Je Joue

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items
  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Je Joue - Ami Ben Wa BallAmi Balls of the brand Je Joue is a kit of perineal re-education which consists of three geisha balls of different sizes and weights. Ami Je Joue is directly inspired by vaginal cones perineal recommended by midwives and gynecologists. With this kit, you can make a progressive work and efficiently strengthen your perineum. Made... Je Joue - Ami Ben Wa BallAmi Balls of...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Je Joue - Ami Ben Wa BallAmi Balls of the brand Je Joue is a kit of perineal re-education which consists of three geisha balls of different sizes and weights. Ami Je Joue is directly inspired by vaginal cones perineal recommended by midwives and gynecologists. With this kit, you can make a progressive work and efficiently strengthen your perineum. Made... Je Joue - Ami Ben Wa BallAmi Balls of...

  • CHF 139.90
    CHF 139.90

    Dua by Je Joue : a sex toy connected for an incredible double simultaneous stimulation of the G Spot and the clitoris ... The Dua vibrator is a sex toy for couples that will allow your partner to control your pleasure discreetly from anywhere with a free application that you can install on your smartphone. Dua's shape is specially designed to perfectly... Dua by Je Joue : a sex toy connected...

  • CHF 139.90
    CHF 139.90

    Dua by Je Joue : a sex toy connected for an incredible double simultaneous stimulation of the G Spot and the clitoris ... The Dua vibrator is a sex toy for couples that will allow your partner to control your pleasure discreetly from anywhere with a free application that you can install on your smartphone. Dua's shape is specially designed to perfectly... Dua by Je Joue : a sex toy connected...

  • CHF 139.90
    CHF 139.90

    Dua by Je Joue : a sex toy connected for an incredible double simultaneous stimulation of the G Spot and the clitoris ... The Dua vibrator is a sex toy for couples that will allow your partner to control your pleasure discreetly from anywhere with a free application that you can install on your smartphone. Dua's shape is specially designed to perfectly... Dua by Je Joue : a sex toy connected...

  • CHF 119.90
    CHF 119.90

    Vibro Rabbit FIFI by Je Joue: sleek curves and an optimized design for an incredible stimulation of the G-spot and the clitoris! Here is one of the best Rabbit vibrators currently available in the sextoys market. Indeed, FIFI has been studied in order to give you unique sensations by offering you a simultaneous stimulation of the clitoris and the G-Spot.... Vibro Rabbit FIFI by Je Joue: sleek...

  • CHF 119.90
    CHF 119.90

    Vibro Rabbit FIFI by Je Joue: sleek curves and an optimized design for an incredible stimulation of the G-spot and the clitoris! Here is one of the best Rabbit vibrators currently available in the sextoys market. Indeed, FIFI has been studied in order to give you unique sensations by offering you a simultaneous stimulation of the clitoris and the G-Spot.... Vibro Rabbit FIFI by Je Joue: sleek...

  • CHF 129.90
    CHF 129.90

    Nuo de Je Joue: Do you want to experiment anal stimulation with your partner? Here is the brand new wireless remote control anal plug via Smartphone app for moments of intense pleasure! Here's a brand new kind of butt plug! The Nuo by Je Joue is a sextoy especially for anal pleasure for both women and men. The Nuo is the perfect anal toy for intimate... Nuo de Je Joue: Do you want to...

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Je Joue

Zeige 1 - 8 von 8 Artikeln
  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Je Joue - Ami Ben Wa BallsAmi Balls Marke der Marke "Je Joue" ist ein Set von Dammverstärkern Rehabilitation, das aus 3 Geisha Kugeln aus verschiedenen Größen und Gewichten besteht . Je Joue Ami ist direkt inspiriert von den Vaginalkonen zur Dammverstärkung, die von Hebammen und Gynäkologen empfohlen werden. Mit diesem Kit können Sie progressiv und... Je Joue - Ami Ben Wa BallsAmi Balls...

  • CHF 129.90
    CHF 129.90

    Nuo de Je Joue: Möchten Sie mit Ihrem Partner anale Stimulation ausprobieren? Hier ist der brandneue kabellose Fernbedienungs-Analplug per Smartphone-App für Momente intensiven Vergnügens! Hier ist eine ganz neue Art von Analplug! Das Nuo von der Marke Je Joue ist ein Sexspielzeug speziell für anales Vergnügen für Frauen und Männer entwickelt. Das Nuo... Nuo de Je Joue: Möchten Sie mit Ihrem...

  • CHF 139.90
    CHF 139.90

    Dua Je Joue: ein verbundenes Sextoy für eine unglaubliche doppelte gleichzeitige Stimulation des Punkt-G und der Klitoris … Der Dua Vibrator ist ein Sex Toy für Paare, mit dem Ihr Begleiter Ihr Vergnügen diskret von überall aus mit einer kostenlosen Anwendung steuern kann, die Sie auf Ihrem Smartphone herunterladen können. Die Form von Dua ist speziell... Dua Je Joue: ein verbundenes Sextoy...

  • CHF 139.90
    CHF 139.90

    Dua Je Joue: ein verbundenes Sextoy für eine unglaubliche doppelte gleichzeitige Stimulation des Punkt-G und der Klitoris … Der Dua Vibrator ist ein Sex Toy für Paare, mit dem Ihr Begleiter Ihr Vergnügen diskret von überall aus mit einer kostenlosen Anwendung steuern kann, die Sie auf Ihrem Smartphone herunterladen können. Die Form von Dua ist speziell... Dua Je Joue: ein verbundenes Sextoy...

  • CHF 139.90
    CHF 139.90

    Dua Je Joue: ein verbundenes Sextoy für eine unglaubliche doppelte gleichzeitige Stimulation des Punkt-G und der Klitoris … Der Dua Vibrator ist ein Sex Toy für Paare, mit dem Ihr Begleiter Ihr Vergnügen diskret von überall aus mit einer kostenlosen Anwendung steuern kann, die Sie auf Ihrem Smartphone herunterladen können. Die Form von Dua ist speziell... Dua Je Joue: ein verbundenes Sextoy...

  • CHF 119.90
    CHF 119.90

    FIFI Rabbit Vibrator von Je Joue: elegante Kurven und ein optimiertes Design für unglaubliche G-Punkt-Stimulation und für den Klitoris! Hier ein der besten Kaninchen Vibratoren der zur Zeit auf dem Sextoy Markt ist. Tatsächlich wurde FIFI entwickelt, um Ihnen ein einzigartiges Erlebnis zu bieten, indem Sie eine gleichzeitige Stimulation von dem Klitoris... FIFI Rabbit Vibrator von Je Joue:...

  • CHF 119.90
    CHF 119.90

    FIFI Rabbit Vibrator von Je Joue: elegante Kurven und ein optimiertes Design für unglaubliche G-Punkt-Stimulation und für den Klitoris! Hier ein der besten Kaninchen Vibratoren der zur Zeit auf dem Sextoy Markt ist. Tatsächlich wurde FIFI entwickelt, um Ihnen ein einzigartiges Erlebnis zu bieten, indem Sie eine gleichzeitige Stimulation von dem Klitoris... FIFI Rabbit Vibrator von Je Joue:...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Je Joue - Ami Ben Wa BallsAmi Balls Marke der Marke "Je Joue" ist ein Set von Dammverstärkern Rehabilitation, das aus 3 Geisha Kugeln aus verschiedenen Größen und Gewichten besteht . Je Joue Ami ist direkt inspiriert von den Vaginalkonen zur Dammverstärkung, die von Hebammen und Gynäkologen empfohlen werden. Mit diesem Kit können Sie progressiv und... Je Joue - Ami Ben Wa BallsAmi Balls...

Zeige 1 - 8 von 8 Artikeln
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne