Swan

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items
  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Ultimate Personal Shaver WomenThe razor from the brand Swan "Ultimate Personal Shaver" is perfect to taking care of your body and epilate your private parts. The pack comes with 4 different heads so you can shave with high precision the least accessible parts of the female body. With this all in one razor, shaving becomes a real pleasure. No more cuts or... Ultimate Personal Shaver WomenThe...

  • CHF 119.90
    CHF 119.90

    The Tundra Swan: a vibrator with two powerful motors for an extraordinary stimulation of your G-spot! Tundra from the brand "Swan" is a vibrator with a unique design featuring two ends of different sizes to guarantee you an unusual vaginal stimulation! Both vibrator heads are curved to optimize the stimulation of your G-spot and to provide you a maximum... The Tundra Swan: a vibrator with two...

  • CHF 109.90
    CHF 109.90

    Ben Wa Balls The Swan ClutchThe Swan Clutch has one motor at its head with transferable vibrations throughout the body. It endorses 'Squeeze-Me' technology, where your grasp can be in charge of your bodily pleasure. The soft silicone body feels great on skin with a smooth silicone-covered button to ensure safe usage. The Swan Clutch needs you to hold on... Ben Wa Balls The Swan ClutchThe Swan...

  • CHF 189.90
    CHF 189.90

    Little Swan Adore Beauty: a Rabbit vibrator chic for incredible performance and orgasms of rare intensity ... Adore Petite Beauty uses the classic rabbit vibrators design by perfecting it to the maximum. Each part of the sex toy was created and thought only for your pleasure. Once the clitoral stimulator is enabled, the flexible rabbit ears begin to... Little Swan Adore Beauty: a Rabbit...

  • CHF 119.90
    CHF 119.90

    Leaf Vitality by Swan: an ecological vibrator that is directly inspired by the nature to give you maximum of pleasure! The green design of the double vibrator Leaf Vitality is inspired directly from the nature using the shape and color of a plant. Both sensual leaves are very flexible and vibrating at the same time. They are designed both for external... Leaf Vitality by Swan: an ecological...

  • CHF 109.90 CHF 119.90
    CHF 109.90 CHF 119.90

    The Trumpeter Swan: a vibrator with two powerful motors for an extraordinary stimulation of your G-spot! Trumpeter from the brand "Swan" is a vibrator with a unique design featuring a long flexible neck and two ends of different sizes to guarantee you an unusual vaginal stimulation! Both vibrator heads are curved to optimize the stimulation of your... The Trumpeter Swan: a vibrator with...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 119.90 CHF 139.90
    CHF 119.90 CHF 139.90

    The Eternal Swan: a vibrator for couples to share moments of intense pleasure ! The sex toy The Eternal from the brand "Swan" is a true marvel of technology with a perfect finish. It was specially designed for lesbians couples or for women wishing to practice the pegging with their partner. Eternal Swan is used in the same way as a strapon but without... The Eternal Swan: a vibrator for...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 129.90 CHF 139.90
    CHF 129.90 CHF 139.90

    The Royal Swan: a rotary and vibrating Rabbit sextoy for extraordinary internal and external stimulation! The Royal Swan vibrator is different from all other sextoys of its kinds by his incredible movements that allow him to combine rotations and vibrations. The sensations felt inside the vagina and especially on the G-spot and the clitoris are the... The Royal Swan: a rotary and...

    Reduced price!
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Swan

Zeige 1 - 8 von 8 Artikeln
  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Ultimate Personal Shaver WomenDer Rasierer der Marke Swan "ultimative Personal Shaver" ist ideal für die Pflege ihres Körpers und die Rasur Ihres Intimbereichs.Das Paket wird mit 4 verschiedenen Köpfen geliefert, so dass Sie mit Präzision auch die schwer zugänglichen Teile des weiblichen Körpers rasieren können. All dies mit einem einzigen Rasierer. Die... Ultimate Personal Shaver WomenDer...

  • CHF 119.90
    CHF 119.90

    The Tundra Swan: ein Vibrator mit zwei leistungsstarken Motoren für eine außergewöhnliche Stimulation Ihres G-Punktes! Der Swan Tundra ist ein Vibrator mit einem einzigartigen Design und zwei Enden von unterschiedlicher Größe für eine aussergewöhnliche vaginale Stimulation! Die beiden Köpfe des Vibrators sind gekrümmt, um die Stimulation des G-Punktes zu... The Tundra Swan: ein Vibrator mit...

  • CHF 109.90
    CHF 109.90

    LiebeskugelnThe Swan ClutchDas Besondere an diesen Liebeskugeln ist, dass die Vibration im Inneren durch einen kleinen Elektromotor erzeugt wird und nicht wie bei den gängigen Liebeskugeln durch eine Kugel. Und als weiterer Trainingseffekt für die Beckenbodenmuskulatur startet der Motor nur dann, wenn die Kugeln mit der Muskulatur gepresst... LiebeskugelnThe Swan ClutchDas...

  • CHF 189.90
    CHF 189.90

    Swan Adore Petite Beauty: ein sehr schicker Rabbit Vibrator mit ungewöhnlicher Leistung für Orgasmen von seltener Intensität ... Der Adore Petite Beauty verwendet das Konzept der klassischen Rabbit Vibratoren, das auf ein Maximun perfektioniert wurde. Jeder Teil dieses Sex-Spielzeugs wurde nur für Ihr Vergnügen geschafft. Sobald die klitorale Stimulation... Swan Adore Petite Beauty: ein sehr...

  • CHF 119.90
    CHF 119.90

    Leaf Vitality by Swan: ein ökologischer Vibrator, der von der Natur inspiriert wurde, um ihnen viel Spaß zu bereiten! Das Design und das ökologische Konzept des Doppel Vibrators Leaf Vitality wurde direkt von der Natur inspiriert und präsentiert sich in der Form und der Farbe einer Pflanze. Diese beiden sinnlichen Blätter sind sehr flexibel und... Leaf Vitality by Swan: ein...

  • CHF 109.90 CHF 119.90
    CHF 109.90 CHF 119.90

    The Trumpeter Swan: ein Vibrator mit zwei leistungsstarken Motoren für eine außergewöhnliche Stimulation Ihres G-Punktes! Der Swan Trumpeter ist ein Vibrator mit einem einzigartigen Design, einem langen, flexiblen Hals und zwei Enden von unterschiedlicher Größe für eine aussergewöhnliche vaginale Stimulation! Die beiden Köpfe des Vibrators sind gekrümmt,... The Trumpeter Swan: ein Vibrator mit...

    Reduzierter Preis!
  • CHF 119.90 CHF 139.90
    CHF 119.90 CHF 139.90

    The Eternal Swan: ein Vibrator für Paare für Momente der intensiven Freude! Das Sex-Spielzeug The Eternal der Marke "Swan" ist ein wahres Wunderwerk der Technik mit einer makelloses Verarbeitung. Es wurde speziell für lesbische Paare oder Frauen hergestellt, die das Pegging mit ihrem Partner praktizieren wollen. Eternal Swan wird auf die gleiche Weise... The Eternal Swan: ein Vibrator für...

    Reduzierter Preis!
  • CHF 129.90 CHF 139.90
    CHF 129.90 CHF 139.90

    The Royal Swan: ein rotierender Rabbit Vibrator für eine aussergewöhnliche interne und externe Stimulation ! Der Vibrator Royal Swan unterscheidet sich von anderen Sex-Spielzeugen der gleichen Art durch seine innovativen Bewegungen, die es ihm ermöglichen, Drehungen und Schwingungen zu kombinieren. Die Lustempfindungen, die Sie in der Scheide, aber vor... The Royal Swan: ein rotierender...

    Reduzierter Preis!
Zeige 1 - 8 von 8 Artikeln
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne