Aneros

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items
  • CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    Aneros MGX SYN: a perfect prostate massager for men who want to discover prostatic massage ... Here is ANEROS MGX SYN, a prostate massager particularly well suited for novices but also for experts. Designed to be used in harmony with the movements of your body, Aneros MGX stimulates both your prostate and perineum in a rhythmic movement that generates... Aneros MGX SYN: a perfect prostate...

  • CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    Aneros Progasm Classic: an imposing prostatic massager for deep and ultra powerful sensations! Here is ANEROS PROGASM, a prostatic massager reserved for experienced users because of its generous size. Indeed, intended for an experinced public, the Progasm is a very special anal stimulator. The long part, intended to be introduced in the anus, will... Aneros Progasm Classic: an imposing...

  • CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    Aneros Progasm ICE: an imposing prostatic massager for deep and ultra powerful sensations! Here is ANEROS PROGASM, a prostatic massager reserved for experienced users because of its generous size. Indeed, intended for an experinced public, the Progasm is a very special anal stimulator. The long part, intended to be introduced in the anus, will stimulate... Aneros Progasm ICE: an imposing...

  • CHF 139.90
    CHF 139.90

    ANEROS Vivi: a stimulator that perfectly combines Kegel exercises with orgasmic stimulation for G-spot and clitoris! With ANEROS Vivi, you will discover the pleasure of simultaneous stimulation of the G-spot and the clitoris. Indeed, Vivi's anatomically profiled and patented shape is designed to stimulate precisely the right places. With its powerful... ANEROS Vivi: a stimulator that...

  • CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    ANEROS HELIX SYN TRIDENT: an incredibly effective prostate massager for orgasms of rare intensity ! Here is the very popular prostate stimulator Aneros Helix in its new optimized version "SYN TRIDENT". Aneros HELIX "SYN TRIDENT" prostatic massager always keeps its exceptional design allowing intense prostate massages but with additional comfort thanks to... ANEROS HELIX SYN TRIDENT: an...

  • CHF 169.90
    CHF 169.90

    Aneros Vice: a fantastic vibrating prostate stimulator that will give you explosive orgasms of a rare intensity! Building on the legacy of the award-winning ANEROS VICE massage device, here is VICE 2, the new generation of vibrating massager for men's prostate. Each curve and contour of the VICE 2 has been anatomically shaped to be in perfect harmony... Aneros Vice: a fantastic vibrating...

  • CHF 55.90
    CHF 55.90

    Aneros Peridise: an unisex anal massager for ever more intense sensations and even more powerful orgasms! Unlike all other Aneros massage accessories, Peridise is not really a prostatic stimulator but rather a unisex anal sextoy to massage and stimulate the anus as you have never done before. Indeed, Aneros Peridise will allow you to generate a local and... Aneros Peridise: an unisex anal...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Aneros TempoThe Tempo™ is our very first offering in the S2 line. In the tradition of our acclaimed Peridise massagers, strategically placed knobs utilize the natural rhythms of the inner and outer sphincters. Once inserted, both sphincters spontaneously contract causing this stainless steel beauty to quiver.Material: Surgical stainless steelDiameter: Ø... Aneros TempoThe Tempo™ is our very...

  • CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    Aneros EviThe anatomically designed Evi by Aneros for women requires no vibration and offers users a sensual, hands-free experience like no other. Evi also offers the ability to strengthen pelvic floor muscles which help a woman perform a strong vise-like grip during intercourse.Material: medical silicone - without phthalatesDiameter: Ø 3 cmLength: 13.6... Aneros EviThe anatomically designed...

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Aneros

Zeige 1 - 8 von 8 Artikeln
  • CHF 74.90
    CHF 74.90

    ANEROS HELIX SYNTRIDENT: ein unglaubliches effizientes Prostata Massagegerät für Orgasmen von seltener Intensität! Hier ist der sehr beliebte Prostata Stimulator Aneros Helix in seiner neuen, optimierten Version « SYN TRIDENT". Das Aneros HELIX « SYN TRIDENT » Prostata Massagegerät behält noch immer ein aussergewöhnliches Design für intensive Massagen,... ANEROS HELIX SYNTRIDENT: ein...

  • CHF 74.90
    CHF 74.90

    Aneros TempoDas neuste von ANEROS - dem führendem Hersteller von Anal-Toys: "Aneros Tempo" für SIE und IHN. Aneros Tempo wurde konzipiert, den Schließmuskel zu trainieren und das Gefühl der beliebten analen Stimulation zu vermitteln.Material: chirurgischer EdelstahlDurchmesser: Ø 1,3 cm bis 2,3 cm ØEinführbar: 9.5 cm Aneros TempoDas neuste von ANEROS -...

  • CHF 109.90
    CHF 109.90

    ANEROS HELIX SYN V: ein hochwirksames vibrierendes Prostatamassagegerät für unglaubliches Vergnügen und sehr intensive Empfindungen! Nach dem unglaublichen Erfolg der nicht vibrierenden Stimulatoren bietet die berühmte Marke für männliches Sextoys Aneros nun eine vibrierende Version ihres meistverkauften Prostatastimulators, des Aneros Helix Syn an. Der... ANEROS HELIX SYN V: ein hochwirksames...

  • CHF 159.90
    CHF 159.90

    Aneros Vice: ein fantastischer vibrierender Prostatastimulator, der Ihnen explosive Orgasmen von seltener Intensität beschert! Aufbauend auf dem Erbe des preisgekrönten Massagegeräts ANEROS VICE, ist hier VICE 2, die neue Generation von vibrierenden Massagegeräten für die Männerprostata. Jede Kurve und Kontur des VICE 2 wurde anatomisch geformt, um in... Aneros Vice: ein fantastischer...

  • CHF 74.90
    CHF 74.90

    Aneros MGX SYN: ein Prostata Massagegerät perfekt für Männer, die Prostata Massagen lernen möchten … Hier ist ANEROS MGX SYN, ein Prostata Massagegerät besonders gut geeignet für Anfänger, aber auch für Fachleute. Entworfen, um in Harmonie mit den Bewegungen Ihres Körpers verwendet zu werden. Aneros MGX SYN stimuliert sowohl Ihre Prostata und Perineum in... Aneros MGX SYN: ein Prostata...

  • CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    Aneros Progasm ICE: ein imposantes Prostata Massagegerät für tiefe und ultra starke Empfindungen! Hier ist ANEROS PROGASM, ein Prostata Massagegerät für erfahrene Benutzer wegen seiner grosszügigen Grösse reserviert. In der Tat, für Kenner gedacht, ist der Progasm ein einzigartiger Anal Stimulator seiner Art. Das lange Teil, der in den Anus eingeführt... Aneros Progasm ICE: ein imposantes...

  • CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    Aneros Progasm Classic: ein imposantes Prostata Massagegerät für tiefe und ultra starke Empfindungen! Hier ist ANEROS PROGASM, ein Prostata Massagegerät für erfahrene Benutzer wegen seiner grosszügigen Grösse reserviert. In der Tat, für Kenner gedacht, ist der Progasm ein einzigartiger Anal Stimulator seiner Art. Das lange Teil, der in den Anus... Aneros Progasm Classic: ein...

  • CHF 149.90
    CHF 149.90

    ANEROS Vivi: ein Stimulator, der Kegelübungen perfekt orgasmische Stimulation für den G-Punkt und die Klitoris kombiniert! Mit ANEROS Vivi entdecken Sie das Vergnügen, den G-Punkt und die Klitoris gleichzeitig zu stimulieren. Die anatomisch geformte und patentierte Form von Vivi ist so konzipiert, dass es genau die richtigen Stellen stimuliert. Mit seinen... ANEROS Vivi: ein Stimulator, der...

Zeige 1 - 8 von 8 Artikeln
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne