in a Wet Look effect fabric of high-quality and transparent tissue, you will be able to show your most beautiful feminine curves. Top stops just below your... Lenza Set: a beautiful sexy 2 pieces...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Passion Lingerie BS003: a gorgeous black bodystocking with open sides to sublimate your legs ... The catsuit Passion BS003 is simply beautiful and sexy. Designed in a fine mesh, the sides are provided with large openings to highlight the shape of your body. You will feel very sexy and desirable to your partner. The material is elastic and very soft to... Passion Lingerie BS003: a gorgeous...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Passion Lingerie BS020: a sexy and elegant white bodystocking decorated with beautiful floral patterns and open to the crotch ... The catsuit BS020 from the brand Passion Lingerie is a transparent white catsuit very sexy and very classy magically decorated with flowers that will enhance your body by bringing a touch of elegance. Your silhouette will be... Passion Lingerie BS020: a sexy and...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Passion Lingerie BS022: a white bodystocking sexy and very original open crotch ... The BS022 catsuit from the brand Passion Lingerie is a transparent white catsuit very sensual and very sexy with open crotch subtly decorated with horizontal geometric patterns. Its modern design make it an ideal under to wear under an evening dress or for a special head... Passion Lingerie BS022: a white...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    The bodystocking BS030 is a very sexy lingerie with large aperture on the intimate part of women. This sexy lingerie give you the freedom to have sex without removing this beautiful tight-fitting suit. All positions are possible with the large opening (front and back) of this sexy Bodystocking.The Passion underwear collection is manufactured in Europe,... The bodystocking BS030 is a very sexy...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Passion Lingerie BS034: a tight white bodystocking very sexy and very sensual open to the crotch and with integrated suspenders ... The BS034 catsuit from the brand Passion Lingerie is a transparent white body incorporating a garter belt. The catsuit is beautifully decorated with subtle floral patterns that bring a very sensual and glamorous touch. The... Passion Lingerie BS034: a tight white...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Passion Lingerie BS044: a beautiful transparent white bodystocking very sensual and very sexy open at the crotch ... The catsuit BS044 from the brand Passion Lingerie is a sexy transparent white bodystocking decorated with beautiful floral motifs including a garter belt. This very stylish catsuit will highlight your most beautiful forms with an open part... Passion Lingerie BS044: a beautiful...

  • CHF 25.90
    CHF 25.90

    Boxer shorts Passion: a sexy men's underwear for a maximum of sex appeal! This boxer shorts from the men's underwear Passion collection is made of a soft and semi transparent fabric very comfortable to wear. Fitted and super sexy, this black shorts is decorated on the front with a silver part that will highlight your manhood. Ideal to wear for a kinky... Boxer shorts Passion: a sexy men's...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Passion Lingerie BS003: a gorgeous black bodystocking with open sides to sublimate your legs ... The catsuit Passion BS003 is simply beautiful and sexy. Designed in a fine mesh, the sides are provided with large openings to highlight the shape of your body. You will feel very sexy and desirable to your partner. The material is elastic and very soft to... Passion Lingerie BS003: a gorgeous...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Passion Lingerie BS015: a glamorous white bodystocking with integrated suspenders ... The BS015 catsuit from the brand Passion Lingerie is a transparent white catsuit very elegant. A magnificent alliance between sensuality and elegance that will not leave any men indifferent. This beautiful bodystocking 2 in 1 is perfect to wear under an evening dress... Passion Lingerie BS015: a glamorous...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Passion Lingerie BS031: a tight white bodystocking glamorous and elegant open at the crotch ... The BS031 catsuit from the brand Passion Lingerie is a transparent white catsuit with fine fishnet very sensual, very sexy, open at the crotch and decorated with beautiful floral motifs. A wide neckline show completely your breasts that will be highlighted by... Passion Lingerie BS031: a tight white...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Passion Lingerie BS 043: a beautiful transparent white bodystocking 2in1 very sensual and very glamorous open at the crotch ... The BS043 catsuit from the brand Passion Lingerie is a white bodystocking decorated with beautiful geometric patterns including a garter belt. This very stylish catsuit can be worn under an evening wear or for a very special... Passion Lingerie BS 043: a beautiful...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Passion Lingerie BS045: a beautiful transparent white bodystocking very sensual and very sexy with open crotch ... The BS045 catsuit from the brand Passion Lingerie is a very sexy transparent white bodystocking decorated with beautiful floral and geometric patterns that bring a very elegant touch. This sensual catsuit will highlight your most beautiful... Passion Lingerie BS045: a beautiful...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Sexy Boxer Shorts for man Passion: a sexy men's underwear for a maximum of sex appeal ! The lingerie brand "Passion" has created for you a collection of men's underwear super sexy and very comfortable to wear. Women love men who take care of their person and also enjoy seeing beautiful sexy underwear on their partner. The collection of lingerie for men... Sexy Boxer Shorts for man Passion: a...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Edith Chemise: a beautiful nightie very elegant and very sexy to sublimate your figure ! This babydoll Edith from the lingerie collection "Passion" is a model that will allow you to highlight your most beautiful feminine curves while refining your figure thanks to the discrete vertical lines of the fabric. The neckline is beautifully decorated with... Edith Chemise: a beautiful nightie...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Electra Babydoll: a semi transparent nightie to subtly reveal your body to your partner ... This Babydoll "Electra" from the Passion lingerie collection is a model made from a fabric slightly transparent to let show through sensually your best curves. The bra is open to reveal your nipples and to raise the desire in your partner. Small white satin bows... Electra Babydoll: a semi transparent...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Eve Chemise : a romantic babydoll in pastel colors for even more sensuality ... This beautiful baby doll "Eve" from the Passion lingerie collection is a model made of pink fabric and fine white embroidery. The bra is designed in an original embroidery and subtly let glimpse your breasts. In the middle, there is a pretty pink lace matched with the fabric... Eve Chemise : a romantic babydoll in...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Fleur Chemise: a glamorous and sexy nightie for even more sensuality ... This beautiful baby doll "Fleur" from the Passion lingerie collection is a model made from high quality blue and white fabric. The bra is designed from a beautiful white embroidery and will perfectly highlight your beautiful breasts. There is a pretty light blue satin bow to mark... Fleur Chemise: a glamorous and sexy...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Kalypso Passion: a sexy panty to feel even more beautiful and more more sensual than ever... These sexy panties from the Passion lingerie collection will certainly delight all those of you who like to feel sexy while emphasizing comfort. This model is designed with a pretty high-quality fabric and a beautiful embroidery around the waist that will... Kalypso Passion: a sexy panty to feel...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Sally Passion: an open sexy thong to drive your partner crazy ... This open thong from the Passion lingerie collection will please without doubt all women who appreciate beautiful lingerie. This model is designed with a pretty pleated fabric around the waist and transparent fabric on the front. A pretty pastel lacing will allow you to open up the thong... Sally Passion: an open sexy thong to...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    A garter belt and stockings 2 in 1 white, very sexy and glamorous ... This set garter belt and stockings from the Passion Lingerie brand is surely enahce your legs and do its effect to your partner! The thighs are nicely decorated with small motifs in the shape of heart to bring a very sensual touch. The material is very soft on the skin and elastic.... A garter belt and stockings 2 in 1...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Passion Lingerie BS005: a sexy white transparent bodystocking open between the legs ... The BS005 catsuit from the brand Passion Lingerie is a transparent bodystocking made in a very modern mesh that stops at the knees. Ideal to wear as underwear in between season. The crotch is open and give the opportunity for your partner to make love to you without... Passion Lingerie BS005: a sexy white...

Showing 1 - 24 of 71 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Passion Lingerie

pro Seite
Zeige 1 - 24 von 70 Artikeln
  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Extazy Passion: ein sehr koketter String, um die Temperatur an Ihren romantischen Abenden zu erhöhen ... Dieser sexy String der Dessous-Kollektion Passion wird Sie anregender als je zuvor machen. Dieses Modell ist mit einem hübschen plissiertem Stoff um die Taille und einer Öffnung im Schritt hergestellt, um die Blicke Ihres Partner auf sich zu ziehen.... Extazy Passion: ein sehr koketter...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Sexy Body Agawa: wunderschöne aufregende Dessous alle, die gerne verführen möchten! Der Body Agawa der sexy Dessous-Kollektion "Passion" ist ein sehr kokettes Outfit, 100% zur Verführung bestimmt! Aus einem hochwertigen Stoff hergestellt ist dieses Korsett mit einem BH aus feinen Stickereien Borderie und einer wunderschönen silbernen Verschnürung... Sexy Body Agawa: wunderschöne...

  • CHF 47.90
    CHF 47.90

    Lenza Set: ein wunderschönes sexy 2-teiliges Ensemble für eine sehr sinnliche Erscheinung! Dieses sexy Ensemble der Dessous-Kollektion "Passion" ermöglicht es Ihnen, alle Ihre Reize für ein maximales Sex-Appeal zu offenbaren. Hergestellt aus einem Gewebe mit Wet-Look Effekt von hoher Qualität und einem transparentem Stoff können Sie Ihre schönsten... Lenza Set: ein wunderschönes sexy...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Passion Lingerie BS003 : einen wunderschönen weiß Bodystocking mit seitlichen Öffnungen um Ihre Beine zu sublimieren… Der eng anliegende Body Passion BS003 ist ganz einfach zauberhaft und sehr sexy. Aus feinmaschigem Material, weite Öffnungen an den Seite um die Formen Ihres Körpers zu unterstreichen. Sie werden sich sehr sexy und begehrenswert für... Passion Lingerie BS003 : einen...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Passion Lingerie BS020: einen weißen Bodystocking sehr sexy und sehr elegant mit wunderschönem Blumen Motiv und im Schritt geöffnet… Der Catsuit BS020 der Marke Passion Lingerie ist weiß, durchsichtig und sehr sexy. Sein feines Blumen Motiv bringt Ihren Körper zu Geltung mit einem Hauch von Eleganz. Ihre Silhouette wird sublimiert und Ihre Kurven zu... Passion Lingerie BS020: einen weißen...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Passion Lingerie BS022: einen weißen Bodystocking sehr sexy und originell mit einer Öffnung am Schritt… Der Catsuit BS022 der Marke Passion Lingerie ist weiß, sehr sexy und sinnlich mit einer Öffnung am Schritt und mit einem horizontale geometrische Muster geziert. Sein modernes Design macht aus diesem Catsuit die ideale Unterwäsche zum tragen unter... Passion Lingerie BS022: einen weißen...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Passion Lingerie BS034: ein weiß, hautengen Bodystocking sehr sexy und sinnlich am Schritt geöffnet und mit integrierten Strapse… Der Catsuit BS034 der Marke Passion Lingerie ist ein weiß durchsichtiger Body mit Strapse. Das Ganze ist wunderschön verziert mit feinem Blumen Motiv die diesem Body einen Hauch von Sinnlichkeit und Glamour geben. Der... Passion Lingerie BS034: ein weiß,...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Passion Lingerie BS044: einen wunderschönen weiß, durchsichtigen Bodystocking, sehr sexy und glamourös mir Öffnung am Schritt… Der Catsuit BS044 der Marke Passion Lingerie ist weiß, durchsichtig, sehr elegant und raffiniert durch seine Blumen Muster mit Strapsen. Dieser sehr eleganten Catsuit bringt Ihre schönsten Kurven zur Geltung mit einer Öffnung am... Passion Lingerie BS044: einen...

  • CHF 25.90
    CHF 25.90

    Boxer short Passion: sehr sexy Männer Unterwäsche für einen maximalen Sex-Appeal! Diese Boxershorts der Herren-Unterwäsche-Kollektion "Passion" wird aus einem weichen, sehr komfortablen, halb transparenten Stoff hergestellt. Hauteng und super sexy ist dieser schwarze Short vorne mit einem silbernen Teil verziert, der Ihre Männlichkeit hervorheben wird.... Boxer short Passion: sehr sexy Männer...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Passion Lingerie BS003 : einen wunderschönen schwarzen Bodystocking mit seitlichen Öffnungen um Ihre Beine zu sublimieren… Der eng anliegende Body Passion BS003 ist ganz einfach zauberhaft und sehr sexy. Aus feinmaschigem Material, weite Öffnungen an den Seite um die Formen Ihres Körpers zu unterstreichen. Sie werden sich sehr sexy und begehrenswert für... Passion Lingerie BS003 : einen...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Passion Lingerie BS015 : einen weißern, sehr glamourösen Bodystocking mit integrierten Strapse… Der Catsuit BS015 der Marke Passion Lingerie ist ein weißer und wirklich sehr eleganter Catsuit. Die wunderschöne Mischung zwischen Sinnlichkeit und Eleganz wird keinen Mann gleichgültig lassen. Dieser wunderschönen 2 in 1 Bodystocking ist ideal unter einem... Passion Lingerie BS015 : einen...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Der Bodystocking BS030 ist ein sexy Dessous mit großen Öffnungen auf den intimen Teilen der Frau. Dieses reizvolle Dessous wird Ihnen die Freiheit geben sich zu lieben ohne diesen eng anliegenden Body auszuziehen. Sie haben die größte Bewegungsfreiheit durch die große Öffnung (Hinten und Vorn) bei diesem frechen Dessous. Folgen Sie Ihre Lüste. Die... Der Bodystocking BS030 ist ein sexy...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Passion Lingerie BS031: ein weißer hautengen, sehr eleganten und glamourösen Bodystocking mit Öffnung am Schritt… Dieser Catsuit BS031 der Marke Passion Lingerie ist weiß und durch seinem feine Netz Muster durchsichtig, sehr sinnlich und sexy, am Schritt geöffnet und mit einem wunderschönen Blumen Muster verziert. Das breite Dekolleté lässt Ihre Busen... Passion Lingerie BS031: ein weißer...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Passion Lingerie BS043: einen wunderschönen 2 in 1 Bodystocking, weiß, durchsichtig , sehr sexy und glamourös mir Öffnung am Schritt… Der Catsuit BS043 der Marke Passion Lingerie ist weiß, durchsichtig und sehr elegant und raffiniert mit wunderschönem geometrischem Motiv inklusiv Strapsen. Diesen sehr eleganten Catsuit können Sie unter ein Abendkleid... Passion Lingerie BS043: einen...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Passion Lingerie BS045: einen wunderschönen weiß und durchsichtigen Bodystocking sehr sinnlich und sexy, am Schritt geöffnet… Dieser Catsuit BS045 der Marke Passion Lingerie ist weiß und durchsichtig mit wunderschönen Blumen und geometrischen Motive bringt diesem Catsuit einen Hauch von Eleganz. Dieser sinnliche Catsuit bringt Ihre schönsten Formen in... Passion Lingerie BS045: einen...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Boxer short Passion: Sehr sexy Männer Unterwäsche für einen maximalen Sex-Appeal! Die Dessous-Marke "Passion" hat für Sie eine Kollektion von super sexy und sehr angenehm zu tragender Herren-Unterwäsche entworfen. Frauen lieben Männer, die sich um ihre Person kümmern und lieben es auch, schöne sexy Unterwäsche an ihrem Partner zu sehen. Die Dessous... Boxer short Passion: Sehr sexy Männer...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Edith Chemise: ein wunderschönes, sehr elegantes und sexy Nachthemd, um Ihre Figur zu sublimieren! Dieses Nachthemd Edith der Dessous-Kollektion "Passion" ist ein Modell, mit dem Sie Ihre schönsten weiblichen Kurven in Szene setzen und Ihre Figur dank der diskreten vertikalen Linien des Gewebes verfeinern können. Der Ausschnitt ist sehr schön mit feinen... Edith Chemise: ein wunderschönes,...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Eve Chemise: eine sehr romantisches Babydoll in Pastellfarben für noch mehr Sinnlichkeit ... Dieses wunderschöne Nachthemd 'Eve' der Dessous-Kollektion Passion ist ein Modell aus rosa Stoff und feiner weißer Stickerei. Der BH ist aus einer originellen Stickerei hergestellt und lässt auf subtile Weise Ihre Brüste erahnen. In der Mitte gibt es eine hübsche... Eve Chemise: eine sehr romantisches...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Fleur Chemise: ein glamouröses sexy Nachthemd für noch mehr Sinnlichkeit ... Dieses wunderschöne Nachthemd "Fleur" der Dessous-Kollektion Passion ist ein Modell aus hochwertigem blauen und weißen Stoff. Der BH ist aus einer wunderschönen weißen Stickerei hergestellt, die Ihre schöne Brüste perfekt in Szene setzen. Eine hübsche hellblaue Satinschleife... Fleur Chemise: ein glamouröses sexy...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Sally Passion: eine sehr sexy offener String, um Ihren Partner verrückt vor Lust zu machen ... Dieser offene String der Dessous-Kollektion Passion wird ohne Zweifel allen Frauen gefallen, die schöne Dessous zu schätzen wissen. Dieses Modell ist aus einem hübschen, um die Taille plissiertem und auf der Vorderseite transparentem Stoff hergestellt. Eine... Sally Passion: eine sehr sexy offener...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Weißer Strapse und Strümpfe 2 in 1, sehr sexy und sehr glamourös… Das Ensemble Strapse und Strümpfe der Marke „Passion Lingerie“ wird mit Sicherheit Ihre Beine in Geltung bringen und bei Ihrem Partner bestimmt seinen Effekt tun! Der obere Teil, am Oberschenkel ist mit kleinen Herzmotiven verziert für einen Hauch von Sinnlichkeit. Das Material ist zart... Weißer Strapse und Strümpfe 2 in 1,...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Passion Lingerie BS005 : einen weiß Transparenten Bodystocking sehr sexy und im Schritt geöffnet… Der Catsuit BS005 der Marke Passion Lingerie ist ein durchsichtiger Bodystocking aus modernen Maschennetz in Knielänge. Ideale Unterwäsche zum tragen in der zwischen Jahreszeit. Die Öffnung am Schritt ermöglicht ihren Partner Sie zu lieben ohne Sie ganz... Passion Lingerie BS005 : einen weiß...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Passion Lingerie BS006 : einen weiß durchsichtigen Bodystocking sehr sexy am Schritt geöffnet geziert mit Strapsen um Ihre Beinen zu sublimieren… Der Catsuit BS006 der Marke Passion Lingerie ist ein durchsichtiger Bodystocking aus feinem Netz und verziert mit Strapsen im Täuschungseffekt. Da der Schritt geöffnet ist, können Sie Sex haben ohne sich dafür... Passion Lingerie BS006 : einen weiß...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Passion Lingerie BS008 : einen weißen Bodystocking sehr sexy und chic im Schritt geöffnet und mit wunderschönem geometrischem Muster verziert… Der Catsuit BS008 der Marke Passion Lingerie ist ein schwarzer, transparenter sehr raffinierter und eleganter Catsuit, hergestellt in einem feinem Netz mit subtile und geometrische Motive. Dieses 2 in 1 Ensemble... Passion Lingerie BS008 : einen weißen...

Zeige 1 - 24 von 70 Artikeln
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne