DreamDoll Creation

Dreamdoll Creation is a French manufacturer specialized in the production of ultra realistic love dolls. Made of silicone, these dolls are amazing as the details are carefully reproduced. These dolls are initially made for sexual use but can also serve as models in the photo studios for lingerie catalogs.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items
  • CHF 6'290.00
    CHF 6,290.00

    Realistic silicone doll Dreamdoll Julia CustomThese dolls are intended for adult audiences who want a product of exceptional quality! Made in France, these realistic lovedolls are made in the best silicone. An internal metal skeleton enables to position it as you wish The finishing details and realism are simply stunning and fully justifies the price! Realistic silicone doll Dreamdoll...

  • CHF 4'890.00
    CHF 4,890.00

    Realistic silicone doll Dreamdoll Soria LightThese dolls are intended for adult audiences who want a product of exceptional quality! Made in France, these realistic lovedolls are made in the best silicone. An internal metal skeleton enables to position it as you wish The finishing details and realism are simply stunning and fully justifies the price! Realistic silicone doll Dreamdoll...

  • CHF 6'290.00
    CHF 6,290.00

    Realistic silicone doll Dreamdoll Julia CustomThese dolls are intended for adult audiences who want a product of exceptional quality! Made in France, these realistic lovedolls are made in the best silicone. An internal metal skeleton enables to position it as you wish The finishing details and realism are simply stunning and fully justifies the price! Realistic silicone doll Dreamdoll...

  • CHF 6'890.00
    CHF 6,890.00

    Realistic silicone doll Dreamdoll US EditionThese dolls are intended for adult audiences who want a product of exceptional quality! Made in France, these realistic lovedolls are made in the best silicone. An internal metal skeleton enables to position it as you wish.The finishing details and realism are simply stunning and fully justifies the price! Realistic silicone doll Dreamdoll US...

  • CHF 6'890.00
    CHF 6,890.00

    Realistic silicone doll Dreamdoll US EditionThese dolls are intended for adult audiences who want a product of exceptional quality! Made in France, these realistic lovedolls are made in the best silicone. An internal metal skeleton enables to position it as you wish.The finishing details and realism are simply stunning and fully justifies the price! Realistic silicone doll Dreamdoll US...

  • CHF 6'890.00
    CHF 6,890.00

    Realistic silicone doll Dreamdoll US EditionThese dolls are intended for adult audiences who want a product of exceptional quality! Made in France, these realistic lovedolls are made in the best silicone. An internal metal skeleton enables to position it as you wish.The finishing details and realism are simply stunning and fully justifies the price! Realistic silicone doll Dreamdoll US...

  • CHF 6'890.00
    CHF 6,890.00

    Realistic silicone doll Dreamdoll US EditionThese dolls are intended for adult audiences who want a product of exceptional quality! Made in France, these realistic lovedolls are made in the best silicone. An internal metal skeleton enables to position it as you wish.The finishing details and realism are simply stunning and fully justifies the price! Realistic silicone doll Dreamdoll US...

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

DreamDoll Creation

Die realistischen Liebespuppen Dreamdoll Création werden als Einzelstücke und auf Bestellung in Frankreich entwickelt und hergestellt. Für den sexuellen Gebrauch konzipiert, können diese realistischen Puppen aus Silikon ebenfalls als realistische Mannequins für Photostudios (als Modelle für Reizwäsche) dienen.
Zeige 1 - 7 von 7 Artikeln
  • CHF 6'290.00
    CHF 6,290.00

    Realistische Dream Doll Puppe Julia CustomDas für die Sammlung „Light“ spezifische neue Fertigungsverfahren basiert auf der Automatisierung der Aufgaben, der Entwicklung spezifischer Materialien für Dreamdoll Création und eine deutlich begrenzte Produktionszeit. Dreamdoll Creation bietet ganz exklusiv diese völlig neue Sammlung von absolut realistischen... Realistische Dream Doll Puppe Julia...

  • CHF 4'890.00
    CHF 4,890.00

    Realistische puppe Dreamdoll Soria LightDas für die Sammlung „Light“ spezifische neue Fertigungsverfahren basiert auf der Automatisierung der Aufgaben, der Entwicklung spezifischer Materialien für Dreamdoll Création und eine deutlich begrenzte Produktionszeit. Dreamdoll Creation bietet ganz exklusiv diese völlig neue Sammlung von absolut realistischen... Realistische puppe Dreamdoll Soria...

  • CHF 6'290.00
    CHF 6,290.00

    Realistische Dream Doll Puppe Julia CustomDas für die Sammlung „Light“ spezifische neue Fertigungsverfahren basiert auf der Automatisierung der Aufgaben, der Entwicklung spezifischer Materialien für Dreamdoll Création und eine deutlich begrenzte Produktionszeit. Dreamdoll Creation bietet ganz exklusiv diese völlig neue Sammlung von absolut realistischen... Realistische Dream Doll Puppe Julia...

  • CHF 6'890.00
    CHF 6,890.00

    Silikonpuppen Dreamdoll US EditionDas für die Sammlung „Light“ spezifische neue Fertigungsverfahren basiert auf der Automatisierung der Aufgaben, der Entwicklung spezifischer Materialien für Dreamdoll Création und eine deutlich begrenzte Produktionszeit. Dreamdoll Creation bietet ganz exklusiv diese völlig neue Sammlung von absolut realistischen Puppen... Silikonpuppen Dreamdoll US EditionDas...

  • CHF 6'890.00
    CHF 6,890.00

    Silikonpuppen Dreamdoll US EditionDas für die Sammlung „Light“ spezifische neue Fertigungsverfahren basiert auf der Automatisierung der Aufgaben, der Entwicklung spezifischer Materialien für Dreamdoll Création und eine deutlich begrenzte Produktionszeit. Dreamdoll Creation bietet ganz exklusiv diese völlig neue Sammlung von absolut realistischen Puppen... Silikonpuppen Dreamdoll US EditionDas...

  • CHF 6'890.00
    CHF 6,890.00

    Silikonpuppen Dreamdoll US EditionDas für die Sammlung „Light“ spezifische neue Fertigungsverfahren basiert auf der Automatisierung der Aufgaben, der Entwicklung spezifischer Materialien für Dreamdoll Création und eine deutlich begrenzte Produktionszeit. Dreamdoll Creation bietet ganz exklusiv diese völlig neue Sammlung von absolut realistischen Puppen... Silikonpuppen Dreamdoll US EditionDas...

  • CHF 6'890.00
    CHF 6,890.00

    Silikonpuppen Dreamdoll US EditionDas für die Sammlung „Light“ spezifische neue Fertigungsverfahren basiert auf der Automatisierung der Aufgaben, der Entwicklung spezifischer Materialien für Dreamdoll Création und eine deutlich begrenzte Produktionszeit. Dreamdoll Creation bietet ganz exklusiv diese völlig neue Sammlung von absolut realistischen Puppen... Silikonpuppen Dreamdoll US EditionDas...

Zeige 1 - 7 von 7 Artikeln
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne