You2Toys

Showing 1 - 18 of 18 items
  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Dildo Rebel: the dildo that appropriately named and which has already seduced more than one ... This dildo from the brand "You2Toysbel" is a must have in this product line. Classic but very efficient. This dildo is perfect for all those of you who are looking for a realistic sex toy of high quality for a mini price. This dildo is a perfect reproduction... Dildo Rebel: the dildo that...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Intimate Spreader Strong, a vaginal spreader which releases the clitoris and stimulate the G spot ! Intimate Spreader Strong is inserted into the vagina of your partner to spread her lips to free her clitoris while stimulating the G-spot.It has two adjustable clamps with two small screws that can hang on the lips of the vagina to ensure optimal spacing... Intimate Spreader Strong, a vaginal...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Intimate Spreader Tight, a vaginal spreader to stimulate the G spot of your partner in a targeted way ! This small silicone accessory will allow you to spread the lips of your partner so that you will have free access to her vagina as well as her clitoris. It will be much easier for you to target her G-Spot and stimulate efficiently it or to practice... Intimate Spreader Tight, a vaginal...

  • CHF 19.95
    CHF 19.95

    Cockring Mr HookMr. Hook is a particular ring penis. It combines a cock ring with anal stimulator. It double the fun! Place the cockring on the base of your penis and insert the anal dildo in your anus or the one of your partner. You can place it in two directions. This cockring gives a real feeling of enjoyment during sex.Material: Silicone (without... Cockring Mr HookMr. Hook is a...

  • CHF 25.90
    CHF 25.90

    Intimate Spreader, a vaginal spreader to stimulate the G spot of your partner in a targeted way ! This small silicone accessory will allow you to spread the lips of your partner so that you will have free access to her vagina as well as her clitoris. It will be much easier for you to target her G-Spot and stimulate efficiently it or to practice... Intimate Spreader, a vaginal spreader...

  • CHF 25.90
    CHF 25.90

    Rebel: the dildo that appropriately named and which has already seduced more than one ... This dildo from the brand "You2Toys" is a must have in this product line. Classic but very efficient. This dildo is perfect for all those of you who are looking for a realistic sex toy of high quality for a mini price. This dildo is a perfect reproduction of a real... Rebel: the dildo that appropriately...

  • CHF 39.95
    CHF 39.95

    Double Dong Bad Kitty by You2Toys: A realistic double dildo with two different diameters for anal and vaginal double penetration ... Here is a double dong 100% silicone, soft and flexible that will allow you to practice double penetration in solo or with your partner. The double dildo "Bad Kitty" has visible veins on its entire surface. These give it an... Double Dong Bad Kitty by You2Toys: A...

  • New!
    CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Anal Plug "Training Set": a kit of 3 anus picket to discover all the pleasures of anal penetration ... Here is an assortment of 3 butt plugs to initiate you progressively to the anal pleasure. In fact, this "Training Set" is intended for all those who wish to discover the plaeasure of the anal penetration. The kit is composed of 3 butt plugs of... Anal Plug "Training Set": a kit of 3...

  • CHF 109.90
    CHF 109.90

    The Hammer - Rabbit vibratorThe Hummer is a vibrator Rabbit absolutely incredible! Unlike its competitors, the head rounded in the shape of a glans does not turn but rebounded with three adjustable speeds, a bit like a jackhammer. Whence its name "The Hammer." The vibrating rabbit ears placed on the side will stimulate your clitoris with 7 different modes... The Hammer - Rabbit vibratorThe...

  • CHF 359.00
    CHF 359.00

    Love Machine: a perfect sex machines very versatile for couples ! The Love Machine from the You2Toys the brand promises you a maximum of pleasure thanks to its multiple accessories. Ideal for couples, you can use this sex machine as well as for masturbation to anal or vaginal penetration. And even more, this Love machine offers simultaneous stimulations!... Love Machine: a perfect sex machines...

  • CHF 249.90
    CHF 249.90

    G & P-Spot Sex Machine: a rotating love machine for the stimulation of the G-Point or the P-Point and for sensational orgasms ! This rotating sex machine will suit both women and men with its two interchangeable dildo. This fuck machine also comes with a vibrator that you can slide into a holder provided for this purpose. You can enjoy an... G & P-Spot Sex Machine: a...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Double Dong by You2Toys: A realistic double dildo with two different diameters for anal and vaginal double penetration ... Here is a double dong 100% silicone, soft and flexible that will allow you to practice double penetration in solo or with your partner. The double dildo "You2Toys" has visible veins on its entire surface. These give it an even more... Double Dong by You2Toys: A realistic...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Realistic dildo by "You2Toys": a dildo with realistic appearance and small size specially designed for anal penetration! Here is 100% silicone flexible dildo that will be suitable for beginners as well as for pegging or anal penetration. Indeed, this dildo with ultra realistic appearance and touch has the dimensions of a standard penis of about 14.5 cm.... Realistic dildo by "You2Toys": a...

  • New!
    CHF 54.95
    CHF 54.95

    "Anal Plug Deluxe": a hollow metal butt plug to realize your wildest fantasies ! Here is a very special butt plug that will allow you to vary the pleasures during your anal sex sessions. Indeed, this anal sextoy is hollowed out in its center. Once inserted in the anus of your partner, you will be able to pour the liquid of your choice. You can then close... "Anal Plug Deluxe": a hollow metal...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Penis Trainer by You2Toys : a glans pump to strengthen your erections and for more sensations ... This penis pump from the brand "You2Toys" will allow you to increase the size of your penis with additional blood flow. Your glans will be bigger and more impressive and you will also benefit from an extra sensitivity for even more sensations. This small... Penis Trainer by You2Toys : a glans...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Mr Big: A penis pump for concrete erections and for an impressive penis! If you are suffering from erectile dysfunction, the penis pump can be the solution to your problem. This penis pump is used before sexual intercourse to increase the size of your sex and to provide you a hard and strong erection. Thanks to this Mr. Big penis pump, you will be able... Mr Big: A penis pump for concrete...

  • New!
    CHF 109.00
    CHF 109.00

    Love Swing: a sex swing that will allow you to experience a multitude of new sexual positions always more exciting ... With this sexual swing, you and your partner will be able to experience and discover safely and without risk of hurting you, new sexual positions always more exciting This Love Swing is composed of two adjustable loops for the body and... Love Swing: a sex swing that will...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Automatic Glans Trainer: an automatic glans pump for incredibly enjoyable sensations! The "You2Toys" glans pump will allow you to enjoy the same sensations as a fellatio but with an even more intense stimulation thanks to the vibrations. This very easy to use pump will create a powerful suction to stimulate the sensitive nerve endings that lie beneath... Automatic Glans Trainer: an automatic...

Showing 1 - 18 of 18 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

You2Toys

Zeige 1 - 18 von 18 Artikeln
  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Dildo Rebel : der Dildo der seinen Namen gut trägt da er schon viele verführt hat…. Dieser Dildo der Marke "You2Toys" ist ein Muss in dieser Produktpalette. Klassisch aber fürchterlich Leistungsfähig. Dieser Dildo ist für all diejenigen die ein realistisches Sex-Spielzeug suchen zum kleinen Preis aber mit einer ausgezeichneten Qualität. Dieser Dildo ist... Dildo Rebel : der Dildo der seinen...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Intimate Spreader Strong, ein Vaginalstrecker, der die Klitoris freigibt und den G-Punkt trifft! Intimate Spreader Strong wird in die Vagina Ihrer Partnerin eingeführt, um ihre Schamlippen zu öffnen, um ihre Klitoris zu befreien, und dabei den G-Punkt zu stimulieren. Er verfügt über zwei einstellbare Klemmen mit zwei kleinen Schrauben, die auf den Lippen... Intimate Spreader Strong, ein...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Intimate Spreader Tight, ein vaginaler Spreizer, um den G-Punkt Ihres Partners gezielt zu stimulieren! Dieses kleine Zubehör aus Silikon ermöglicht es Ihnen, die Schamlippen Ihres Partners so zu spreizen, dass Sie freien Zugriff auf ihre Vagina und Ihre Klitoris haben. Sie werden somit viel leichter ihren G-Punkt anvisieren und effizient stimulieren oder... Intimate Spreader Tight, ein...

  • CHF 19.95
    CHF 19.95

    Cockring Mr HookPenisring kombiniert mit *Perineum-Stimulator. Der Penisring unterstützt durch strammen Sitz wirkungsvoll seine Erektion (Blutstau-Effekt), während der anatomisch perfekt gekrümmte 'Lusthaken' mit seinen Stimulationswellen lustvoll IHR oder SEIN Perineum reizt.Material: Silikon (ohne Phthalate)Länge (Haken): 14.5 cm - Ø 1cmDurchmesser: Ø 3... Cockring Mr HookPenisring kombiniert...

  • CHF 25.90
    CHF 25.90

    Intimate Spreader, ein vaginaler Spreizer, um den G-Punkt Ihres Partners gezielt zu stimulieren! Dieses kleine Zubehör aus Silikon ermöglicht es Ihnen, die Schamlippen Ihres Partners so zu spreizen, dass Sie freien Zugriff auf ihre Vagina und Ihre Klitoris haben. Sie werden somit viel leichter ihren G-Punkt anvisieren und effizient stimulieren oder einen... Intimate Spreader, ein vaginaler...

  • CHF 25.90
    CHF 25.90

    Rebel : der Dildo der seinen Namen gut trägt da er schon viele verführt hat…. Dieser Dildo der Marke "You2Toys" ist ein Muss in dieser Produktpalette. Klassisch aber fürchterlich Leistungsfähig. Dieser Dildo ist für all diejenigen die ein realistisches Sex-Spielzeug suchen zum kleinen Preis aber mit einer ausgezeichneten Qualität. Dieser Dildo ist die... Rebel : der Dildo der seinen Namen...

  • CHF 39.95
    CHF 39.95

    Double Dong Bad Kitty You2Toys : Ein realistischer Doppel-Dildo mit zwei unterschiedlichen Durchmessern für eine doppelte anale und vaginale Penetration ... Hier ist ein Doppel-Dingo aus 100% Silikon, weich und flexibel, mit dem Sie eine doppelte Penetration solo oder mit Ihrem Partner ausüben können. Der Doppeldildo "Bad Kitty" verfügt über sichtbare... Double Dong Bad Kitty You2Toys : Ein...

  • New!
    CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Anal Plug « Training Set »: ein Kit von 3 Anal Picket, um auf sanfter Weise die analen Vergnügen zu entdecken … Hier eine Auswahl an 3 Dildos, um sich progressiv die anale Vergnügen zu initiieren. Tatsächlich ist dieses „Training Set“ oder Training Kit für alle geeignet, die über Analverkehr lernen möchten. Das Kit besteht aus 3 Plugs in verschiedenen... Anal Plug « Training Set »: ein Kit...

  • CHF 109.90
    CHF 109.90

    Rabbit Vibrator - The Hammer PinkDer Hammer ist ein ganz unglaublicher Rabbit Vibrator! Im Gegensatz zu seinen Konkurrenten dreht sich der abgerundete Kopf in Form einer Eichel nicht, sondern prallt in drei einstellbaren Geschwindigkeiten auf und zurück, ein bisschen wie ein Presslufthammer.Daher auch sein Name im Englischen "The Hammer". Die vibrierenden... Rabbit Vibrator - The Hammer PinkDer...

  • CHF 359.00
    CHF 359.00

    Love Machine: eine sehr vielseitige Sex-Maschine perfekt für Paare! Die Love Machine der Marke You2Toys verspricht Ihnen dank seinem vielfältigen Zubehör einen maximalen Genuss. Ideal für freizügige Paare können Sie diese Sex-Maschine sowohl für die Masturbation als auch für die anale oder vaginale Penetration verwenden. Diese Love Machine bietet Ihnen... Love Machine: eine sehr vielseitige...

  • CHF 249.90
    CHF 249.90

    G & P-Spot Sexmaschine: eine rotierende Liebesmaschine für die Stimulation des G-Punktes oder des P-Punktes und besonders sensationelle Orgasmen! Diese rotierende Sexmaschine ist durch seine zwei auswechselbaren Spitzen sowohl für Frauen als auch für Männer geeignet. Diese Fick Maschine kommt auch mit einem Vibrator, den Sie in einen für diesen Zweck... G & P-Spot Sexmaschine: eine...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Double Dong You2Toys : Ein realistischer Doppel-Dildo mit zwei unterschiedlichen Durchmessern für eine doppelte anale und vaginale Penetration ... Hier ist ein Doppel-Dingo aus 100% Silikon, weich und flexibel, mit dem Sie eine doppelte Penetration solo oder mit Ihrem Partner ausüben können. Der Doppeldildo "You2Toys" verfügt über sichtbare Adern auf... Double Dong You2Toys : Ein...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Realistischer Dildo von "You2Toys" ein Dildo mit realistischem Aussehen und von kleiner Größe, speziell für den Analverkehr entwickelt! Hier ist ein flexibler Dildo aus 100% Silikon, der sowohl für den Anfänger als auch für Pegging oder Analverkehr geeignet ist. Tatsächlich übernimmt dieser im Aussehen und Berühren ultrarealistischer Dildo die... Realistischer Dildo von "You2Toys"...

  • New!
    CHF 54.95
    CHF 54.95

    „Anal Plug Deluxe“: ein hohler Analplug aus Metall, um Ihre wildesten Fantasien zu erfüllen! Hier kommt ein ganz besonderer Analplug, mit dem Sie das Vergnügen während Ihrer Analsex Sitzungen variieren können. Tatsächlich ist dieses Anal-Sextoy in der Mitte hohl. Einmal in den After des Partners eingeführt, können Sie die Flüssigkeit Ihrer Wahl... „Anal Plug Deluxe“: ein hohler...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    "Penis Trainer by You2Toys" eine Penispumpe um Ihre Erektionen zu stärken und für noch mehr Gefühl ... Diese Penis Pumpe der Marke "You2Toys" ermöglicht es Ihnen, durch die Produktion eines zusätzliche Blutflusses die Größe Ihres Penis zu erhöhen. Ihr Penis wird größer und eindrucksvoller werden und Sie erhalten zudem eine zusätzliche Empfindlichkeit für... "Penis Trainer by You2Toys" eine...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Mr Big: eine Penispumpe für steinharte Erektionen und einen beeindruckenden Penis! Wenn Sie unter erektiler Dysfunktion leiden, kann die Penis-Pumpe die Lösung für Ihr Problem sein. Diese Penispumpe wird vor dem Sex benutzt, um die Größe Ihres Penis zu erhöhen und Ihnen eine sehr harte und sehr starke Erektion zu vermitteln. Mit dieser Mr. Big Pumpe... Mr Big: eine Penispumpe für...

  • New!
    CHF 109.00
    CHF 109.00

    Sex-Schaukel „Love Swing“: eine Liebesschaukel, die Ihnen eine Vielzahl von neuen sexuellen Positionen noch spannender erleben ermöglicht … Mit dieser Sex-Schaukel, werden Sie in der Lage sein, Sie und Ihr Partner zu experimentieren und entdecken in aller Sicherheit und ohne Verletzungsgefahr, neue spannende Sexstellungen Diese Liebesschaukel hat zwei... Sex-Schaukel „Love Swing“: eine...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    "Automatic Glans Trainer": eine automatische Eichelpumpe für unglaublich angenehme Empfindungen! Diese Eichel Pumpe der Marke "You2Toys" ermöglicht es Ihnen, die gleichen Empfindungen wie bei einem Blowjob zu genießen, und dies sogar mit einer noch intensiveren Stimulation durch die Vibrationen. Diese sehr einfach zu benutzende Pumpe erzeugt eine starke... "Automatic Glans Trainer": eine...

Zeige 1 - 18 von 18 Artikeln
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne