Jamais-Vu

With the brand of lingerie Jamais Vécu you will enjoy romantic and never previously experienced moments. The range of sexy lingerie will suit your needs, even for the most demanding. Taking care of your desires, the best fabrics were chosen without forgetting the appropriate colors and very sensual forms. Every detail has been designed to offer products of the highest quality.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 items
  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Sexy briefs "Olaf", for men who like to seduce and put their bodies in value ... Those briefs for men "Olaf" from the brand "Jamais Vu" are very attractive. The very soft material is very pleasant in contact with the skin and ensures the greatest comfort. The modern and sexy cut of this slip will enhance your genitals parts and highlight your manhood to... Sexy briefs "Olaf", for men who like...

  • CHF 35.90
    CHF 35.90

    Babydoll BlancheSensual and elegant set. Transparent chemise gently covers feminine shapes.Delicate material with it's unique pattern and richly woven guipure will make you look amazing. Set includes unusual thong.Sizes: S-M / L-XLMaterial: 88% polyester 12% elastan Babydoll BlancheSensual and elegant...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Babydoll BéatriceBeatrice will set your night on fire! This sexy Babydoll "devil and angel" will highlight your multiple facets in their full sensuality. The ensemble consists of a 'long nightie, an embroidered string, a garter belt and a garter. The top of the nightie is embroidered with fanciful motifs. The neckline is adjuststed by a ribbon that end... Babydoll BéatriceBeatrice will set...

  • CHF 35.90
    CHF 35.90

    Babydoll BarbaraThis babydoll "Barbara" is very sexy and will highlight your body revealing just enough to drive your partner crazy. Three decorated tape will adjust the neckline.Material: 88% polyester 12% elastaneSize: S-M / L-XL Babydoll BarbaraThis babydoll...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Sexy Slip "Oskar" for all men who want to seduce and surprise their partner ... The Briefs for men "Oskar" from the brand "Jamais Vu" are very original. The portion covering the genitals part is made of mesh, while the rest of the panty consists of elastic that intersect together to form a kind of cage. With this slip, you will be very sexy and very... Sexy Slip "Oskar" for all men who...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Microfibre String Leon, for men looking for comfort and seduction ... This black thong for Men "Leon" from the brand "Jamais Vu" is very sexy. The front of the string is made of a fabric that will leave your body breathing through microfibers. An elastic of 2 cm wide will keep the string in place around your waist and elastic of 8 mm will comes to stand... Microfibre String Leon, for men...

  • CHF 35.90
    CHF 35.90

    Babydoll SolangeThis babydoll is extremely elegant and very sexy! A transparent voile reveals your forms for you and transforms you into Fatal Woman. Finishing with fine fringe this reminiscent of the Roaring Twenties. Comes with matching thong. Babydoll SolangeThis babydoll is...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Bodystocking GenevieveThis black fishnet bodystocking is very elegant and sexy. These patterns remind of lovely butterflies ready to come to land on you. Its cleavage and the opening between the legs announce hot times. Very stretchy, it fits sizes ranging from S to XL.One size: S / XLMaterial: 90% 10% elastan poliamid Bodystocking GenevieveThis black...

  • CHF 35.90
    CHF 35.90

    Babydoll NadineDelicate black long chemise with beautifully embroidered roses. Effective combination of two fabrics and top trimmed with tulle hem makes it adapting to any shape.Asymmetrical cut with a split on the side gives the lightness to your body, and decorative buckle, interwoven through with strips of material visually lengthens your legs. The... Babydoll NadineDelicate black long...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    String Nicola Black & PurpleThe String Nicola from the collection “Jamais Vu is” a pleasure for both… the wearer and  the one who look at it. This string is made of lace and the crotch is decorated with pearly beads that for sure will make you feel realy good. Available in size: S / M or L / XL. String Nicola Black & PurpleThe...

  • CHF 21.90
    CHF 21.90

    Sexy Slip "Pierre" for men who want to seduce and to enhance their bodies ... "Pierre" briefs for men from the brand "Jamais Vu" are very sexy. The material is very soft and pleasant to the skin contact, which ensures great comfort. The modern and very attractive cut of this slip will put your body in value. The sides of the panties are made of fishnet,... Sexy Slip "Pierre" for men who want...

  • CHF 35.90
    CHF 35.90

    Babydoll BarbaraThe dress Angelina is classy and sexy. Long and asymmetric, it will highlight your legs. Its plunge neckline down to the navel will make your partner squint ! The bare back adds an erotic touch. Wear it in the evening or be in for a romantic evening with your partner.Material: 88% polyester 12% elastaneSize: S-M / L-XL Babydoll BarbaraThe dress Angelina is...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Bodystocking MargueritteThis black fishnet bodystocking is very elegant and sexy. These patterns remind of lovely butterflies ready to come to land on you. Its cleavage and the opening between the legs announce hot times. Very stretchy, it fits sizes ranging from S to XL.One size: S / XLMaterial: 90% 10% elastan poliamid Bodystocking MargueritteThis black...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    String Nicola Black & WhiteThe String Nicola from the collection “Jamais Vu is” a pleasure for both… the wearer and  the one who look at it. This string is made of lace and the crotch is decorated with pearly beads that for sure will make you feel realy good. Available in size: S / M or L / XL. String Nicola Black & WhiteThe...

  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    Cache tétons - nippies MarietteThe covers nipples or Nippies are small accessories issue from the burlesque show. They are now used as lingerie accessory to put the breasts in value. The Nippies are considered as jewelry skin. They can be easily attached with a double sided adhesive tape. After use, be sure to replace the protective film on the tape in... Cache tétons - nippies MarietteThe...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Jamais Vu - Ensemble CatherineHere is a very sexy suit made of red lace. The bra lets your breasts appear and is attached to the string by a small chain adorned with brilliant. The set consists of an eye mask, a thong, a bra and a pair of lace sleeves. Set the night on fire ! Available in S, M / L-XL Jamais Vu - Ensemble CatherineHere is...

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Jamais-Vu

Mit der Dessous-Marke Jamais Vu werden Sie romantische und noch nie zuvor erlebte Momente genießen. Die Auswahl an sexy Dessous wird auch den Bedürfnissen der anspruchsvollsten Frauen gerecht. Um Ihren Wünschen zu entsprechen, wurden nur die besten Stoffe ausgewählt, ohne dabei die dazu passenden Farben und die sehr sinnlichen Formen zu vergessen. Jedes Detail wurde gepflegt, um Ihnen Produkte von höchster Qualität anbieten zu können.
Zeige 1 - 16 von 16 Artikeln
  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Sexy Slip Olaf, für Männer, die gerne verführen und ihren Körper in Szene setzen ... Der Slip für Männer Olaf der Marke "Jamais Vu" ist sehr verführerisch. Das sehr weiche Material und der angenehme Kontakt mit der Haut sorgt für einen grossen Komfort. Der moderne und sexy Schnitt dieses Slips setzt Ihre Genitalien optimal in Szene und markiert zur Freude... Sexy Slip Olaf, für Männer, die gerne...

  • CHF 35.90
    CHF 35.90

    Babydoll NadineSinnlich und Elegant. Eine transparente Chemise welche einen dezent femininen Charme versprüht. Es besteht aus weichem Material und sorgt bei jeder Frau für einen fesselnden Blick.Größen: S-M / L-XLMaterial: 88% Polyester 12% Elastan Babydoll NadineSinnlich und Elegant....

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Babydoll BéatriceMit dem Ensemble Beatrice bleiben Sie nicht unbemerkt! Dieses sexy Engel und Teufel Outfit wird Ihre unterschiedlichen Facetten in all ihrer Sinnlichkeit zum Vorschein bringen. Das Ensemble besteht aus einem langen Nachthemd, einem herrlichen gestickten String, einem Strumpfhalter und einem Strumpfband. Der Oberteil des Nachthemds ist mit... Babydoll BéatriceMit dem Ensemble...

  • CHF 35.90
    CHF 35.90

    Babydoll BarbaraDas Nachthemd Barbara ist sexy und wird Ihren Körper erfolgreich in Szene setzen, es enthüllt gerade genug, um Ihren Partner verrückt zu machen. Mit drei Bändern aus dekorierten Stoffen können Sie ihren Ausschnitt nach Belieben anheben.Material: 88% Polyester 12% ElasthanGröße: S-M / L-XL Babydoll BarbaraDas Nachthemd Barbara...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Sexy Slip « Oskar », für Männer, die gerne verführen und ihren Partner überraschen wollen ... Der Slip für Männer Oskar der Marke "Jamais Vu" ist sehr originell. Der Teil, der die Genitalien bedeckt ist aus Netzmaterial, während der Rest des Slips aus sich kreuzenden Gummizügen besteht, die eine Art Käfig bilden. Mit diesem Slip werden Sie dank seines... Sexy Slip « Oskar », für Männer, die...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Mikrofaser String Leon, für Männer, die auf der Suche nach Komfort und Verführung sind ... Der String für den Mann Leon "Jamais Vu" ist sehr sexy. Der Vorderteil des Strings besteht aus einem Gewebe, das dank seiner Mikrofasern Ihren Körper atmen lassen. Ein 2 cm breites, elastisches Band hält den String gut an Ort und Stelle um Ihre Taille und ein... Mikrofaser String Leon, für Männer,...

  • CHF 35.90
    CHF 35.90

    Babydoll SolangeDie elegante und sexy zugleich! Ein Kleid aus Tüll für eine echte Femme Fatale. Das Kleid ist untenrum mit feinen Fransen dekoriert. Hintenrum ist es mit elastischen und dekorativen Bändern versähen. Es wird mit passendem Tanga versandt. Das ganze wirkt sehr sinnlich und elegant. Babydoll SolangeDie elegante und sexy...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Bodystocking GenevieveDieser schwarze Netzbodystocking ist sehr elegant und sexy. Diese Zeichnungen erinnern an schöne Schmetterlinge bereit zu kommen, um auf dich ausruhen. Zwischen offenen Ausschnitt und sexy Beine. Sehr dehnbar, passt es Größen von S bis XL.Eine Größe: S / XLMaterial: 90% 10% Elastan poliamid Bodystocking GenevieveDieser schwarze...

  • CHF 35.90
    CHF 35.90

    Babydoll NadineEin zartes und langes Kleid mit schönen gestickten Rosen. Eine gelungene Kombination aus Spitze und Tüll. Der Slip passt sich jeder Form an. Der asymmetrische Schnitt betont die Silhouette und verleiht der Trägerin eine gewisse Leichtigkeit.Die dekorative Schnalle an der Seite , die das Kleid mit Stoffstreifen verbindet , verlängert zudem... Babydoll NadineEin zartes und langes...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    String Nicola Black & PurpleDer String Nicola aus der Kollektion Jamais Vu ist ein pures Vergnügen sowohl für die Trägerin, als auch für den Betrachter. Dieser String wird aus Spitze hergestellt und der Schritt ist mit Perlmuttperlen dekoriert, die sicher ihre Wirkung nicht verfehlen werden. Erhältlich in den Größen: S / M oder L / XL. String Nicola Black & PurpleDer...

  • CHF 21.90
    CHF 21.90

    Sexy Slip « Pierre », für Männer, die gerne verführen und ihren Körper in Szene setzen ... Der Slip für Männer Pierre der Marke "Jamais Vu" ist sehr sexy. Das Material ist sehr weich und angenehm im Kontakt mit der Haut, was für einen grossen Komfort sorgt. Der moderne Schnitt dieses Slips ist sehr verführerisch und bringt Ihren Körper voll zur Geltung.... Sexy Slip « Pierre », für Männer, die...

  • CHF 35.90
    CHF 35.90

    Sexy Kleid AngelinaDas Kleid Angelina ist sehr elegant und sehr sexy. Lang und asymmetrisch wird es Ihre Beine in Szene setzen. Sein tiefer Ausschnitt bis zum Nabel wird Ihren Partner schielen lassen! Die Rückseite fügt noch eine weitere erotische Note hinzu. Tragen Sie es am Abend oder zu Hause für einen romantischen Abend mit Ihrem Partner.Material: 88%... Sexy Kleid AngelinaDas Kleid Angelina...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Bodystocking MargueritteDiese sexy schwarzen Netzstrümpfen Kombination betont Ihren Körper perfekt an. Zwei Gurte kommen heben Sie Ihre Schultern und im Schritt offen sicherlich würzen Ihre freche Abend.Eine Größe: S / XLMaterial: 90% 10% Elastan poliamid Bodystocking MargueritteDiese sexy...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    String Nicola Black & WhiteDer String Nicola aus der Kollektion Jamais Vu ist ein pures Vergnügen sowohl für die Trägerin, als auch für den Betrachter. Dieser String wird aus Spitze hergestellt und der Schritt ist mit Perlmuttperlen dekoriert, die sicher ihre Wirkung nicht verfehlen werden. Erhältlich in den Größen: S / M oder L / XL. String Nicola Black & WhiteDer...

  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    Nippelabdecker - nippies MarietteDie Brustwarzenabdecker Nippies oder Pastilles sind kleine Accessoires, die ursprünglich aus der burlesken Show stammen. Sie werden jetzt als Dessous-Zubehör verwendet, um die Brüste in Wert zu setzen. Die Nippies können als Hautschmuck betrachtet werden. Sie lassen sich leicht mit einem doppelseitigen Klebeband... Nippelabdecker - nippies MarietteDie...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Jamais Vu - Set Catherine Hier ist ein rot und sehr sexy Ensemble aus reiner Spitze. Der B-Halter unterstützt Ihre Brüste und wird mit einem brillantbeschmücken Kettchen mit dem Tanga verbunden. Das Set besteht aus einer Augenmaske, einem Tanga, einem BH und einem Paar Ärmel aus Spitze. Alles um Ihren Partner anzuheizen! Erhältlich in S, M / L-XL Jamais Vu - Set Catherine Hier ist...

Zeige 1 - 16 von 16 Artikeln
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne