Tantus

The superior quality of Tantus silicone makes their toys hypoallergenic, non-toxic, free of phthalates, odorless, bleachable, boilable and even dishwasher safe. The products are tested by an independent third party company to ensure the absence of harmful chemicals. The production processes are environmentally friendly and Tantus takes great care to minimize their impact on the environment.
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items
  • CHF 149.90
    CHF 149.90

    Tantus Bend Over Kit, a dildo to move to the intermediate level and increase your pleasure and also for your partner ... Whether for the practice of pegging or for lesbians couples, it's time for you to move to the next level with this strap-on kit consisting of two dildos silicone O-ring 2 and a mini vibrator. The velvet harness is very comfortable to... Tantus Bend Over Kit, a dildo to move...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Tantus Perfect Plug, a silicone anal plug especially suitable for novice ... If you are keen to experience anal pleasure, don't look any further, this plug is made for you! Made from 100% ultra-premium silicone material you will already be seduce by its softness. The tapered shape of the Perfect Plug facilitates penetration to the untrained people. The... Tantus Perfect Plug, a silicone anal...

  • CHF 129.90
    CHF 129.90

    Tantus Bend Over Beginner What do you get when two of the biggest names in the adult toy world combine? The Bend Over Beginner Kit features a purple velvet harness by Sportsheets and two different sized medical grade silicone dildos by Tantus that allow a couple to explore their relationship in comfort and safety. Mini vibrator included Tantus Bend Over Beginner What do you...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Tantus Fantasy Ball Gag, a gag BDSM in a penis shape for a total submission ... The Tantus Fantasy ball Gag is the perfect accessory for your SM BDSM sessions. Instead of the traditional silicone ball, the Tantus Fantasy ball gag is equipped with a mini plug in a shape of a penis that will shut the mouth of your partner and also will certainly appeal to... Tantus Fantasy Ball Gag, a gag BDSM...

  • CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    Tantus Prostate Play, the ideal male anal massager for intense and deep stimulation of the prostate gland ... The Tantus Prostate Massager Play is the perfect sex toy for those who wish to practice deep and powerful prostate massages. The bulbous end is flexible and will place itself directly on the right spot on the prostate gland. The removable mini... Tantus Prostate Play, the ideal male...

  • CHF 109.90 CHF 139.90
    CHF 109.90 CHF 139.90

    Tantus Rumble: the first unisex wand vibrator that combines lightness and power for intense and pleasurable stimuli ... Rumble is a Unisex wand vibrator specifically designed to stimulate the erogenous zones of the woman and man. The vibrator Tantus Rumble is characterized by its ergonomic design and its ratio power/weight . Unlike other Wand vibrators... Tantus Rumble: the first unisex wand...

    Reduced price!
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Tantus

Tantus ist eine amerikanische Marke, die sich auf die Herstellung von Dildos spezialisiert hat. Tantus hat sich einen Namen gemacht mit der Qualität des verwendeten Silikons, das hypoallergen, nicht-toxisch, frei von Phthalaten und extrem weich ist.
Zeige 1 - 6 von 6 Artikeln
  • CHF 149.90
    CHF 149.90

    Tantus Bend Over Kit, ein Dildogürtel, um auf die mittlere Ebene zu steigen und Ihre Lust und die Ihres Partners zu steigern ... Sei es für die Praxis des Peggings oder für lesbische Paare, es wird Zeit für Sie, sich mit diesem Dildogürtel-Kit, bestehend aus zwei Dildos aus Silikon, 2 O-Ringen und einem Mini-Vibrator, auf auf die nächsthöhere Ebene zu... Tantus Bend Over Kit, ein...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Tantus Perfekt Plug, ein Analplug aus Silikon speziell für Anfänger ... Wenn Sie daran interessiert sind, das anale Vergnügen zu entdecken, suchen Sie nicht weiter, dieser Plug ist für Sie! Aus 100% ultra-Premium Silikon hergestellt wird Sie sein Material bereits wegen seiner Weichheit verführen. Die konische Form des Perfect Plug erleichtert das... Tantus Perfekt Plug, ein Analplug aus...

  • CHF 129.90
    CHF 129.90

    Tantus Bend Over Beginner Für SIE und SIE & SIE und IHN! Für die lesbische Dildo-Lust oder für geile Rollenspiele: Jetzt kann SIE IHN auch von hinten beglücken! Ihren vaginalen und analen Lust-Fantasien sind keine Grenzen gesetzt... Tantus Bend Over Beginner Für SIE und...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Ball Gag Fantasy von Tantus ein BDSM Knebel in Penisform für die totale Unterwerfung ... Der Ball Gag Fantasy vonTantus ist das perfekte SM Accessoire für Ihre BDSM-Sitzungen. Anstelle des traditionellen Silikon-Ballknebels ist dieser Knebel mit einem Miniplug in Form eines Penis ausgestattet, der Ihren Partner zum Schweigen bringen und sicherlich allen... Ball Gag Fantasy von Tantus ein BDSM...

  • CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    Tantus Prostata Play, das perfekte anale Massagegerät für den Mann für eine intensive und tiefe Stimulation der Prostata ... Der Tantus Prostata Play Massierer ist das perfekte Sex-Spielzeug für alle diejenigen, die tiefe und kräftige Prostata-Massagen erleben möchten. Sein bauchiges Ende ist flexibel und kann bequem und direkt auf die richtige Stelle... Tantus Prostata Play, das perfekte...

  • CHF 109.90 CHF 139.90
    CHF 109.90 CHF 139.90

    Tantus Rumble: Der erste unisex Stab Vibrator, der Leichtigkeit und Leistung für intensive und erregende Stimulationen kombiniert ... Der Rumble ist ein Unisex Stab Vibrator, der ganz speziell die erogenen Zonen der Frau und des Mannes stimuliert. Der Vibrator Tantus Rumble zeichnet sich durch sein ergonomisches Design und sein Leistungs- /... Tantus Rumble: Der erste unisex Stab...

    Reduzierter Preis!
Zeige 1 - 6 von 6 Artikeln
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne