Velv'Or

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items
  • CHF 35.90
    CHF 35.90

    Velv'or JBoa, an adjustable cock ring of high quality to maintain strong erections for long periods ... JBoa of Velv'or is more than a simple cock ring. The quality of the selected materials and its design make it a true male sexual jewel that will perfectly satisfy the most demanding of you. This sliding cockring adapts to all sex sizes. Once your penis... Velv'or JBoa, an adjustable cock ring...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    JNaJa of Velv'Or, an ergonomic cockring of a new style for new sensations of intense pleasure ... The JNaja has been created to give you different sensations compare to a traditional penis ring. Indeed, the pressure on the perineum will give you stronger erections and an explosive ejaculation. By wearing the JNaja cockring you can enjoy the benefits of... JNaJa of Velv'Or, an ergonomic...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    MANHOOD Power Lube, an economic powder lubricant to create your personal lube anywhere! MANHOOD is the ideal solution for large consumers of lubricants or for those who travel a lot. With Power Lube, you can create yourself your own lubricant with the consistency that you want and wherever you are. This lubricant is easy to take with you in your... MANHOOD Power Lube, an economic...

  • CHF 37.90
    CHF 37.90

    Beaugosse BG 003 a Ballstretcher highly elastic to strengthen your erections and prolong your pleasure ! The Beaugosse BG 003 has been designed to allow you to enjoy a new kind of sensations on your testicles. It surrounds your balls and gently pulls them away against the bottom of your body. The feeling of stretching is comparable to the traction that... Beaugosse BG 003 a Ballstretcher...

  • CHF 65.90
    CHF 65.90

    Beaugosse cockring SET, 2 cockrings and 1 Ballstretcher to enhance and prolong your erection ! The Beaugosse Cockring Set was designed to allow you to enjoy a new type of sensations on your testicles and your penis. The Ballstretcher will surround your testicles and gently pull them down away from your body in the same way that your partner could do it... Beaugosse cockring SET, 2 cockrings...

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Velv'Or

Zeige 1 - 5 von 5 Artikeln
  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    JNaJa von Velv'Or, ein ergonomischer Cockring in neuem Stil für neue Empfindungen intensivsten Vergnügens ... Der JNaja wurde entwickelt, um Ihnen im Vergleich zu traditionnellen Penisringen völlig verschiedene Lustempfindungen zu vermitteln. In der Tat wird der Druck auf Ihren Damm Ihnen stärkere Erektionen und eine explosive Ejakulation vermitteln.... JNaJa von Velv'Or, ein ergonomischer...

  • CHF 35.90
    CHF 35.90

    Velv'or JBoa, ein regelbarer Penisring von höchster Qualität, um starke Erektionen für längere Zeit aufrechtzuerhalten ... JBoa von Velv'or ist mehr als nur ein einfacher Penisring. Die Qualität der ausgewählten Materialien und sein Design machen ihn zu einem wahren männlichen Sex-Juwel, der perfekt Ihre höchsten Ansprüche erfüllt. Dieser verschiebbare... Velv'or JBoa, ein regelbarer...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    MANHOOD Power Lube, ein sparsames Gleitmittel aus Pulver, das man überall selber herstellen kann! MANHOOD ist die ideale Lösung für große Verbraucher von Gleitmitteln oder für diejenigen, die viel reisen. Mit Power Lube können Sie sich Ihre eigenen Gleitmittel in der von Ihnen gewünschten Konsistenz herstellen, wo auch immer Sie gerade sind. Dieses... MANHOOD Power Lube, ein sparsames...

  • CHF 37.90
    CHF 37.90

    Beaugosse BG 003, ein sehr elastischer Hodenstrecker, um Ihre Erektionen verstärken und Ihren Spass zu verlängern ! Der Beaugosse BG 003 wurde entwickelt, um Ihnen eine neue Art von Empfindungen auf Ihrem Hoden zu ermöglichen. Er umgibt Ihren Hodensack und zieht ihn sanft von Ihrem Körper weg hin zum Boden. Das Gefühl der Dehnung ist vergleichbar mit dem... Beaugosse BG 003, ein sehr...

  • CHF 65.90
    CHF 65.90

    BeauGosse Cockring SET, 2 Cockringe und ein Hodenstrecker, um Ihre Erektionen zu verstärken und zu verlängern ! Das BeauGosse Cockring Set wurde entwickelt, um Ihnen eine neue Art von Empfindungen auf Ihren Hoden und Ihren Penis zu ermöglichen. Der Hodenstrecker umgibt Ihre Hoden und zieht sie sanft von Ihrem Körper weg hin zum Boden, auf die gleiche Art,... BeauGosse Cockring SET, 2 Cockringe...

Zeige 1 - 5 von 5 Artikeln
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne