Clara Morgane

The french actress Clara Morgane offers you her full range of Sex Toys on JouJou.ch. Discover dildos of high quality with a very nice finish. Clara Morgane sex toys are for both women and men. Do not miss our Bestsellers such as the vibrator for G-Spot Love G or the Crystal Tear glass butt plug without forgetting the incredible Egg Super Vibrant. Order today before 5pm and receive your order the next business day while enjoying our Free shipping throughout Switzerland.

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 items
  • CHF 9.90
    CHF 9.90

    Starter Plug: a perfect anal toy to explore new sources of pleasure with your partner ... The Starter Plug from sex toy collection "Clara Morgane" is as its name suggests, especially for people looking to discover anal pleasure. Its small diameter and its conical tip will allow you a smooth and gradual penetration and above all without pain ! By... Starter Plug: a perfect anal toy to...

  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    Vibrating Cock Ring Tenue de soirée Exigée: a very original penis ring for better and longer lasting erections ... The vibrating cock ring Tenue de soirée Exigée from the collection of sex toys "Clara Morgane" is not only very attractive in appearance but also it will significantly extend your erections while making it harder. With this vibrating ring,... Vibrating Cock Ring Tenue de soirée...

  • CHF 23.90
    CHF 23.90

    Crystal Tear: a glass butt plug that promises you intense moments of pleasure in solo but also in couple! the Glass Plug anal Crystal Tear from the collection of intimate toys "Clara Morgane" is especially recommended for people who wish to discover the anal stimulation. The conical shape and the smooth texture of this anal plug will allow you a very... Crystal Tear: a glass butt plug that...

  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    Vibrating Cock Ring Hipster: a very original penis ring for better and longer lasting erections ... The vibrating cock ring Hipster from the collection of sex toys "Clara Morgane" is not only very attractive in appearance but also it will significantly extend your erections while making it harder. With this vibrating ring, the blood flow will be... Vibrating Cock Ring Hipster: a very...

  • CHF 26.90
    CHF 26.90

    Love Plug by Clara Morgane: discover the anal pleasure with one of the most beautiful French porn star ... Discover this beautiful butt plug from the line of sex toys Clara Morgane. Designed from high quality silicone, this anal plug has a curved shape that will perfectly suit all novices by allowing a gradual and painlessly insertion. The narrow neck... Love Plug by Clara Morgane: discover...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    LoveGeisha by Clara Morgane: a pair of premium Geisha balls for your Kegel exercises ... The Love Geisha balls have been designed by one of the most popular sex expert in France, the Ex porn star Clara Morgane. Made with great care and with a high-grade silicone, these Geisha balls will help you tone your vaginal muscles, especially with Kegel exercises.... LoveGeisha by Clara Morgane: a pair...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    LOVE G by Clara Morgane: a vibrator with a very elegant design for an incredible stimulation of your G-spot! Who else than the sex expert Clara Morgane could design an object of pleasure 100% effective? The Ex French Star of glamorous and sexy X moovies has designed a vibrator that will make you take off in no time. Indeed, the sex toy LOVE G has been... LOVE G by Clara Morgane: a vibrator...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Crystal Spiral: a upscale glass dildo for even more pleasure in solo or couple! Crystal Spiral is a high quality glass dildo from the collection of sex toys "Clara Morgane" This glass dildo will be perfect for vaginal or for anal penetration. The tip of the sex toy will allow you an easy and painless insertion. The red spiral that decorates the dildo is... Crystal Spiral: a upscale glass dildo...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Crystal Ring: a glass Plug ergonomically designed for incredible anal stimulation! The glass Butt Plug Crystal Ring from the collection of intimate toys "Clara Morgane" is particularly suitable for those wishing to explore the many facets of anal pleasure. The tip of the plug is tapered to allow you a gentle and painless penetration. Once inserted, your... Crystal Ring: a glass Plug...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Clara Morgane Love Rabbit: a vibrator designed by the famous French X actress for endless orgasms ... The Love Rabbit vibrator was created by a woman for women. Who else than Clara Morgane could be more expert in sexual pleasure? This Love Rabbit Vibrator Clara Morgane has been designed n ABS and Silicone of high quality. It is very soft and pleasant to... Clara Morgane Love Rabbit: a vibrator...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Clara Morgane Le Super Vibrant: a powerful vibrating egg with wireless remote control for a pleasure to share with your partner... The Super Vibrant is a vibrating remote controled egg created by the icon of eroticism and pleasure, Clara Morgane. Ultra soft, silent, ergonomic and compact, the Super Vibrating is a premium sex toy. This love toy is... Clara Morgane Le Super Vibrant: a...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Masturbator Clara Morgane: a compact, ergonomic and discreet masturbator directly issue from the most famous french porn star ! This masturbator will allow you to experience moments of intense pleasure thanks to its design that perfectly reproduces the feel of a real vaginal penetration. Discover and try the most famous porn actresses Clara Morgane... Masturbator Clara Morgane: a compact,...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Clara Morgane Le Super Vibrant: a powerful vibrating egg with wireless remote control for a pleasure to share with your partner... The Super Vibrant is a vibrating remote controled egg created by the icon of eroticism and pleasure, Clara Morgane. Ultra soft, silent, ergonomic and compact, the Super Vibrating is a premium sex toy. This love toy is... Clara Morgane Le Super Vibrant: a...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Clara Morgane Le Super Vibrant: a powerful vibrating egg with wireless remote control for a pleasure to share with your partner... The Super Vibrant is a vibrating remote controled egg created by the icon of eroticism and pleasure, Clara Morgane. Ultra soft, silent, ergonomic and compact, the Super Vibrating is a premium sex toy. This love toy is... Clara Morgane Le Super Vibrant: a...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Crystal Classic: a glass butt plug to explore new unique sensations ! The glass Butt Plug Crystal Classic from the collection of intimate toys "Clara Morgane" is especially suitable for people who wish to discover the anal stimulation. The conical shape and the smooth and soft texture of this anal plug will allow you a gradual and painless penetration.... Crystal Classic: a glass butt plug to...

  • CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    Clara Morgane Sweet Rabbit: a vibrator designed by the famous French X actress for endless orgasms ... The Sweet Rabbit vibrator was created by a woman for women. Who else than Clara Morgane could be more expert in sexual pleasure? This Sweet Rabbit Vibrator Clara Morgane has been designed n ABS and Silicone of high quality. It is very soft and pleasant... Clara Morgane Sweet Rabbit: a...

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Clara Morgane

Clara Morgane bietet Ihnen ihre gesamte Kollektion an Sex-Spielzeug zum Verkauf auf JouJou.ch. Finden Sie Sex Toys von hoher Qualität in einem makellosen Design. Clara Morganes Sex-Spielzeuge sind sowohl für Frauen als auch für Männer bestimmt, verpassen Sie nicht unsere Bestseller wie den Vibrator für den G-Punkt G Love oder den Plug aus Kristallglas, ohne das einzigartige Super Vibro-Ei zu vergessen. Bestellen Sie noch heute vor 17 Uhr und Sie erhalten Ihre Bestellung bereits am nächsten Werktag und profitieren zudem von unserem kostenlosen Versand in der ganzen Schweiz.

Zeige 1 - 16 von 16 Artikeln
  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    Vibrierender Cockring Tenue de soirée Exigée: ein sehr origineller Penisring für bessere, länger anhaltende Erektionen ... Der vibrierende Cockring Tenue de soirée Exigée aus der Sex-Spielzeug Kollektion von "Clara Morgane" ist nicht nur sehr attraktiv im Aussehen, sondern wird auch deutlich Ihre Erektionen verlängern und sie viel härter machen. Mit... Vibrierender Cockring Tenue de soirée...

  • CHF 9.90
    CHF 9.90

    Starter Plug: ein perfektes Anal-Spielzeug, um neue Quellen der Freude mit Ihrem Partner zu erkunden ... Das Starter-Plug der Sex Spielzeug-Sammlung "Clara Morgane" ist, wie der Name schon sagt, vor allem für Leute gedacht, die das anale Vergnügen kennenlernen wollen. ein kleiner Durchmesser und seine konische Spitze ermöglichen Ihnen ein reibungsloses... Starter Plug: ein perfektes...

  • CHF 23.90
    CHF 23.90

    Crystal Tear: ein Analplug aus Glas, der Ihnen intensive Momente der Freude im Solo oder im Paar verspricht! Der gläserne Anal-Plug Crystal Tear der intimen Spielzeug-Kollektion von "Clara Morgane" wird vor allem Menschen empfohlen, die die anale Stimulation erleben möchten. Die konische Form und die glatte und weiche Textur dieses Analplugs ermöglicht... Crystal Tear: ein Analplug aus Glas,...

  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    Vibrierender Cockring Hipster: ein sehr origineller Penisring für bessere, länger anhaltende Erektionen ... Der vibrierende Cockring Hipster aus der Sex-Spielzeug Kollektion von "Clara Morgane" ist nicht nur sehr attraktiv im Aussehen, sondern wird auch deutlich Ihre Erektionen verlängern und sie viel härter machen. Mit diesem vibrierenden Ring wird der... Vibrierender Cockring Hipster: ein...

  • CHF 26.90
    CHF 26.90

    Love Plug Clara Morgane: Entdecken Sie das anale Vergnügen mit einem der schönsten französischen Pornostars ... Entdecken Sie diesen wunderschönen Analplug der Spitzenklasse aus der Sextoy-Linie von Clara Morgane. Aus hochwertigem Silikon hergestellt besitzt dieser Analplug eine gekrümmte Form, die perfekt für alle Novizen ist, da sie ein progressives... Love Plug Clara Morgane: Entdecken...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    LoveGeisha by Clara Morgane: gehobene Geishakugeln für Ihre Kegel-Übungen ... Die Kugeln Love Geisha wurden von einer der beliebtesten Sex-Experten Frankreichs, dem ehemaligen Pornostar Clara Morgane entworfen. Mit großer Sorgfalt aus hochwertigem Silikon hergestellt werden diese Geishakugeln Ihnen dabei helfen, Ihre vaginalen Muskeln vor allem mit... LoveGeisha by Clara Morgane: gehobene...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    LOVE G by Clara Morgane: ein Vibrator im schicken Design für eine unvergleichliche Stimulation Ihres G-Punktes! Wer anders als die Sex-Expertin Clara Morgane könnte ein 100% effektives Objekt der Lust gestalten? Der ehemalige französische Porno- und Sexstar hat einen Vibrator entwickelt, mit dem Sie in kürzester Zeit abfahren werden. Tatsächlich wurde... LOVE G by Clara Morgane: ein Vibrator...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Crystal Spiral: ein Dildo aus gehobenen Glas für noch mehr Spaß im Solo oder als Paar! Crystal Spiral ist ein hochwertiger Glasdildo aus der Sex-Spielzeug Kollektion "Clara Morgane" Dieser Glasdildo ist gleichermaßen geeignet für die vaginale Penetration wie auch für die anale Penetration. Die Spitze des Sex-Spielzeugs ermöglicht ein leichtes und... Crystal Spiral: ein Dildo aus...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Crystal Ring: ein gläserner Plug in ergonomischem Design für eine unglaubliche anale Stimulation! Der Analplug aus Glas Crystal Ring aus der Kollektion von Intim-Spielzeug "Clara Morgane" ist besonders geeignet für alle diejenigen, die die vielen Facetten des analen Vergnügens erkunden wollen. Das Ende des Plugs ist verjüngt, um ein sanftes und... Crystal Ring: ein gläserner Plug in...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Clara Morgane Love Rabbit: ein Vibrator vom Typ Rabbit von der berühmten französischen Porno-Schauspielerin für endlose Orgasmen konzipiert ... Der Love Rabbit Vibrator wurde von einer Frau für Frauen geschaffen. Wer könnte eine bessere Experte in der sexuellen Lust sein als Clara Morgane ? Dieser Vibrator Love Rabbit Clara Morgane wurde aus ABS und... Clara Morgane Love Rabbit: ein...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Clara Morgane Le Super Vibrant: ein leistungsstarkes vibrierendes Ei mit Funk-Fernbedienung für ein gemeinsames Vergnügen ... Der Super Vibrant ist ein ferngesteuertes Vibro-Ei, kreiert vom Symbol der Erotik und der Lust, Clara Morgane. Unglaublich zart, leise, ergonomisch und kompakt, ist der Super Vibrant ein Sex-Spielzeug der höheren Klasse. Dieses... Clara Morgane Le Super Vibrant: ein...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Masturbator Clara Morgane: Eine kompakte, ergonomische und diskrete Vagina, die den größten Porno-Stars ! Diese Vagina ermöglicht es Ihnen, dank seiner Konzeption intensive Momente des Vergnügens zu erleben, die Ihnen perfekt das Gefühl einer echten vaginalen Penetration vermitteln wird. Finden Sie die bekanntesten Porno-Schauspielerinnen von Clara... Masturbator Clara Morgane: Eine...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Clara Morgane Le Super Vibrant: ein leistungsstarkes vibrierendes Ei mit Funk-Fernbedienung für ein gemeinsames Vergnügen ... Der Super Vibrant ist ein ferngesteuertes Vibro-Ei, kreiert vom Symbol der Erotik und der Lust, Clara Morgane. Unglaublich zart, leise, ergonomisch und kompakt, ist der Super Vibrant ein Sex-Spielzeug der höheren Klasse. Dieses... Clara Morgane Le Super Vibrant: ein...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Clara Morgane Le Super Vibrant: ein leistungsstarkes vibrierendes Ei mit Funk-Fernbedienung für ein gemeinsames Vergnügen ... Der Super Vibrant ist ein ferngesteuertes Vibro-Ei, kreiert vom Symbol der Erotik und der Lust, Clara Morgane. Unglaublich zart, leise, ergonomisch und kompakt, ist der Super Vibrant ein Sex-Spielzeug der höheren Klasse. Dieses... Clara Morgane Le Super Vibrant: ein...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Crystal Classic: ein Analplug aus Glas für die Erkundung einzigartiger Gefühle! Der gläserne Anal Plug Crystal Classic aus der Kollektion von Intim-Spielzeug "Clara Morgane" ist besonders geeignet für Menschen, die die anale Stimulation erlernen möchten. Dank der konischen Form und der glatten und weichen Textur dieses Analplugs kann er progressiv und... Crystal Classic: ein Analplug aus...

  • CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    Clara Morgane Sweet Rabbit: ein Vibrator vom Typ Rabbit von der berühmten französischen Porno-Schauspielerin für endlose Orgasmen konzipiert ... Der süße Rabbit Vibrator wurde von einer Frau für Frauen geschaffen. Wer könnte eine bessere Experte in der sexuellen Lust sein als Clara Morgane ? Dieser Vibrator Sweet Rabbit Clara Morgane wurde aus ABS und... Clara Morgane Sweet Rabbit: ein...

Zeige 1 - 16 von 16 Artikeln
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne