Spartacus

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items
  • CHF 15.90
    CHF 15.90

    Spartacus Penis Ring : a set of 3 extensible cockrings to maintain a strong erection! The Spartacus penis rings are available in pack of 3. The cockring slips with lubricant at the base of the penis. This one must tighten in order to maintain the flow of blood in the penis, thus guaranteeing you a very hard erection and revealing the veins along the... Spartacus Penis Ring : a set of 3...

  • CHF 99.90 CHF 119.90
    CHF 99.90 CHF 119.90

    BDSM hood: the ultimate accessory to deprive your partner of his senses during your games of submission ... When someone is deprived of one of his five senses, automatically the other four will try to compensate, this is a reflex of the human brain. So if you are deprived of sight, you will be much more sensitive to the touch, the smell, the hearing and... BDSM hood: the ultimate accessory to...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 23.90
    CHF 23.90

    BDSM hood: the ultimate accessory to deprive your partner of his senses during your games of submission ... When someone is deprived of one of his five senses, automatically the other four will try to compensate, this is a reflex of the human brain. So if you are deprived of sight, you will be much more sensitive to the touch, the smell, the hearing and... BDSM hood: the ultimate accessory to...

  • CHF 22.90
    CHF 22.90

    Nipple clamps Spartacus with bell-type tweezersThese Spartacus Tweezer nipple clamps are rather considered like BDSM jewelry breasts. They are decorated with small bells that will ring to the rhythm of your movement. To adjust the pressure on the nipples, simply drag on the shaft the little metal ring. The end clamps is silicone-coated for comfort during... Nipple clamps Spartacus with...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Nipple clamps with chain - Spartacus Broad TipThose nipple clamps from the Spartacus brand are among the best accessories for all BDSM sessions lovers. They are designed for women that have larger nipples than average. Indeed, the ends of the clips are a little wider and have a silicone mouthpiece to add more comfort during use. Made from superior quality... Nipple clamps with chain - Spartacus...

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Spartacus

Zeige 1 - 7 von 7 Artikeln
  • CHF 15.90
    CHF 15.90

    Spartacus Penis Ring: Ein Set von 3 ausziehbaren Cockrings, um eine starke Erektion zu erhalten! Die Spartacus Penisringe sind in 3er Pack erhältlich. Der Penisring rutscht mit Gleitmittel bis an die Basis des Penis. Dieser muss sich straffen, um den Blutfluss im Penis aufrecht zu erhalten, was Ihnen eine sehr harte Erektion garantiert wird und die Venen... Spartacus Penis Ring: Ein Set von 3...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Spartacus Black Nipple Clamps BlackSPARTACUS Nippel-Klemmen verstellbar. schwarz Für dominante und devote Spielereien !Gesamtlänge: 6,7 cmLänge (Klemmen): 4 cm Spartacus Black Nipple Clamps...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Spartacus Nipple ClampsSPARTACUS Nippel-Klemmen verstellbar. Für dominante und devote Spielereien !Gesamtlänge: 10 cmLänge (Klemmen): 7 cm Spartacus Nipple ClampsSPARTACUS...

  • CHF 22.90
    CHF 22.90

    Nippelklammern Spartacus mit Glöckchen Diese Nippelklammern Spartacus Tweezer können eher als BDSM Schmuck für die Brüste betrachtet werden. Sie sind mit kleinen Glöckchen ausgestattet, die im Rhythmus Ihrer Bewegung erklingen. Um den Druck auf die Brustwarzen einzustellen, ziehen Sie einfach den kleinen Metallring über die Achse. Das Ende der Klammern... Nippelklammern Spartacus mit...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Nippelklammern mit Kette - Spartacus Press Diese Nippelklammern der Marke Spartacus gehören zu den unverzichtbaren Accessoires für alle Sitzungen der BDSM-Fans. Von höchster Qualität, wie alle Spartacus Produkte, werden diese Nippelklammern mit einer kleinen silbernen Metall-Kette verbunden. Der Druck der Klammern kann an den Nippeln leicht mittels einer... Nippelklammern mit Kette - Spartacus...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Breite Nippelklammern Spartacus Broad Tip mit Kette  Diese Nippelklammern der Marke Spartacus gehören zu den unverzichtbaren Accessoires für alle Fans von BDSM-Sitzungen. Sie wurden für Frauen mit überdurchschnittlich grossen Nippel konzipiert. Tatsächlich sind die Enden der Klammern etwas breiter und verfügen über ein Silikonende für einen grösseren... Breite Nippelklammern Spartacus Broad...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Spartacus Silicone Bit Gag, ein sehr angenehm zu tragender Backenknebel für Ihre BDSM-Sitzungen. Einige Knebel sind nicht bequem genug für alle Benutzer. Mit dem Silikon Bit Gag der Marke Spartacus wird das Tragen eines Knebels so angenehm wie nie zuvor. Die Unfähigkeit zu Sprechen ermöglicht es Ihnen, sich vollkommen auf Ihre Empfindungen zu... Spartacus Silicone Bit Gag, ein sehr...

Zeige 1 - 7 von 7 Artikeln
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne