Lubrix

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items
  • CHF 7.90
    CHF 7.90

    lubricant Lubrix: a classic with its very special composition that suits all penetrations. The Lubrix lubricant has been created for sexual comfort, especially for vaginal penetration. Indeed, the lubricant Lubrix was designed from a water-based formula that fully respects the intimate flora of the woman or the man while preserving good health and... lubricant Lubrix: a classic with its...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Maxi Penis - cream to enlarge the penisMaxi Penis Cream has the distinction of not increasing the length of the penis but its diameter. Many men and women say that what matters to them is the thickness of the penis, not its length. Use this cream to increase the thickness of the penis For best results, we recommend a massage sex 3 times a day with a... Maxi Penis - cream to enlarge the...

  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    Lubrix Hot Gel: a lubricant specially developed to intensify the sensations during sex. Lubrix Hot Gel is a lubricant recommended by the Dr. Jacques Waynberg for all your sexual intercourse when you have difficulty in feeling pleasure. The "Hot Gel" lubricant maximizes the sensations of pleasure through a special additive that boosts the production of... Lubrix Hot Gel: a lubricant specially...

  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    Lubrix Gel Vibrator: a lubricant specially developed to optimize te contact with your sex toys ... Lubrix Vibrator Gel is a lubricant recommended by the Dr. Waynberg whose special formula is designed to maximize the contact between the your intimate mucous and sex toys. Indeed, its water-based composition has been carefully developed to be fully... Lubrix Gel Vibrator: a lubricant...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Lubrifist Lubrix: a lubricant specially developed for strong dilations without pain. The Lubrifist lubricant has been created for your sexual comfort, especially for the extreme dilatations. Indeed, this Lubrifist gel is an enhanced lubricant that is perfect for extreme expansion as anal penetration, vaginal or anal fist. Lubrifist is exceptional, you... Lubrifist Lubrix: a lubricant...

  • CHF 9.90
    CHF 9.90

    lubricant Lubrix: a classic with its very special composition that suits all penetrations. The Lubrix lubricant has been created for sexual comfort, especially for vaginal penetration. Indeed, the lubricant Lubrix was designed from a water-based formula that fully respects the intimate flora of the woman or the man while preserving good health and... lubricant Lubrix: a classic with its...

  • CHF 7.90
    CHF 7.90

    Anal lubricant LubrixThe Anal lubricant Lubrix is one of the best intimate gels designed for sodomy. This lubricant is commonly used by professionals in the world of the X. Its water-based formula has an excellent lubricity and last for long! Especially appreciated for anal penetration. Totally odorless and colorless this gel that does not stain.... Anal lubricant LubrixThe Anal...

  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    lubricant Lubrix: a classic with its very special composition that suits all penetrations. The Lubrix lubricant has been created for sexual comfort, especially for vaginal penetration. Indeed, the lubricant Lubrix was designed from a water-based formula that fully respects the intimate flora of the woman or the man while preserving good health and... lubricant Lubrix: a classic with its...

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Lubrix

Zeige 1 - 8 von 8 Artikeln
  • CHF 7.90
    CHF 7.90

    Gleitmittel Lubrix: ein grosser Klassiker dank seiner ganz besonderen Zusammensetzung, die für alle Penetrationen geeignet ist. Das Gleitmittel Lubrix wurde für den sexuellen Komfort, vor allem für die vaginale Penetration geschaffen. In der Tat wurde das Gleitmittel Lubrix aus einer Formel auf Wasserbasis entwickelt, die vollständig die Intimflora der... Gleitmittel Lubrix: ein grosser...

  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    Gleitmittel Lubrix: ein grosser Klassiker dank seiner ganz besonderen Zusammensetzung, die für alle Penetrationen geeignet ist. Das Gleitmittel Lubrix wurde für den sexuellen Komfort, vor allem für die vaginale Penetration geschaffen. In der Tat wurde das Gleitmittel Lubrix aus einer Formel auf Wasserbasis entwickelt, die vollständig die Intimflora der... Gleitmittel Lubrix: ein grosser...

  • CHF 9.90
    CHF 9.90

    Gleitmittel Lubrix: ein grosser Klassiker dank seiner ganz besonderen Zusammensetzung, die für alle Penetrationen geeignet ist. Das Gleitmittel Lubrix wurde für den sexuellen Komfort, vor allem für die vaginale Penetration geschaffen. In der Tat wurde das Gleitmittel Lubrix aus einer Formel auf Wasserbasis entwickelt, die vollständig die Intimflora der... Gleitmittel Lubrix: ein grosser...

  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    Lubrix Gel Vibrator: ein Gleitmittel, das speziell für einen optimalen Kontakt mit Ihrem Sex-Spielzeug entwickelt wurde ... Das Lubrix Gel Vibrator ist ein von Dr. Waynberg empfohlenes Gleitmittel, dessen spezielle Formel entwickelt wurde, um den Kontakt zwischen der Intimflora und den Sex-Spielzeugen oder anderem Sex-Zubehör zu maximieren. In der Tat... Lubrix Gel Vibrator: ein Gleitmittel,...

  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    Lubrix Hot Gel: ein Gleitmittel, das speziell entwickelt worden ist, um die Lustempfindungen beim Sex zu intensivieren. Lubrix Hot Gel ist ein von Dr. Jacques Waynberg empfohlenes Gleitmittel für alle Sexakte, bei denen Sie Probleme haben, Lust zu empfinden. Das Gleitmittel "Hot gel" maximiert die Lustempfindungen durch ein spezielles Additiv, das die... Lubrix Hot Gel: ein Gleitmittel, das...

  • CHF 7.90
    CHF 7.90

    Anal Gleittmitel LubrixDas anale Gleitmittel Lubrix gehört zu den besten Intimgels für die Sodomie. Dieses Gleitmittel wird häufig von Profis in der Pornobranche benutzt. Sein Formel auf Wasserbasis hat eine hervorragende langandauernde Gleitfähigkeit, die vor allem während der analen Penetration geschätzt wird. Ein absolut geruchs- und farbloses Gel, das... Anal Gleittmitel LubrixDas anale...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Maxi Penis, eine Creme, um den Penis in seiner Länge zu vergrößern, aber vor allem in seiner Dicke ... Die Maxi Penis Creme hat die Besonderheit, nicht nur die Penislänge zu erhöhen, sondern auch seinen Durchmesser. Viele Frauen behaupten, dass Ihnen vor allem die Dicke des Penis,wichtig ist, und nicht so sehr seine Länge. In der Tat bevorzugen Frauen... Maxi Penis, eine Creme, um den Penis...

Zeige 1 - 8 von 8 Artikeln
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne