Icicles Pipedream

per page
Showing 1 - 24 of 33 items
  • CHF 15.90
    CHF 15.90

    Tushy Teazers: a pair of small handy finger sleeve for an exceptional feel and a perfect anal stimulation always more exciting ... Made from phthalates free PVC and designed to stimulate and excite the anal areas of your partner, these textured finger sleeves are perfect for a first anal experience. These fingers sleeves are specially curved in order to... Tushy Teazers: a pair of small handy...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Anal dildo glass ICICLES N°2For those who still dont know the anal stimulation with glass sex toys, do not miss this dildo! Indeed, the softness and stiffness provided by the glass are quite exceptional and very suitable to all the lovers of anal pleasure. This glass dildo is entirely hand-blown and has been specially designed to give you maximum pleasure... Anal dildo glass ICICLES N°2For those...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    ICICLES #44, a small glass anal plug ideal for beginners ! The Glass Anal Plug ICICLES #44 is specially recommended for those wishing to experience for the first time anal pleasure. The conical shape, smooth and soft texture of this anal plug will allows a very smooth insertion without any pain. Its narrow shaft will allow your anal muscles to come to... ICICLES #44, a small glass anal plug...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Icicles No 55This dildo premium glass is handmade. Its various reliefs on both ends have been especially designed and built in order to give you maximum enjoyment by accentuating the feeling when coming and going inside you. Its realistic form will accentuate the excitement and allow smooth insertion into the vagina or anus. Glass dildos are very popular... Icicles No 55This dildo premium glass...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Anal Glass Plug & leather whipThis genuine bull leather whip is a BDSM accessory of very high quality. Suitable for all lovers of anal pleasure but also for fetishist. Soft enough for novice gaming, but still heavy enough to deliver very firm spanking ! The handle is ergonomically designed and provides an excellent grip. Its extremity is provided with... Anal Glass Plug & leather...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Glass Dildo with Whip - Icicles 38Here is an elegant, upscale, and hand-crafted Glass Dildo with whip. This luxurious glass flogger from the brand Piepedream features genuine bull leather tresses that are soft enough for beginner play but also heavy enough to deliver a firm whack! The heavy-duty weighted glass handle is completely hand-blown and will be... Glass Dildo with Whip - Icicles...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Realistic glass dildo - Icicles No. 61Here is a superb realistic glass dildo blown entirely shaped by hand and with an outstanding work done on the relief to give you maximum thrills. Intended for both, anal and vaginal penetration, this slightly curved dildo will be placed exactly where it is needed for an optimal stimulation of the G-spot or P-spot... Realistic glass dildo - Icicles No....

  • CHF 59.40 CHF 69.90 -15%
    CHF 59.40 CHF 69.90 -15%

    Icicles Gold Edition G07: a vibrating dildo made of golden glass to stimulate the G-spot or point-P ... This glass dildo from the Icicles Gold Edition collection is particularly attractive thanks to its sophisticated style and golden finish that give it a very luxurious look. A real sexual gem handmade that is made to last a lifetime. This luxurious... Icicles Gold Edition G07: a vibrating...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    GlassDildo Black ManThis highquality dildo is very elegant and has been manufactured with a very special attention. The details of this luxurious line of glass dildos are handmade. This dildo is perfect for anal play. This glass dildo has a tapered tip for easy insertion into the anus and a narrow neck wich allows your muscles to wrap around it. Its... GlassDildo Black ManThis highquality...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Glass Dildo stimulation point G - ICICLES N°52Cleverly curved to hit G-spot or P-Spot (prostate), this luxurious glass dildo is just what you always dreamed off for explosive G-Spot and P-Spot stimulation. The flat tongue design will offer you a new satisfaction unique to the typically rounded shafts of most dildos. This glass massage ris featuring a... Glass Dildo stimulation point G -...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Anal beads glass - Icicles No. 66This Icicles No. 66 dildo made of transparent glass is perfect for vaginal or anal stimulation. According to which end you hold this anal beads, you can stimulate your G Spot thanks to its curved shape and its biggest ball being at the end or the anus by inserting slowly the balls of gradual sizes. This glass dildo is... Anal beads glass - Icicles No. 66This...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Progressive anal glass plug - Icicles No. 47The anal plug Icicles No. 47 is perfect for those who want to start to anal pleasure. With 3 glass balls of graduated size, you can easily stimulate your anus at your own rythme and without pain. The base of the plug is fitted with a notch to prevent accidentally its full insertion and to facilitate handling.... Progressive anal glass plug - Icicles...

  • CHF 74.90
    CHF 74.90

    Realistic glass dildo - Icicles No. 63Here is a superb realistic glass dildo that will surely awake your senses with its imposing glans and ribbed texture. Generous in size, it will perfectly satisfy all women who like a well filled sensations inside their vagina. Its texture and its relief will give you extraordinary sensations to each back-and-forth.... Realistic glass dildo - Icicles No....

  • CHF 44.90
    CHF 44.90

    Icicles No. 6: a luxurious glass dildo covered with reliefs for extreme sensations, both for the anus and the vagina ... Elegant, upscale, and hand-crafted with special attention to detail, this luxurious anal dildo from the Pipedream Icicles collection is designed to last a lifetime. Perfect to stimulate the erogenous zones of the vagina or the anus,... Icicles No. 6: a luxurious glass...

  • CHF 44.90
    CHF 44.90

    Icicles No. 40: a realistic glass dildo to explore new sensations and to play with the temperatures ... Elegant, upscale, and hand-crafted with special attention to detail, this luxurious anal plug from the Pipedream Icicles collection is designed to last a lifetime. Perfect for vaginal stimulation and anal play, the dildo Icicles No. 40 has the shape of... Icicles No. 40: a realistic glass...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Icicles No. 9: realistic dildo glass to explore anal or vaginal stimulation ... Elegant, upscale, and hand-crafted with special attention to detail, this luxurious anal plug of Pipedream Icicles collection is designed to last a lifetime. Perfect for vaginal stimulation and anal play, the dildo Icicles No. 9 takes the shape of a penis with a glans-shaped... Icicles No. 9: realistic dildo glass...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Icicles Gold Edition G05: a vibrating dildo made of golden glass to stimulate your G-spot ... This glass dildo from the Icicles Gold Edition collection is particularly attractive thanks to its sophisticated style and golden finish that give it a very luxurious look. A real sexual gem that is fully handmade and desinged to last a lifetime. Cleverly curved... Icicles Gold Edition G05: a vibrating...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Icicles Gold Edition G06: a vibrating anal beads made of golden glass to explore new kinds of pleasure ... This glass dildo from the Icicles Gold Edition collection is particularly attractive thanks to its sophisticated style and golden finish that give it a very luxurious look. A real sexual gem handmade and designed to last a lifetime. Perfectly shaped... Icicles Gold Edition G06: a vibrating...

  • CHF 59.40 CHF 69.90 -15%
    CHF 59.40 CHF 69.90 -15%

    Icicles Gold Edition G08: a vibrating prostate massager made of golden glass to explore the pleasures of the prostate stimulation ... This glass dildo from the Icicles Gold Edition collection is particularly attractive thanks to its sophisticated style and golden finish that give it a very luxurious look. A real sexual gem handmade and designed to last a... Icicles Gold Edition G08: a vibrating...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Icicles Gold Edition G09: anal beads made of golden glass fo explosive and intense stimulation of the anus ... This glass anal beads from the Icicles Gold Edition collection is particularly attractive thanks to its sophisticated style and golden finish that give it a very luxurious look. A real gem sexual handmade and is made to last a lifetime. Cleverly... Icicles Gold Edition G09: anal beads...

  • CHF 44.90
    CHF 44.90

    Icicles Gold Edition G11: an anal plug made of golden glass for powerful sensations and explosive orgasms ... This anal glass plug from the Icicles Gold Edition collection is particularly attractive thanks to its sophisticated style and golden finish that give it a very luxurious look. A real gem sexual handmade and is made to last a lifetime. Perfect... Icicles Gold Edition G11: an anal...

  • CHF 44.90
    CHF 44.90

    Icicles Gold Edition G12: an anal plug made of golden glass for powerful sensations and explosive orgasms ... This anal glass plug from the Icicles Gold Edition collection is particularly attractive thanks to its sophisticated style and golden finish that give it a very luxurious look. A real gem sexual handmade and is made to last a lifetime. Perfect... Icicles Gold Edition G12: an anal...

  • CHF 42.40 CHF 49.90 -15%
    CHF 42.40 CHF 49.90 -15%

    Icicles Gold Edition G11: an anal wand made of golden glass for powerful sensations and explosive orgasms ... This anal stick from the glass Icicles Gold Edition collection is particularly attractive thanks to its sophisticated style and golden finish that give it a very luxurious look. A real gem sexual handmade and is made to last a lifetime. Perfect... Icicles Gold Edition G11: an anal...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Icicles No. 13: an anal plug made of glass for extreme sensations and explosive orgasms ... Elegant, upscale, and hand-crafted with careful attention to detail, this luxurious anal plug from the Pipedream Icicles collection is designed to last a lifetime. Perfect for anal play, the Plug Icicles No. 13 has a bulbous and tapered tip to facilitate... Icicles No. 13: an anal plug made of...

Showing 1 - 24 of 33 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Icicles Pipedream

par page
Résultats 1 - 24 sur 33.
  • CHF 15.90
    CHF 15.90

    Tushy Teazers: une paire de petites gaines de doigts très pratiques pour un toucher exceptionnel et une stimulation anale toujours plus excitante… Fabriquées à partir de PVC sans phtalates et étudiées pour stimuler et exciter les zones anales de votre partenaire, ces manches à doigts texturées sont parfaites pour une première expérience anale. Ces doigts... Tushy Teazers: une paire de petites...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Gode anal en verre ICICLES N°2Pour celles et ceux qui ne connaissent pas encore la stimulation anale avec les sextoys en verre, ne passez pas à côté de ce godemichet ! En effet, les sensations de glisse et la rigidité que procure le verre sont tout à fait exceptionnelles et très appréciées des amatrices et amateurs de plaisir anal. Ce chapelet en verre... Gode anal en verre ICICLES N°2Pour...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    ICICLES N°44, un Plug anal en verre de petite taille idéal pour les novices ! Le Plug anal en verre ICICLES N°44 est spécialement recommandé aux personnes souhaitant expérimenter pour la première fois le plaisir anal. La forme conique et la texture lisse et douce de ce plug anal permettent une insertion toute en douceur et sans aucune douleur. Sa tige... ICICLES N°44, un Plug anal en verre...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Icicles No 55Ce godemichet en verre haut de gamme est fabriqué à la main. Ses reliefs différents sur les deux extrémités ont été tout particulièrement étudiés et conçus pour pouvoir vous procurer un plaisir maximum en accentuant les sensation lors du va et viens.Sa forme réaliste fera monter en vous l'excitation et permettra une insertion tout en douceur... Icicles No 55Ce godemichet en verre...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Soumission total avec ce martinet et plug anal !Ce martinet en véritable cuir de taureau est un accessoire BDSM haut de gamme qui conviendra aussi à tous les amateurs de plaisir anal. Assez doux pour les jeux de débutant, mais assez lourd pour délivrer des fessées bien fermes ! Le manche est très ergonomique et permet une excellente prise en main. Son... Soumission total avec ce martinet et...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Martinet avec dildo en verre - Icicles 38Ce martinet de la marque Pipedream est l’accessoire parfait pour les adeptes de fessées ou de séances BDSM. Entièrement soufflé à la main et pourvu de lanières de cuir véritable, Icicles 38 est multi-fonctions. Non seulement il vous permettra de punir votre partenaire par de légers coups de fouet mais en plus il... Martinet avec dildo en verre -...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Dildo réaliste en verre avec relief structuré pour des sensations extrêmes ! Voici un superbe godemiché en verre de forme réaliste soufflé entièrement à la main et avec un travail exceptionnel fourni sur le relief pour vous procurer un maximum de sensations. Destiné aussi bien à la pénétration anale que vaginale, ce dildo légèrement recourbé viendra se... Dildo réaliste en verre avec relief...

  • CHF 59.40 CHF 69.90 -15%
    CHF 59.40 CHF 69.90 -15%

    Icicles Gold Edition G07 : un dildo vibrant en verre doré pour stimuler le Point-G ou le Point-P... Ce dildo en verre de la collection Icicles Gold Edition est particulièrement séduisant grâce à son style sophistiqué et sa finition dorée qui lui donnent un aspect très luxueux. Un véritable bijou sexuel fabriqué à la main et qui est fait pour durer toute... Icicles Gold Edition G07 : un dildo...

    Prix réduit !
  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Icicles No 46 BlackCe dildo haut de gamme est très élégant et a été fabriqué avec une attention toute particulière. Les détails de cette luxueuse ligne de godemichet en verre sont faits à la main.  Ce dildo se prête parfaitement pour les jeux anaux. Ce godemichet en verre dispose d'une pointe effilée pour faciliter l'insertion dans l'anus et son col... Icicles No 46 BlackCe dildo haut de...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Gode en verre stimulation point G – ICICLES N° 52Ce godemichet en verre Icicles N° 52 est spécialement dédié à la stimulation du point-G féminin et du point-P masculin (prostate).De couleur rose vif et très élégant, ce gode en verre a été entièrement conçu à la main. Son design en forme de langue est très suggestif et ses courbes ainsi que son relief vous... Gode en verre stimulation point G –...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Dildo en verre avec boules progressives pour la pénétration anale pour elle et lui... Ce dildo en verre transparent Icicles N°66  est parfait pour la stimulation vaginale ou anale.  En effet, selon de quelle extrémité vous tenez ce chapelet anal en verre, vous avez la possibilité de stimuler soit votre point G grâce à sa forme recourbée et sa plus grosse... Dildo en verre avec boules...

  • CHF 24.90
    CHF 24.90

    Un plug anal en verre, idéal pour les novices grâce à sa forme progressive. Le plug anal Icicles N°47 conviendra parfaitement pour celles et ceux qui souhaitent s’initier au plaisir anal. Grâce à 3 boules de verre de tailles progressives, vous allez pouvoir facilement stimuler votre anus à votre rythme et sans douleur.La base du plug est munie d’un cran... Un plug anal en verre, idéal pour les...

  • CHF 74.90
    CHF 74.90

    Gode en verre réaliste pour la pénétration anale ou vaginale... Voici un superbe gode réaliste en verre qui ne manquera pas d’éveiller tous vos sens grâce à son relief nervuré et son gland imposant. De taille généreuse, il comblera parfaitement les femmes qui aiment les sensations de remplissage à l’intérieur du vagin. Sa texture et son relief vous... Gode en verre réaliste pour la...

  • CHF 44.90
    CHF 44.90

    Icicles N°6: un dildo luxueux en verre couvert de reliefs pour des sensations extrême, aussi bien pour l’anus que pour le vagin… Élégant, haut de gamme, et fabriqué à la main avec une attention toute particulière portée aux détails, ce luxueux dildo anal de la collection Icicles de Pipedream est conçu pour durer toute une vie. Parfait pour stimuler les... Icicles N°6: un dildo luxueux en...

  • CHF 44.90
    CHF 44.90

    Icicles N°40: un dildo réaliste en verre pour explorer de nouvelles sensations et jouer avec les températures… Élégant, haut de gamme, et fabriqué à la main avec une attention toute particulière portée aux détails, ce luxueux plug anal de la collection Icicles de Pipedream est conçu pour durer toute une vie. Parfait pour la stimulation vaginale et le jeu... Icicles N°40: un dildo réaliste en...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Icicles No. 9: un dildo réaliste en verre pour explorer une stimulation anale ou vaginale… Élégant, haut de gamme, et fabriqué à la main avec une attention toute particulière portée aux détails, ce luxueux plug anal de la collection Icicles de Pipedream est conçu pour durer toute une vie. Parfait pour la stimulation vaginale et le jeu anal, le godemichet... Icicles No. 9: un dildo réaliste en...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Icicles Gold Edition G05 : un godemichet vibrant en verre doré pour stimuler votre point-G… Ce dildo en verre de la collection Icicles Gold Edition est particulièrement séduisant grâce à son style sophistiqué et sa finition dorée qui lui donnent un aspect très luxueux. Un véritable bijou sexuel fabriqué à la main qui est fait pour durer toute une vie.... Icicles Gold Edition G05 : un...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Icicles Gold Edition G06 : un chapelet anal vibrant en verre doré pour explorer de nouvelles formes de plaisir… Ce dildo en verre de la collection Icicles Gold Edition est particulièrement séduisant grâce à son style sophistiqué et sa finition dorée qui lui donnent un aspect très luxueux.  Un véritable bijou sexuel fabriqué à la main et qui est fait pour... Icicles Gold Edition G06 : un...

  • CHF 59.40 CHF 69.90 -15%
    CHF 59.40 CHF 69.90 -15%

    Icicles Gold Edition G08 : un masseur prostatique vibrant en verre doré pour explorer les plaisirs de la stimulation de la prostate… Ce dildo en verre de la collection Icicles Gold Edition est particulièrement séduisant grâce à son style sophistiqué et sa finition dorée qui lui donnent un aspect très luxueux. Un véritable bijou sexuel fabriqué à la main... Icicles Gold Edition G08 : un masseur...

    Prix réduit !
  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Icicles Gold Edition G09 : un chapelet anal en verre doré pour des stimulations explosives et intenses de l’anus… Ce chapelet anal en verre de la collection Icicles Gold Edition est particulièrement séduisant grâce à son style sophistiqué et sa finition dorée qui lui donnent un aspect très luxueux. Un véritable bijou sexuel fabriqué à la main et qui est... Icicles Gold Edition G09 : un...

  • CHF 44.90
    CHF 44.90

    Icicles Gold Edition G11: un plug anal en verre doré pour des sensations très puissantes et des orgasmes explosifs… Ce plug anal en verre de la collection Icicles Gold Edition est particulièrement séduisant grâce à son style sophistiqué et sa finition dorée qui lui donnent un aspect très luxueux. Un véritable bijou sexuel fabriqué à la main et qui est... Icicles Gold Edition G11: un plug...

  • CHF 44.90
    CHF 44.90

    Icicles Gold Edition G12: un plug anal en verre doré pour des sensations très puissantes et des orgasmes explosifs… Ce plug anal en verre de la collection Icicles Gold Edition est particulièrement séduisant grâce à son style sophistiqué et sa finition dorée qui lui donnent un aspect très luxueux. Un véritable bijou sexuel fabriqué à la main et qui est... Icicles Gold Edition G12: un plug...

  • CHF 42.40 CHF 49.90 -15%
    CHF 42.40 CHF 49.90 -15%

    Icicles Gold Edition G10: une baguette anale en verre doré pour des sensations très puissantes et des orgasmes explosifs… Ce bâton anal en verre de la collection Icicles Gold Edition est particulièrement séduisant grâce à son style sophistiqué et sa finition dorée qui lui donnent un aspect très luxueux. Un véritable bijou sexuel fabriqué à la main et qui... Icicles Gold Edition G10: une...

    Prix réduit !
  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Icicles N°13: un plug anal en verre pour des sensations ultras jouissives et des orgasmes explosifs… Élégant, haut de gamme, et fabriqué à la main avec une attention toute particulière aux détails, ce luxueux plug anal de la collection Icicles de Pipedream est conçu pour durer toute une vie. Parfait pour le jeu anal, le plug Icicles N°13 a une pointe... Icicles N°13: un plug anal en verre...

Résultats 1 - 24 sur 33.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne