Andrew Christian

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items
  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    FlashLIFT Tagless Boxer Show-It: a boxer shorts very sexy to highlight your butt! FlashLIFT Tagless Show-It Boxer from the Andrew Christian men's underwear collection is a men's underwear designed to enhance your silhouette by highlighting your male's advantages. The cut of this boxer shorts is made to automatically raise your buttocks making them... FlashLIFT Tagless Boxer Show-It: a...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    CoolFlex Tagless Boxer Show-It: a boxer shorts very comfortable to wear for sports men who want to be sexy! CoolFlex Tagless Boxer Show-It from the collection of lingerie for man Andrew Christian is made of a "super-cool" fabric that is up to 50% more absorbent than traditional cotton. Ideal for hot weather or when you play sports. The Boxer Short... CoolFlex Tagless Boxer Show-It: a...

  • CHF 25.90
    CHF 25.90

    Thong Animal: a sexy and comfortable thong for men who dare to show their butt ... The animal Thong from the sexy lingerie collection of Andrew Christian will bring out the beast that hides in you with its ultra sexy cutting and its pouch printed with feline motifs. In addition to enhance your body and make your ass super sexy, this string for man is... Thong Animal: a sexy and comfortable...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Almost Naked Boxer: A boxer short super comfortable and very sporty for men who like to feel sexy! Almost Naked Boxer Shorts from the men's sexy lingerie collection Andrew Christian is designed in a fabric of very high quality. Its incredibly sexy and sporty look will enhance your buttocks while remaining comfortable to wear thanks to its soft and light... Almost Naked Boxer: A boxer short...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Almost Naked Boxer: A boxer short super comfortable and very sporty for men who like to feel sexy! Almost Naked Boxer Shorts from the men's sexy lingerie collection Andrew Christian is designed in a fabric of very high quality. Its incredibly sexy and sporty look will enhance your buttocks while remaining comfortable to wear thanks to its soft and light... Almost Naked Boxer: A boxer short...

  • CHF 25.90
    CHF 25.90

    Peek-A-Boo Jock Locker Room: an ultra sexy and very comfortable to wear jockstrap for casual men ... At the gym or at home, you will feel sexier than ever with this Jock Limited Edtion Peek-A-Boo Locker Room from the sexy lingerie for men of the brand Andrew Christian. With the front pouch "Flip-Open Pouch" you will unsheathe in a wink! The cut of this... Peek-A-Boo Jock Locker Room: an ultra...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Show-It Jock Football: an ultra sexy and very comfortable jockstrap for a very sporty look! Football Jock Show-It from the sexy lingerie for men Andrew Christian collection is a very sexy jockstrap with a very sporty look. This Limited Edition Football Jock can follow you in any sporting discipline, ensuring you an absolute comfort. The laces on the... Show-It Jock Football: an ultra sexy...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    Jock active CoolFlex Show-It: a jockstrap designed in an absorbent fabric for maximum comfort during hot weather ... The active CoolFlex Jock Show-It of the Andrew Christian sexy lingerie collection designed in an "extra-cool" fabric that is up to 50% more absorbent than traditional cotton. The jockstrap active CoolFlex Show-It is not only comfortable... Jock active CoolFlex Show-It: a...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    Trophy Boy Comfort Jock: probably the sexiest and most comfortable jockstrap that you will find on the market ! The new jockstrp Trophy Boy Comfort from the sexy lingerie collection Andrew Christian is probably the best you can find in term of comfort in male lingerie. The iconic wide elastic band "Trophy Boy" announce immediately your status in bold!... Trophy Boy Comfort Jock: probably the...

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Andrew Christian

Zeige 1 - 9 von 9 Artikeln
  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    FlashLIFT Tagless Boxer Show-It: sexy Boxershorts, um Ihren Po bestens in Szene zu setzen! Der FlashLIFT Tagless Boxer Show-It aus der Herren-Dessous-Kollektion Andrew Christian ist ein Dessous für Männer, das Ihre Silhouette verschönert, indem es Ihre männlichen Stärken hervorhebt. Der Schnitt dieses Boxershorts ist so entworfen, dass er automatisch... FlashLIFT Tagless Boxer Show-It: sexy...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    CoolFlex Tagless Boxer Show-It: ein sehr bequemer Boxershort für sportliche Männer, die sexy sein wollen! Der CoolFlex Tagless Boxer Show-It aus der Männer-Dessous Kollektion von Andrew Christian besteht aus einem "super-coolem" Material, das bis zu 50% mehr Feuchtigkeit als herkömmliche Baumwolle absorbiert. Ideal für heißes Wetter oder zum Sport... CoolFlex Tagless Boxer Show-It: ein...

  • CHF 25.90
    CHF 25.90

    Thong Animal: ein sexy und bequemer String für Männer, die es wagen, ihre Po zu zeigen ... Der String Thong Animal aus der sexy Männer-Dessous Kollektion von Andrew Christian wird das Tier, das in Ihnen schlummert, dank seines supersexy Design und dem vorderen mit Katzenmotiven geschmückten zu neuem Leben erwecken. Dieser Männerstring setzt nicht nur... Thong Animal: ein sexy und bequemer...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Boxer Almost Naked : ein super bequemer und sehr sportlicher Boxer Short für Männer, die sich sexy fühlen wollen! Der Boxershort Almost Naked der sexy Männer Dessous-Kollektion von Andrew Christian wurde aus einem Gewebe von sehr hoher Qualität entwickelt. Sein unglaublicher sexy und sportlicher Look wird Ihren Po in Szene setzen. Der Boxershort ist... Boxer Almost Naked : ein super...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Boxer Almost Naked : ein super bequemer und sehr sportlicher Boxer Short für Männer, die sich sexy fühlen wollen! Der Boxershort Almost Naked der sexy Männer Dessous-Kollektion von Andrew Christian wurde aus einem Gewebe von sehr hoher Qualität entwickelt. Sein unglaublicher sexy und sportlicher Look wird Ihren Po in Szene setzen. Der Boxershort ist... Boxer Almost Naked : ein super...

  • CHF 25.90
    CHF 25.90

    Peek-A-Boo Locker Room Jock : ein ultra sexy und sehr bequem zu tragender Jockstrap für lässige Männer ... Ob in der Sporthalle oder zu Hause werden Sie sich mit diesem Suspensorium Jock Limited Edtion Peek-A-Boo Locker Room aus der sexy Mànner-Dessous Kollektion von Andrew Christian so sexy wie nie zuvor fühlen. Die vordere Tasche "Flip-Open-Pouch" wird... Peek-A-Boo Locker Room Jock : ein...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Show-It Football Jock : ultra sexy und sehr bequemer Jockstrap für einen sehr sportlichen Look! Show-It Football Jock aus der sexy Männer-Dessous Kollektion von Andrew Christian ist ein sehr sexy Suspensorium mit einem sehr sportlichen Look. Mit dieser Limited Edition Football Jock können Sie jede Sportdisziplin im absolut sicheren Komfort ausüben. Die... Show-It Football Jock : ultra sexy...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    Jock aktive CoolFlex Show-It: ein Jockstrap aus einem absorbierenden Stoff speziell für den maximalen Komfort bei heißem Wetter entwickelt ... Der Jock aktive CoolFlex Show-It aus der sexy Dessous-Kollektion von Andrew Christian ist aus einem "extra-coolen" Stoff entwickelt, der bis zu 50% mehr Feuchtigkeit aufnimmt als herkömmliche Baumwolle. Das... Jock aktive CoolFlex Show-It: ein...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    Trophy Boy Comfort Jock: wahrscheinlich der sexieste und bequemste Jockstrap, den man auf dem Markt findet! Der neue Jockstrap Trophy Boy Comfort aus der sexy Dessous-Kollektion von Andrew Christian ist wahrscheinlich das beste Dessous für den Mann, was im Bereich Komfort auf dem Markt ist. Das breite elastische Band "Trophy Boy" kündigt Ihren Status... Trophy Boy Comfort Jock:...

Zeige 1 - 9 von 9 Artikeln
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne