Power Bullet

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items
  • CHF 79.90 CHF 89.90
    CHF 79.90 CHF 89.90

    Palm Power Rechargeable, the compact Wand vibrator ultra powerful now available in wireless version! The power of the Wand vibrator Palm Power is well established. This is a bestseller since many years around the world. It is very popular for its ease of use and its powerful vibrations. Now the rechargeable model delivers the power of the original, but... Palm Power Rechargeable, the compact...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 18.90
    CHF 18.90

    Frisky Finger PowerBulletKeeping couples close together in every sense of the word! C'mon get frisky... Giving someone the finger has never been so much fun!Unisex stimulatorHer: clitoral, anal, vaginal stimulationHim: anal, perineum, testicular stimulationMaterial: plastic TPULength: 8 cmDiameter: Ø 2.3 cmPower supply: 3 LR44 batteries (included) Frisky Finger PowerBulletKeeping...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Panty Vibe, an ultra powerful vibrator that fits perfectly into your panties ... With Panty Vibe you will vibrate of pleasure discreetly, no matter the place where you are! Indeed, you Panty Power comes with a mini vibrator and a very sexy lace panties fitted with a small secret pocket in order to place the vibrator. The shape of the vibrator has been... Panty Vibe, an ultra powerful...

  • CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    PalmPowerUltimate power in the palm of your hand. Soothe your senses with the PalmPower personal massager.Powered by PowerBullet, PalmPower provides you with super-charged vibrations that send relaxing sensations throughout your body with phenomenal intensity. Plug it in, press the button and hold on...Material: ABS plastic / silicone without... PalmPowerUltimate power in the palm...

  • CHF 18.90
    CHF 18.90

    Tingling Tongue PowerBulletA discreet and powerful finger vibrator in the shape of a mini tongue. This quiet, multi-speed vibe is waterproof for fun in the hot tub or shower. It’s flickering jelly tongue delivers powerful pulsations to your most sensitive spots.Material: TPUDimensions: 9.6cm x 2cmLength of the tongue: 3.5cmPower supply: 3 LR44 batteries... Tingling Tongue PowerBulletA discreet...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    PalmSensual2 pack Palm Power heads. Designed to fit with Palm Power massager.Palm Below: rounded flexible neck for G-Spot stimulation.Palm Dual: double action ends for G-Spot and clitoral stimulation.Material: Silicone (without phthalates) PalmSensual2 pack Palm Power heads....

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    PalmBody2 pack Palm Power heads. Designed to fit with Palm Power massager.Palm Finger: two pointed edges to relax every muscle in your fingers and palm.Palm Arm: two rounded edges glide over your arm for a truly magnificent massage.Material: 100% silicone, phthalate free, soft touch. PalmBody2 pack Palm Power heads....

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    PalmPleasure, a set of 2 interchangeable tips for your Palm Power to vary the pleasures ... These two tips 100% silicone allow you to provide even more versatility and fun options to your PalmPower Wand vibrator. PalmPleasure kit includes two attachments that when used with your PalmPower help you relieve your stress by getting invigorating massages on... PalmPleasure, a set of 2...

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Power Bullet

Zeige 1 - 7 von 7 Artikeln
  • CHF 59.90 CHF 79.90
    CHF 59.90 CHF 79.90

    PalmPowerVerwöhnen Sie Ihre Sinne mit dem Palm Personal Power-Massagegerät, einem sehr leistungsfähigen Vibrator, der sein Spiel geschickt verbirgt. Angetrieben durch Powerbullet, entwickelt Power Palm authentisch starke Vibrationen und entsendet entspannende Gefühle mit ungeheurer Intensität in Ihren Körp.Material: ABS-Kunststoff / Silikon ohne... PalmPowerVerwöhnen Sie Ihre Sinne mit...

    Reduzierter Preis!
  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Der wiederaufladbare Palm Power, der kompakte und extrem leistungsstarke Wand Vibrator jetzt in einer Wireless-Version verfügbar! Die Leistungsfähigkeit des Vibrators Wand Palm Power ist gut etabliert. Er ist seit Jahren ein Bestseller auf der ganzen Welt. Er ist bekannt für seine Benutzerfreundlichkeit und seine starke Vibrationen. Hier kommt nun das... Der wiederaufladbare Palm Power, der...

  • CHF 18.90
    CHF 18.90

    Tingling Tongue PowerBulletEin kleiner Vibrator in Form einer kleinen, diskreten und kräftigen Zunge, der über den Finger gestülpt werden kann. Dieser geräuschlose und wasserdichte Vibrator für kokette Spiele unter der Dusche oder in der Badewanne. Die Mini-Zunge besteht aus Latex und ermöglicht kraftvolle Berührungen an den empfindlichsten... Tingling Tongue PowerBulletEin...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    PalmPleasure, ein Satz von 2 auswechselbaren Spitzen für Ihren Palm Power, um Ihre Freuden zu variieren... Diese beiden Spitzen aus 100% Silikon verschaffen Ihrem Vibrator Wand PalmPower noch mehr Flexibilität und Spaßoptionen.Der Satz PalmPleasure beinhaltet zwei Spitzen für Ihren PalmPower, mit deren Hilfe Sie Ihren Stress lindern können, indem sie den... PalmPleasure, ein Satz von 2...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    PalmSensualPackung mit 2 austauschbaren Köpfen für den Vibrator PalmPower ..Palm unten: abgerundeter flexibler Hals für die Stimulierung des G-Spots.Palm Dual: doppelte Aktion für den G-Punkt und die Klitoris.Material: Silikon (ohne Phthalate) PalmSensualPackung mit 2...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    PalmBodyPackung mit 2 austauschbaren Köpfen für den Vibrator PalmPower . ...Palm Finger: zwei spitze Kanten, um alle Muskeln der Finger und der Handfläche zu entspannen.Palm Arm: zwei abgerundeten Kanten gleiten über Ihren Arm für eine wirklich wunderbare Massage.Material: 100% Silikon, frei von Phthalaten, Soft-Touch. PalmBodyPackung mit 2 austauschbaren...

  • CHF 16.90
    CHF 16.90

    Frisky Finger PowerBulletPaare verbinden in jeder Hinsicht! Ihre Finger haben noch nie so viel Freude gebrachtUnisex StimulatorFür sie: Stimulation der Klitoris, vaginal und analFür ihn: anale Stimulation, für den Damm und die HodenMaterial: Kunststoff TPULänge: 8 cmDurchmesser: Ø 2,3 cmStromversorgung: 3 LR44 Batterien (im Lieferumfang enthalten) Frisky Finger PowerBulletPaare...

Zeige 1 - 7 von 7 Artikeln
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne