California Exotic Novelties

per page
Showing 1 - 24 of 33 items
  • CHF 25.90 CHF 35.90
    CHF 25.90 CHF 35.90

    Couture Collection Seduction: a vaginal vibrator specially profiled to stimulate the G-spot! The vibrator Couture from the brand "California Exotics" is a sex toy designed to stimulate the G-spot of women. With 7 vibration programs and powerful pulsations, get ready to experience intense orgasms! This vaginal stimulator is very quiet and very easy to... Couture Collection Seduction: a...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Butterfly Clitoral Pump: a vibrating vaginal pump with a clitoral stimulator for rich intensity orgasms! This Butterfly Clitoral Pump will give you unbelievable sensations of pleasure than you ever thought possible! Once the cup placed on your vaginal lips, you just need to press few times on the trigger to create the vacuum. A delicious suction effect... Butterfly Clitoral Pump: a vibrating...

  • CHF 25.90 CHF 35.90
    CHF 25.90 CHF 35.90

    Couture Collection Seduction: a vaginal vibrator specially profiled to stimulate the G-spot! The vibrator Couture from the brand "California Exotics" is a sex toy designed to stimulate the G-spot of women. With 7 vibration programs and powerful pulsations, get ready to experience intense orgasms! This vaginal stimulator is very quiet and very easy to... Couture Collection Seduction: a...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    California Exotics Butterfly KissButterfly Kiss ... A appropriate name found for this vibrator designed to stimulate the G-spot and clitoris simultaneously. Indeed, the greater part is inserted into the vagina by provoking vibrations while the butterfly antennas will wriggle on your clitoris.A real delight!Material: ABS plastic / TPR hypoallergenicLength:... California Exotics Butterfly...

  • CHF 65.90
    CHF 65.90

    Emperor 8": a hyper realistic didlo to use with a strapon or solo to stimulate the G-point This dildo from the brand California Exotic is a worldwide bestseller. Its achievement is simply amazing and stunning of realism. The Emperor dildo is perfect for all those who are looking for a natural feel with a sextoy. This dildo reproduce the slightest... Emperor 8": a hyper realistic didlo...

  • CHF 65.90
    CHF 65.90

    Emperor 6": a hyper realistic didlo to use with a strapon or solo to stimulate the G-point This dildo from the brand California Exotic is a worldwide bestseller. Its achievement is simply amazing and stunning of realism. The Emperor dildo is perfect for all those who are looking for a natural feel with a sextoy. This dildo reproduce the slightest... Emperor 6": a hyper realistic didlo...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Crazy Beads: a vibrating anal beads for incredible sensations of pleasure. This anal chain is made from soft silicone and is very pleasant to the touch. Thanks to its compact in size, you will be able to explore anal pleasure at your own pace. This anal chain consists of three progressive elements of progressive size to allow a gentle and painless... Crazy Beads: a vibrating anal beads...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Clitoral Pump: a silicone clitoral pump for intense stimulation of the clitoral area ... Clitoral Pump is a sex toy for clitoral stimulation. Simply place the cup on your clitoris and suck it with some pressure on the inflation bulb. A delicious suction effect will be felt and your clitoris will increase in volume for the delight of your partner. The... Clitoral Pump: a silicone clitoral...

  • CHF 25.90
    CHF 25.90

    Universal Prostate Probe: a prostate stimulator 100% silicone for beginners who want to stimulate their P-Point. This prostate stimulator is offered at a very low price but it remains an anal sex toy of great quality and very efficient. Its design has been specially thought to perfectly fit the male anatomy. It placed itself exactly where it is necessary... Universal Prostate Probe: a prostate...

  • CHF 15.90
    CHF 15.90

    Tantric - Candle massage with phéromonesThis candle from the brand Tantric is particularly appreciated for the foreplay. Due to its composition exploiting sexual chemistry, you will multiply your pleasure. Its formula contains natural ingredients such as soybean oil, coconut, avocado, jojoba and hemp with an adition of pheromones. More than its... Tantric - Candle massage with...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    An anal strapon that attaches to the base your penis to practice double penetration ... With this anal dildo that fits over the penis, you will be able to offer your partner a double penetration while enjoying better erection thanks to the dildo fasteners that keep the blood in your penis. Very simple to set up, the small ring goes over to the base of... An anal strapon that attaches to the...

  • CHF 95.90
    CHF 95.90

    The CZAR 12": a huge dildo with impressive look for a penetration outsized ... The CZAR from the California Exotics brand is one of those huge dildos reserved to an experienced public. With an insertable length of 32cm and an impressive diameter, this didlo is not to put in any hands. Aside from its size, its realistic appearance and the care given to... The CZAR 12": a huge dildo with...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Scandal Paddle: a spanky toy for all lovers of spankings during your sadomasochistic sessions... This SM paddle will surely delight all fans of erotic spanking! On all fours, on his stomach or on your lap, with this paddle you will be able to inflict your subject the punishment he or she deserves. Feel free to use other BDSM constraint accessories with... Scandal Paddle: a spanky toy for all...

  • CHF 34.90
    CHF 34.90

    Venus Butterfly Pump: a vibrating vaginal pump for an intense and pleasurable massage of the erogenous zones ... Venus Butterfly Pump from the California Exotics brand has the peculiarity of being able to adjust its removable wireless vibrator up or down for personalized contact. Just place the cup on your vulva and press on the inflation bulb to create... Venus Butterfly Pump: a vibrating...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Mini anal vibrator: a prostate massager with a compact size for an introduction to the anal pleasures! This mini vibrator is an anal sex toy especially designed for the male anatomy in order to massage with precision the prostate gland. This small sex toy is especially suitable for novices wishing to discover the prostate massage without necessarily... Mini anal vibrator: a prostate...

  • New!
    CHF 83.90
    CHF 83.90

    Mini Marvels Marvelous Massager: a small vibrator for a couple that fits in the palm of your hand to make your preliminaries unique and even more exciting ... This mini massager is undoubtedly the most fun and exciting erotic accessory you have ever tried! Specially designed to stimulate erogenous zones, this vibrator has a unique and ergonomics design... Mini Marvels Marvelous Massager: a...

  • New!
    CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Mini Marvels Marvelous Bunny: a small clitoral stimulator for incomparable stimulations and for even more pleasure in couple ... This mini clitoral stimulator is the perfect sex toy for all couples who like to extend their preliminaries and make the pleasure last longer. Specially designed to stimulate the clitoris, this vibrator has 2 powerful engines... Mini Marvels Marvelous Bunny: a small...

  • New!
    CHF 83.90
    CHF 83.90

    Mini Marvels Marvelous Flicker: a small sexy toy shaped tongue with a vibrating tip for incomparable stimulations and for even more pleasure in couple ... Flicker is a small vibrator that has extraordinary abilities. Notably thanks to its unique design that remind of a vibrant tongue. This sextoy is ideal for couples because its vibrating tip allows you... Mini Marvels Marvelous Flicker: a...

  • CHF 57.90
    CHF 57.90

    Max, a suction cup vibrator with realistic aspect that will surely satisfy you ... This vibrating Dildo Max from the Brand California Exotic is a very realistic dildo with suction cup and with two ultra-powerful motors to ensure you a maximum of pleasure from the first seconds of use. A motor is located in the testicles to stimulate the erogenous zones... Max, a suction cup vibrator with...

  • CHF 99.90
    CHF 99.90

    A black dildo for all those who love the big guns for unusual sensations ... You will undoubtedly be seduced by this hyper realistic dildo that has been molded directly on the actor of porn films, Sean Michael. An accurate reproduction down to the smallest detail! Testicles and visible veins will give you an incredible natural feel. The generous... A black dildo for all those who love...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Crazy Beads: a vibrating anal beads for incredible sensations of pleasure. This anal chain is made from soft silicone and is very pleasant to the touch. Thanks to its compact in size, you will be able to explore anal pleasure at your own pace. This anal chain consists of three progressive elements of progressive size to allow a gentle and painless... Crazy Beads: a vibrating anal beads...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Body & Soul Scintillation: a clitoral pump with vibration for incredible stimulation and intense orgasms! The sex toy clitoral Body & Soul Scintillation will be perfect for all clitoral women seeking intense stimulation. This is a cunnilingus simulator that you will soon not do without. With this small vibrating clitoral pump, just few pressure... Body & Soul Scintillation: a...

  • CHF 10.90
    CHF 10.90

    Calex Lube TubeThe syringe for lubricant Calex Lube Tube lets you put any lube exactly where you want. Very practical for anal penetration. The syringe lubricant is made of ABS, easy to clean, reusable.Material: ABS plasticLength: 8.25cmDiameter: Ø 1.25cm Calex Lube TubeThe syringe for...

  • CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    Rotating Emperor 12 functions, a rotating realistic vibrator with suction cup for incredible sensations. Discover one of the best vibrators available on the market with the Emperor Rotating from the brand California Exotic Novelties. This Dildo of realistic shape is designed in an incredibly soft material called "Pure Skin" imitating to perfection... Rotating Emperor 12 functions, a...

Showing 1 - 24 of 33 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

California Exotic Novelties

par page
Résultats 1 - 24 sur 33.
  • CHF 25.90 CHF 35.90
    CHF 25.90 CHF 35.90

    Couture Collection Séduction : un vibromasseur vaginal spécialement profilé pour la stimulation du point-G ! Le vibromasseur Couture de la marque « California Exotics » est un sex toy spécialement conçu pour stimuler le point-G de la femme. Avec ses 7 programmes de vibrations et ses pulsations puissantes, préparez-vous à vivre des orgasmes très intenses !... Couture Collection Séduction : un...

    Prix réduit !
  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Butterfly Clitoral Pump : une pompe vaginale vibrante avec un stimulateur clitoridien pour des orgasmes riches en intensité ! Cette pompe Papillon vibrante va vous procurer des sensations inouïes que vous n’auriez jamais pensé possible. Une fois la coupe posée sur vos lèvres vaginales il vous suffira d’exercer quelques pressions sur la poignée pour créer... Butterfly Clitoral Pump : une pompe...

  • CHF 25.90 CHF 35.90
    CHF 25.90 CHF 35.90

    Couture Collection Séduction : un vibromasseur vaginal spécialement profilé pour la stimulation du point-G ! Le vibromasseur Couture de la marque « California Exotics » est un sex toy spécialement conçu pour stimuler le point-G de la femme. Avec ses 7 programmes de vibrations et ses pulsations puissantes, préparez-vous à vivre des orgasmes très intenses !... Couture Collection Séduction : un...

    Prix réduit !
  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    California Exotics Butterfly KissButterfly Kiss ou le Baisé du papillon en français… Un nom bien trouvé pour ce vibromasseur spécialement conçu pour stimuler le point G et le clitoris simultanément. En effet, la plus grande partie s’insère dans le vagin en provoquant des vibrations alors que les antennes du papillon viendront frétiller sur votre clitoris.... California Exotics Butterfly...

  • CHF 65.90
    CHF 65.90

    Emperor 8" : un didlo hyper réaliste à utiliser avec un gode ceinture ou en solo pour la stimulation du point-G Ce godemichet de la marque California Exotic est un Bestseller mondial. Sa réalisation est tout simplement incroyable et son réalisme bluffant. Le dildo Emperor conviendra parfaitement à toutes celles et ceux qui sont à la recherche de... Emperor 8" : un didlo hyper réaliste...

  • CHF 65.90
    CHF 65.90

    Emperor 6" : un didlo hyper réaliste à utiliser avec un gode ceinture ou en solo pour la stimulation du point-G Ce godemichet de la marque California Exotic est un Bestseller mondial. Sa réalisation est tout simplement incroyable et son réalisme bluffant. Le dildo Emperor conviendra parfaitement à toutes celles et ceux qui sont à la recherche de... Emperor 6" : un didlo hyper réaliste...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Crazy Beads: un chapelet anal vibrant pour des sensations de plaisir incroyables. Cette chaîne anale est fabriquée à partir de silicone douce et très agréable au toucher. De taille compacte, vous pourrez explorer le plaisir anal à votre rythme. Ce chapelet anal est composé de trois éléments de taille progressive pour permettre une insertion tout en... Crazy Beads: un chapelet anal vibrant...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Clitoral Pump: une mini pompe clitoridienne en silicone pour une stimulation intense de la zone clitoridienne… Clitoral Pump est un accessoire sexuel destiné à la stimulation clitoridienne. Il suffit de poser la coupe sur votre clitoris et d’aspirer celui-ci avec quelques pressions sur la poire de gonflage. Un délicieux effet de succion se fera ressentir... Clitoral Pump: une mini pompe...

  • CHF 25.90
    CHF 25.90

    Universal Prostate Probe : un stimulateur prostatique 100% silicone pour les débutants qui souhaitent stimuler leur point-P. Ce stimulateur prostatique vous est proposé à un petit prix mais il n’en reste pas moins un sex toy anal de grande qualité et redoutable d’efficacité. Son design a été spécialement étudié pour s’adapter parfaitement à l’anatomie... Universal Prostate Probe : un...

  • CHF 15.90
    CHF 15.90

    Bougie de massage aux phéromonesCette bougie de la marque Tantric est toute particulièrement bien appréciée pour les préliminaires. Grâce à sa composition exploitant la chimie sexuelle, vous allez décupler les plaisirs. Sa formule reprend des ingrédients naturels tels que de l'huile de soja, de noix de coco, d'avocat, de gingembre, de Jojoba et chènevis... Bougie de massage aux phéromonesCette...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Un strapon anal qui se fixe sur la base du pénis pour pratiquer la double pénétration… Grâce à ce godemichet anal qui se fixe sur le pénis, vous allez pouvoir offrir une double pénétration à votre partenaire tout en profitant d’une meilleure érection grâce aux fixations du dildo qui maintiendront le sang dans votre pénis. Très simple à mettre en place,... Un strapon anal qui se fixe sur la...

  • CHF 95.90
    CHF 95.90

    The CZAR 12" : un énorme gode à l’allure impressionnante pour une pénétration hors normes… The CZAR de la marque California Exotics fait partie de ces immenses godemichets réservés à un public expérimenté. Avec une longueur insérable de 32cm et un diamètre impressionnant, ce didlo n’est pas à mettre entre n’importe quelles mains. Mis à par sa taille,... The CZAR 12" : un énorme gode à...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Scandal Paddle : une tapette pour tous les amateurs de fessées lors de vos séances sadomasochistes Ce paddle SM ou tapette SM en français ravira certainement tous les adeptes de fessées érotiques ! A quatre pattes, sur le ventre ou sur vos genoux, grâce à ce paddle vous allez pouvoir infliger à votre sujet la punition qu’il ou qu’elle mérite. N’hésitez... Scandal Paddle : une tapette pour...

  • CHF 34.90
    CHF 34.90

    Venus Butterfly Pump : une pompe vaginale vibrante pour un massage intense et jouissif des zones érogènes… Venus Butterfly Pump de la marque California Exotics à la particularité de pouvoir s’ajuster en profondeur et en hauteur. Vous pourrez adapter la puissance de succion selon vos désirs afin de pouvoir vous procurer un plaisir tout à fait incroyable !... Venus Butterfly Pump : une pompe...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Mini vibromasseur anal : un masseur prostatique de taille compacte pour s’initier aux plaisirs anaux ! Ce mini vibromasseur anal est un sex toy pour homme spécialement conçu pour l’anatomie masculine afin de pouvoir masser précisément la glande de la prostate. Ce sextoy de petite taille est tout particulièrement adapté pour les novices qui souhaitent... Mini vibromasseur anal : un masseur...

  • New!
    CHF 83.90
    CHF 83.90

    Mini Marvels Marvelous Massager: un petit vibromasseur pour couple qui tient dans le creux de la main pour rendre vos préliminaires uniques et encore plus palpitants… Ce mini masseur est sans aucun doute l’accessoire érotique le plus fun et le plus excitant que vous aurez jamais essayé ! Spécialement conçu pour stimuler les zones érogènes, ce... Mini Marvels Marvelous Massager: un...

  • New!
    CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Mini Marvels Marvelous Bunny: un petit stimulateur clitoridien pour des stimulations incomparables et pour encore plus de plaisir en couple… Ce mini stimulateur clitoridien est le sex toy parfait pour tous les couples qui aiment prolonger leurs préliminaires et faire durer le plaisir. Spécialement conçu pour stimuler le clitoris, ce vibromasseur possède... Mini Marvels Marvelous Bunny: un...

  • New!
    CHF 83.90
    CHF 83.90

    Mini Marvels Marvelous Flicker: un petit sex toy en forme de langue avec une pointe vibrante pour des stimulations incomparables et pour encore plus de plaisir en couple… Flicker est un petit vibromasseur qui possède des capacités extraordinaires. Notamment grâce à son design unique qui fait penser à une langue vibrante. Ce sextoy est idéal pour les... Mini Marvels Marvelous Flicker: un...

  • CHF 10.90
    CHF 10.90

    La seringue pour lubrifiant qui vous permet de mettre la bonne dose exactement là ou vous le souhaitez en sans couler ! Ce pack CALEX LUBE TUBE contient deux seringues à lubrifiant. Idéal pour mettre avec précision le lubrifiant exactement là où vous le souhaitez. Il suffit simplement de remplir les seringues en utilisant un tube de lubrifiant. Fini les... La seringue pour lubrifiant qui vous...

  • CHF 57.90
    CHF 57.90

    Max, un vibromasseur à ventouse à l’aspect réaliste qui va vous combler de plaisir… Le Dildo vibrant Max de la marque California Exotic est un gode à ventouse très réaliste doté de deux moteurs ultra-puissants pour vous assurer un maximum de plaisir dès les premières secondes d’utilisation. Un moteur est situé au niveau des testicules pour stimuler les... Max, un vibromasseur à ventouse à...

  • CHF 99.90
    CHF 99.90

    Un dildo black pour toutes celles et ceux qui aiment les gros calibres pour des sensations hors du commun… Vous allez sans aucun doute être séduite par ce dildo à l’aspect hyper réaliste qui a été directement moulé sur l’acteur de films pornos, Sean Michael. Une reproduction exacte jusque dans les moindres détails ! Les testicules et les veines... Un dildo black pour toutes celles et...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Crazy Beads: un chapelet anal vibrant pour des sensations de plaisir incroyables. Cette chaîne anale est fabriquée à partir de silicone douce et très agréable au toucher. De taille compacte, vous pourrez explorer le plaisir anal à votre rythme. Ce chapelet anal est composé de trois éléments de taille progressive pour permettre une insertion tout en... Crazy Beads: un chapelet anal vibrant...

  • CHF 249.90 CHF 289.90
    CHF 249.90 CHF 289.90

    Vivid Raw D.p. Goddess Love Doll: une poupée gonflable au réalisme étonnant pour réaliser vos fantasmes les plus fous ! Cette poupée gonflable de la marque California Exotic Novelties fait sans aucun doute partie des plus réalistes et des plus abordables des poupées d’amour disponibles à la vente sur le marché. Ce modèle vous est proposé avec un visage... Vivid Raw D.p. Goddess Love Doll: une...

    Prix réduit !
  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Body & Soul Scintillation: une pompe clitoridienne avec vibrations pour une stimulation hors du commun et des orgasmes intenses ! Le sex toy clitoridien Body & Soul Scintillation sera parfait pour toutes les femmes clitoridiennes qui cherchent une stimulation intense. Il s'agit d'un simulateur de cunilingus dont vous ne pourrez bientôt plus vous... Body & Soul Scintillation: une...

Résultats 1 - 24 sur 33.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne