PerfectFit

Perfect Fit is a brand of sex toys specially dedicated to men. Founded in 2011 by Steve Callow, Perfect Fit offers cockring, anal plug and penis sheaths that have a very special design and that are highly appreciated by the gay community. All toys Perfect Fit are made ​​from high quality materials. They are designed to last and withstand high anal penetration.
per page
Showing 1 - 24 of 36 items
  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Adjustable cock ring - PerfectFit Speed ShiftThanks to the penis ring Speed Shift from PerfectFit you will be able to obtain very hard and long lasting erections as well as powerful ejaculation. This cock ring is very easily and quickly adjustable and fits all penis sizes.Made in hybrid material (PE and TPR), you can use this cock ring with all types of... Adjustable cock ring - PerfectFit...

  • CHF 44.90
    CHF 44.90

    Play Zone Kit Perfect Fit Brand: a set containing 9 cock rings and ball rings for even more powerful erections! Play Zone PerfectFit Xact-Fit is specifically designed for men who want to get stronger erections and delay their ejaculation. This kit consists of nine cock rings of different sizes ranging from a diameter of 2.8cm for the smallest to 4.8cm... Play Zone Kit Perfect Fit Brand: a...

  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    Perfect Fit Neo Ring: an easily adjustable cock ring for hard and prolonged erections ... Neo Ring from the Perfect Fit brand is probably the most easy to use and comfortable cock rings you can find on the market. It comes with four individual snaps that you can easily and securely adjust around your dick while it gets bigger. The snaps are very durable... Perfect Fit Neo Ring: an easily...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Ergoflo Extra, an anal shower for a rectal enema in depth. With the anal enema system Ergoflo Extra, intimate washing becomes much more fun and comfortable than ever. With its nozzle of 13,5 or 9.5 cm made of soft TPR and its bulb containing more water than ever, you will get an incredible clean in depth. The main feature of the enema Ergoflo Extra... Ergoflo Extra, an anal shower for a...

  • New!
    CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Cockring Stack-It by PerfectFit: a very comfortable and ultra stretchable penis ring for very strong erections and always more pleasure ! The Stack-It penis ring is undoubtedly one of the most comfortable cockrings to wear thanks to its SilaSkin design, an incredibly soft touch material that has been patented by the famous brand PerfectFit. The cockring... Cockring Stack-It by PerfectFit: a...

  • CHF 34.90
    CHF 34.90

    Fat Boy SilaSkin Cock & BallSilaSkin Cock & Ball is a cock ring coupled to a ball stretcher made from a mixture of silicone and TPR. This new patented material is incomparable, it is very soft and comfortable to wear because of its softness. This device therefore allows to squeeze the base of your penis to keep a very strong erection while pulling... Fat Boy SilaSkin Cock &...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Hollow butt plug - The Rook by Perfect FitThe brand Perfect Fit offers here the latest version of its best-selling hollow anal plug. With a slim design and a bulb-shaped head at its base, this anal plug is now easier to insert into the anus. In addition to being a standard anal plug, the tunnel allows you all kinds of anal play. You can put lubricant,... Hollow butt plug - The Rook by...

  • CHF 129.90
    CHF 129.90

    Perfect Fit Zoro, a 100% silicone dildo that can be worn both by men and by women ... The strap-on Zoro with its innovative shape and profiled dildo made of one piece is the best way to use a strap-on. Its clever and ergonomic design will give you the feeling that it is an integral part of your anatomy and will result to disperse the pressure of the... Perfect Fit Zoro, a 100% silicone...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Ergolo Director, an anal douche for impeccable hygiene before and after sodomy. If you like anal pleasure, this cleanstream enema bulb of Perfect Fit brand is certainly one of the best hygienic accessories you absolutely must have. This intimate shower is unique in its design by integrating a new technology into the air valve of the bulb allowing the... Ergolo Director, an anal douche for...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    SilaSkin Ball Stretcher PerfectFit: an extensible testicles stretcher to pull your scrotum down for incredible sensations! Not too heavy and not too light, the Ball Stretcher PerfectFit will make you discover new sensations by stretching your balls to obtain explosive orgasms during sexual intercourse. Simply Stretch the Ball Stretcher and place it... SilaSkin Ball Stretcher PerfectFit:...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    SilaSkin Ball Stretcher PerfectFit: an extensible testicles stretcher to pull your scrotum down for incredible sensations! Not too heavy and not too light, the Ball Stretcher PerfectFit will make you discover new sensations by stretching your balls to obtain explosive orgasms during sexual intercourse. Simply Stretch the Ball Stretcher and place it... SilaSkin Ball Stretcher PerfectFit:...

  • New!
    CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Cockring Stack-It by PerfectFit: a very comfortable and ultra stretchable penis ring for very strong erections and always more pleasure ! The Stack-It penis ring is undoubtedly one of the most comfortable cockrings to wear thanks to its SilaSkin design, an incredibly soft touch material that has been patented by the famous brand PerfectFit. The cockring... Cockring Stack-It by PerfectFit: a...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Fat Boy ExtenderThe penis sheath is simply amazing!Highly scalable and suitable for all sizes of penis. It will add an extra size to your sex , giving it a really huge and very exciting look for your partner. The sheath Fat Boy stays in place thanks to its mounting on the testicles.Material: SilaSkin (MIX + TPR silicone Phthalate Free)Int length: 19 cm... Fat Boy ExtenderThe penis sheath is...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Ram RingThe cock ring "Ring Ram" has a tribal look and was designed by the famous jeweler "Son Tribal" The cock ring can be worn as a traditional cock ring or as a body ornament. Very extensible, it is suitable for all sizes of penis. This cockring strengthen your erections, prolong pleasure and accentuate your manhood with a very masculine design. Ram RingThe cock ring "Ring Ram" has...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Plug anal Double Tunnel Clear by PerfectFit Double Tunnel by Perfect FitDoubleTunnel plug is a very special anal plug and quite innovative. Very appreciated by the gay community, this butt plug can have multiple functions. In addition to being a standard plug, it can be used as tunnel for the insertion of lubricant, fingers, sex toys, liquid or penis.... Plug anal Double Tunnel Clear by...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Ballstretcher Bull BagBull Bag is a testicle extender/stretcher made from a unique mixture of silicone and TPR. What makes it incredibly stretchy and comfortable to wear. By wearing a Ball Stretcher, your testicles will be heavier and pulled down. They will swing nicely between your legs while you having sex. The sensations are simply amazing and the... Ballstretcher Bull BagBull Bag is a...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Fat Boy Sport, a penis sheath simply amazing! Highly scalable and suitable for all sizes of penis. It will add an extra size to your sex , giving it a really huge and very exciting look for your partner. The sheath Fat Boy stays in place thanks to its mounting on the testicles.Fat Boy Extender is more than a penis sheath. The Fat Boy makes an awesome... Fat Boy Sport, a penis sheath simply...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Fat Boy ExtenderThe penis sheath is simply amazing!Highly scalable and suitable for all sizes of penis. It will add an extra size to your sex , giving it a really huge and very exciting look for your partner. The sheath Fat Boy stays in place thanks to its mounting on the testicles.Material: SilaSkin (MIX + TPR silicone Phthalate Free)Int length: 19 cm... Fat Boy ExtenderThe penis sheath is...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Fat Boy Sport, a penis sheath simply amazing! Highly scalable and suitable for all sizes of penis. It will add an extra size to your sex , giving it a really huge and very exciting look for your partner. The sheath Fat Boy stays in place thanks to its mounting on the testicles.Fat Boy Extender is more than a penis sheath. The Fat Boy makes an awesome... Fat Boy Sport, a penis sheath simply...

  • CHF 44.90
    CHF 44.90

    Fat Boy Thin Standard, a thinner sleeve for men looking for extreme sensations ... The penile sleeve Fat Boy Standard Thin is one of the latest creations of the Fat Boy Extender line and is perfect for men looking for a sheath providing ultra-realistic sensations thanks to its reduced thickness. Fat Boy Thin standard will bring to your penis girth without... Fat Boy Thin Standard, a thinner...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Fat Boy Thin Large, a thinner sleeve for men looking for extreme sensations ... The penile sleeve Fat Boy Large Thin is one of the latest creations of the Fat Boy Extender line and is perfect for men looking for a sheath providing ultra-realistic sensations thanks to its reduced thickness. Fat Boy Thin standard will bring to your penis girth without... Fat Boy Thin Large, a thinner sleeve...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    MasterPlug Perfect Fit, a plug shaped for under attire plugging to provide maximum sensations! Unlike most of anal plugs, anal plug MasterPlug has a peculiar design. To provide maximum stimulation to the wearer, this plug has been shaped for an under attire plugging. This has the effect of effectively stimulate the endings nerves of the anus and prostate.... MasterPlug Perfect Fit, a plug shaped...

  • CHF 119.90
    CHF 119.90

    Armour Knight, an oversized dildo for intense pleasure and strong emotions! The Strapon Armour Knight is the new flagship product of the brand Perfect Fit. It was designed for all those who are looking for real thrills. This strapon fits easily with one of the two supplied jokstrap (size L or XL). It will give you the feeling of being part of your body.... Armour Knight, an oversized dildo for...

  • CHF 34.90
    CHF 34.90

    Fat Boy SilaSkin Cock & BallSilaSkin Cock & Ball is a cock ring coupled to a ball stretcher made from a mixture of silicone and TPR. This new patented material is incomparable, it is very soft and comfortable to wear because of its softness. This device therefore allows to squeeze the base of your penis to keep a very strong erection while pulling... Fat Boy SilaSkin Cock &...

Showing 1 - 24 of 36 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

PerfectFit

Perfect Fit ist eine Sextoy Marke, die speziell den Männern gewidmet ist. 2011 von Steve Callow erfunden ,bietet Perfect Fit Cockrings, Anal-Plugs und Penis Hüllen an, deren spezieller Design sehr beliebt in ded homosexuellen Gemeinschaft ist. Alle Pefect Fit Sextoys sind aus hochwertigen Materialien hergestellt. Sie sind auf Langlebigkeit ausgelegt und widerstehen auch den stärksten analen Penetrationen.
pro Seite
Zeige 1 - 24 von 36 Artikeln
  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Einstellbarer Penisring - PerfectFit Speed ShiftDank des Penisrings PerfectFit Speed Shift werden Sie in der Lage sein, sehr harte und langandauernde Erektionen und starke Ejakulationen zu erhalten. Dieser Penisring ist sehr einfach und schnell einstellbar und passt sich allen Penisgrößen an.Einstellbar in 17 Größen, Maximaler Durchmesser: 59... Einstellbarer Penisring - PerfectFit...

  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    Perfect Fit Neo Ring: leicht einstellbarer Penisring für harte und anhaltende Erektionen ... Dieser Cockring aus Neoprene ist wahrscheinlich der bequemste Penisring, den man auf dem Markt finden kann. Dank seiner 4 sehr engen Druckknöpfe, die für einen guten Halt während des Geschlechtsverkehrs sorgen, lässt er sich bequem um Ihren Penis befestigen. Keine... Perfect Fit Neo Ring: leicht...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Ergoflo Extra, eine Analdusche zum tiefen rektalen Einlauf. Mit dem analen Reinigungssystem Ergoflo Extra wird die Intim-Wäsche angenehmer und komfortabler denn je. Mit seiner Düse aus TPR von 13,5 oder 9.5 cm ;und seine Birne, die mehr Wasser enthält als je zuvor, erhalten Sie eine makellose Tiefenreinigung. Das Hauptmerkmal der Reinigungsbirne Ergoflo... Ergoflo Extra, eine Analdusche zum...

  • CHF 44.90
    CHF 44.90

    Play Zone Kit Perfect Fit Brand: ein Set aus 9 Penisringen und Ballrings für noch leistungsfähigere Erektionen! PerfectFit Play Zone Xact-Fit wurde speziell für Männer entwickelt, die stärkere Erektionen bekommen und ihre Ejakulation verzögern möchten. Dieses Kit besteht aus neun Penisringen in verschiedenen Größen von einem Durchmesser von 2,8 cm für... Play Zone Kit Perfect Fit Brand: ein...

  • New!
    CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Cockring Stack-It von PerfectFit: ein sehr komfortabler und super elastischer Penisring für sehr starke Erektionen und noch mehr Spaß! Der Penisring Stack-It ist aufgrund seines Konzepts SilaSkin, einem unglaublichen Soft-Touch-Material, das von der berühmten Marke PerfectFit patentiert worden ist, zweifellos einer der komfortabelsten Penisringe auf dem... Cockring Stack-It von PerfectFit: ein...

  • CHF 34.90
    CHF 34.90

    Fat Boy SilaSkin Cock & BallSilaSkin Cock & Ball ist ein Penisring, der mit einem Ball Stretcher aus einer Mischung von Silikon und TPR ausgestattet ist. Dieses neue, patentierte Material ist unvergleichlich, es ist sehr elastisch und wegen seiner Weichheit angenehm zu tragen. Dieses Gerät ermöglicht es, die Basis Ihres Penis zu zusammenzudrücken,... Fat Boy SilaSkin Cock &...

  • CHF 129.90
    CHF 129.90
    1 note(s)

    Zoro von Perfect Fit, ein Dildo aus 100% Silikon kann sowohl von Männern als auch von Frauen getragen werden ... Der Dildo Gürtel Zoro mit seiner innovativen Form und seinem profilierten Dildo aus einem Stück ist die beste Art und Weise, einen Strap-on zu verwenden. Seine intelligente Konzeption und sein ergonomisches Design geben Ihnen das Gefühl, dass... Zoro von Perfect Fit, ein Dildo aus...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Ergolo Director, die Analdusche für eine einwandfreie Hygiene vor und nach der Sodomie. Wenn Sie das anale Vergnügen lieben, ist diese Einlaufbirne der Marke Perfect Fit mit Sicherheit eines der wichtigsten hygienischen Zubehöre, das Sie unbedingt besitzen sollten. Diese Intimdusche ist einzigartig in seiner Konzeption durch die Integration einer neuen... Ergolo Director, die Analdusche für...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    SilaSkin Ball Stretcher PerfectFit: ein dehnbarer Hodensackstrecker, um Ihren Hodensack nach unten zu ziehen und unglaubliche Lustempfindungen zu erleben! Weder zu schwer noch zu leicht, wird der Hodensackstrecker Ball Stretcher PerfectFit Ihnen völlig neue Gefühle entdecken und währen des Sex explosive Orgasmen erleben lassen. Ziehen Sie einfach den... SilaSkin Ball Stretcher PerfectFit:...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    SilaSkin Ball Stretcher PerfectFit: ein dehnbarer Hodensackstrecker, um Ihren Hodensack nach unten zu ziehen und unglaubliche Lustempfindungen zu erleben! Weder zu schwer noch zu leicht, wird der Hodensackstrecker Ball Stretcher PerfectFit Ihnen völlig neue Gefühle entdecken und währen des Sex explosive Orgasmen erleben lassen. Ziehen Sie einfach den... SilaSkin Ball Stretcher PerfectFit:...

  • New!
    CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Cockring Stack-It von PerfectFit: ein sehr komfortabler und super elastischer Penisring für sehr starke Erektionen und noch mehr Spaß! Der Penisring Stack-It ist aufgrund seines Konzepts SilaSkin, einem unglaublichen Soft-Touch-Material, das von der berühmten Marke PerfectFit patentiert worden ist, zweifellos einer der komfortabelsten Penisringe auf dem... Cockring Stack-It von PerfectFit: ein...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Ass Tunnel, oder auch als "Pig Hole" bekannt, ist ein ganz besonderes und sehr innovatives Analplug . Sehr beliebt in der homosexuellen Gemeinschaft kann das Analplug mehrere Funktionen haben. Zusätzlich zu seiner Funktion als Standard-Plug kann es als Tunnel für die Einführung von Gleitmittel, Finger, Sextoys, Flüssigkeiten oder einen Penis verwendet... Ass Tunnel, oder auch als "Pig Hole"...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Fat Boy ExtenderDiese Penis Hülle ist einfach erstaunlich, ausdehnbar und daher geeignet für alle Penisgrössen. Sie fügt Ihrem Penis einen grösseren Umfang hinzu und lässt ihn so enorm gross aussehen, dass Ihr(e) Partner(in) ganz nervös werden wird. Die Fat Boy Hülle bleibt dank seiner Montage an den Hoden an ihrem Platz.Material: SilaSkin (MIX + TPR... Fat Boy ExtenderDiese Penis Hülle ist...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Ram Ring by Perfect Fit - Penis RingDer Penisring "Ring Ram" im tribalen Look wurde von dem berühmten Juwelier "Son Tribal" entworfen  Der Penisring kann als traditioneller Penisring oder als Körperschmuck getragen werden. Sehr dehnbar, ist er für alle Penisgrößen geeignet. Ram Ring by Perfect Fit - Penis...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Plug anal Double Tunnel Clear by PerfectFit Double Tunnel Plug ist ein ganz besonderes und sehr innovatives Analplug . Sehr beliebt in der homosexuellen Gemeinschaft kann das Analplug mehrere Funktionen haben. Zusätzlich zu seiner Funktion als Standard-Plug kann es als Tunnel für die Einführung von Gleitmittel, Finger, Sextoys, Flüssigkeiten oder einen... Plug anal Double Tunnel Clear by...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Hoden-Extender Bull Bag von Perfect Fit. Bull Bag ist eine Hoden-Extender, der aus einer Mischung von Silikon und TPR besteht. Was ihn so unglaublich dehnbar und bequem zu tragen macht. Das Tragen eines Ball Stretcher, wird Ihre Hoden schwerer machen und gegen den Boden ziehen. Sie werden beim Sex angenehm zwischen Ihren Beinen hin- und herpendeln. Die... Hoden-Extender Bull Bag von Perfect...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Hohler Anal Plug - The Rook by Perfect FitDie Marke Perfect Fit präsentiert Ihnen hier die neueste Version seines Bestsellers unter den hohlen Analplugs. Mit einem schmaleren Design, das über einen birnenförmigen Kopf verfügt, der sich an seiner Basis verdünnt, ist dieser Analplug jetzt noch leichter in den Anus einführbar. Neben seiner Funktion als... Hohler Anal Plug - The Rook by...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Fat Boy Sport, diese Penis Hülle ist einfach erstaunlich, ausdehnbar und daher geeignet für alle Penisgrössen. Sie fügt Ihrem Penis einen grösseren Umfang hinzu und lässt ihn so enorm gross aussehen, dass Ihr(e) Partner(in) ganz nervös werden wird. Die Fat Boy Hülle bleibt dank seiner Montage an den Hoden an ihrem Platz.Der Fat Boy Extender Sport  ist... Fat Boy Sport, diese Penis Hülle ist...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Fat Boy ExtenderDiese Penis Hülle ist einfach erstaunlich, ausdehnbar und daher geeignet für alle Penisgrössen. Sie fügt Ihrem Penis einen grösseren Umfang hinzu und lässt ihn so enorm gross aussehen, dass Ihr(e) Partner(in) ganz nervös werden wird. Die Fat Boy Hülle bleibt dank seiner Montage an den Hoden an ihrem Platz.Material: SilaSkin (MIX + TPR... Fat Boy ExtenderDiese Penis Hülle ist...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Fat Boy Sport, diese Penis Hülle ist einfach erstaunlich, ausdehnbar und daher geeignet für alle Penisgrössen. Sie fügt Ihrem Penis einen grösseren Umfang hinzu und lässt ihn so enorm gross aussehen, dass Ihr(e) Partner(in) ganz nervös werden wird. Die Fat Boy Hülle bleibt dank seiner Montage an den Hoden an ihrem Platz.Der Fat Boy Extender Sport  ist... Fat Boy Sport, diese Penis Hülle ist...

  • CHF 44.90
    CHF 44.90

    Fat Boy Thin Standard, eine dünnere Hülle für Männer, die auf der Suche nach extremen Empfindungen sind ... Die Penismanschette Fat Boy Thin Standard ist eine der neuesten Kreationen der Produktreihe Fat Boy Extender und ist ideal für Männer, die auf der Suche nach einer Hülle sind, die Ihnen dank ihrer reduzierten Dicke ultra-realistische Empfindungen... Fat Boy Thin Standard, eine dünnere...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Fat Boy Thin Large, eine dünnere Hülle für Männer, die auf der Suche nach extremen Empfindungen sind ... Die Penismanschette Fat Boy Thin Large ist eine der neuesten Kreationen der Produktreihe Fat Boy Extender und ist ideal für Männer, die auf der Suche nach einer Hülle sind, die Ihnen dank ihrer reduzierten Dicke ultra-realistische Empfindungen bietet.... Fat Boy Thin Large, eine dünnere...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    MasterPlug von Perfect Fit, ein Plug, der entwickelt wurde, nach unten gezogen zu werden, um für das maximale Gefühl zu sorgen! Anders als die meisten Analplugs, hat der Analplug MasterPlug eine recht eigenwillige Konzeption. Um für den Träger eine maximale Stimulation zu erzeugen, verfügt dieser Plug über eine spezielle Form, die ihn gegen den Boden... MasterPlug von Perfect Fit, ein Plug,...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Ass Tunnel, oder auch als "Pig Hole" bekannt, ist ein ganz besonderes und sehr innovatives Analplug . Sehr beliebt in der homosexuellen Gemeinschaft kann das Analplug mehrere Funktionen haben. Zusätzlich zu seiner Funktion als Standard-Plug kann es als Tunnel für die Einführung von Gleitmittel, Finger, Sextoys, Flüssigkeiten oder einen Penis verwendet... Ass Tunnel, oder auch als "Pig Hole"...

Zeige 1 - 24 von 36 Artikeln
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne