Billy Boy

BILLY BOY is the brand for condoms in Germany. Our products represent the best in the fulfilment of sexual individuality. This is not just luck, but a winning combination of premium-quality products »Made in Germany«
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 items
  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    The special shape of Billy Boy Gefültsintensiv offers an intense feeling, with a width of about 55 mm lower and 62 mm on the top space. Billy Boy condoms B ² are transparent in natural rubber latex with a reservoir with a skin-friendly film and a contoured shape.Size: Ø 62 mm - 175 mm - 0.1mmContents: 12 BILLY BOY condoms Gefültsintensiv The special shape of Billy Boy...

  • CHF 8.90
    CHF 8.90

    BILLY BOY B² XXLThis condoms is one of the largest condom that you can buy at the moment. With a length of 195 mm and a width of 62 mm at the top, its comfortable and snug fit is especially appreciated by men equipped with larger and thicker penis.Size: Ø 62 mm - 195 mm - 0.1mmContents: 6 condoms BILLY BOY B² XXL BILLY BOY B² XXLThis condoms is one...

  • CHF 9.90
    CHF 9.90

    BILLY BOY B² SicherheitWith a wall thickness of about 0.1 mm, BILLY BOY B² Sicherheit offers reliable protection. These smooth and transparent condoms are made of natural rubber latex and have a reservoir, a skin-friendly lubricating film and a cylindrical shape.Size: Ø 52 mm - 175 mm - 0.1mm Contents: 6 BILLY BOY condoms B² Sicherheit BILLY BOY B² SicherheitWith a wall...

  • CHF 7.90
    CHF 7.90

    Condoms Billy Boy White, an ultra thin condom for maximum pleasure and sensations ... The manufacturer Billy Boy is recognized throughout the world for the high quality of their products. The Billy Boy White condoms have been designed to give you maximum of natural feeling thanks to their extreme thinness. In order to mask unpleasant odors latex, Billy... Condoms Billy Boy White, an ultra...

  • CHF 16.90
    CHF 16.90

    BILLY BOY Ultra Sensitive 4pc Here is the latex free condom German brand Billy Boy. These condoms are specially designed for people suffering from allergies to latex. They are very thin and are made of Polyurethane, a very resistant material. 100% latex-free, dermatologically tested. Odorless and very strong. L 175mm, Ø 62mm BILLY BOY Ultra Sensitive 4pc Here is...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Water-based intimate gel Billy Boy, a pleasantly scented lubricant for more fun in your bedroom... The lubricant Billy Boy can be used to practice sensual massages or simply to make love. It is delicately scented make your sex more enjoyable by masking unwanted body odors. - Can be used with or without condoms - Dermatologically tested - Easy to clean -... Water-based intimate gel Billy Boy, a...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Billy Boy Sinnesrausch: an assortment of condoms specifically designed to provide even more fun for the 2 partners! The BOY BILLY Sinnesrausch is a ribbed transparent condom with pearl which provides additional stimulation to both partners during sexual intercourse. This condom has a contoured shape to perfectly fit your penis and for extra comfort. The... Billy Boy Sinnesrausch: an assortment...

  • CHF 10.90
    CHF 10.90

    Enjoy lasting love with a special built-in base ring designed for a closer fit so you can go longer. + Gently restricts blood flow, increasing duration and sensitivity+ Adds pleasure for your lucky partner.Extra lubrication, a smooth surface, and all-natural superior latex ensure reliability and comfort+ Make the pleasure last.Size: Ø 52 mm - 175 mm - E... Enjoy lasting love with a special...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Billy Boy MixA mix Billy Boy, the German leader of condoms. Different colors, different flavors. Especially recommended for sex workers.content:black 20x10x blue,10x green,10 x oranges with orange flavor15 x red with strawberry flavor15 x ultra thin transparent20 beaded transparent. Billy Boy MixA mix Billy Boy, the...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Billy Boy Mix 50pcs: an assortment of extra lubricated condoms for even more pleasure... Billy Boy offers here an assortment of 50 condoms at a very competitive price. Ideal for large consumers or for the pro. Billy Boy condom is a cylindrical condom with a reservoir (with a lubricating film for the extra lubricated condoms, to obtain even more natural... Billy Boy Mix 50pcs: an assortment of...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Water-based intimate gel Billy Boy White, intimate gel with a neutral pH for sensitive skin ... Billy Boy White lubricant was specially developed for people with sensitive skin prone to irritation. It corresponds to the vaginal Ph and thus ensures maximum pleasure during sex. - Can be used with or without condoms - Dermatologically tested - Easy to clean... Water-based intimate gel Billy Boy...

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Billy Boy

BILLY BOY ist »die Marke« für Kondome in Deutschland. Wir stehen mit unseren Produkten für das Beste in der Erfüllung sexueller Individualität. Das ist kein Glück, sondern die Kombination von höchster Produktqualität »Made in Germany«, stetiger, konsequenter Markenarbeit und einer offenen, ehrlichen und provokativen Kommunikation.
Zeige 1 - 11 von 11 Artikeln
  • CHF 12.90
    CHF 12.90

    Die besondere Form von BILLY BOY Gefühlsintensiv bietet bei einer Breite von ca. 55 mm im unteren und ca. 62 mm im oberen Bereich ausreichend Freiraum. Die glatten, transparenten Kondome sind aus Naturkautschuklatex mit Reservoir und haben einen hautsympathischen Feuchtfilm und eine konturierte Form.Größe: Ø 62 mm - 175 mm - 0,1 mmInhalt: 12 BILLY BOY... Die besondere Form von BILLY BOY...

  • CHF 8.90
    CHF 8.90

    BILLY BOY B² XXLDas Kondom BILLY BOY B² Extra Groß bietet dank einer Länge von 195 mm und einer Breite von 62 mm im oberen Bereich einen komfortablen Sitz. Die glatten, transparenten Kondome sind aus Naturkautschuklatex mit Reservoir und haben einen hautsympathischen Feuchtfilm und eine konturierte Form.Größe: Ø 62 mm - 195 mm - 0,1 mmInhalt: 6 Kondome... BILLY BOY B² XXLDas Kondom BILLY BOY...

  • CHF 9.90
    CHF 9.90

    BILLY BOY B² SicherheitMit ca. 0,1 mm Wandstärke steht BILLY BOY B² Sicheres Gefühl für zuverlässigen Schutz. Die glatten, transparenten Kondome sind aus Naturkautschuklatex mit Reservoir und haben einen hautsympathischen Feuchtfilm und eine zylindrische Form.Größe: Ø 52 mm - 175 mm - 0,1 mmInhalt: 6 BILLY BOY B² Kondome Sicherheit BILLY BOY B² SicherheitMit ca. 0,1 mm...

  • CHF 7.90
    CHF 7.90

    Billy Boy White Kondome, ein ultradünness Präservativ für maximalen Genuss und optimale Empfindungen ... Der Hersteller Billy Boy ist in der ganzen Welt für die hohe Qualität seiner Produkte bekannt. Die Kondome White wurden entwickelt, um Ihnen dank ihrer extremen Feinheit ein Maximum an natürlichen Empfindungen zu vermitteln. Um die unangenehmen Gerüche... Billy Boy White Kondome, ein...

  • CHF 16.90
    CHF 16.90

    BILLY BOY Ultra Sensitive 4pc Hauchdünne Kondome aus Polyurethan. 100% latexfrei, dermatologisch getestet, geruchslos und besonders reißfest. L 175mm, Ø 62mm BILLY BOY Ultra Sensitive 4pc...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Intimgel auf Wasserbasis Billy Boy White, ein angenehm parfümiertes Intimgel für noch mehr Spass ... Das Gleitmittel Billy Boy kann sowohl für sinnliche Massagen, als auch für den Liebesakt verwendet werden. Es ist angenehm parfümiert, um Ihren Geschlechtsverkehr noch angenehmer zu machen, indem es unerwünschte Hautgerüche maskiert. - Kann mit oder ohne... Intimgel auf Wasserbasis Billy Boy...

  • CHF 10.90
    CHF 10.90

    Das Kondom für ein längeres und intensiveres Liebeserlebnis auf eine ganz natürliche Weise.Ein eingearbeiteter Ring sorgt bei BILLY BOY Optimale Kontur mit Ring für einen sicheren und festen Sitz. Die glatten, transparenten Kondome sind aus Naturkautschuklatex mit Reservoir und haben einen hautsympathischen Feuchtfilm und eine konturierte Form. Die... Das Kondom für ein längeres und...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Billy Boy MixEin Mix Billy Boy, der deutsche Marktführer von Kondomen. Verschiedene Farben, verschiedene Geschmacksrichtungen. Speziell für Sexarbeiterinnen empfohlen.Inhalt:20 x Schwarz10x blau10x grün10 x Orangen mit Orangengeschmack15 x rot mit Erdbeergeschmack15 x ultradünne transparente20 Perlen transparent. Billy Boy MixEin Mix Billy Boy, der...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Billy Boy Mix 50 Stück: eine Auswahl an extra feuchten Kondomen für eine angenehme Abwechslung des Vergnügens! Billy Boy bietet Ihnen ein Sortiment von 50 extra feuchten Kondomen zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen. Ideal für Großverbraucher oder für das Profimilieu. Billy Boy Kondom ist ein zylindrisches Kondom mit einem Reservoir (mit einem Gleitfilm für die... Billy Boy Mix 50 Stück: eine Auswahl...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Intimgel auf Wasserbasis Billy Boy White, ein Intimgel mit einem neutralen pH-Wert für die empfindliche Haut ... Das Gleitmittel Billy Boy White wurde speziell für Menschen mit empfindlicher Haut und Menschen, die zu Irritationen neigen, entwickelt. Es entspricht dem vaginalen pH und sorgt damit für ein maximales Vergnügen während des Geschlechtsverkehrs.... Intimgel auf Wasserbasis Billy Boy...

Zeige 1 - 11 von 11 Artikeln
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne