Motörhead Pleasure Collection

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items
  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Motörhead Ace of Spades, a vibrator for all fans of Hard Rock! You are rocker in the soul and looking for a sex toy that matches your image? Look no further, the famous heavy metal Londoner band "Motörhead" offers you here its own collection of vibrators. Lemmy Kilmister bassist says: "One of our songs on our first album was called" Vibrator "so we had... Motörhead Ace of Spades, a vibrator...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Motörhead Ace of Spades, a vibrator for all fans of Hard Rock! You are rocker in the soul and looking for a sex toy that matches your image? Look no further, the famous heavy metal Londoner band "Motörhead" offers you here its own collection of vibrators. Lemmy Kilmister bassist says: "One of our songs on our first album was called" Vibrator "so we had... Motörhead Ace of Spades, a vibrator...

  • CHF 99.90
    CHF 99.90

    Orgasmatron Wand: Enjoy all the power of this incredible wand vibrator for incredible of orgasms! Orgasmatron Wand is the new "Body Wand" vibrator from the sex toys collection signed by the legendary heavy metal band Motörhead. This vibrator is very attractive by its look that will certainly not leave indifferent all lovers of hard rock, with a removable... Orgasmatron Wand: Enjoy all the power...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Bullet Motörhead Ace of Spades, a vibrator for all fans of Hard Rock! You are rocker in the soul and looking for a sex toy that matches your image? Look no further, the famous heavy metal Londoner band "Motörhead" offers you here its own collection of vibrators. Lemmy Kilmister bassist says: "One of our songs on our first album was called" Vibrator "so... Bullet Motörhead Ace of Spades, a...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Bullet Motörhead Overkill, a vibrator for all fans of Hard Rock! You are rocker in the soul and looking for a sex toy that matches your image? Look no further, the famous heavy metal Londoner band "Motörhead" offers you here its own collection of vibrators. Lemmy Kilmister bassist says: "One of our songs on our first album was called" Vibrator "so we had... Bullet Motörhead Overkill, a vibrator...

  • CHF 49.95
    CHF 49.95

    Motörhead Bomber: an anal dildo with the effigy of the famous British heavy metal band ... Motörhead Bomber is a borosilicate glass dildo (unbreakable and resistant to temperature). Its desing in the shape of a bomb is perfectly adapted to provide you incredible stimulations during the anal sex. Its conical shape will allow you a smooth, progressive and... Motörhead Bomber: an anal dildo with...

  • CHF 49.95
    CHF 49.95

    Motörhead Bomber: an anal dildo with the effigy of the famous British heavy metal band ... Motörhead Bomber is a borosilicate glass dildo (unbreakable and resistant to temperature). Its desing in the shape of a bomb is perfectly adapted to provide you incredible stimulations during the anal sex. Its conical shape will allow you a smooth, progressive and... Motörhead Bomber: an anal dildo with...

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Motörhead Pleasure Collection

Zeige 1 - 7 von 7 Artikeln
  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Motörhead Ace of Spades Bullet, ein Vibrator für alle Hard Rock Fans ! Sie sind ein Rocker im Herzen und auf der Suche nach einem Sex-Toy, dass in Ihr Bild passt? Suchen Sie nicht weiter, die berühmte Londoner Heavy Metal Band "Motörhead" präsentiert Ihnen jetzt seine eigene Spass-Sammlung. Der Bassist Lemmy Kilmister erklärt: "Einer unserer Songs auf... Motörhead Ace of Spades Bullet, ein...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Motörhead Overkill Bullet, ein Vibrator für alle Hard Rock Fans ! Sie sind ein Rocker im Herzen und auf der Suche nach einem Sex-Toy, dass in Ihr Bild passt? Suchen Sie nicht weiter, die berühmte Londoner Heavy Metal Band "Motörhead" präsentiert Ihnen jetzt seine eigene Spass-Sammlung. Der Bassist Lemmy Kilmister erklärt: "Einer unserer Songs auf unsem... Motörhead Overkill Bullet, ein...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Motörhead Ace of Spades, ein Vibrator für alle Hard Rock Fans ! Sie sind ein Rocker im Herzen und auf der Suche nach einem Sex-Toy, dass in Ihr Bild passt? Suchen Sie nicht weiter, die berühmte Londoner Heavy Metal Band "Motörhead" präsentiert Ihnen jetzt seine eigene Spass-Sammlung. Der Bassist Lemmy Kilmister erklärt: "Einer unserer Songs auf unsem... Motörhead Ace of Spades, ein Vibrator...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Motörhead Ace of Spades, ein Vibrator für alle Hard Rock Fans ! Sie sind ein Rocker im Herzen und auf der Suche nach einem Sex-Toy, dass in Ihr Bild passt? Suchen Sie nicht weiter, die berühmte Londoner Heavy Metal Band "Motörhead" präsentiert Ihnen jetzt seine eigene Spass-Sammlung. Der Bassist Lemmy Kilmister erklärt: "Einer unserer Songs auf unsem... Motörhead Ace of Spades, ein Vibrator...

  • CHF 49.95
    CHF 49.95

    Motörhead Bomber: ein Analdildo aus Glas mit dem Bild der berühmten britischen Heavy Metal Gruppe ... Motörhead Bomber ist ein Dildo aus Borosilicatglas (unzerbrechlich und temperaturbeständig). Sein bombenförmiges Desing ist perfekt dazu geeignet, Ihnen eine unglaubliche Stimulation beim Analsex zu liefern. Seine konische Form ermöglicht ein sanftes,... Motörhead Bomber: ein Analdildo aus...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Motörhead Bomber: ein Analdildo aus Glas mit dem Bild der berühmten britischen Heavy Metal Gruppe ... Motörhead Bomber ist ein Dildo aus Borosilicatglas (unzerbrechlich und temperaturbeständig). Sein bombenförmiges Desing ist perfekt dazu geeignet, Ihnen eine unglaubliche Stimulation beim Analsex zu liefern. Seine konische Form ermöglicht ein sanftes,... Motörhead Bomber: ein Analdildo aus...

  • CHF 99.90
    CHF 99.90

    Orgasmatron Wand: Genießen Sie die Kraft dieses unglaublichen Vibratorstabs für unglaubliche Orgasmen! Der Orgasmatron Wand ist der neue Vibrator, Stil "Body Wand" aus der Sex-Spielzeug Sammlung der legendären Heavy-Metal-Band Motörhead. Dieser Vibrator ist sehr attraktiv durch seine Optik, die sicherlich alle Fans von Hardrock begeistern wird, mit einem... Orgasmatron Wand: Genießen Sie die...

Zeige 1 - 7 von 7 Artikeln
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne