We-Vibe

The We Vibe was the world's first brand to distribute on the market a toy for adults to use in coupleduring sex. The We-Vibe is a vibrator wich is used between couple while making love. It stimulates the G-spot, clitoris and the penis during penetration. Today, We Vibe continues to surprise us with innovative toys and of excellent quality.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 items
  • CHF 198.90 CHF 219.90
    CHF 198.90 CHF 219.90

    Vibrator We-Vibe Sync: a connected sex toy for couples that fit perfectly the contours of your body for even more pleasure and comfort ! We Vibe Sync is the latest Evolution of the best selling vibrator for couples in the world. This latest version has indeed higly been improved, its modular design will allow it to perfectly fit the contours of the female... Vibrator We-Vibe Sync: a connected...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 129.90
    CHF 129.90

    Kit for sex & fun - Tango collection Pleasure MateWe Vibe, the specialized brand for the pleasure to share in couple comes back here with a new kit all in one! Indeed, the pack Tango Pleasure Mate collection contains a vibrator and two silicone tips. Whether for anal, vaginal or clitoral stimulation, this kit offers a multitude of opportunities for... Kit for sex & fun - Tango...

  • CHF 129.00 CHF 165.90
    CHF 129.00 CHF 165.90

    We- Vibe 4, the world's best selling vibrator for couples is back with his latest creation . Completely redesigned, We- Vibe 4 is more comfortable to use and even better positioned in the vagina to allow to intensify the pleasure for both partners. For even more fun, you now have the possibility to control or to have your sex toy controled from another... We- Vibe 4, the world's best selling...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 109.90 CHF 139.90
    CHF 109.90 CHF 139.90

    Rave We-Vibe, a vibrator sensuously sculpted to provide you a new experience of the G-spot ... After the global success of their famous Sexty for couples, We-Vibe presents its new vibrator specifically dedicated to the pleasure of the point G. The main feature of the We-Vibe Rave is in its shape. Indeed, the refined and asymmetrical contours of this... Rave We-Vibe, a vibrator sensuously...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 159.90
    CHF 159.90

    B-Vibe, vibrating butt plug for wireless remote control for a couple games ... B-Vibe Rimming is the brand new anal sex toy proposed by the We-Vibe brand. Discover the first anal plug that incorporates rotating beads and a special rimming vibrating tip for entirely new and orgasmic sensations ! B-Vibe is a butt plug manufactured with components of very... B-Vibe, vibrating butt plug for...

  • CHF 119.90 CHF 149.90
    CHF 119.90 CHF 149.90

    We-Vibe Nova: the only rabbit vibrator in the world that promises you intense moments of pleasure alone or with your partner ... The new Nova stimulator of the We-Vibe brand is a revolutionary sex toy! Unlike most Rabbit vibrators that you can find currently on the market, thanks to its ergonomic design, the clitoral stimulator Nova constantly remain in... We-Vibe Nova: the only rabbit...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 159.90
    CHF 159.90

    B-Vibe, vibrating butt plug for wireless remote control for a couple games ... B-Vibe Rimming is the brand new anal sex toy proposed by the We-Vibe brand. Discover the first anal plug that incorporates rotating beads and a special rimming vibrating tip for entirely new and orgasmic sensations ! B-Vibe is a butt plug manufactured with components of very... B-Vibe, vibrating butt plug for...

  • CHF 198.90 CHF 219.90
    CHF 198.90 CHF 219.90

    Vibrator We-Vibe Sync: a connected sex toy for couples that fit perfectly the contours of your body for even more pleasure and comfort ! We Vibe Sync is the latest Evolution of the best selling vibrator for couples in the world. This latest version has indeed higly been improved, its modular design will allow it to perfectly fit the contours of the female... Vibrator We-Vibe Sync: a connected...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 129.00 CHF 165.90
    CHF 129.00 CHF 165.90

    We- Vibe 4, the world's best selling vibrator for couples is back with his latest creation . Completely redesigned, We- Vibe 4 is more comfortable to use and even better positioned in the vagina to allow to intensify the pleasure for both partners. For even more fun, you now have the possibility to control or to have your sex toy controled from another... We- Vibe 4, the world's best selling...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 79.90 CHF 89.90
    CHF 79.90 CHF 89.90

    We-Vibe TouchHere is one of the best clitoral stimulators that you will be able to find on the market. We Vibe Touch is specially designed for women. It is characterized by an elegant and sleek design, a coating of ultra soft and silky silicone and a specially designed shape with a rounded tip that will come to stimulate your clitoris. The powerful and... We-Vibe TouchHere is one of the best...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 129.00 CHF 165.90
    CHF 129.00 CHF 165.90

    We- Vibe 4, the world's best selling vibrator for couples is back with his latest creation . Completely redesigned, We- Vibe 4 is more comfortable to use and even better positioned in the vagina to allow to intensify the pleasure for both partners. For even more fun, you now have the possibility to control or to have your sex toy controled from another... We- Vibe 4, the world's best selling...

    Reduced price!
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

We-Vibe

Die Marke We Vibe war weltweit der erste Hersteller von Spielzeug für Erwachsene, das man zu Zweit beim Sex benutzen kann. Der We-Vibe, ein Vibrator, den man als Paar beim Geschlechtverkehr benutzt und der den G-Punkt, die Klitoris und den Penis während der Penetration stimuliert. Auch heute noch überrascht uns We Vibe immer wieder mit innovativen Sex-Toys von ausgezeichneter Qualität. Lesen Sie mehr über We-Vibe
Zeige 1 - 11 von 11 Artikeln
  • CHF 198.90 CHF 219.90
    CHF 198.90 CHF 219.90

    Vibrator We-Vibe Sync: ein verknüpftes Sex-Spielzeug für Paare, das sich für noch mehr Freude und Komfort an die Konturen Ihres Körpers anschmiegt ! We Vibe Sync ist die neueste Entwicklung des weltweit meistverkauften Vibrators für Paare. Diese neueste Version verfügt in der Tat über ein verbessertes modulierbares Design, das sich für mehr Komfort und... Vibrator We-Vibe Sync: ein...

    Reduzierter Preis!
  • CHF 129.90
    CHF 129.90

    Vorspiel Kit - Tango Pleasure Mate CollectionWe Vibe, die Marke für den Spaß unter Ehepartnern bietet Ihnen hier eine Box "alles in einem"! Tatsächlich enthält das Paket Tango Pack Pleasure Mate Collection einen Vibrator und zwei Silikon-Enden. Sei es für eine anale, vaginale oder klitorale Stimulation, dieses Kit bietet eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten... Vorspiel Kit - Tango Pleasure Mate...

  • CHF 129.00 CHF 165.90
    CHF 129.00 CHF 165.90

    Der We-Vibe 4, der weltweit meistverkaufte Vibrator für Paare ist zurück mit seiner neuesten Kreation. Komplett überarbeitet und mit einem neuen Design, ist der We-Vibe 4 noch komfortabler zu bedienen und noch besser in der Vagina positioniert, um das Lustgefühl noch mehr zu intensivieren. Für noch mehr Fun haben Sie jetzt die Möglichkeit, Ihr Sextoy... Der We-Vibe 4, der weltweit...

    Reduzierter Preis!
  • CHF 109.90 CHF 139.90
    CHF 109.90 CHF 139.90

    We-Vibe Rave, ein sinnlich geformter Vibrator für eine völlig neue Erfahrung des G-Punktes ... Nach dem weltweiten Erfolg seiner berühmten Sex-Spielzeuge für Paare, präsentiert We-Vibe jetzt seinen neuen Vibrator, der speziell für das Vergnügen des G-Punktes entwickelt wurde. Das Hauptmerkmal des We-Vibe Raves ist seine spezielle Form. Tatsächlich... We-Vibe Rave, ein sinnlich geformter...

    Reduzierter Preis!
  • CHF 159.90
    CHF 159.90

    B-Vibe, ein vibrierender Anal Plug mit drahtloser Fernbedienung für freche Paarspiele ... B-Vibe Rimming (oder auch Anulingus) ist ein völlig neues anales Sex-Spielzeug, das die Marke We-Vibe auf den Markt bringt. Entdecken Sie den ersten Analplug, der rotierende Kugeln und eine spezielle vibrierende Anulingus-Spitze für völlig neue und orgasmische... B-Vibe, ein vibrierender Anal Plug...

  • CHF 119.90 CHF 149.90
    CHF 119.90 CHF 149.90

    We-Vibe Nova: ein weltweit einzigartiger Rabbit Vibrator, der Ihnen intensive Momente der Freude im Solo oder mit Ihrem Partner verspricht ... Der brandneue Stimulator Nova der Marke We-Vibe ist ein revolutionäres Sex-Spielzeug! Im Gegensatz zu anderen Rabbit Vibratoren, die derzeit auf dem Markt sind, bleibt der Klitorisstimulator Nova dank seines... We-Vibe Nova: ein weltweit...

    Reduzierter Preis!
  • CHF 159.90
    CHF 159.90

    B-Vibe, ein vibrierender Anal Plug mit drahtloser Fernbedienung für freche Paarspiele ... B-Vibe Rimming (oder auch Anulingus) ist ein völlig neues anales Sex-Spielzeug, das die Marke We-Vibe auf den Markt bringt. Entdecken Sie den ersten Analplug, der rotierende Kugeln und eine spezielle vibrierende Anulingus-Spitze für völlig neue und orgasmische... B-Vibe, ein vibrierender Anal Plug...

  • CHF 198.90 CHF 219.90
    CHF 198.90 CHF 219.90

    Vibrator We-Vibe Sync: ein verknüpftes Sex-Spielzeug für Paare, das sich für noch mehr Freude und Komfort an die Konturen Ihres Körpers anschmiegt ! We Vibe Sync ist die neueste Entwicklung des weltweit meistverkauften Vibrators für Paare. Diese neueste Version verfügt in der Tat über ein verbessertes modulierbares Design, das sich für mehr Komfort und... Vibrator We-Vibe Sync: ein...

    Reduzierter Preis!
  • CHF 129.00 CHF 165.90
    CHF 129.00 CHF 165.90

    Der We-Vibe 4, der weltweit meistverkaufte Vibrator für Paare ist zurück mit seiner neuesten Kreation. Komplett überarbeitet und mit einem neuen Design, ist der We-Vibe 4 noch komfortabler zu bedienen und noch besser in der Vagina positioniert, um das Lustgefühl noch mehr zu intensivieren. Für noch mehr Fun haben Sie jetzt die Möglichkeit, Ihr Sextoy... Der We-Vibe 4, der weltweit...

    Reduzierter Preis!
  • CHF 79.90 CHF 89.90
    CHF 79.90 CHF 89.90

    We-Vibe Touch Hier ist eine der besten Klitoris-Stimulatoren, den Sie derzeit auf dem Markt finden können. We Vibe Touch wurde speziell für die Frauen entworfen. Er besticht durch ein elegantes und schlankes Design, eine Beschichtung aus extrem weichen und seidigen Silikon und einer speziell entwickelten Form mit einer abgerundeten Spitze, die perfekt für... We-Vibe Touch Hier ist eine der...

    Reduzierter Preis!
  • CHF 129.00 CHF 165.90
    CHF 129.00 CHF 165.90
    1 note(s)

    Der We-Vibe 4, der weltweit meistverkaufte Vibrator für Paare ist zurück mit seiner neuesten Kreation. Komplett überarbeitet und mit einem neuen Design, ist der We-Vibe 4 noch komfortabler zu bedienen und noch besser in der Vagina positioniert, um das Lustgefühl noch mehr zu intensivieren. Für noch mehr Fun haben Sie jetzt die Möglichkeit, Ihr Sextoy... Der We-Vibe 4, der weltweit...

    Reduzierter Preis!
Zeige 1 - 11 von 11 Artikeln
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne