CB-X®

Find out the whole collection of CB-X® chastity cages in Switzerland on your BDSM Shop online JouJou.ch. We have for you all the models of CB 6000, CB 3000 without forgetting the special models coming from the "Design Collection". CB-X® is unquestionably one of the leaders in the market for chastity devices for men. Do not miss our bestsellers like the CB 6000® Clear chastity cage or the CB 3000® in pink. Buy your CB-X® chastity cage on JouJou.ch, and you will get the guarantee to receive your order in a 100% neutral package the next working day while benefiting from our free shipments throughout Switzerland.

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 items
  • CHF 159.90 CHF 169.90
    CHF 159.90 CHF 169.90

    CB 6000® CB-X: a comfortable chastity cage that will deprive you of any sexual pleasure for the long term ... The Chastity cages of the "CB-X®" brand are known worldwide for their manufacturing quality, ease of use and comfort. In fact, the CB-6000 is a male chastity device that will offer you a maximum of comfort and safety. The design of the ring is... CB 6000® CB-X: a comfortable chastity...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 169.90
    CHF 169.90

    CB-3000 : an updated classic design offering now even more comfort and security. Wit hits new design, the CB-3000 now incorporates the well known cage of the CB-3000 with the ring design of the CB-6000. The rings consist of 3 interlocking pieces that fit together like the pieces of a puzzle. The 2 guide pins hold the top pieces together. The oval locking... CB-3000 : an updated classic design...

  • CHF 159.90 CHF 169.90
    CHF 159.90 CHF 169.90

    CB 6000® GOL - CB-X: a comfortable chastity cage that will deprive you of any sexual pleasure for the long term ... The Chastity cages of the "CB-X®" brand are known worldwide for their manufacturing quality, ease of use and comfort. In fact, the CB-6000 is a male chastity device that will offer you a maximum of comfort and safety. The design of the ring... CB 6000® GOL - CB-X: a comfortable...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 149.90 CHF 159.90
    CHF 149.90 CHF 159.90

    The Curve CB-X: a chastity device for those who have a bigger penis and for a long-lasting wear and absolute comfort. TheCurve S is the best-selling chastity device for men in the world. This model is 1.2 cm longer than the CB-6000. The Curve birdlocked is the bigger version of the CB-6000, it is suitable for all those for whom the classic CB-6000 was... The Curve CB-X: a chastity device for...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 159.90
    CHF 159.90

    CB 6000® Desing Collection - CB-X: a comfortable chastity cage that will deprive you of any sexual pleasure for the long term ... The Chastity cages of the "CB-X®" brand are known worldwide for their manufacturing quality, ease of use and comfort. In fact, the CB-6000 is a male chastity device that will offer you a maximum of comfort and safety. The... CB 6000® Desing Collection - CB-X: a...

  • CHF 149.90 CHF 169.90
    CHF 149.90 CHF 169.90

    CB 6000® CB-X: a comfortable chastity cage that will deprive you of any sexual pleasure for the long term ... The Chastity cages of the "CB-X®" brand are known worldwide for their manufacturing quality, ease of use and comfort. In fact, the CB-6000 is a male chastity device that will offer you a maximum of comfort and safety. The design of the ring is... CB 6000® CB-X: a comfortable chastity...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 169.90
    CHF 169.90

    CB-3000 : an updated classic design offering now even more comfort and security. Wit hits new design, the CB-3000 now incorporates the well known cage of the CB-3000 with the ring design of the CB-6000. The rings consist of 3 interlocking pieces that fit together like the pieces of a puzzle. The 2 guide pins hold the top pieces together. The oval locking... CB-3000 : an updated classic design...

  • CHF 149.90 CHF 159.90
    CHF 149.90 CHF 159.90

    CB-6000 S: a chastity device for those who have a smaller penis and for a long-lasting wear and absolute comfort. The CB-6000 S is the best-selling chastity device for men in the world. This model is 3 cm shorter than the CB-6000. The CB-6000 S birdlocked is the shorter version of the CB-6000, it is suitable for all those for whom the classic CB-6000 was... CB-6000 S: a chastity device for...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 169.90
    CHF 169.90

    CB-6000 S: a chastity device for those who have a smaller penis and for a long-lasting wear and absolute comfort. The CB-6000 S is the best-selling chastity device for men in the world. This model is 3 cm shorter than the CB-6000. The CB-6000 S birdlocked is the shorter version of the CB-6000, it is suitable for all those for whom the classic CB-6000 was... CB-6000 S: a chastity device for...

  • CHF 159.90
    CHF 159.90

    CB 6000® Desing Collection - CB-X: a comfortable chastity cage that will deprive you of any sexual pleasure for the long term ... The Chastity cages of the "CB-X®" brand are known worldwide for their manufacturing quality, ease of use and comfort. In fact, the CB-6000 is a male chastity device that will offer you a maximum of comfort and safety. The... CB 6000® Desing Collection - CB-X: a...

  • CHF 169.90
    CHF 169.90

    CB-6000 S: a chastity device for those who have a smaller penis and for a long-lasting wear and absolute comfort. The CB-6000 S is the best-selling chastity device for men in the world. This model is 3 cm shorter than the CB-6000. The CB-6000 S birdlocked is the shorter version of the CB-6000, it is suitable for all those for whom the classic CB-6000 was... CB-6000 S: a chastity device for...

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

CB-X®

Finden Sie hier die gesamte Sammlung an CB-X® Keuschheitskäfigen der Schweiz in unserem BDSM Online-Shop JouJou.ch. Wir haben für Sie alle Modelle CB 6000, CB 3000 auf Lager, ohne die Sondermodelle aus der "Design Collection" zu vergessen. CB-X® ist zweifellos einer der Marktführer von Keuschheitsvorrichtungen für den Mann. Verpassen Sie nicht unsere Bestseller wie den Keuschheitsgürtel CB 6000® Clear oder den rosa CB 3000®. Kaufen Sie Ihre Keuschheitsgürtel CB-X® auf JouJou.ch und wir garantieren, dass Sie Ihre Bestellung bereits am nächsten Arbeitstag in einer 100% neutralen Verpackung erhalten, wobei Sie ausserdem von unserer Gratislieferung in der ganzen Schweiz profitieren.

Zeige 1 - 11 von 11 Artikeln
  • CHF 149.90 CHF 169.90
    CHF 149.90 CHF 169.90

    CB 6000® CB-X: ein komfortabler Keuschheitskäfig, der Sie auf lange Zeit jeder sexuellen Lust berauben wird ... Die Keuschheitskäfige der Marke BC-X® sind weltweit bekannt für ihre Qualität , einfache Bedienung und ihren Komfort. In der Tat ist der CB-6000 eine männliche Keuschheitsvorkehrung, die Ihnen ein Maximum an Komfort und Sicherheit bietet. Die... CB 6000® CB-X: ein komfortabler...

    Reduzierter Preis!
  • CHF 159.90 CHF 169.90
    CHF 159.90 CHF 169.90

    CB 6000® CB-X: ein komfortabler Keuschheitskäfig, der Sie auf lange Zeit jeder sexuellen Lust berauben wird ... Die Keuschheitskäfige der Marke BC-X® sind weltweit bekannt für ihre Qualität , einfache Bedienung und ihren Komfort. In der Tat ist der CB-6000 eine männliche Keuschheitsvorkehrung, die Ihnen ein Maximum an Komfort und Sicherheit bietet. Die... CB 6000® CB-X: ein komfortabler...

    Reduzierter Preis!
  • CHF 149.90 CHF 159.90
    CHF 149.90 CHF 159.90

    The Curve CB-X: ein Keuschheitsgürtel für grössere Penisse, für eine lange Tragedauer und einen absoluten Komfort. The Curve ist eine Keuschheitsvorrichtung, die speziell für grosszügig ausgestattete Männer entwickelt wurde. Dieses Modell ist 1,2 cm länger als das CB-6000-Modell. Keine Erektion wird ermöglicht und die Unterwerfung gegenüber Ihrem... The Curve CB-X: ein Keuschheitsgürtel...

    Reduzierter Preis!
  • CHF 169.90
    CHF 169.90

    CB-3000: ein Keuschheitskäfig für einen langandauernden Tragekomfort ... Der CB-3000 ist eine Keuschheitsvorrichtung für Männer, die für eine lange Tragedauer entwickelt wurde und genau das Konzept seines Vorgängers übernimmt, aber jetzt mit einem viel besseren Komfort ausgestattet ist. Tatsächlich integriert sie den klassischen Käfig CB-3000 mit dem... CB-3000: ein Keuschheitskäfig für...

  • CHF 169.90
    CHF 169.90

    CB-6000 S: ein Keuschheitskäfig für kleinere Penisse für einen langandauernden Gebrauch und einen perfekten Komfort. Der CB-6000 S ist die meistverkaufte Keuschheitsvorrichtung der Welt für den Mann. Dieses Modell ist 3 cm kürzer als das Modell CB-6000. Keine Erektion wird Ihnen gestattet und die Unterwerfung Ihrem Herrn oder Ihrer Herrscherin gegenüber... CB-6000 S: ein Keuschheitskäfig für...

  • CHF 159.90
    CHF 159.90

    CB 6000® CB-X: ein komfortabler Keuschheitskäfig, der Sie auf lange Zeit jeder sexuellen Lust berauben wird ... Die Keuschheitskäfige der Marke BC-X® sind weltweit bekannt für ihre Qualität , einfache Bedienung und ihren Komfort. In der Tat ist der CB-6000 eine männliche Keuschheitsvorkehrung, die Ihnen ein Maximum an Komfort und Sicherheit bietet. Die... CB 6000® CB-X: ein komfortabler...

  • CHF 169.90
    CHF 169.90

    CB-6000 S: ein Keuschheitskäfig für kleinere Penisse für einen langandauernden Gebrauch und einen perfekten Komfort. Der CB-6000 S ist die meistverkaufte Keuschheitsvorrichtung der Welt für den Mann. Dieses Modell ist 3 cm kürzer als das Modell CB-6000. Keine Erektion wird Ihnen gestattet und die Unterwerfung Ihrem Herrn oder Ihrer Herrscherin gegenüber... CB-6000 S: ein Keuschheitskäfig für...

  • CHF 159.90 CHF 169.90
    CHF 159.90 CHF 169.90

    CB 6000® CB-X: ein komfortabler Keuschheitskäfig, der Sie auf lange Zeit jeder sexuellen Lust berauben wird ... Die Keuschheitskäfige der Marke BC-X® sind weltweit bekannt für ihre Qualität , einfache Bedienung und ihren Komfort. In der Tat ist der CB-6000 eine männliche Keuschheitsvorkehrung, die Ihnen ein Maximum an Komfort und Sicherheit bietet. Die... CB 6000® CB-X: ein komfortabler...

    Reduzierter Preis!
  • CHF 169.90
    CHF 169.90

    CB-3000: ein Keuschheitskäfig für einen langandauernden Tragekomfort ... Der CB-3000 ist eine Keuschheitsvorrichtung für Männer, die für eine lange Tragedauer entwickelt wurde und genau das Konzept seines Vorgängers übernimmt, aber jetzt mit einem viel besseren Komfort ausgestattet ist. Tatsächlich integriert sie den klassischen Käfig CB-3000 mit dem... CB-3000: ein Keuschheitskäfig für...

  • CHF 149.90 CHF 159.90
    CHF 149.90 CHF 159.90

    CB-6000 S: ein Keuschheitskäfig für kleinere Penisse für einen langandauernden Gebrauch und einen perfekten Komfort. Der CB-6000 S ist die meistverkaufte Keuschheitsvorrichtung der Welt für den Mann. Dieses Modell ist 3 cm kürzer als das Modell CB-6000. Keine Erektion wird Ihnen gestattet und die Unterwerfung Ihrem Herrn oder Ihrer Herrscherin gegenüber... CB-6000 S: ein Keuschheitskäfig für...

    Reduzierter Preis!
  • CHF 159.90
    CHF 159.90

    CB 6000® CB-X: ein komfortabler Keuschheitskäfig, der Sie auf lange Zeit jeder sexuellen Lust berauben wird ... Die Keuschheitskäfige der Marke BC-X® sind weltweit bekannt für ihre Qualität , einfache Bedienung und ihren Komfort. In der Tat ist der CB-6000 eine männliche Keuschheitsvorkehrung, die Ihnen ein Maximum an Komfort und Sicherheit bietet. Die... CB 6000® CB-X: ein komfortabler...

Zeige 1 - 11 von 11 Artikeln
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne