Lust

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
  • CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    L9 Lust By Jopen, a vibrating anal beads for intense pleasure and incredible sensations ... Get ready to experience moments of intense pleasure with this incredible vibrating anal beads made of 3 slightly progressive anal balls of sizes ranging from 3.1 cm to 3.4cm Designed in 100% silicone, the surface of the anal beads is soft and silky. The first ball... L9 Lust By Jopen, a vibrating anal...

  • CHF 85.90
    CHF 85.90

    A flexible vibrating anal beads for moments of intense pleasure in solo or with your partner ... Anal Lust by Jopen L4.5 is a very versatile flexible vibrator with a powerful and ultra quiet motor that is equally suitable for vaginal as anal stimulation. This vibrator is covered by a soft and silky silicone of high quality and is provided with five... A flexible vibrating anal beads for...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Vibrator Lust by Jopen - L5This vibrator L5 from the Jopen brand is simply amazing ! Its shape resembles a kind of plant with a bulb and two leaves on the sides. The two outer parts are very flexible and vibrating. They can be as wide apart or squeezed. So they can surround the clitoris for a delicious stimulation or squeezed to be slipped inside your... Vibrator Lust by Jopen - L5This...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    This vibrator L5 from the Jopen brand is simply amazing ! Its shape resembles a kind of plant with a bulb and two leaves on the sides. The two outer parts are very flexible and vibrating. They can be as wide apart or squeezed. So they can surround the clitoris for a delicious stimulation or squeezed to be slipped inside your vagina and vibrate on the... This vibrator L5 from the Jopen brand...

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Lust

Zeige 1 - 4 von 4 Artikeln
  • CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    L9 von Lust By Jopen, eine vibrierende Analkette für ein intensives Vergnügen und unglaubliche Empfindungen ... Bereiten Sie sich auf Momente des intensiven Vergnügens vor mit dieser unglaublichen vibrierenden Analkette aus 3 Analkugeln von leicht progressiven Größen (von 3,1 cm bis 3,4 cm). 100% aus Silikon hergestellt ist die Oberfläche der Analkette... L9 von Lust By Jopen, eine...

  • CHF 85.90
    CHF 85.90

    Eine flexible und vibrierende Analkette für Momente des intensives Vergnügens im Solo oder zu Zweit ... Die Analkette L4.5 Lust by Jopen ist ein sehr vielseitiger, flexibler Vibrator mit einem leistungsstarken und extrem geräuscharmen Motor, der gleichermaßen für die vaginale wie auch für die anale Stimulation benutzt werden kann. Dieser Vibrator ist mit... Eine flexible und vibrierende...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Vibrator Lust by Jopen - L5Dieser Vibrator L5 der Marke Jopen ist einfach erstaunlich! Seine Form erinnert an eine Art von Pflanze mit einer Knolle und zwei Blättern auf jeder Seite. Die beiden äußeren vibrierenden Teile sind sehr flexibel. Sie können sowohl weit auseinandergenommen als auch zusammengepresst werden. So können sie die Klitoris für eine... Vibrator Lust by Jopen - L5Dieser...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Dieser Vibrator L5 der Marke Jopen ist einfach erstaunlich! Seine Form erinnert an eine Art von Pflanze mit einer Knolle und zwei Blättern auf jeder Seite. Die beiden äußeren vibrierenden Teile sind sehr flexibel. Sie können sowohl weit auseinandergenommen als auch zusammengepresst werden. So können sie die Klitoris für eine köstliche Erregung umgeben... Dieser Vibrator L5 der Marke Jopen...

Zeige 1 - 4 von 4 Artikeln
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne