Kamasutra

per page
Showing 1 - 24 of 36 items
  • CHF 22.90
    CHF 22.90

    Kamasutra Aromatic Pleasure Garden Massage Oil - Relaxing effect Kamasutra massage oils are well known for their high quality. They are composed of aromatic blends, essential oils and enriched with vitamin E to nourish your skin while leaving a delicate fragrance and a silky effect. These oils are particularly appreciated for relaxing and sensual... Kamasutra Aromatic Pleasure Garden...

  • CHF 16.90
    CHF 16.90

    Intensifying gel for clitoris - Kamasutra Intensifier Plus The intensifying gel Kamasutra is a female arousal gel that is applied directly onto the clitoris and the vaginal area. By using the Intensifier Gel Plus, you'll feel a slight warming effect that will help stimulate the erogenous zones so you will more easily achieve powerful orgasms. This gel has... Intensifying gel for clitoris -...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    Kit for the Weekend "Kamasutra Original": a small romantic box ideal for your Romantic getaways ... This "Original" Weekender Kit from the brand Kamasutra will allow you to exacerbate all your senses. Indeed, this small romantic box contains everything you need to spice up your preliminaries. With its compact size, the KamaSutra Weekender Kit has been... Kit for the Weekend "Kamasutra...

  • CHF 15.90
    CHF 15.90

    Kamasutra Oil Of Love: Wondering how to make good preliminaries? Try the Kamasutra love oils and you will soon not be able to do without ! Kamasutra stimulating love oils are 100% edible flavored oils for oral caresses and oral sex. Ideal as a complement to accompany you during your foreplay, use the small pipette to apply a few drops of Oil of Love on... Kamasutra Oil Of Love: Wondering how...

  • CHF 22.90
    CHF 22.90

    Kamasutra Sweet Almond Massage Oil - Relaxing effect Kamasutra massage oils are well known for their high quality. They are composed of aromatic blends, essential oils and enriched with vitamin E to nourish your skin while leaving a delicate fragrance and a silky effect. These oils are particularly appreciated for relaxing and sensual massages. They... Kamasutra Sweet Almond Massage Oil -...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Sample kit of essential oils Kamasutra This massage Tranquility Kit from the brand Kamasutra offer you 5 samples of their range of pure essential oils, flavored and enriched with vitamin E. Ideal for testing various proprietary blends of Kama sutra. Each mixture has its own properties, whether for a relaxing or stimulating massage, these massage oils... Sample kit of essential oils...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    Kamasutra Weekender Kit - Strawberry DreamsThis Weekender kit "Strawberry Dreams" of the brand Kamasutra is the ideal travel companion or for an evening special exploration of the senses with your partner. The Kama Sutra Weekender Kit is specially sized to slip discreetly into a handbag or a pocket and the size of the samples has been approved by the TSA... Kamasutra Weekender Kit - Strawberry...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Kamasutra Massage Candle Passion Fruit Island: a deliciously scented massage candle with tropical flavors for moments of relaxation and romance ... Kamasutra Massage candles are perfect for sensual and romantic massages. The oil will melt in a twinkling so it can slide over the skin of your partner making it as soft as silky. Kamasutra massage candles... Kamasutra Massage Candle Passion...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Kamasutra Massage Candle Coconut Pineapple: a deliciously scented massage candle with tropical flavors for moments of relaxation and romance ... Kamasutra Massage candles are perfect for sensual and romantic massages. The oil will melt in a twinkling so it can slide over the skin of your partner making it as soft as silky. Kamasutra massage candles are... Kamasutra Massage Candle Coconut...

  • CHF 22.90
    CHF 22.90

    Kamasutra Aromatic Harmony Blend Massage Oil - Relaxing effect Kamasutra massage oils are well known for their high quality. They are composed of aromatic blends, essential oils and enriched with vitamin E to nourish your skin while leaving a delicate fragrance and a silky effect. These oils are particularly appreciated for relaxing and sensual massages.... Kamasutra Aromatic Harmony Blend...

  • CHF 22.90
    CHF 22.90

    Kamasutra Aromatic Serenity Massage Oil - Relaxing effect Kamasutra massage oils are well known for their high quality. They are composed of aromatic blends, essential oils and enriched with vitamin E to nourish your skin while leaving a delicate fragrance and a silky effect. These oils are particularly appreciated for relaxing and sensual massages. They... Kamasutra Aromatic Serenity Massage...

  • CHF 22.90
    CHF 22.90

    Kamasutra Aromatic Soaring Spirit Massage Oil - Relaxing effect Kamasutra massage oils are well known for their high quality. They are composed of aromatic blends, essential oils and enriched with vitamin E to nourish your skin while leaving a delicate fragrance and a silky effect. These oils are particularly appreciated for relaxing and sensual massages.... Kamasutra Aromatic Soaring Spirit...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Pleasure Balm Kamasutra: a Body gel for even stronger Sensations during your lovemaking! Pleasure Balm from the Kamasutra brand is a pleasure balm that is applied directly on your most sensitive parts of your body to intensify the sensations during your forplay ... Once applied to the erogenous zones of your partner, the cooling effect can prolong the... Pleasure Balm Kamasutra: a Body gel...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Pleasure Balm Kamasutra: a Body gel for even stronger Sensations during your lovemaking! Pleasure Balm from the Kamasutra brand is a pleasure balm that is applied directly on your most sensitive parts of your body to intensify the sensations during your forplay ... Once applied to the erogenous zones of your partner, the cooling effect can prolong the... Pleasure Balm Kamasutra: a Body gel...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Pleasure Balm Kamasutra: a Body gel for even stronger Sensations during your lovemaking! Pleasure Balm from the Kamasutra brand is a pleasure balm that is applied directly on your most sensitive parts of your body to intensify the sensations during your forplay ... Once applied to the erogenous zones of your partner, the cooling effect can prolong the... Pleasure Balm Kamasutra: a Body gel...

  • CHF 9.90 CHF 19.90
    CHF 9.90 CHF 19.90

    Pleasure Balm Kamasutra: a Body gel for even stronger Sensations during your lovemaking! Pleasure Balm from the Kamasutra brand is a pleasure balm that is applied directly on your most sensitive parts of your body to intensify the sensations during your forplay ... Once applied to the erogenous zones of your partner, the cooling effect can prolong the... Pleasure Balm Kamasutra: a Body gel...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 22.90
    CHF 22.90

    Massage oil Kamasustra Naturals: a soft and silky massage oil composed of special mixtures to share romantic intimate moments ... The massage oils "Kamasutra Naturals" are made from a formula based on soybean oil, grape oil and almond oil. The best that nature can offer you. These oils are as good for the body as for the spirit. Get ready for a soft and... Massage oil Kamasustra Naturals: a...

  • CHF 22.90
    CHF 22.90

    Massage oil Kamasustra Naturals: a soft and silky massage oil composed of special mixtures to share romantic intimate moments ... The massage oils "Kamasutra Naturals" are made from a formula based on soybean oil, grape oil and almond oil. The best that nature can offer you. These oils are as good for the body as for the spirit. Get ready for a soft and... Massage oil Kamasustra Naturals: a...

  • CHF 149.90 CHF 169.90
    CHF 149.90 CHF 169.90

    Rhythm Bhangra: a very versatile wand vibrator equipped with 3 interchangeable tips to fulfill all your desires! Here is the new BodyWand massager "Rhythm Bhangra" from the brand "Kamasutra" This Body Wand vibrator offers you incredible versatility thanks to its 3 silky Bhangra accessories that can be exchanged quickly and easily. Indeed, these... Rhythm Bhangra: a very versatile wand...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 15.90
    CHF 15.90

    Kamasutra Oil Of Love: Wondering how to make good preliminaries? Try the Kamasutra love oils and you will soon not be able to do without ! Kamasutra stimulating love oils are 100% edible flavored oils for oral caresses and oral sex. Ideal as a complement to accompany you during your foreplay, use the small pipette to apply a few drops of Oil of Love on... Kamasutra Oil Of Love: Wondering how...

  • CHF 15.90
    CHF 15.90

    Kamasutra Oil Of Love: Wondering how to make good preliminaries? Try the Kamasutra love oils and you will soon not be able to do without ! Kamasutra stimulating love oils are 100% edible flavored oils for oral caresses and oral sex. Ideal as a complement to accompany you during your foreplay, use the small pipette to apply a few drops of Oil of Love on... Kamasutra Oil Of Love: Wondering how...

  • CHF 22.90
    CHF 22.90

    Kamasutra Naturals – Tropical FruitsMassage oils Kamasutra Naturals are composed of special blends. Their formula based on soybean oil, grape oil and almond oil provide the best that the nature can offer. These oils are as good for the body as for the spirit. Prepare yourself for a sensual massage that will awaken your senses, leaving a delicate scent... Kamasutra Naturals – Tropical...

  • CHF 22.90
    CHF 22.90

    Massage oil Kamasustra Naturals: a soft and silky massage oil composed of special mixtures to share romantic intimate moments ... The massage oils "Kamasutra Naturals" are made from a formula based on soybean oil, grape oil and almond oil. The best that nature can offer you. These oils are as good for the body as for the spirit. Get ready for a soft and... Massage oil Kamasustra Naturals: a...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Kamasutra Massage Candle Mediterranean Almond: a deliciously scented massage candle with tropical flavors for moments of relaxation and romance ... Kamasutra Massage candles are perfect for sensual and romantic massages. The oil will melt in a twinkling so it can slide over the skin of your partner making it as soft as silky. Kamasutra massage candles... Kamasutra Massage Candle...

Showing 1 - 24 of 36 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Kamasutra

pro Seite
Zeige 1 - 24 von 36 Artikeln
  • CHF 15.90
    CHF 15.90

    Kamasutra Oil of Love: Fragen Sie sich wie man gute Präliminarien macht? Probieren Sie die Kamasutra Liebesöle aus und Sie werden nicht ohne sie leben können! Kamasutra stimulierende Liebesöle sind 100% essbare aromatisierte Öle für orale Liebkosungen und Oralsex. Ideal als Ergänzung, um Sie während Ihres Vorspiels zu begleiten, verwenden Sie die kleine... Kamasutra Oil of Love: Fragen Sie...

  • CHF 22.90
    CHF 22.90

    Massageöl Kamasustra Naturals: ein seidig glattes Massage Öl aus speziellen Mischungen für sehr romantische intime Momente ... Die Massageöle "Kamasutra Naturals" werden aus einer Mischung aus Sojabohnenöl, Traubenkernöl und Mandelöl hergestellt. Das Beste, das die Natur bieten kann. Diese Öle sind genauso gut für den Körper wie für den Geist. Machen Sie... Massageöl Kamasustra Naturals: ein...

  • CHF 24.90 CHF 34.90
    CHF 24.90 CHF 34.90

    Kamasutra Honey Dust: ein Körperpuder fein gewürzt und duftend, um Ihr Körper in einem Spielplatz für Oral Streicheleinheiten und intime Küsse zu verwandeln … Kamasutra Honey Dust ist ein 100% essbares feines Körperpuder, das sich auf den Körper des Partners verteilen lässt, um die Präliminarien in einen zärtlichen Moment zu verwandeln. Sie werden Ihre... Kamasutra Honey Dust: ein Körperpuder...

    Reduzierter Preis!
  • CHF 36.90
    CHF 36.90

    Musterkit von ätherischen Ölen Kamasutra  Das Massage Kit Tranquillité der Marke Kamasutra enthält 5 Proben ihrer Palette an reinen aromatisierten  und mit Vitamin E angereicherten ätherischen Ölen. Ideal zum Testen der verschiedener exklusiven Kamasutra Mischungen. Jede Mischung hat seine eigenen Eigenschaften, sei es für eine entspannende oder eine... Musterkit von ätherischen Ölen...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    Kamasutra Weekender Kit - Strawberry DreamsDieses Wochenend-Kit "Erdbeerträume" der Marke Kamasutra  ist der ideale Reisebegleiter oder einen Abend mit Ihrem Partner zur Erkundung Ihrer Sinne. Das Kit Kamasutra Weekender ist speziell so bemessen, dass es unauffällig in jede Handtasche oder Hosentasche passt; die Grösse der Proben ist von der TSA für die... Kamasutra Weekender Kit - Strawberry...

  • CHF 39.90 CHF 49.90
    CHF 39.90 CHF 49.90

    Kamasutra Pure Heart: ein romantisches Kit, um Ihre Sinne zu erforschen und Ihren Vorläufen ein wenig Würze zu verleihen ... Sie sind Romantiker und möchten mit Ihrem Partner allen nur möglichen körperlichen Freuden erliegen ... Dann ist dieses Kamasutra-Kit genau das Richtige für Sie! Erwecken Sie alle Sinne Ihres Partners. Beginnen Sie, ihm die Augen... Kamasutra Pure Heart: ein...

    Reduzierter Preis!
  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Kamasutra Island Passion Fruit Massage Candle: eine köstlich duftende Massagekerze aus tropischen Aromen für Momente der Entspannung und der Romantik ... Kamasutra Massagekerzen sind perfekt für sinnliche und romantische Massagen. Das Öl schmilzt in nur wenigen Sekunden, gleitet über die Haut Ihres Partners und macht sie weich und seidig. Kamasutra... Kamasutra Island Passion Fruit...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Kamasutra Coconut Pineaple Massage Candle: eine köstlich duftende Massagekerze aus tropischen Aromen für Momente der Entspannung und der Romantik ... Kamasutra Massagekerzen sind perfekt für sinnliche und romantische Massagen. Das Öl schmilzt in nur wenigen Sekunden, gleitet über die Haut Ihres Partners und macht sie weich und seidig. Kamasutra... Kamasutra Coconut Pineaple Massage...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Kama Sutra Aromatic Harmony Blend Massageöl - Entspannende Wirkung Kamasutra Massage-Öle sind für ihre hohe Qualität bekannt. Sie sind aus aromatischen Mischungen ätherischer Öle komponiert und mit Vitamin E angereichert, um die Haut zu nähren und einen zarten Duft und einen seidigen Effekt zu hinterlassen. Diese Öle sind besonders beliebt für... Kama Sutra Aromatic Harmony Blend...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Kama Sutra Aromatic Serenity Massageöl - Entspannende Wirkung Kamasutra Massage-Öle sind für ihre hohe Qualität bekannt. Sie sind aus aromatischen Mischungen ätherischer Öle komponiert und mit Vitamin E angereichert, um die Haut zu nähren und einen zarten Duft und einen seidigen Effekt zu hinterlassen. Diese Öle sind besonders beliebt für entspannende und... Kama Sutra Aromatic Serenity...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Kama Sutra Aromatic Soaring Spirit Massageöl - Entspannende Wirkung Kamasutra Massage-Öle sind für ihre hohe Qualität bekannt. Sie sind aus aromatischen Mischungen ätherischer Öle komponiert und mit Vitamin E angereichert, um die Haut zu nähren und einen zarten Duft und einen seidigen Effekt zu hinterlassen. Diese Öle sind besonders beliebt für... Kama Sutra Aromatic Soaring Spirit...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Massageöl Kamasustra Naturals: ein seidig glattes Massage Öl aus speziellen Mischungen für sehr romantische intime Momente ... Die Massageöle "Kamasutra Naturals" werden aus einer Mischung aus Sojabohnenöl, Traubenkernöl und Mandelöl hergestellt. Das Beste, das die Natur bieten kann. Diese Öle sind genauso gut für den Körper wie für den Geist. Machen Sie... Massageöl Kamasustra Naturals: ein...

  • CHF 22.90
    CHF 22.90

    Massageöl Kamasustra Naturals: ein seidig glattes Massage Öl aus speziellen Mischungen für sehr romantische intime Momente ... Die Massageöle "Kamasutra Naturals" werden aus einer Mischung aus Sojabohnenöl, Traubenkernöl und Mandelöl hergestellt. Das Beste, das die Natur bieten kann. Diese Öle sind genauso gut für den Körper wie für den Geist. Machen Sie... Massageöl Kamasustra Naturals: ein...

  • CHF 149.90 CHF 169.90
    CHF 149.90 CHF 169.90

    Rhythm Bhangra: ein sehr vielseitiger Stabvibrator mit 3 auswechselbaren Spitzen für die Erfüllung alle Ihrer Wünsche! Hier kommt der völlig neue Zauberstab Vibrator Rhythm Bhangra der Marke "Kamasutra". Dieser Body Wand Vibrator bietet eine unglaubliche Vielseitigkeit mit seinen 3 seidigen Zubehörteilen von Bhangra, die schnell und einfach ausgetauscht... Rhythm Bhangra: ein sehr vielseitiger...

    Reduzierter Preis!
  • CHF 15.90
    CHF 15.90

    Kamasutra Oil of Love: Fragen Sie sich wie man gute Präliminarien macht? Probieren Sie die Kamasutra Liebesöle aus und Sie werden nicht ohne sie leben können! Kamasutra stimulierende Liebesöle sind 100% essbare aromatisierte Öle für orale Liebkosungen und Oralsex. Ideal als Ergänzung, um Sie während Ihres Vorspiels zu begleiten, verwenden Sie die kleine... Kamasutra Oil of Love: Fragen Sie...

  • CHF 15.90
    CHF 15.90

    Kamasutra Oil of Love: Fragen Sie sich wie man gute Präliminarien macht? Probieren Sie die Kamasutra Liebesöle aus und Sie werden nicht ohne sie leben können! Kamasutra stimulierende Liebesöle sind 100% essbare aromatisierte Öle für orale Liebkosungen und Oralsex. Ideal als Ergänzung, um Sie während Ihres Vorspiels zu begleiten, verwenden Sie die kleine... Kamasutra Oil of Love: Fragen Sie...

  • CHF 22.90
    CHF 22.90

    Massageöl Kamasustra Naturals: ein seidig glattes Massage Öl aus speziellen Mischungen für sehr romantische intime Momente ... Die Massageöle "Kamasutra Naturals" werden aus einer Mischung aus Sojabohnenöl, Traubenkernöl und Mandelöl hergestellt. Das Beste, das die Natur bieten kann. Diese Öle sind genauso gut für den Körper wie für den Geist. Machen Sie... Massageöl Kamasustra Naturals: ein...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Kamasutra Mittelmeermandeln Massage Candle: eine köstlich duftende Massagekerze aus tropischen Aromen für Momente der Entspannung und der Romantik ... Kamasutra Massagekerzen sind perfekt für sinnliche und romantische Massagen. Das Öl schmilzt in nur wenigen Sekunden, gleitet über die Haut Ihres Partners und macht sie weich und seidig. Kamasutra... Kamasutra Mittelmeermandeln Massage...

  • CHF 24.90 CHF 34.90
    CHF 24.90 CHF 34.90

    Kamasutra Honey Dust: ein Körperpuder fein gewürzt und duftend, um Ihr Körper in einem Spielplatz für Oral Streicheleinheiten und intime Küsse zu verwandeln … Kamasutra Honey Dust ist ein 100% essbares feines Körperpuder, das sich auf den Körper des Partners verteilen lässt, um die Präliminarien in einen zärtlichen Moment zu verwandeln. Sie werden Ihre... Kamasutra Honey Dust: ein Körperpuder...

    Reduzierter Preis!
  • CHF 39.90 CHF 49.90
    CHF 39.90 CHF 49.90

    Kamasutra Sweet Heart : ein romantisches Kit, um Ihre Sinne zu erforschen und Ihren Vorläufen ein wenig Würze zu verleihen ... Sie sind Romantiker und möchten mit Ihrem Partner allen nur möglichen körperlichen Freuden erliegen ... Dann ist dieses Kamasutra-Kit genau das Richtige für Sie! Erwecken Sie alle Sinne Ihres Partners. Beginnen Sie, ihm die Augen... Kamasutra Sweet Heart : ein...

    Reduzierter Preis!
  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Kama Sutra Aromatic Pleasure Garden Massageöl - Entspannende Wirkung Kamasutra Massage-Öle sind für ihre hohe Qualität bekannt. Sie sind aus aromatischen Mischungen ätherischer Öle komponiert und mit Vitamin E angereichert, um die Haut zu nähren und einen zarten Duft und einen seidigen Effekt zu hinterlassen. Diese Öle sind besonders beliebt für... Kama Sutra Aromatic Pleasure Garden...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Pleasure Balm Kamasutra: ein Körpergel für noch stärkere Lustempfindungen beim Sex! Das Pleasure Balsam der Marke Kamasutra ist ein Liebesbalsam, das direkt auf die empfindlichsten Teile des Körpers aufgetragen wird, um die Empfindungen des Vorspiels zu verstärken ... Sobald es auf die erogenen Zonen Ihres Partners aufgetragen ist, wird die Kühlwirkung... Pleasure Balm Kamasutra: ein...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Pleasure Balm Kamasutra: ein Körpergel für noch stärkere Lustempfindungen beim Sex! Das Pleasure Balsam der Marke Kamasutra ist ein Liebesbalsam, das direkt auf die empfindlichsten Teile des Körpers aufgetragen wird, um die Empfindungen des Vorspiels zu verstärken ... Sobald es auf die erogenen Zonen Ihres Partners aufgetragen ist, wird die Kühlwirkung... Pleasure Balm Kamasutra: ein...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Pleasure Balm Kamasutra: ein Körpergel für noch stärkere Lustempfindungen beim Sex! Das Pleasure Balsam der Marke Kamasutra ist ein Liebesbalsam, das direkt auf die empfindlichsten Teile des Körpers aufgetragen wird, um die Empfindungen des Vorspiels zu verstärken ... Sobald es auf die erogenen Zonen Ihres Partners aufgetragen ist, wird die Kühlwirkung... Pleasure Balm Kamasutra: ein...

Zeige 1 - 24 von 36 Artikeln
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne