René Rofé Lingerie

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items
  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Wham Glam Body Jewelery Teddy: an attractive Teddy adorned with a beautiful body jewel for even more sensuality ... Here is a beautiful teddy of the brand "René Rofé". Designed in a soft and stretchy fabric and decorated with delicate floral lace you will feel more desirable than ever! This set of sexy lingerie will put your best curves in value. The... Wham Glam Body Jewelery Teddy: an...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Jewels Chocker Bra Set: a super sexy lingerie set consisting of a harness, a thong and a BDSM collar that will surely increase your power of seduction! Here is a beautiful set of lingerie of the brand "René Rofé". This set will be perfect for your soft bondage parties. Indeed, the collar connected by chains to a thin belt around the waist visually... Jewels Chocker Bra Set: a super sexy...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    Chain Body Jewelery Bondage set: a set of super sexy lingerie composed of a harness made of thin chains and a G-string ... Here is a beautiful new creation of the sexy lingerie brand "René Rofé". This set of bondage is very refined and will enhance your body to make you always more attractive for your partner! Your entire body will be sublimated with... Chain Body Jewelery Bondage set: a...

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

René Rofé Lingerie

Zeige 1 - 3 von 3 Artikeln
  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Wham Glam Body Jewellery Teddy: ein attraktiver Body geschmückte mit Juwelen für einem schönen Körper voller Sinnlichkeit … Hier ist ein schöner Body von der Marke « René Rofé". Entworfen in einem weichen und dehnbaren Stoff und mit zarter floraler Spitze verziert, werden Sie sich unwiderstehlich als je zuvor fühlen! Dieses sexy Dessous Set wird Ihre... Wham Glam Body Jewellery Teddy: ein...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Jewels Chocker Bra Set: ein super sexy Dessous-Set bestehend aus einem Geschirr, einem String und einem BDSM-Halsband, das Ihre Verführungskünste sicher steigern wird! Hier ist ein schönes Dessous-Set von der Marke « René Rofé". Dieses Set wird perfekt für Ihre weichen Bondage-Partys sein. In der Tat, erinnert der Kragen, der durch Ketten mit einem... Jewels Chocker Bra Set: ein super...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    Chain Body Jewellery Bondage Set: ein super sexy Dessous Ensemble bestehend aus einem Geschirr mit feinen Ketten und einem String … Hier ist eine neue und schöne Kreation zugleich von der sexy Dessous Marke « René Rofé ». Dieses Bondage-Set ist sehr raffiniert und wird Ihren Körper verbessern, um Sie immer attraktiver für Ihren Partner zu machen! Ihr... Chain Body Jewellery Bondage Set: ein...

Zeige 1 - 3 von 3 Artikeln
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne