American Bombshell

per page
Showing 1 - 24 of 32 items
  • CHF 49.90 CHF 69.90
    CHF 49.90 CHF 69.90

    American Bombshell B10 Tango Gun: a huge anal dildo with three levels for very intense stimulation and explosive orgasms ... The anal dildo Tango Gun will certainly delight all lovers of extreme anal penetration. This XXL Dildo is ideal for those who wish to experience intense pleasure. This extreme dildo is designed with three flared levels to guarantee... American Bombshell B10 Tango Gun: a...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    American Bombshell Blast Balls: a giant anal beads made of 3 grenades for extreme and intense anal stimulation ... American Bombshell Blast Balls is a giant anal dildo reserved to an an explicit public. This huge anal plug has exceptional dimensions with a total length of 53 cm and a diameter of over 5 cm. It also features a powerful suction cup that... American Bombshell Blast Balls: a...

  • CHF 20.90
    CHF 20.90

    American Bombshell Plug B7 Missile: a giant anal dildo with the shape of a missile for explosive orgasms! The giant butt plug American Bombshell B7 Missile toy is a specially reserved for experienced people in anal play. Its penetration into the anus is a real challenge that requires some preparation and expansion. Indeed, that gigantic butt plug comes... American Bombshell Plug B7 Missile: a...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    American Bombshell B10 Torpedo: a giant dildo topped with a huge glans for ultimate penetration ... Designed specifically for an explicit public, this giant dildo with outsized measurements will suit both for anal sex than for vaginal penetration. The top of this giant dildo starts with an impressive glans which will require some expansion and... American Bombshell B10 Torpedo: a...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    American Bombshell Little Boy: a huge anal plug shaped like a bomb for intense anal contractions and extraordinary orgasms... The anal butt plug Little Boy will certainly suit all lovers of extreme anal penetration. This Dildo XXL is ideal for those who wish to experience intense anal pleasure. Its oval shape facilitating insertion by allowing your anal... American Bombshell Little Boy: a huge...

  • New!
    CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    American Bombshell MK II Blast Plug: a giant butt Plug shaped like a hand grenade for a maximum of pleasure and incredible sensations ... American Bombshell Blast Plug is a giant anal dildo that takes the shape of the famous American hand grenade MK2. This anal dildo is of an imposing size and is therefore reserved for experienced users. This XXL... American Bombshell MK II Blast Plug:...

  • CHF 119.90
    CHF 119.90

    American Bombshell Attention this giant dildo is reserved for certain kind of people that are used to the big Ones ! Indeed, this dildo American Bombshell Atom Bomb from the brand Doc Johnson is really impressive with a height of 39cm (27.5 insertable) and a diameter of 6,8cm. American Bombshell Atom Bomb is the largest realistic dildo we offer on our... American Bombshell Attention this...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    American Bombshell B7 Warhead: an anal plug with overall dimensions only for experienced public ! WARNING ! The B7 Warhead anal dildo from the brand Doc Johnson is reserved for an explicit public. Its imposing size makes it an extreme dildo that will specially suit experienced users. The anal dildo B7 Warhead has a very impressive diameter that will... American Bombshell B7 Warhead: an...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    American Bombshell Plug B10 Missile: a giant anal dildo with the shape of a missile for explosive orgasms! The giant butt plug American Bombshell B10 Missile toy is a specially reserved for experienced people in anal play. Its penetration into the anus is a real challenge that requires some preparation and expansion. Indeed, that gigantic butt plug comes... American Bombshell Plug B10 Missile:...

  • CHF 69.90 CHF 99.90
    CHF 69.90 CHF 99.90

    American Bombshell Destroyer: a giant butt plug composed of six different sizes levels for extreme penetration. The giant butt plug American Bombshell Destroyer really deserves its name. This anal toy is specially reserved for an experienced public for anal play. The penetration of the plug Destroyer in the anus is facilitated by its tapered shape. A... American Bombshell Destroyer: a giant...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 89.90 CHF 129.90
    CHF 89.90 CHF 129.90

    American Bombshell Blockbuster: a giant anal dildo ribbed at its tip for extreme penetration. Designed especially for confirmed lovers of anal pleasure, the anal dildo Bombshell Blockbuster will provide you quite amazing feelings with its giant size ! The penetration into the anus of the anal dildo Blockbuster is facilitated by its tapered shape. Its... American Bombshell Blockbuster: a...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    American Bombshell B7 Torpedo: a giant dildo topped with a huge glans for ultimate penetration ... Designed specifically for an explicit public, this giant dildo with outsized measurements will suit both for anal sex than for vaginal penetration. The top of this giant dildo starts with an impressive glans which will require some expansion and preparation... American Bombshell B7 Torpedo: a...

  • CHF 79.90 CHF 89.90
    CHF 79.90 CHF 89.90

    American Bombshell Shellshock Large: an anal plug with extraordinary dimensions only for the most advanced users... Watch out ! Due to its large size this giant bullet-shaped anal plug American Bombshell Shellshock is strictly reserved for experienced users in extreme anal play. With its outsized measurements Shellshock guarantee you extreme sensations.... American Bombshell Shellshock Large:...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 49.90 CHF 59.90
    CHF 49.90 CHF 59.90

    American Bombshell Shellshock Large: an anal plug with extraordinary dimensions only for the most advanced users... Watch out ! Due to its large size this giant bullet-shaped anal plug American Bombshell Shellshock is strictly reserved for experienced users in extreme anal play. With its outsized measurements Shellshock guarantee you extreme sensations.... American Bombshell Shellshock Large:...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    American Bombshell Tall Boy Gun: a giant dual dong to share anal pleasure for extreme sensations ... Double Dong Gun Tall Boy XXL is perfect for couples who want to enjoy simultaneously extreme anal penetration. With 48 cm long, you can Easily play with your partner by inserting Each end of this flexible dildo or use it for a double penetration. You... American Bombshell Tall Boy Gun: a...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    American Bombshell ShockWave Gun Metal: An extraordinary butt plug for all lovers of extreme penetrations! This huge anal plug from the Collection American Bombshell of the brand Doc Johnson is specifically made for those who enjoy extreme expansions and intense penetrations. Its original design "bomb-shaped" offers a tapered tip to facilitate the... American Bombshell ShockWave Gun...

  • CHF 44.90
    CHF 44.90

    American Bombshell Fat Man: A butt plug XXL with semi realistic look for an incredible feeling of fullness! This XXL anal plug from the Collection Bombshell American of the brand Doc Johnson is specifically designed for those who enjoy penetration with large diameter. Its semi realistic design offers a progressive penis size to facilitate the... American Bombshell Fat Man: A butt...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    American Bombshell B10 Warhead: an anal plug with overall dimensions only for experienced public ! WARNING ! The B10 Warhead anal dildo from the brand Doc Johnson is reserved for an explicit public. Its imposing size makes it an extreme dildo that will specially suit experienced users. The anal dildo B10 Warhead has a very impressive diameter that will... American Bombshell B10 Warhead: an...

  • CHF 45.90
    CHF 45.90

    American Bombshell Blast Balls: a giant anal beads made of 3 grenades for extreme and intense anal stimulation ... American Bombshell Blast Balls is a giant anal dildo reserved to an an explicit public. This huge anal plug has exceptional dimensions with a total length of 53 cm and a diameter of over 5 cm. It also features a powerful suction cup that... American Bombshell Blast Balls: a...

  • CHF 45.90
    CHF 45.90

    American Bombshell Plug B10 Missile: a giant anal dildo with the shape of a missile for explosive orgasms! The giant butt plug American Bombshell B10 Missile toy is a specially reserved for experienced people in anal play. Its penetration into the anus is a real challenge that requires some preparation and expansion. Indeed, that gigantic butt plug comes... American Bombshell Plug B10 Missile:...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    American Bombshell B7 Tango Gun: a huge anal dildo with three levels for very intense stimulation and explosive orgasms ... The anal dildo Tango Gun will certainly delight all lovers of extreme anal penetration. This XXL Dildo is ideal for those who wish to experience intense pleasure. This extreme dildo is designed with three flared levels to guarantee... American Bombshell B7 Tango Gun: a...

  • CHF 55.90 CHF 75.90
    CHF 55.90 CHF 75.90

    American Bombshell B10 Tango Gun: a huge anal dildo with three levels for very intense stimulation and explosive orgasms ... The anal dildo Tango Gun will certainly delight all lovers of extreme anal penetration. This XXL Dildo is ideal for those who wish to experience intense pleasure. This extreme dildo is designed with three flared levels to guarantee... American Bombshell B10 Tango Gun: a...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 65.90
    CHF 65.90

    American Bombshell Man O'War: a big dildo for extreme penetration and extraordinary sensations ! Attention !!! This XXL dildo is reserved for an experienced public. Indeed, this dildo from the American brand "Doc Johnson" is very impressive with its unusual dimensions. It therefore requires some experience from users. Its realistic look will allow the... American Bombshell Man O'War: a big...

  • CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    American Bombshell Man O'War: a big dildo for extreme penetration and extraordinary sensations ! Attention !!! This XXL dildo is reserved for an experienced public. Indeed, this dildo from the American brand "Doc Johnson" is very impressive with its unusual dimensions. It therefore requires some experience from users. Its realistic look will allow the... American Bombshell Man O'War: a big...

Showing 1 - 24 of 32 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

American Bombshell

pro Seite
Zeige 1 - 24 von 32 Artikeln
  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    American Bombshell Blast Balls: eine riesige Analkette aus drei Granaten für extreme und intensive anale Stimulationen ... American Bombshell Blast Balls gehört zu den riesigen Analdildos, die einem erfahrenen Publikum vorbehalten ist. Dieser riesige Analplug bietet außergewöhnliche Dimensionen mit iner Gesamtlänge von 53 cm und einem Durchmesser von... American Bombshell Blast Balls: eine...

  • CHF 49.90 CHF 69.90
    CHF 49.90 CHF 69.90

    American Bombshell B10 Tango Gun: ein riesiger Analdildo in drei Ebenen für sehr intensive Stimulation und explosive Orgasmen ... Der Analdildo Tango Gun wird sicherlich alle Liebhaber des extremen Analverkehrs erfreuen. Dieser Dildo XXL ist ideal für alle diejenigen, welche die Erfahrung von intensiver Lust erleben möchten. Dieser extreme Dildo besitzt... American Bombshell B10 Tango Gun: ein...

    Reduzierter Preis!
  • CHF 20.90
    CHF 20.90

    American Bombshell Plug B7 Missile: ein riesiger Analdildo in der Form einer Rakete für explosive Orgasmen! Der riesige Analplug American Bombshell B7 Missile ist ein Sex-Spielzeug, das speziell für erfahrene Anhänger von Analspielen reserviert ist. Seine Penetration in den Anus ist eine wahre Herausforderung, die eine gewisse Vorbereitung und... American Bombshell Plug B7 Missile:...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    American Bombshell B10 Torpedo: ein Riesendildo gekrönt mit einer riesigen Eichel für die ultimative Penetration ... Dieser Riesendildo, der speziell für erfahrene Benutzer gedacht ist, verfügt über aussergewöhnliche Masse und ist sowohl für den Analsex als auch für die vaginale Penetration benutzbar. Der Kopf dieses Riesendildos besteht aus einer Eichel... American Bombshell B10 Torpedo: ein...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    American Bombshell Little Boy: eine riesiger, granatenförmiger Analplug für intensive anale Kontraktionen und außergewöhnliche Orgasmen .. . Der riesige Aanalplug Little Boy wird garantiert alle Liebhaber von extremen Analverkehr begeistern. Dieser Dildo XXL ist ideal für alle diejenigen, die ein intensives Vergnügen erleben möchten. Seine ovale Form... American Bombshell Little Boy: eine...

  • New!
    CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    American Bombshell MK II Blast Plug: eine riesige granatenförmige Analkette für ein unglaubliches Lustgefühl und starke Empfindungen ... Der American Bombshell Blast Plug ist ein Riesen-Analdildo, der die Form der berühmten amerikanischen Handgranate MK2 nachahmt. Wegen seiner imponierenden Größe ist dieser Analplug einem erfahrenen Publikum vorbehalten.... American Bombshell MK II Blast Plug:...

  • CHF 119.90
    CHF 119.90

    American Bombshell Atom BombAchtung! Dieser Riesendildo ist für en erfahrenes Publikum gedacht. In der Tat ist dieser Dildo der amerikanischen Marke Doc Johnson wirklich beeindruckend, mit einer Höhe von 39 cm (27,5 einführbar) und einem Durchmesser von 6,8 cm. American Bombshell Atom Bomb ist der größte realistische Dildo, den wir auf unserer Website... American Bombshell Atom BombAchtung!...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    American Bombshell B7 Warhead: ein Analplug in aussergewöhnlichen Dimensionen, reserviert für den erfahrenen Gebraucher! ACHTUNG! Der Analdildo B7 Warhead von Doc Johnson ist den erfahrenen Gebrauchern vorbehalten. Seine imposante Größe macht es zu einem extremen Dildo, der nur von bereits erfahrenen Anwendern benutzt werden sollte. Der Analdildo B7... American Bombshell B7 Warhead: ein...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    American Bombshell Plug B10 Missile: ein riesiger Analdildo in der Form einer Rakete für explosive Orgasmen! Der riesige Analplug American Bombshell B10 Missile ist ein Sex-Spielzeug, das speziell für erfahrene Anhänger von Analspielen reserviert ist. Seine Penetration in den Anus ist eine wahre Herausforderung, die eine gewisse Vorbereitung und... American Bombshell Plug B10 Missile:...

  • CHF 69.90 CHF 99.90
    CHF 69.90 CHF 99.90

    American Bombshell Destroyer: ein riesiger Analplug aus sechs verschiedenen grossen Ebenen für eine extreme Penetration. Der riesige Analplug American Bombshell Destroyer verdient wirklich seinen Namen. Dieses Anal-Spielzeug ist speziell den erfahrenen Anhängern von Analspielen vorbehalten. Das Eindringen des Plugs Destroyer in den Anus wird durch seine... American Bombshell Destroyer: ein...

    Reduzierter Preis!
  • CHF 89.90 CHF 129.90
    CHF 89.90 CHF 129.90

    American Bombshell Blockbuster: ein riesiger, an seinem Ende gerippter Analdildo für extreme Penetrationen. Der Analdildo Bombshell Blockbuster, der vor allem für erfahrene Liebhaber des analen Vergnügens entwickelt wurde, wird Ihnen dank seiner überdimensionalen Grösse ganz unglaubliche Lustempfindungen vermitteln! Das Eindringen des Analdildos... American Bombshell Blockbuster: ein...

    Reduzierter Preis!
  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    American Bombshell B7 Torpedo: ein Riesendildo gekrönt mit einer riesigen Eichel für die ultimative Penetration ... Dieser Riesendildo, der speziell für erfahrene Benutzer gedacht ist, verfügt über aussergewöhnliche Masse und ist sowohl für den Analsex als auch für die vaginale Penetration benutzbar. Der Kopf dieses Riesendildos besteht aus einer Eichel... American Bombshell B7 Torpedo: ein...

  • CHF 49.90 CHF 59.90
    CHF 49.90 CHF 59.90

    American Bombshell Shellshock Small: ein Analplug mit außergewöhnlichen Dimensionen, verboten für kleine Spieler ... Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Analplug American Bombshell Shellshock aufgrund seiner kugelförmigen Riesengröße ausschließlich für erfahrene Anwender von extremen Analspielen reserviert ist. Mit seinen überdimensionalen Massen garantiert der... American Bombshell Shellshock Small:...

    Reduzierter Preis!
  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    American Bombshell Tall Boy Gun: ein riesiger Doppeldildo für ein geteiltes anales Vergnügen und extreme Lustempfindungen ... Der Doppeldildo XXL Tall Boy Gun ist ideal für Paare, die gleichzeitig extreme anale Penetrationen genießen wollen. Mit einer Länge von 48 cm können Sie problemlos mit Ihrem Partner spielen, indem Sie jeweils ein Ende dieses... American Bombshell Tall Boy Gun: ein...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90
    1 note(s)

    American Bombshell ShockWave Cherry Bomb: Ein aussergewöhnlicher Analplug für die Anhänger von extremen Penetrationen! Dieser große Analplug der Kollektion American Bombshell der Marke Doc Johnson ist speziell für diejenigen gedacht, die extreme Ausdehnungen und intensive Penetrationen mögen. Sein originelles Design in Form einer Bombe bietet Ihnen eine... American Bombshell ShockWave Cherry...

  • CHF 44.90
    CHF 44.90

    American Bombshell Fat Man: Ein fast realistischer Analplug in grosszügiger Dimension für ein ungewöhnliches Völlegefühl ! Dieser XXL Anal-Plug aus der Kollektion American Bombshell der Marke Doc Johnson ist speziell für diejenigen gedacht, die Penetrationen mit einem großen Durchmesser bevorzugen. Sein fast realistisches Design präsentiert Ihnen eine... American Bombshell Fat Man: Ein fast...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    American Bombshell B10 Warhead: ein Analplug mit aussergewöhnlichen Dimensionen, der nur für erfahrene Anwender reserviert ist! ACHTUNG! Der Analdildo B10 Warhead von Doc Johnson ist eienm informierten Publikum vorbehalten. Seine imposante Größe macht ihn zu einem extremen Dildo, der nur bereits erfahrenen Anwendern gerecht wird. Der Analdildo B10... American Bombshell B10 Warhead: ein...

  • CHF 45.90
    CHF 45.90

    American Bombshell Blast Balls: eine riesige Analkette aus drei Granaten für extreme und intensive anale Stimulationen ... American Bombshell Blast Balls gehört zu den riesigen Analdildos, die einem erfahrenen Publikum vorbehalten ist. Dieser riesige Analplug bietet außergewöhnliche Dimensionen mit iner Gesamtlänge von 53 cm und einem Durchmesser von... American Bombshell Blast Balls: eine...

  • CHF 45.90
    CHF 45.90

    American Bombshell Plug B10 Missile: ein riesiger Analdildo in der Form einer Rakete für explosive Orgasmen! Der riesige Analplug American Bombshell B10 Missile ist ein Sex-Spielzeug, das speziell für erfahrene Anhänger von Analspielen reserviert ist. Seine Penetration in den Anus ist eine wahre Herausforderung, die eine gewisse Vorbereitung und... American Bombshell Plug B10 Missile:...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    American Bombshell B7 Tango Gun: ein riesiger Analdildo in drei Ebenen für sehr intensive Stimulation und explosive Orgasmen ... Der Analdildo Tango Gun wird sicherlich alle Liebhaber des extremen Analverkehrs erfreuen. Dieser Dildo XXL ist ideal für alle diejenigen, welche die Erfahrung von intensiver Lust erleben möchten. Dieser extreme Dildo besitzt... American Bombshell B7 Tango Gun: ein...

  • CHF 65.90
    CHF 65.90

    American Bombshell Man O'War: ein großer Dildo für extreme Penetrationen und außergewöhnliche Lustgefühle ! Achtung: dieses XXL Dildo ist für einem erfahrenen Publikum vorbehalten. Tatsächlich ist dieser Dildo der amerikanischen Marke Doc Johnson mit seiner überdimensionalen Form sehr beeindruckend. So braucht es eine gewisse Erfahrung, um ihn zu... American Bombshell Man O'War: ein...

  • CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    American Bombshell Man O'War: ein großer Dildo für extreme Penetrationen und außergewöhnliche Lustgefühle ! Achtung: dieses XXL Dildo ist für einem erfahrenen Publikum vorbehalten. Tatsächlich ist dieser Dildo der amerikanischen Marke Doc Johnson mit seiner überdimensionalen Form sehr beeindruckend. So braucht es eine gewisse Erfahrung, um ihn zu... American Bombshell Man O'War: ein...

  • New!
    CHF 26.90
    CHF 26.90

    American Bombshell Plug B7 Missile: ein riesiger Analdildo in der Form einer Rakete für explosive Orgasmen! Der riesige Analplug American Bombshell B7 Missile ist ein Sex-Spielzeug, das speziell für erfahrene Anhänger von Analspielen reserviert ist. Seine Penetration in den Anus ist eine wahre Herausforderung, die eine gewisse Vorbereitung und... American Bombshell Plug B7 Missile:...

  • CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    American Bombshell Ballistic: ein XXL Dildo von außergewöhnlichem Durchmesser für unglaubliche Penetrationen... ACHTUNG! Der BALLISTIC von Doc Johnson ist einem gut informierten Publikum vorbehalten. Seine imposante Größe macht ihn zu einem extremen Dildo, der nur für erfahrene Anwender vorgesehen ist. Der Dildo BALLISTIC hat eine sehr realistische Form,... American Bombshell Ballistic: ein XXL...

Zeige 1 - 24 von 32 Artikeln
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne