Tokidoki

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items
  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Tokidoki Pink Heart: a vibrating egg very cute but very kinky to share new pleasures in couple ... This small vibrating egg remote controled from the collection "Tokidoki" will lead you straight to the orgasm thanks to its small removable ultra soft silicone heart. The vibrating egg has three speeds and seven modes of vibration to offer you a variety of... Tokidoki Pink Heart: a vibrating egg...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Tokidoki Pink Bunny: a vibrating egg very cute but very kinky to share new pleasures in couple ... This small vibrating egg remote controled from the collection "Tokidoki" will lead you straight to the orgasm thanks to its small removable ultra soft silicone Bunny. The vibrating egg has three speeds and seven modes of vibration to offer you a variety of... Tokidoki Pink Bunny: a vibrating egg...

  • CHF 34.90
    CHF 34.90

    Tokidoki Black Robber Woman: a clitoral vibrator with an original design for intimate moments and intense orgasms! This vibrator from the collection of sex toys "Tokidoki" is the ideal vibrator for beginners. Its very fun design makes it very accessible and especially very playful. But watch out ! Tokidoki Black Robber Woman remains a fearsome vibrator... Tokidoki Black Robber Woman: a...

  • CHF 34.90
    CHF 34.90

    Tokidoki Purple Devil Woman: a clitoral vibrator with an original design for intimate moments and intense orgasms! This vibrator from the collection of sex toys "Tokidoki" is the ideal vibrator for beginners. Its very fun design makes it very accessible and especially very playful. But watch out ! Tokidoki Purple Devil Woman remains a fearsome vibrator... Tokidoki Purple Devil Woman: a...

  • CHF 34.90
    CHF 34.90

    Tokidoki Purple Snake Woman: a clitoral vibrator with an original design for intimate moments and intense orgasms! This vibrator from the collection of sex toys "Tokidoki" is the ideal vibrator for beginners. Its very fun design makes it very accessible and especially very playful. But watch out ! Tokidoki Purple Snake Woman remains a fearsome vibrator... Tokidoki Purple Snake Woman: a...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Tokidoki White Devil: a very powerful mini vibrator with an original design for a maximum of pleasure ! This small vibrator from the collection of sex toys "Tokidoki" is the ideal vibrator to spend a moment of relaxation as soon as the envy will take you. Very compact and very discreet, you will be able to keep your playmate at hand wherever you are.... Tokidoki White Devil: a very powerful...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Tokidoki Black Storm Clouds: a very powerful mini vibrator with an original design for a maximum of pleasure ! This small vibrator from the collection of sex toys "Tokidoki" is the ideal vibrator to spend a moment of relaxation as soon as the envy will take you. Very compact and very discreet, you will be able to keep your playmate at hand wherever you... Tokidoki Black Storm Clouds: a very...

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Tokidoki

Zeige 1 - 7 von 7 Artikeln
  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Tokidoki Pink Heart: ein sehr hübsches und kokettes Vibro-Ei für noch mehr Spass im Paar ... Dieses kleine Vibro-Ei mit Fernbedienung aus der Kollektion Tokidoki wird Sie dank seines kleinen entfernbaren Herzens aus extrem weichen Silikon direkt zum Orgasmus führen. Das Ei verfügt über drei Schwinggeschwindigkeiten und sieben Schwingungsmodi, um Ihnen... Tokidoki Pink Heart: ein sehr...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Tokidoki Pink Bunny: ein sehr hübsches und kokettes Vibro-Ei für noch mehr Spass im Paar ... Dieses kleine Vibro-Ei mit Fernbedienung aus der Kollektion Tokidoki wird Sie dank seines kleinen entfernbaren Bunny aus extrem weichen Silikon direkt zum Orgasmus führen. Das Ei verfügt über drei Schwinggeschwindigkeiten und sieben Schwingungsmodi, um Ihnen eine... Tokidoki Pink Bunny: ein sehr...

  • CHF 34.90
    CHF 34.90

    Tokidoki Black Robber Woman: ein klitoraler Vibrator in einem originellen Design für intime Momente und intensive Orgasmen ! Dieser Vibrator aus der Sex-Spielzeug Kollektion "Tokidoki" ist der perfekte Vibrator für Anfänger. Seine sehr spaßiges Design macht ihn sehr zugänglich und vor allem sehr verspielt. Aber täuschen Sie sich nicht, der Tokidoki Black... Tokidoki Black Robber Woman: ein...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Tokidoki White Devil: ein sehr leistungsstarker Mini-Vibrator im originellen Design für einen maximalen Genuss! Dieser kleine Vibrator aus der Sex-Spielzeug Kollektion "Tokidoki" ist der perfekte Vibrator für einen Moment der Entspannung, wann immer Sie Lust und Laune haben. Sehr kompakt und vor allem sehr diskret, können Sie Ihren Begleiter ständig zur... Tokidoki White Devil: ein sehr...

  • CHF 34.90
    CHF 34.90

    Tokidoki Purple Devil Woman: ein klitoraler Vibrator in einem originellen Design für intime Momente und intensive Orgasmen ! Dieser Vibrator aus der Sex-Spielzeug Kollektion "Tokidoki" ist der perfekte Vibrator für Anfänger. Seine sehr spaßiges Design macht ihn sehr zugänglich und vor allem sehr verspielt. Aber täuschen Sie sich nicht, der Tokidoki... Tokidoki Purple Devil Woman: ein...

  • CHF 34.90
    CHF 34.90

    Tokidoki Purple Snake Woman: ein klitoraler Vibrator in einem originellen Design für intime Momente und intensive Orgasmen ! Dieser Vibrator aus der Sex-Spielzeug Kollektion "Tokidoki" ist der perfekte Vibrator für Anfänger. Seine sehr spaßiges Design macht ihn sehr zugänglich und vor allem sehr verspielt. Aber täuschen Sie sich nicht, der Tokidoki... Tokidoki Purple Snake Woman: ein...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Tokidoki Black Storm Clouds ein sehr leistungsstarker Mini-Vibrator im originellen Design für einen maximalen Genuss! Dieser kleine Vibrator aus der Sex-Spielzeug Kollektion "Tokidoki" ist der perfekte Vibrator für einen Moment der Entspannung, wann immer Sie Lust und Laune haben. Sehr kompakt und vor allem sehr diskret, können Sie Ihren Begleiter... Tokidoki Black Storm Clouds ein sehr...

Zeige 1 - 7 von 7 Artikeln
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne