Pretty Love Toys

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 items
  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Pretty Love Rudolf: a clitoral stimulator of first choice for moments of intense pleasure! The sex toy Rudolf from the brand Pretty Love is a vibrator specially designed for clitoral stimulation that will let you reach new heights of pleasure. Incredibly efficient, the clitoral stimulator "Rudolf" will come to rest gently on your clitoris to provide you... Pretty Love Rudolf: a clitoral...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Rabbit Vibrator Harry, 30 modes of vibration for a simultaneous clitoral and G-spot massage ... Get ready to experience moment of intense pleasure with the Rabbit vibrator Harry that offers 30 different modes of vibration! Its ergonomic shape is designed to come effectively stimulate your G-spot and your clitoris. The shortest part that is placed on the... Rabbit Vibrator Harry, 30 modes of...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Bunny By Pretty Love: a clitoral vibrator ultra powerful for a maximum of pleasure alone or with your partner ... Love Bunny is a compact vibrator covered with a silky smooth silicone which is very pleasant to the touch. Ultra powerful, it will provide you many extraordinary clitoral orgasms. Once running, its head and its small ears will vibrate with... Bunny By Pretty Love: a clitoral...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Anal Beads by Pretty Love: a flexible and progressive anal stimulator 100% silicone for explosive orgasms. This anal beads from the Pretty Love brand is designed in a soft and silky silicone very pleasant to the touch. This anal chain is very flexible and it is provided with small glans of graduated size to finish with a ball. The insertion is done very... Anal Beads by Pretty Love: a flexible...

  • CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    Romance Massage: a vibrator that stimulates the G-spot and simultaneously sucks your clitoris for incredible orgasms! Romance Massage is a new kind of Rabbit vibrator. Its curves are designed to perfectly fit your female anatomy to immediately target your G-spot and provide you an intense stimulating massage. Its clitoral stimulator is absolutely... Romance Massage: a vibrator that...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Pretty Love Abner: a connected vibrating egg designed to increase the pleasure in couple! Abner from the brand Pretty Love is a new generation vabrting egg that you can use with your smartphone via a free application that you can download on Apple Store or Google Play. Once the application is downloaded and the Bluetooth synchronization established, you... Pretty Love Abner: a connected...

  • CHF 98.90
    CHF 98.90

    Vibrator Rabbit "Byron": a rabbit vibrator with up and down movements incorporating stimulating beads for an incredible simultaneous stimulation of your G-Spot and clitoris ... The new vibrator Byron from the "Pretty Love" collection is a real Orgasms donor! Designed with silky soft silicone, this sex toy incorporates two powerful engines featuring no... Vibrator Rabbit "Byron": a rabbit...

  • CHF 74.90
    CHF 74.90

    Butt Plug Pretty Love Beaded: a vibrating unisex anal sextoy with wireless remote control and rotating beads for an incomparable anal stimulation! This brand new Butt plug from the "Pretty Love" collection has been especially designed for anal sex lovers. Indeed, this anal vibrator will suit both women and men. Its design will allow a first stimulation... Butt Plug Pretty Love Beaded: a...

  • CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    Crazy Passion by Pretty Love: for women who love masturbating with a sex toy ... The rabbit vibrator Crazy Passion is a high performance sex toy eable to give you orgasms of a rare intensity thanks to its 2 ultra powerful engines. This vibrator rabbit is covered with a silky smooth silicone 100% phthalates Free that is really nice on the skin contact.... Crazy Passion by Pretty Love: for...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    ORGAM Balls by Pretty Love : a flexible anal beads made of 100% silicone for an incomparable pleasure ... The Anal Balls Orgasm balls from the Pretty Love brand are designed with a soft and silky silicone very pleasant to the touch. Its design is unique and scalable. It consists of a simple cord with a removal ring for a maximum of comfort and a maximum... ORGAM Balls by Pretty Love : a...

  • CHF 119.90
    CHF 119.90

    Fantasy Teaser: a vibrator that stimulates the G-spot and simultaneously sucks your clitoris for incredible orgasms! Fantasy Teaser is a new kind of Rabbit vibrator. Its curves are designed to perfectly fit your female anatomy to immediately target your G-spot and provide you an intense stimulating massage. Its clitoral stimulator is absolutely... Fantasy Teaser: a vibrator that...

  • CHF 98.90
    CHF 98.90

    Romance 3 in 1: a sextoy with a very original design featuring a powerful motor and a suction function for a maximum of pleasure and incredible orgasms! The Sextoy Romance 3 in 1 from the "Pretty Love" collection will certainly seduce you with its incredible suction function. Indeed, this vibrator comes with 3 different tips and incorporates a powerful... Romance 3 in 1: a sextoy with a very...

  • CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    Clitoral stimulator Romance Swan: a vibrator with suction effect for an incredible clitoral stimulation! Romance Swan from the "Pretty Love" collection is a sextoy with a new technology that will allow you to titillate your clitoris in an incredible way with its aspirating tip. You will be able to feel incredible successive waves of pleasure that will... Clitoral stimulator Romance Swan: a...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    "Fancy Clamshell": a vibrator with wireless remote control to simultaneously stimulate your G-spot and clitoris ... "Fancy Clamshell": is a shell-shaped vibrator specially designed to simultaneously stimulate your clitoris as well as your G-spot. The very glamorous design of this sextoy has been studied to perfectly match your feminine curves. It can be... "Fancy Clamshell": a vibrator with...

  • CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    Vibrator Rabbit "Ward": a vibro rabbit with incredible back and forth movements for an extraordinary simultaneous stimulation of the G-spot and clitoris ... The new "Ward" vibrator from the "Pretty Love" collection is a real donor of pleasure! It will undoubtedly give you multiple orgasms of a rare intensity thanks to its movements of back and forth as... Vibrator Rabbit "Ward": a vibro...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Rabbit Twist: a vibrator for double stimulation mounted on a suction cup to experience hands-free orgams ... The Rabbit vibrator Twist from the brand Pretty double is an ultra flexible vibrator designed to simultaneously stimulate the G-spot and the clitoris. Mounted on a powerful suction cup, this vibrator will give you the opportunity to use it in... Rabbit Twist: a vibrator for double...

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Pretty Love Toys

Zeige 1 - 18 von 18 Artikeln
  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Pretty Love Abner, ein verknüpftes Vibro-Ei für einen noch grösseren Spaß im Paar! Das Pretty Love Abner der Marke Pretty Love ist ein Vibro-Ei der letztenGeneration, das Sie mit Ihrem Smartphone über eine kostenlose App, die Sie auf dem Apple Store oder über Google Play herunterladen, verwenden können. Sobald Sie die Anwendung heruntergeladen haben und... Pretty Love Abner, ein verknüpftes...

  • CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    Klitorisstimulator Romance Swan: ein Vibrator mit Sogwirkung für eine unglaubliche Stimulation der Klitoris! Romance Swan aus der Kollektion "Pretty Love" ist ein Sex-Spielzeug mit einer neuen Technologie, mit der Sie Ihre Klitoris dank seiner Saugdüse auf unglaubliche Art und Weise stimulieren können. Sie werden erstaunliche Wellen der Lust erleben, die... Klitorisstimulator Romance Swan: ein...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Bunny by Pretty Love: ein extrem leistungsstarker Klitoris-Vibrator für angenehme Zeiten im Solo oder zu Zweit ... Love Bunny ist ein kompaktes, mit seidenweichem Silikon bedecktes Sex-Spielzeug, das sehr angenehm zu berühren ist. Er ist extrem leistungsfähig und wird in Ihnen außergewöhnliche klitorale Orgasmen auslösen. Sobald er eingeschaltet ist,... Bunny by Pretty Love: ein extrem...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Anal Beads by Pretty Love: ein flexibler und progressiver Analstimulator aus 100% Silikon für explosive Orgasmen. Diese Analkette der Marke Pretty Love ist aus einem weichen und seidigen Silikon mit angenehmen Touch hergestellt. Diese Analkette ist sehr flexibel und mit kleinen Eicheln von abgestufter Größe bestückt, die in einer Kugel enden. Die... Anal Beads by Pretty Love: ein...

  • CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    "Butt Plug Pretty Love Beaded": ein vibrierendes unisex Anal-Sexspielzeug mit Fernbedienung und rotierenden Kugeln für eine anale unvergleichliche Stimulation ! Dieser völlig neue Analplug der Sammlung "Pretty Love" wurde speziell für die Anhänger des Anal-Sex entworfen. Tatsächlich ist dieser Anal Vibrator für Frauen und für Männer geeignet. Sein Design... "Butt Plug Pretty Love Beaded": ein...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Romance Massage: ein Vibrator, der gleichzeitig den G-Punkt stimuliert und die Klitoris für ultimative Orgasmen ansaugt! Romance Massage ist eine völlig neue Art von Rabbit-Vibrator. Seine Kurven sind so konzipiert, dass er sich perfekt Ihrer weiblichen Anatomie anpasst, um sofort auf Ihren G-Punkt zu zielen und dort eine intensive Stimulation auszulösen.... Romance Massage: ein Vibrator, der...

  • CHF 119.90
    CHF 119.90

    Fantasy Teaser: ein Vibrator, der gleichzeitig den G-Punkt stimuliert und die Klitoris für ultimative Orgasmen ansaugt! Fantasy Teaser ist eine völlig neue Art von Rabbit-Vibrator. Seine Kurven sind so konzipiert, dass er sich perfekt Ihrer weiblichen Anatomie anpasst, um sofort auf Ihren G-Punkt zu zielen und dort eine intensive Stimulation auszulösen.... Fantasy Teaser: ein Vibrator, der...

  • CHF 98.90
    CHF 98.90

    Romance 3 in 1: ein Sex-Spielzeug in einem sehr originellen Design mit einem leistungsstarken Motor und einer Saugfunktion für ein fantastisches Vergnügen und unglaubliche Orgasmen! Das Sex-Spielzeug Romance 3 in 1 aus der Kollektion "Pretty Love" wird Sie ganz sicher mit seiner unglaublichen Saugfunktion überzeugen. Tatsächlich wird dieser Vibrator mit... Romance 3 in 1: ein Sex-Spielzeug in...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Vibrator Rabbit Harry, 30 verschiedene Vibrationsmodi für eine simultane Massage der Klitoris und des G-Punktes ... Bereiten Sie sich auf Momente des intensivsten Vergnügens mit dem Vibrator Rabbit Harry vor, der Ihnen nicht weniger als 30 verschiedene Schwingungsmodi bietet! Seine ergonomische Form wurde entwickelt, um Ihren G-Punkt und Ihre Klitoris... Vibrator Rabbit Harry, 30...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Orgasm Balls by Pretty Love: eine flexible Analkette aus 100% Silikon für einen unvergleichlichen Genuss ... Die Analkugeln Orgasm Balls der Marke Pretty Love sind mit einem weichen und seidigen Silikon mit angenehmen Touch ausgestaltet. Ihr Design ist einzigartig und skalierbar. Sie besteht aus einer einfachen Schnur mit einem Entfernungsring für eine... Orgasm Balls by Pretty Love: eine...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Pretty Love Rudolf: ein hervorragender Klitorisstimulator für Momente intensivster Freude! Das Sex-Spielzeug Rudolf der Marke Pretty Love ist ein Vibrator für die Stimulation der Klitoris, mit dem Sie neue Höhen der Freude erreichen werden. Von einer unglaublichen Effizienz wird der Klitorisstimulator "Rudolf" sich sanft auf Ihre Klitoris legen und Ihnen... Pretty Love Rudolf: ein...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    „Fancy Clamshell“: ist ein muschelförmiger Vibrator, um gleichzeitig Ihre Klitoris und Ihren G-Punkt zu stimulieren. Das sehr glamouröse Design dieses Sex-Spielzeugs wurde entworfen, um sich perfekt den weiblichen Kurven anzupassen. Es kann diskret unter der Kleidung getragen werden. Sie oder Ihr Partner können seine Schwingungen dann über die drahtlose... „Fancy Clamshell“: ist ein...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Pretty Love’s Body Touch: ein taktiler Rabbit Vibrator, der anfängt zu vibrieren, erst wenn er für die Stimulation der Klitoris und der Vagina berührt wird! Der Body Touch Vibrator von der Marke Pretty Love ist ein Rabbit Vibro, dessen Design speziell dafür entwickelt wurde, Ihren G-Punkt mit beeindruckender Effizienz anzuregen. Dies ist ein echter... Pretty Love’s Body Touch: ein...

  • CHF 74.90 CHF 79.90
    CHF 74.90 CHF 79.90

    Rabbit Vibrator « Henry »: ein Vibro-Rabbit für eine unglaubliche gleichzeitige Stimulation des G-Punktes und der Klitoris mit einer speziellen Ejakulations Funktion! Der neue Henry Vibrator aus der « Pretty Love" Kollektion ist ein wahrer Vergnügungs Spender! Aus weichem und seidigem Silikon gefertigt, verfügt dieses Sexspielzeug über einen unglaublich... Rabbit Vibrator « Henry »: ein...

    Reduzierter Preis!
  • CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    Vibrator Rabbit „Ward“: ein Rabbit Vibrator mit unglaublichen Hin- und Herbewegungen für eine unglaubliche, gleichzeitige Stimulation des G-Punktes und der Klitoris ... Der neue Vibrator „Ward“ aus der Kollektion „Pretty Love“ ist ein wahrer Lustspender! Er wird Ihnen durch seine Hin- und Herbewegungen sowie seinen rotierenden Kopf zweifellos Orgasmen von... Vibrator Rabbit „Ward“: ein Rabbit...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Pretty Love Snappy: ein Rabbit Vibrator mit nicht weniger als 30 Vibrationsmoden zur ausserordentlichen Stimulation von Klitoris und G-Punkt! Der Snappy Vibrator von der Marke Pretty Love ist ein hochleistungsfähigen Rabbit Vibrator, der durch seine 30 Vibrationsmoden extrem kraftvolle Orgasmen von seltener Intensität garantiert wird. Dieser Rabbit... Pretty Love Snappy: ein Rabbit...

Zeige 1 - 18 von 18 Artikeln
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne