Hot

Showing 1 - 23 of 23 items
  • CHF 19.95
    CHF 19.95

    Hot Woman Pheromone Extra Strong 10mlPheromones are sexual attractants.Pheromones are secreted by insects, mammals and by human, for attracting the other sex. The effect of the most important human pheromone is particularly interesting, because it is not notable by your vis-à-vis directly.The olfactory-information of the pheromones in the nose are... Hot Woman Pheromone Extra Strong...

  • CHF 14.90 CHF 18.90
    CHF 14.90 CHF 18.90

    Lubricant BIO Superglide ANAL: the new Vegan lubricant of the brand HOT for always more natural and enjoyable feelings! This is Super Glide ANAL by HOT. A BIO water-based lubricant, of high quality, with a high gliding power and especially super moisturizing for extreme sensations. Indeed, Superglide ANAL is an intimate gel from a series of organic and... Lubricant BIO Superglide ANAL: the...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    HOT V-Activ Men capsules 20caps Capsules V-Activ Men have been developed with natural products. This product is particularly aimed at men who want to improve their sexual performance. The mixture of extracts of aphrodisiac plants will have a positive effect on your sex life. Simply take one capsule with a lot of water for an easy dissolution in the body 1... HOT V-Activ Men capsules 20caps...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    PRORINO XXL: a stimulating cream to improve your erections and make your penis bigger ... PRORINO XXL cream is a water based cream that, thanks to its deep penetration powers, will allow you to stimulate your sexual arousal and intensify your orgasms. Indeed, its composition based on taurine, potency wood and vegetable oils will intensify the blood... PRORINO XXL: a stimulating cream to...

  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    HOT Anal Super Glide Liquid PleasureThe gel Hot Anal lubricant is specially designed for anal penetration. This lubricant gel is widely used in the middle of the X. All Pornstars like its composition and long-term effect. This lubricant is water-based, it does not stick, does not stain and is odorless. 100% compatible with condoms.Contents: 100ML HOT Anal Super Glide Liquid...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Prorino Libido Powder: a powerful female sexual stimulant to increase your desire and theintensify of your sensations during sexual intercourse ... Libido Powder is a new sexual booster developed by the HOT laboratories. Its composition contains ingredients exclusively selected to boost your libido and intensify your sensations during sexual intercourse.... Prorino Libido Powder: a powerful...

  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    Prorino Power Shot: a food supplement for men to boost your sexual performance! Decreased libido, tiredness, lack of vitality, erection problems? Here is Prorino Power Shot for men, a brand new sexual stimulant developed by HOT pharma laboratories. Its unique formula contains ingredients exclusively selected to improve your performance and sexual... Prorino Power Shot: a food supplement...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Penis Power V-Activ: a stimulating treatment spray specially dedicated to erotic pleasure! This is Penis Power V-Activ. This is a nourishing spray specially designed for men who want to improve their erections and their sexual performance. Made from natural plant extracts, this spray will help you to provide even more pleasure to your partner. Penis... Penis Power V-Activ: a stimulating...

  • CHF 14.90 CHF 18.90
    CHF 14.90 CHF 18.90

    Lubricant BIO Superglide Xtreme: the new Vegan lubricant of the brand HOT for always more natural and enjoyable feelings! This is Super Glide XTREME by HOT. A BIO water-based lubricant, of high quality, with a high gliding power and especially super moisturizing for extreme sensations. Indeed, Superglide Xtreme is an intimate gel from a series of organic... Lubricant BIO Superglide Xtreme: the...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 15.95
    CHF 15.95

    HOT V-Activ MenV-Activ for Men, is a new Penis Power Cream gives really excellent results assisting in maximum erections Made in Germany to the highest quality and standards, and now available after a successful legal wrangle with the makers of Viagra, V-Active vitalises and boosts male power.Specially designed to improve a mans sexual vitality and... HOT V-Activ MenV-Activ for Men, is a...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    HOT XXL, a cream o increase your penis size ... The Penis XXL cream of the HOT brand has been specifically formulated with natural ingredients in order to develop the size of your sex and to give you more Powerful orgasms. The cream of development for penis HOT XXL will promotes the growth of your sex. Your penis will gain in size and your erections... HOT XXL, a cream o increase your...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    HOT Delay Spray: a delaying spray with cooling effect to desensitize the penis and prolong the pleasure ... HOT Delay Spray will allow you to delay your ejaculation thanks to its exclusive formula with cooling and slightly anesthetic effect. Two to three sprays reduce the sensitivity of the glans and the penis. Therefore, you can keep control of your... HOT Delay Spray: a delaying spray...

  • CHF 14.90 CHF 18.90
    CHF 14.90 CHF 18.90

    Lubricant BIO SENSITIVE Glide: the new Vegan lubricant of the brand HOT for always more natural and enjoyable feelings! This is SENSITIVE Glide by HOT. A BIO water-based lubricant, of high quality, with a high gliding power and especially super moisturizing for extreme sensations. Indeed, SENSITIVE Glide is an intimate gel from a series of organic and... Lubricant BIO SENSITIVE Glide: the...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 14.95
    CHF 14.95

    Hot Clean Spray orange-maracuja : an antibacterial lotion to take care of your sex toys ... If you are wondering how to maintain a sex toy, here is the answer. The use of unclean sex toy is like having unprotected sexual intercourse ! Without proper cleaning, a sex toy can become a breeding ground for a variety of bacteria or viruses that you do not want... Hot Clean Spray orange-maracuja : an...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    ERO Delay Spray: a solution for men suffering from premature ejaculation problems. ERO Delay Spray is a spray retardant to man that applies directly to the penis a few minutes before sex. With the spray delaying Delay ERO you will be able to give more pleasure to your partner for longer time thanks to its cooling effect that will desensitize your penis.... ERO Delay Spray: a solution for men...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Hot Intimate Care Soft Tampons : a wireless tampons for even more freedom and comfort during your period ... Hot Intimate Care Soft Tampons s a small soft sponge that is inserted directly into the vagina during your period. Hot Intimate Care Soft Tampons are completely invisible and offer you up to 8 hours of protection. Hot Intimate Care Soft Tampons... Hot Intimate Care Soft Tampons : a...

  • CHF 12.90 CHF 17.90
    CHF 12.90 CHF 17.90

    Lubricant BIO SENSITIVE Glide: the new Vegan lubricant of the brand HOT for always more natural and enjoyable feelings! This is SENSITIVE Glide by HOT. A BIO water-based lubricant, of high quality, with a high gliding power and especially super moisturizing for extreme sensations. Indeed, SENSITIVE Glide is an intimate gel from a series of organic and... Lubricant BIO SENSITIVE Glide: the...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 13.90
    CHF 13.90

    Toy Cleaner Spray : an antibacterial lotion to take care of your sex toys ... If you are wondering how to maintain a sex toy, here is the answer. The use of unclean sex toy is like having unprotected sexual intercourse ! Without proper cleaning, a sex toy can become a breeding ground for a variety of bacteria or viruses that you do not want in your body.... Toy Cleaner Spray : an antibacterial...

  • CHF 15.90 CHF 18.90
    CHF 15.90 CHF 18.90

    Lubricant BIO WARMING Glide: the new Vegan lubricant of the brand HOT for always more natural and enjoyable feelings! This is WARMING Glide by HOT. A BIO water-based lubricant, of high quality, with a high gliding power and especially super moisturizing for extreme sensations. Indeed, WARMING GlideL is an intimate gel from a series of organic and vegan... Lubricant BIO WARMING Glide: the new...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Retardant Hot RhinoDeveloped by HOT laboratories, cream HOT Rhino is intended for men seeking delay their ejaculation naturally. This formula is made from Chinese herbs. Before sexual activity, although applying the cream on the penis and the glans, and then rinse.Contents: 30ML Retardant Hot RhinoDeveloped by HOT...

  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    Hot Anal Superglide Warming, an anal gel with warming effect for even more sensations ... The new anal lube from the HOT Pharma laboratories was made specifically to ensure you an optimum lubrication at each report. Formulated with water, this anal lube has a powerful gliding effect that makes the anal penetration painless and much more enjoyable. For... Hot Anal Superglide Warming, an anal...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Prorino Powder Libido: a powerful aphrodisiac for men looking for real sexual performances ! Libido Powder for men is a new sexual stimulant developed by the HOT pharma labs. Its composition uses special ingredients that have been exclusively selected to improve your erection and boost your sexual appetite. Its active formula contains L-Arginine, Taurine... Prorino Powder Libido: a powerful...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    XXL Enhancement: a men's skincare cream that will allow you to increase the size of your penis ... Penis XXL cream of the brand "HOT" is a massage cream with a lipo-filling cosmetic effect. It contains soy protein, Macadamia nut and olive oil. The penis development cream XXL promotes the growth of your sex. Your penis will increase in thickness and your... XXL Enhancement: a men's skincare...

Showing 1 - 23 of 23 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Hot

Zeige 1 - 24 von 24 Artikeln
  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    Prorino Power Shot: ein Nahrungsergänzungsmittel in Form eines Drinks zur Steigerung Ihrer sexuellen Leistungsfähigkeit! Niedrige Libido, Müdigkeit, fehlende Vitalität, Erektionsprobleme? Hier ist Prorino Power Shot für Männer, ein brandneues sexuelles Stimulans entwickelt von HOT pharma labors. Seine einzigartige Formel enthält Zutaten ausschliesslich... Prorino Power Shot: ein...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    PRORINO XXL: eine stimulierende Creme, um Ihre Erektionen zu verbessern und Ihren Penis zu vergrössern ... PRORINO XXL Creme ist eine wasserbasierte Creme, die dank ihrer tiefen Penetrationskräfte Ihnen erlaubt, Ihre sexuelle Erregung zu stimulieren und Ihre Orgasmen zu intensivieren. In der Tat, ist die Zusammensetzung auf Taurin basiert, Verband Holz... PRORINO XXL: eine stimulierende...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Prorino Libido Powder : ein kräftiges sexuelles Stimulans für die Frau, um das Lustgefühl zu erhöhen und die Empfindungen während des Sex zu intensivieren ... Libido Powder ist ein neues Stimulans, das in den Laboratorien HOT Pharma entwickelt wurde. Seine neue Zusammensetzung umfasst ausschließlich Zutaten, die die Libido steigern und Ihre... Prorino Libido Powder : ein kräftiges...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    HOT V-Activ Men capsules 20caps Für den Mann! Nahrungsergänzungsmittel auf Pflanzenbasis. Die ausgezeichnete Wirkstoffkombination von u.a. Yamswurzel-Extrakt, Guarana u.v.m. kann Ihr Liebesleben stark positiv beeinflussen. 20 Kapseln. HOT V-Activ Men capsules 20caps Für...

  • CHF 14.95
    CHF 14.95

    Hot Clean Spray : eine antibakterielle Lotion für die Pflege Ihrer Sex-Spielzeuge ... Wenn Sie sich fragen, wie Sie Ihr Sex-Spielzeug warten sollen, kommt hier die Antwort. Die Verwendung von unreinen Sex-Spielzeugen ist wie ungeschützten Sex zu haben! Ohne eine gründliche Reinigung kann ein Sex-Spielzeug ein Nährboden für eine Vielzahl von Bakterien... Hot Clean Spray : eine...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Retardant Hot RhinoVerzögerungscreme HOT RHINO 30 ml RHINO ist die sanfte Methode, um auf einen vorzeitigen Samenerguss gezielt und erfolgreich einzuwirken. Die Creme wurde speziell für das unter Männern weit verbreitete Leiden entwickelt und basiert auf den Zusätzen chinesischer Kräuter.Inhalt: 30ML Retardant Hot RhinoVerzögerungscreme...

  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    HOT Anal Super Glide Liquid PleasureDas Gel Hot Anal ist speziell für die anale Penetration. Dieses Gleitgel ist weit verbreitet in der Mitte des X. Dieser Schmierstoff ist auf Wasserbasis hergestellt, es klebt nicht, hinterlässt keine Flecken und ist geruchlos.Anal Gel ist absolut geeignet für Kondome.Inhalt: 100ML HOT Anal Super Glide Liquid...

  • CHF 19.95
    CHF 19.95

    Hot Woman Pheromone Extra StrongDer einfachste Weg, Männer anzulocken dank Pheromone! Pheromone sind Lockstoffe, die von jedermann abgesondert werden, um das andere Geschlecht anzuziehen. Wie zahlreiche Studien gezeigt haben, ist die Funktion dieser Pheromone, die sexuelle Anziehungskraft für die Menschen zu intensivieren. Sie gewinnen somit mehr... Hot Woman Pheromone Extra StrongDer...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Hot Intimate Care Soft Tampons : hygienische Tampons ohne Faden für noch mehr Freiheit und Komfort während Ihrer Periode ... Hot Intimate Care Soft Tampons ist ein kleiner weicher Schwamm, der während Ihrer Periode direkt in die Scheide eingeführt wird. Die Hot Intimate Care Soft Tampons sind völlig unsichtbar und bieten bis zu 8 Stunden Schutz. Die Hot... Hot Intimate Care Soft Tampons :...

  • CHF 15.95
    CHF 15.95

    HOT V-Activ MenGenießen Sie ein erfülltes, aktives Sex-Leben! Diese spezielle Penis Power Creme für IHN wirkt im Erregungszentrum sehr effektivEinfach eine kleine Menge auf den Penis auftragen und einmassieren - die Durchblutung wird gefördert und die Lust und Leidenschaft entfacht.Inhalt: 50ML HOT V-Activ MenGenießen Sie ein...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    HOT XXL, eine Salbe zur Vergrösserung Ihres Penis ... Die Peniscreme XXL der Marke HOT wurde speziell aus natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen entwickelt, um Ihren Penis zu vergrössern und Ihnen noch leistungsfähigere Orgasmen zu verschaffen. Die Penis Entwicklungscreme XXL fördert das Wachstum Ihres Geschlechtteils. Ihr Penis wird an Größe gewinnen und Ihre... HOT XXL, eine Salbe zur Vergrösserung...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    HOT Delay Spray: ein Verzögerungs-Spray mit Kühleffekt, um Ihre Eichel zu desensibilisieren und Ihr Vergnügen zu verlängern ... Das HOT Delay Spray ermöglicht es Ihnen dank seiner exklusiven Formel mit kühlendem und leicht betäubendem Effekt, Ihre Ejakulation zu verzögern. Bereits zwei bis drei Spraydosierungen reduzieren die Empfindlichkeit Ihrer Eichel... HOT Delay Spray: ein...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    XXL Enhancement: eine männliche Hautpflegecreme, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, die Grösse Ihres Penis zu erhöhen..... XXL Peniscreme von HOT ist eine Massagecreme mit lipo-füllender kosmetischer Wirkung. Es enthält Sojaprotein, Macadamianüsse und Olivenöl. XXL Penis Entwicklungscreme fördert das Wachstum Ihres Geschlechts. Ihr Penis wird dicker und Ihre... XXL Enhancement: eine männliche...

  • New!
    CHF 14.90 CHF 18.90
    CHF 14.90 CHF 18.90

    BIO SUPER Glide Gleitgel: das brandneue vegane Gleitgel von HOT für immer mehr natürliche und angenehme Empfindungen! Hier ist SUPER Glide von HOT. Ein hochwertiges organisches Gleitgel auf Wasserbasis, mit hoher Gleitfähigkeit und vor allem superhydratisierend für extreme Empfindungen. SUPER Glide ist ein intimes Gel aus einer Reihe von organischen und... BIO SUPER Glide Gleitgel: das...

    Reduzierter Preis!
  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    HOT Push Up CreamPush Up Creme ist eine Creme, die speziell auf die Bedürfnisse von Frauen angepasst wurde und Ihnen ermöglicht, die Größe und Festigkeit Ihrer Brüste zu verbessern. Durch seine aktiven Komponenten verstärkt Push Up Creme Ihre Haut und verleiht ihr eine größere Elastizität Feuchtigkeitsspendende Produkte bieten eine weiche und seidige... HOT Push Up CreamPush Up Creme ist...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    ERO Delay Spray : eine Lösung für Männer, die unter vorzeitiger Ejakulation leiden. Das ERO Delay Spray ist ein Verzögerungsspray für den Mann, das ein paar Minuten vor dem Sex direkt auf dem Penis angewandt wird. Mit dem Verzögerungsspray ERO Delay können Sie dank seiner kühlenden Wirkung, die Ihren Penis desensibilisiert, Ihrem Partner mehr und länger... ERO Delay Spray : eine Lösung für...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Penis Power V-Activ: ein stimulierendes Behandlungsspray, das speziell auf erotisches Vergnügen gewidmet ist! Hier ist Penis Power V-Activ. Dies ist ein nährender Pflegespray, das speziell für Männer entwickelt wurde, die ihre Erektion und sexuelle Leistungsfähigkeit verbessern möchten. Hergestellt aus natürlichen Pflanzenextrakten, wird dieses Spray... Penis Power V-Activ: ein...

  • New!
    CHF 14.90 CHF 18.90
    CHF 14.90 CHF 18.90

    BIO Superglide Xtreme Gleitgel: das brandneue vegane Gleitgel von HOT für immer mehr natürliche und angenehme Empfindungen! Hier ist Super Glide XTREME von HOT. Ein hochwertiges organisches Gleitgel auf Wasserbasis, mit hoher Gleitfähigkeit und vor allem superhydratisierend für extreme Empfindungen. Superglide Xtreme ist ein intimes Gel aus einer Reihe... BIO Superglide Xtreme Gleitgel: das...

    Reduzierter Preis!
  • New!
    CHF 14.90 CHF 18.90
    CHF 14.90 CHF 18.90

    BIO SuperGlide ANAL Gleitgel: das brandneue vegane Gleitgel von HOT für immer mehr natürliche und angenehme Empfindungen! Hier ist SuperGlide ANAL von HOT. Ein hochwertiges organisches Gleitgel auf Wasserbasis, mit hoher Gleitfähigkeit und vor allem superhydratisierend für extreme Empfindungen. SuperGlide ANAL ist ein intimes Gel aus einer Reihe von... BIO SuperGlide ANAL Gleitgel: das...

    Reduzierter Preis!
  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    Hot Anal Superglide Warming , ein Analgel mit Wärmeeffekt für noch grössere Lustempfindungen ... Das neue Anal-Gleitgel aus den HOT Pharma Laboratorien wurde speziell entwickelt, um bei jedem Sexualakt ein optimales Gleiten zu gewährleisten. Mit seiner Formel aus Wasser besitzt dieses Analgleitmittel eine starke Gleitfähigkeit, die die Penetration... Hot Anal Superglide Warming , ein...

  • CHF 13.90
    CHF 13.90

    Toy Cleaner spray: eine antibakterielle Lotion für die Pflege Ihrer Sex-Spielzeuge ... Wenn Sie sich fragen, wie Sie Ihr Sex-Spielzeug warten sollen, kommt hier die Antwort. Die Verwendung von unreinen Sex-Spielzeugen ist wie ungeschützten Sex zu haben! Ohne eine gründliche Reinigung kann ein Sex-Spielzeug ein Nährboden für eine Vielzahl von Bakterien... Toy Cleaner spray: eine...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Prorino Libido Powder: ein starkes Aphrodisiakum für Männer, die auf der Suche nach reellen sexuellen Leistungen sind! Libido Powder for men ist ein neues sexuelles Stimulans aus den Laboratorien HOT Pharma. Seine neue Zusammensetzung umfasst ausschließlich Zutaten, die Ihre Erektion vergrössern und Ihren sexuellen Appetit steigern. Seine aktive Formel... Prorino Libido Powder: ein starkes...

  • New!
    CHF 15.90 CHF 18.90
    CHF 15.90 CHF 18.90

    BIO WARMING Glide Gleitgel: das brandneue vegane Gleitgel von HOT für immer mehr natürliche und angenehme Empfindungen! Hier ist SuperGlide ANAL von HOT. Ein hochwertiges organisches Gleitgel auf Wasserbasis, mit hoher Gleitfähigkeit und vor allem superhydratisierend für extreme Empfindungen. WARMING Glide ist ein intimes Gel aus einer Reihe von... BIO WARMING Glide Gleitgel: das...

    Reduzierter Preis!
  • New!
    CHF 12.90 CHF 17.90
    CHF 12.90 CHF 17.90

    BIO SENSITIVE Glide Gleitgel: das brandneue vegane Gleitgel von HOT für immer mehr natürliche und angenehme Empfindungen! Hier ist SENSITIVE Glide von HOT. Ein hochwertiges organisches Gleitgel auf Wasserbasis, mit hoher Gleitfähigkeit und vor allem superhydratisierend für extreme Empfindungen. SENSITIVE Glide ist ein intimes Gel aus einer Reihe von... BIO SENSITIVE Glide Gleitgel: das...

    Reduzierter Preis!
Zeige 1 - 24 von 24 Artikeln
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne