Bye Bra

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Nipple Covers Bye Bra: a pair of self-adhesive nippies of natural color for even more discretion under your sexy clothes ... The "Bye Bra" nipple cover will be perfect for all those who like to feel free and comfortable under their clothes and who do not like to wear a bra. Very simple to put in place, these nipple covers are adhesive and will stick in... Nipple Covers Bye Bra: a pair of...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Bye Bra: an adhesive and invisible bra to enhance your breasts and to showcase your chest! The Bye Bra offers you a simple solution to quickly and effectively improve the appearance of your breasts without resorting to surgery. This invisible bra is made of a flexible adhesive film which allows you to reposition your nipples of several centimeters. You... Bye Bra: an adhesive and invisible...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Bye Bra: an adhesive and invisible bra to enhance your breasts and to showcase your chest! The Bye Bra offers you a simple solution to quickly and effectively improve the appearance of your breasts without resorting to surgery. This invisible bra is made of a flexible adhesive film which allows you to reposition your nipples of several centimeters. You... Bye Bra: an adhesive and invisible...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Bye Bra: an adhesive and invisible bra to enhance your breasts and to showcase your chest! The Bye Bra offers you a simple solution to quickly and effectively improve the appearance of your breasts without resorting to surgery. This invisible bra is made of a flexible adhesive film which allows you to reposition your nipples of several centimeters. You... Bye Bra: an adhesive and invisible...

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Bye Bra

Zeige 1 - 4 von 4 Artikeln
  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Nippel Abdeckungen Bye Bra: selbstklebende Nippelabdeckungen in natürlicher Farbe für noch mehr Diskretion in Ihrer sexy Kleidung ... Die Nippel-Abdeckungen "Bye Bra" sind perfekt für alle, die sich frei und bequem in ihrer Kleidung fühlen und keinen BH tragen wollen. Diese sehr einfach einzusetzenden Nippelabdeckungen sind selbstklebend und können im... Nippel Abdeckungen Bye Bra:...

    Sie müssen angemeldet sein,
  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Bye Bra: ein unsichtbarer haftender BH, um Ihre Brüste anzuheben und Ihren schönen Busen optimal in Szene zu setzen! Der Bye Bra bietet Ihnen eine einfache Lösung, um schnell und effektiv den Look Ihrer Brüste zu verbessern, und dies ohne Rückgriff auf die Chirurgie. Dieser unsichtbare BH besteht aus einem flexiblen Klebefolie, mit der Sie Ihre... Bye Bra: ein unsichtbarer haftender...

    Sie müssen angemeldet sein,
  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Bye Bra: ein unsichtbarer haftender BH, um Ihre Brüste anzuheben und Ihren schönen Busen optimal in Szene zu setzen! Der Bye Bra bietet Ihnen eine einfache Lösung, um schnell und effektiv den Look Ihrer Brüste zu verbessern, und dies ohne Rückgriff auf die Chirurgie. Dieser unsichtbare BH besteht aus einem flexiblen Klebefolie, mit der Sie Ihre... Bye Bra: ein unsichtbarer haftender...

    Sie müssen angemeldet sein,
  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Bye Bra: ein unsichtbarer haftender BH, um Ihre Brüste anzuheben und Ihren schönen Busen optimal in Szene zu setzen! Der Bye Bra bietet Ihnen eine einfache Lösung, um schnell und effektiv den Look Ihrer Brüste zu verbessern, und dies ohne Rückgriff auf die Chirurgie. Dieser unsichtbare BH besteht aus einem flexiblen Klebefolie, mit der Sie Ihre... Bye Bra: ein unsichtbarer haftender...

    Sie müssen angemeldet sein,
Zeige 1 - 4 von 4 Artikeln
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne