Pleasure Wigs

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items
  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Platinum Blonde Wig Fancy, to change your look in a wink ! With the Jessie Platinum Blonde wig you can change your appearance in no time without the need to go to the hairdresser. Have fun and transform yourself for a few hours and why not dress up by choosing a sexy costume  in our assortment. Police, maid, nurse ... Surprise your partner by making his... Platinum Blonde Wig Fancy, to change...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Red Head Fancy wig with square cut, to change your look in a wink! With the red wig Cici you are going to transform yourself in no time without even having to go to your hairdresser. Have fun for the time of an evening and why not disguise yourself by choosing a sexy costume  in our assortment. Nurse, maid, nurse ... Surprise your partner by making his... Red Head Fancy wig with square cut,...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Fancy black wig with long hair, to change your appearance in no time! With the Steph black wig you are going to transform yourself in a wink without even having to visit your hairdresser. Have fun and disguise yourself by changing color and hair cut for a moment and why not trying one of our sexy uniform from our range of sexy costumes. Nurse, maid, nurse... Fancy black wig with long hair, to...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    A Fancy curly blond wig platinum with long hair for a super sexy look! With the Jennifer blonde wig you will be able to transform yourself for a moment of real Pin-up. Have fun and disguise yourself by choosing one of our sexy costumes or uniforms  and surprise your partner by realizing his wildest fantasies ... With our fancy wigs you can completely... A Fancy curly blond wig platinum with...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    A Fancy wig with long hair for a super sexy look! With the Joey blonde wig you will be able to transform yourself for a moment of real Pin-up. Have fun and disguise yourself by choosing one of our sexy costumes or uniforms and surprise your partner by realizing his wildest fantasies ... With our fancy wigs you can completely change your style for a party... A Fancy wig with long hair for a...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    A Fancy blond wig platinum with long hair for a super sexy look! With the Courtney black wig you will be able to transform yourself for a moment of real Pin-up. Have fun and disguise yourself by choosing one of our sexy costumes or uniforms  and surprise your partner by realizing his wildest fantasies ... With our fancy wigs you can completely change your... A Fancy blond wig platinum with long...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    A Fancy blond wig platinum with long hair for a super sexy look! With the Céline black wig you will be able to transform yourself for a moment of real Pin-up. Have fun and disguise yourself by choosing one of our sexy costumes or uniforms  and surprise your partner by realizing his wildest fantasies ... With our fancy wigs you can completely change your... A Fancy blond wig platinum with long...

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Pleasure Wigs

Zeige 1 - 7 von 7 Artikeln
  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Platinum Fantasie-Perücke Blond, um Ihren Look im Handumdrehen zu verändern! Mit der Platinum Perücke Jessie Blond können Sie Ihr Aussehen in kürzester Zeit verändern, ohne zum Friseur gehen zu müssen. Gönnen Sie sich den Spaß, sich für ein paar Stunden zu verwandeln und warum nicht, sich mit Hilfe eines sexy Kostüms aus unserem Sortiment: Pflegerin,... Platinum Fantasie-Perücke Blond, um...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Rothaarige Fantasie-Perücke im Bobhaarschnitt, um Ihren Look im Handumdrehen zu verändern! Mit der Rothaar Perücke Cici können Sie Ihr Aussehen in kürzester Zeit verändern, ohne zum Friseur gehen zu müssen. Gönnen Sie sich den Spaß, sich für ein paar Stunden zu verwandeln und warum nicht, sich mit Hilfe eines sexy Kostüms  aus unserem Sortiment:... Rothaarige Fantasie-Perücke im...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Schwarze Langhaar Fantasie-Perücke , um Ihr Aussehen im Handumdrehen zu verändern! Mit der schwarzen Perücke Steph können Sie Ihr Aussehen in kürzester Zeit verändern, ohne zum Friseur gehen zu müssen. Gönnen Sie sich den Spaß, für einen Abend Ihre Haarfarbe und Ihren Haarschnitt zu ändern und warum nicht, sich mit Hilfe eines sexy Kostüms  aus unserem... Schwarze Langhaar Fantasie-Perücke ,...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Platinblonde Langhaar Fantasie-Perücke mit Locken für einen super sexy Look! Mit der blonden Perücke Jennifer verwandeln Sie sich in kürzester Zeit in ein echtes Pin-up Girl. Amüsieren Sie sich, sich mit Hilfe eines sexy Kostüms  aus unserem Sortiment zu verkleiden und überraschen Sie Ihren Partner, indem Sie ihm seine verrücktesten Fantasien erfüllen.... Platinblonde Langhaar...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Langhaar Fantasie-Perücke mit Locken für einen super sexy Look! Mit der Perücke Joey verwandeln Sie sich in kürzester Zeit in ein echtes Pin-up Girl. Amüsieren Sie sich, sich mit Hilfe eines sexy Kostüms  aus unserem Sortiment zu verkleiden und überraschen Sie Ihren Partner, indem Sie ihm seine verrücktesten Fantasien erfüllen. Mit unseren Fantasie... Langhaar Fantasie-Perücke mit Locken...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Schwarze Langhaar Fantasie-Perücke für einen super sexy Look! Mit der blonden Perücke Courtney verwandeln Sie sich in kürzester Zeit in ein echtes Pin-up Girl. Amüsieren Sie sich, sich mit Hilfe eines sexy Kostüms  aus unserem Sortiment zu verkleiden und überraschen Sie Ihren Partner, indem Sie ihm seine verrücktesten Fantasien erfüllen. Mit unseren... Schwarze Langhaar Fantasie-Perücke...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Schwarze Haare Fantasie-Perücke für einen super sexy Look! Mit der schwarze Haare Perücke Céline verwandeln Sie sich in kürzester Zeit in ein echtes Pin-up Girl. Amüsieren Sie sich, sich mit Hilfe eines sexy Kostüms  aus unserem Sortiment zu verkleiden und überraschen Sie Ihren Partner, indem Sie ihm seine verrücktesten Fantasien erfüllen. Mit unseren... Schwarze Haare Fantasie-Perücke für...

Zeige 1 - 7 von 7 Artikeln
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne