Nalone

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items
  • CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    Miu Miu Nalone, Geisha balls that combine to perfection vibrations and Kegel exercise ... The Kegel Exerciser Nalone is a new sex toy that offers an innovative way to work the muscles of your pelvic floor. Its elegant design was created to strengthen the pelvic floor muscles optimally. The Miu Miu Geisha balls also feature a wireless remote control that... Miu Miu Nalone, Geisha balls that...

  • New!
    CHF 65.90
    CHF 65.90

    Nalone Fifi 2: a clitoral vibrator with an extra stimulator for twice mor pleasure ! Nalone FIFI is a sensational sex toy that will allow you to simultaneously stimulate the clitoris and the G-spot thanks to its external stimulator. The clitoral vibrator is designed with perfect ergonomics that optimizes the contact on the erogenous zone with two twinned... Nalone Fifi 2: a clitoral vibrator...

  • New!
    CHF 95.90
    CHF 95.90

    Nalone ROCKIT: a bodywand vibrator featuring touch-sensitive technology for an incomparable experience in terms of pleasure ! The Nalone ROCKIT wand vibrator promises you a unique experience thanks to its new Touch-responsive technology. Indeed, the slightest contact of the silicone head of the vibrator on any part of your body will trigger intense... Nalone ROCKIT: a bodywand vibrator...

  • CHF 119.90
    CHF 119.90

    Nalone - Electro Wand VibratorNalone Magic Wand is not only an ultra-powerful vibrator but also a premium sexual electro stimulator. This sex toy is intended to massage the erogenous zones and more particularly for the clitoral stimulation. Nalone Wand has 2 powerful engines which are placed at each of its ends. The head of the vibrator is made of silicon... Nalone - Electro Wand VibratorNalone...

  • CHF 169.90
    CHF 169.90

    Nalone Wave, a Rabbit vibrator for amazing successive waves of pleasure ... The vibrator Nalone Wave is offered with a pleasant look of neon pink and LED buttons for better visibility in the dark. Get ready to experience orgasms of a rare intensity through this new kind of Rabbit vibrator. Indeed, Nalone Wave is the first Rabbit vibrator capable of... Nalone Wave, a Rabbit vibrator for...

  • New!
    CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    Nalone Curve: a clitoral stimulator 100% waterproof and very ergonomic for a unique experience and incredible orgasms ! Nalone Curve is a small vibrator specially designed for the stimulation of the erogenous zones and more particularly the clitoris. Very compact and very ergonomic, it will fit perfectly in the plam of your hand for a perfect handling.... Nalone Curve: a clitoral stimulator...

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Nalone

Zeige 1 - 6 von 6 Artikeln
  • CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    Miu Miu Nalone, Geishakugeln, die perfekt Vibrationen und Kegel-Übungen kombinieren ... Der Kegel-Trainer Nalone ist ein neues Sex-Toy, das Ihnen einen innovativen Weg anbietet, die Muskeln des Beckenbodens zu verstärken. Sein elegantes Design wurde entwickelt, um die Beckenbodenmuskulatur optimal zu stärken. Die Miu Miu Geishakugeln verfügen auch über... Miu Miu Nalone, Geishakugeln, die...

  • New!
    CHF 65.90
    CHF 65.90

    Nalone Fifi 2: ein klitoraler Vibrator mit einem zusätzlichen Stimulator für den doppelten Spaß! Der Nalone FIFI ist ein sensationelles Sex-Spielzeug, das auf Grund des externen Stimulators eine gleichzeitige Stimulation der Klitoris und des G-Punktes ermöglicht. Der klitorale Vibrator ist mit einer perfekten Ergonomie konzipiert, die den Kontakt auf der... Nalone Fifi 2: ein klitoraler...

  • New!
    CHF 95.90
    CHF 95.90

    Nalone ROCKIT: ein Vibrator mit einer sensiblen Touch-Technologie für ein unvergleichliches Lusterlebnis! Der Stabvibrator Nalone ROCKIT verspricht mit seiner neuen Touchscreen-Technologie ein einzigartiges Erlebnis. Tatsächlich wird die geringste Berührung des Silikonkopfes des Vibrators auf einem beliebigen Teil Ihres Körpers starke Vibrationen... Nalone ROCKIT: ein Vibrator mit einer...

  • CHF 119.90
    CHF 119.90

    Sexueller Elektrostimulator - Nalone WandNalone Magic Wand ist nicht nur ein extrem leistungsstarker Vibrator, sondern auch ein sexueller Elektrostimulator der gehobenen Klasse. Dieses Sex-Toy ist für die Massage der erogenen Zonen und insbesondere für die Stimulation der Klitoris gedacht. Nalone Wand verfügt über 2 leistungsstarke Motoren, die sich an... Sexueller Elektrostimulator - Nalone...

  • CHF 169.90
    CHF 169.90

    Nalone Wave, ein ondulierender Vibrator Typ Rabbit für erstaunliche Wellen der Lust ... Der Vibrator Nalone Wave ist mit einem angenehmen neon pink Look und LED-Tasten für eine bessere Sichtbarkeit in der Dunkelheit ausgestattet. Bereiten Sie sich mit diesem ondulierenden Vibrator auf Orgasmen von seltener Intensität vor. In der Tat ist Nalone Wave der... Nalone Wave, ein ondulierender...

  • New!
    CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    Nalone Curve: ein wasserdichter und sehr ergonomischer Klitorisstimulator 100% für eine einzigartige Erfahrung und unglaubliche Orgasmen! Der Nalone Curve ist ein kleiner Vibrator für die Stimulation der erogenen Zonen und vor allem der Klitoris. Sehr kompakt und ergonomisch, passt er perfekt in die Handfläche für ein perfektes Handling. Der Stimulator... Nalone Curve: ein wasserdichter und...

Zeige 1 - 6 von 6 Artikeln
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne