Lolitta Lingerie

per page
Showing 1 - 24 of 69 items
  • CHF 45.90
    CHF 45.90

    Lolitta Fabulous Dress: a beautiful and very sexy mini dress with diamond and wet effect for even more sensuality ... Fabulous Dress Lolitta from the sexy lingerie collection Lolitta is a beautiful mini dress very chic that you can wear both in the evening or for a very special night alone with your partner. The bra is decorated with a gem to enhance... Lolitta Fabulous Dress: a beautiful...

  • CHF 55.90
    CHF 55.90

    Lolitta Fancy Maid: a superb set of 6 pieces maid rooms costume really sexy ... The Fancy Maid costume from the sexy lingerie of the collection Lolitta is perfect for all those who love vinyl and games of domination and submission. Prepare yourself to make live the wildest fantasies of your partner! Fancy Maid consists of: 1 garter for the left leg 1... Lolitta Fancy Maid: a superb set of 6...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Lolitta Famous: a beautiful sexy lingerie set full of elegance and eroticism with an original cut to make you feel even more beautiful for your partner! Lolitta Famous is a very original sexy lingerie set composed of a suspender belt combined with the top and a matching thong. The top is made with a slightly transparent black veil that will expose and... Lolitta Famous: a beautiful sexy...

  • CHF 44.90
    CHF 44.90

    Lolitta Kitty: a beautiful super sexy cat costume including 3 pieces. Transform yourself into a Catwoman with this super sexy dominatrix costume from the lingerie brand Lolitta. The elastic and shiny material will give you a real furious pussy look with a little BDSM touch. For people who love quality the Lolitta sexy lingerie brand is a real reference... Lolitta Kitty: a beautiful super sexy...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Lolitta Ginger Set: a super sexy lingerie black set of 3 pieces with a few golden touches. The Top of the Ginger Lolitta Set and the bottom are made of shiny fabric with wet effect. The top covers a part of your chest and reveals a very sensual neckline. The 3 parts (top, panties and garter belt) are hung together with golden rings that give a chic... Lolitta Ginger Set: a super sexy...

  • CHF 45.90
    CHF 45.90

    Lolitta Seduce Garter: a beautiful bright pink garter very classy and very seductive ... Seduce Garter from the Lolitta sexy lingerie collection is a very beautiful and very original dressed garter belt interlaced with bright pink straps that will suit very nicely matt skin. This garter belt is easily adjustable on the back with a beautiful black color... Lolitta Seduce Garter: a beautiful...

  • CHF 34.90
    CHF 34.90

    Lolitta Lacing Stocking: a beautiful pair of stockings with laces to stretch your legs and to give you an amazing look! Lacing Stocking from the Lolitta sexy lingerie collection is a gorgeous pair of stockings made of an elastic fabric nice to wear. Its stretchy material with "wet look" is very gentle on the skin. There is on the back a beautiful red... Lolitta Lacing Stocking: a beautiful...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Lolitta Spectacular Dress: a black dress very elegant and very sexy to sublimate yourself for your kinky evenings Spectacular Dress is an elegant dress that will sublimate your figure thanks to its elastic tissue very soft to the touch and very comfortable to wear. The fixation and adjustment is made in the neck with a broad Velcro and almost on the... Lolitta Spectacular Dress: a black...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Lolitta Masterpiece: a very sexy red tight dress to sublimate your figure ! Masterpiece from the sexy lingerie Lolitta collection is a very feminine dress designed from luxurious red fabric and elastic that is very pleasant to touch and to wear. A wide leather necklace with a metal plate with a loop will allow you to hang in there a leash for your BDSM... Lolitta Masterpiece: a very sexy red...

  • CHF 55.90
    CHF 55.90

    Lolitta Pretty: a beautiful and original sexy lingerie set composed of a bra, a miniskirt and a thong for an even more sensual look ... Lolitta Pretty is a very original sexy lingerie set made of black leatherette fabric. The bra is attached at the back with a Velcro and adjustable shoulder straps. The original cups of the bra will considerably increase... Lolitta Pretty: a beautiful and...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Lolitta Stylish: a very attractive set composed of a bra with a necklace, a mini skirt, a pair of wrists and a thong ... Lolitta Stylish is a very original sexy lingerie set made from a leatherette fabric. The bra will perfectly emphasize your bust in order to highlight your chest. This one is fixed in the back with a velcro and the strap between the... Lolitta Stylish: a very attractive...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Lolitta Lovable: a beautiful set full of eroticism composed of an original wide belt combined with a transparent Top and a matching thong. Lolitta Lovable is a sexy lingerie set made of a flexible black imitation snake skin fabric and a sexy transparent top allowing you to glimpse your breasts while highlighting them perfectly! The Top attaches to the... Lolitta Lovable: a beautiful set full...

  • CHF 33.90
    CHF 33.90

    Lolitta Boudoir Stockings: a beautiful pair of black stockings, very seductive and romantic ... The Stockings from the Boudoir Lolitta sexy lingerie collection are designed in a material of very high quality. They are very comfortable to wear and revels in transparancy your legs. On the back of each stocking two openings let hang a beautiful chain as a... Lolitta Boudoir Stockings: a...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Lolitta Amazing Set: a beautiful super sexy white outfit with a short skirt and a top ... Amazing Set from the Lolitta sexy lingerie collection is composed of a set "Mini Skirt and Top" Made in a hyper soft white material and very comfortable to wear, this two-piece is designed with thin strips of fabric and golden rings. This is a luxurious dress that... Lolitta Amazing Set: a beautiful...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Lolitta Mirror Dress: a beautiful transparent sexy mini dress with strips for a little BDSM touch... Mirror Dress from the collection of the sexy lingerie Lolitta is a sexy black transparent mini dress with faux leather straps and a matching thong. Probably the most beautiful SM style dresses that we offer you on Joujou.ch. This model is really perfect... Lolitta Mirror Dress: a beautiful...

  • CHF 33.90
    CHF 33.90

    Lolitta Sexy Stockings Possessive: a beautiful and very sexy pair of stockings made of elastic fabric very pleasant to wear ... Sexy Stockings Possessive from the Lolitta sexy lingerie collection is a pair of very sensual stockings made from a highly elastic material with wet look. These stockings are very comfortable to wear. There is on the front of a... Lolitta Sexy Stockings Possessive: a...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Lolitta Bows Set: a beautiful set of sexy lingerie to reveal your most beautiful female shapes ... Bows Set from the Lolitta sexy lingerie collection is a superb set that consists of 2 pieces of shiny black fabric. This beautiful bustier has adjustable height at the neck and is laced on the front on a transparent tissue that will reveal your beautiful... Lolitta Bows Set: a beautiful set of...

  • CHF 34.90
    CHF 34.90

    Lolitta Amaze Me: an unconventional garter belt ;full of eroticism to surprise your partner! This beautiful garter belt from the Lolitta sexy lingerie collection is made from imitation leather fabrics and wide elastic bands. For a touch even more appealing, the garter belt was decorated with small silver plaques and wide bright metal regulators. The... Lolitta Amaze Me: an unconventional...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Lolitta Vamp: a very original bra full of coquetry to sublimate your most beautiful female shapes ! Lolitta Vamp is a sexy lingerie set consisting of a bra made of black leatherette fabric combined with wide elastic bands. The Top is easily attached at the neck and in the back with velcro. The set is adorned with gold rings that add even more charm and... Lolitta Vamp: a very original bra...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Lolitta Scandalous Dress: a gorgeous and ultra sexy red mini dress that will awaken all your senses and those of your partner ... Scandalous Dress from the sexy lingerie collection "Lolita" is a very original and sexy red mini dress that will just make you feel irresistible. This incredible creation is made from shiny red Latex fabric and finished with... Lolitta Scandalous Dress: a gorgeous...

  • CHF 55.90
    CHF 55.90

    Lolitta Mansion Of Love: an intriguing Teddy made of elastic black fabric with Wet Look effect and a sublime bright red lacing for a beautiful contrast! Mansion Of Love from the lingerie collection "Lolitta" is a Teddy that will fit perfectly to your body by wrapping it in a very sensual way, thus highlighting your most beautiful feminine curves. The... Lolitta Mansion Of Love: an...

  • CHF 55.90
    CHF 55.90

    Lolitta Magical: a very sexy body with a leather collar and adjustable straps ... This beautiful set "MAGICAL LOLITTA" is made of a very soft tissue that is really super comfortable to wear. This deluxe set will subtly reveal the most beautiful parts of your body. You can also wear just on its own or with a tight dress. Very easy to put, this body is... Lolitta Magical: a very sexy body...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Lolitta Boudoir Set: a beautiful 3-piece black sexy underwear set with with some gold and red touch ... This set Boudoir from the Lolitta collection includes a sexy bra in micro-mesh semi-transparent, a mini skirt and a matching thong. The mini skirt imitation leather incorporates a garter belt on the bottom and a very pretty red pompom. The straps are... Lolitta Boudoir Set: a beautiful...

  • CHF 36.90
    CHF 36.90

    Lolitta Fusion Set: a beautiful sensual assembly including a pair of stockings, a thong and a garter belt ... The set Fusion from Lolitta consists of a magnificent garters, a thong and a pair of black transparent stockings. This beautiful garter belt will quickly seduce you and also your partner thanks to its originality. The intersecting straps give a... Lolitta Fusion Set: a beautiful...

Showing 1 - 24 of 69 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Lolitta Lingerie

pro Seite
Zeige 1 - 24 von 71 Artikeln
  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Lolita Ginger Set : einen wunderschönen Dreiteiler in schwarz verziert mit ein wenig Gold. Das Top sowie das untere Teil dieses Ensembles Ginger Lolita sind aus einem glänzenden Stoff mit Nässe Effekt hergestellt. Der obere Teil bedeckt teilweise Ihre Brust und lässt ein sinnliches Dekolleté erscheinen. Die 3 Teile (Top, Slip und Strapse) sind mit... Lolita Ginger Set : einen...

  • CHF 45.90
    CHF 45.90

    Lolitta Fabulous Dress : ein bezauberndes Mini Kleid sehr sexy mit einem Nässeeffekt für noch mehr Sinnlichkleid… Fabulous Dress aus der Dessous Kollektion sexy Lolitta ist ein sehr schönes und sehr elegantes Kleid dass Sie als Abendkleid tragen können oder noch bei einem sehr speziellen Tête-à-Tête mit Ihrem Liebsten. Der BH ist verziert mit einem... Lolitta Fabulous Dress : ein...

  • CHF 55.90
    CHF 55.90

    Lolitta Fancy Maid : ein wunderschönes Putzfrau Ensemble bestehend aus 6 Teile wirklich sehr sexy… Fancy Maid aus der Dessous Kollektion sexy Lolitta ist perfekt für all die, die das Vinyl und auch Ergebung und Dominanz Spiele mögen. Mit diesem Ensemble werden Sie die innersten Träume und Wünsche Ihres Partners erfüllen! Fancy Maid besteht aus folgenden... Lolitta Fancy Maid : ein...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Lolitta Zebra Set : ein bezaubernder Dreiteiler sehr sexy mit kontrastierten Farben… Zebra Set aus Dessous Kollektion sexy Lolitta ist ein wunderschöner Dreiteiler schwarz und rosa gestreift, passt hervorragend zur brauner Haut. Der BH bringt Ihre Brüste zur Geltung. Die Strapse sind vorne verstellbardurch ein schönes Samtband. Das Ganze ist sehr... Lolitta Zebra Set : ein bezaubernder...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Lolitta Famous: ein grossartiges Ensemble voller Eleganz und Erotik mit einem originellen Schnitt, um sich noch schöner für seinen Partner zu fühlen! Lolitta Famous ist ein sexy Dessous-Set sehr originell, das aus einer Kombination von Strapse mit einem Top und einem passenden String besteht. Das Top ist aus leicht transparentem schwarzen Schleier... Lolitta Famous: ein grossartiges...

  • CHF 44.90
    CHF 44.90

    Lolita Kitty : ein wunderschönes Katzen Kostüm in 3 Teile. Verwandeln Sie sich in eine dominierende Catwoman mit diesem super erregenden Kostüm der Marke Lolita. Das elastische und glänzende Material verwandelt Sie in eine teuflische Miezekatze ein bisschen BDSM. Die Sexy Dessous der Marke Lolita sind das Wahrzeichen für Qualität. Das Set besteht aus: -... Lolita Kitty : ein wunderschönes...

  • CHF 45.90
    CHF 45.90

    Lolitta Seduce Garter: einen wunderschönen und verführerischen rosaroten Strumpfhalter… Seduce Garter, aus der Dessous Kollektion Sexy Lolitta, ist einen sehr eleganten und originellen Strumpfhalter, geschnürt mit rosaroten Bänder die hervorragend zu matten Haut passen. Dieser Strumpfhalter lässt sich einfach anpassen durch sein schönes schwarzes... Lolitta Seduce Garter: einen...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Lolitta Bows Dress : ein wunderschönes Kleid aus Imitation Vinyl für Amateure von BDM Spiele und Fetischisten… Bows Dress aus der Dessous Kollektion sexy Lolitta ist aus einem elastischen Stoff hergestellt mit Vinyl Effekt und sehr angenehm zum tragen. Dieses super sexy schwarze Kleid gibt Ihrem Partner einen erregenden Blick auf Ihren Rücken und auf... Lolitta Bows Dress : ein...

  • CHF 34.90
    CHF 34.90

    Lolitta Lacing Stocking: ein schönes Paar Strümpfe mit Schnürsenkeln, um Ihre Beine zu verlängern und Ihnen einen wundervollen Look zu erteilen! Lacing Stocking aus der sexy Dessous-Kollektion Lolitta ist ein wunderschönes Paar Strümpfe aus elastischem Stoff und sehr angenehm zu tragen. Ihr sehr dehnbares Material mit dem Nasseffekt "Wet-Look" ist sehr... Lolitta Lacing Stocking: ein schönes...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Lolitta Spectacular Dress: ein schwarzes, sehr elegantes und sexy Kleid, um Sie während Ihre frivolen Abende bestens in Szene zu setzen Das Spectacular Dress ist ein elegantes Kleid, das Ihre Figur dank seines sehr weichen, elastischen und angenehm zu tragenden Gewebes sublimieren wird. Das Verschliessen und die Einstellung erfolgt am Hals mit einem... Lolitta Spectacular Dress: ein...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Lolitta Masterpiece: ein sehr sexy rotes hautenges Kleid, um Ihre Figur zu sublimieren! Masterpiece aus der sexy Dessous-Kollektion Lolitta ist ein sehr weibliches Kleid aus einem luxuriösen und elastischen roten Stoff, der sehr angenehm zu berühren und zu tragen ist. Ein breiter Lederkragen mit einer Metallplatte und einer Schleife ermöglicht es Ihnen,... Lolitta Masterpiece: ein sehr sexy...

  • CHF 55.90
    CHF 55.90

    Lolitta Pretty: ein sehr schönes und originelles Ensemble mit einem BH, ein Minirock und einen String für einem zunehmenden sinnlichen Look … Lolitta Pretty ist ein originelles sexy Dessous-Set aus schwarzem Kunstleder hergestellt. Der BH ist auf der Rückseite mit Klettverschluss befestigt und hat verstellbare Trägern. Der originale Schnitt des BH wird... Lolitta Pretty: ein sehr schönes und...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Lolitta Stylish : ein sehr verlockendes schönes Ensemble, das aus einem BH mit einem Kragen, ein Minirock , Manschetten und einem String besteht… Lolitta Stylish ist ein originelles sexy Dessous-Set aus Kunstleder hergestellt ist. Der BH betont perfekt Ihre Busen, um Ihre Brüste perfekt hervor zu heben. Dieser befestiget sich im Rücken mittels eines... Lolitta Stylish : ein sehr...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Lolitta Lovable: ein schönes erotisches ensemble, das aus einem grossen Originalgürtel steht und kombiniert mit einem transparenten Top und einem passenden String. Lolitta Lovable ist ein sexy Dessous-Set aus flexiblen schwarz Schlangenhaut Imitations Stoff und ein sexy transparentes Top, was Ihre Brüste erkennen lässt und sie perfekt hervorhebt! Das Top... Lolitta Lovable: ein schönes...

  • CHF 33.90
    CHF 33.90

    Lolita Boudoir Stockings : wunderschöne schwarze Strümpfe, sehr verführerisch und romantisch… Die Strümpfe Boudoir aus der Dessous Kollektion Sexy Lolita sind aus sehr hoher Qualität… Sie sind angenehm zu tragen und lassen Ihre Beine durchscheinen. Zwei Öffnungen am Hinterteil der Strümpfe lassen ein bezauberndes Kettchen hängen an dem ein roter Pompon... Lolita Boudoir Stockings :...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Lolitta Amazing Set : ein wunderschönes weißes super sexy Ensemble bestehend aus einem Mini Rock und einem Top… Amazing Set aus der Dessous Kollektion Sexy Lolita, besteht aus einem „Mini Rock und einem Top“ Hergestellt in einem weißen, sanften und zarten Material. Dieser 2 Teiler ist sehr angenehm zum tragen und ist verziert mit feinen Stoff Bänder und... Lolitta Amazing Set : ein...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Lolitta Mirror Dress: ein wunderschönes durchsichtiges Mini Kleid mit Riemchen für einen BDSM Look… Mirror Dress aus der Dessous Kollektion sexy Lolitta ist ein durchsichtiges sexy Mini Kleid mit Riemchen aus Kunstleder und einem dazu passenden String. Wahrscheinlich eins der schönsten SM Stil Kleid das wir auf unserer Website joujou.ch bieten. Dieses... Lolitta Mirror Dress: ein...

  • CHF 33.90
    CHF 33.90

    Lolitta Sexy Stockings Possessive: ein bezauberndes und sehr sexy Paar Strümpfe aus elastischem Stoff sehr angenehm zum tragen. Sexy Stockings Possessive aus der Dessous Kollektion sexy Lolita ist ein Paar sehr sinnliche Strümpfe aus einem elastischem Stoff mit Nässeeffekt. Diese Strümpfe sind sehr angenehm zum tragen. Das schwarze Band auf rotem... Lolitta Sexy Stockings Possessive:...

  • CHF 34.90
    CHF 34.90

    Lolitta Amaze Me: ein unkonventioneller Strumpfhalter voller Erotik, um Ihren Partner zu überraschen! Dieser wunderschöne Strumpfhalter aus der sexy Dessous-Kollektion Lolitta wird aus Kunstlederstoffen und breiten Gummibändern hergestellt. Für einen noch verführerischen Hauch wurde der Strumpfhalter mit kleinen silbernen und glitzernden Platten... Lolitta Amaze Me: ein...

  • CHF 0.00
    CHF 0.00

    LOLITTA Mystery Dress: ein wunderschönes enganliegendes Kleid, um Ihre Figur zu sublimieren! Dieses sexy Mini-Kleid der Dessous-Marke LOLITTA wird es Ihnen ermöglichen, Ihre schönsten weiblichen Formen zu offenbaren, ohne gleich alles zu zeigen ... Hergestellt aus weißen Stoffstreifen und mit goldenen Ringen dekoriert ist dieses Mini-Kleid wirklich sehr... LOLITTA Mystery Dress: ein...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Lolitta Vamp: ein Original-BH und voll mit Koketterie, um die beste weibliche Form zu sublimieren! Lolitta Vamp ist ein reizvolles Dessous-Set, das aus einem BH gestaltet ist, der aus Kunstleder kombiniert mit schwarzem Stoff und breite Gummibändern hergestellt wird . Das Top befestiget sich leicht am Hals und im Rück mit Klettverschluss. Das Set ist... Lolitta Vamp: ein Original-BH und...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Lolitta Scandalous Dress : ein wunderschönes super sexy leuchtend-rotes Kleid, das alle Ihre Sinne und die von Ihren Partner wecken wird… Scandalous Dress von der sexy Dessous-Kollektion „Lolitta“ ist ein sehr originelles und sexy Mini-rotes Kleid, dass Sie noch unwiderstehlicher machen wird. Diese erstaunliche Kreation ist aus rotem glänzendem Latex mit... Lolitta Scandalous Dress : ein...

  • CHF 55.90
    CHF 55.90

    Lolitta Mansion Of Love: ein faszinierender Body aus schwarzem Stretch-Stoffe mit Wirkung im Wet-Look effekt und eine atemberaubenden leuchtende rote Schnürung für einen wunderschönen Kontrast! Mansion Of Love von der Lolitta Dessous Collection ist ein Body, das sich perfekt an Ihren Köper anpassen wird mit seiner sehr sinnliche Art und Weise Ihn zu... Lolitta Mansion Of Love: ein...

Zeige 1 - 24 von 71 Artikeln
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne