Colt

Colt is the specialist of silicone sex toys dedicated to the anal pleasure. Colt is a brand wich is very famous in the gay community.
per page
Showing 1 - 24 of 25 items
  • CHF 25.90
    CHF 25.90

    Max Beads by Colt: a flexible Thai chaplet with progressive balls for painless and enjoyable anal penetration... This Thai chaplet from the Colt brand is designed in soft TPR and is 100% safe for the body. For a maximumof pleasure and comfort the balls are made of graduated size starting with the smallest and then increasingly bigger to return to smaller... Max Beads by Colt: a flexible Thai...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Colt Big Man Cleanser: a 2 in 1 Enema Pear with anal dildo for a clean anal stimulation ! The anal dildo Colt Gear Big Man is the perfect accessory for a deep anal stimulation but also for to have your anus realy clean. Indeed this anal shower is equipped with a round tip that takes a spiral shape to penetrate easily and deeply into your anus to give you... Colt Big Man Cleanser: a 2 in 1 Enema...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Colt Commander Probe & Ring: a prostate stimulator and cock ring 2 in 1 for double plaesure and powerful ejaculations! This prostate stimulator is equipped with a penis ring to provide you even more sensations during use but also to delay your ejaculation. The association of anal pleasure with the stimulation provided by the cock ring will simply... Colt Commander Probe & Ring: a...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Travel Shower Colt: a unisex travel enema pear with 2 tips for a perfect hygiene! Transform your personal hygiene into a pleasure session through this Colt cleaning system. Indeed, this pear enema comes with 2 interchangeable tips. A bent for prostate or G spot stimulation and straight with 3 balls for anal stimulation. This silicone enema bulb offers a... Travel Shower Colt: a unisex travel...

  • CHF 65.90
    CHF 65.90

    Vibro Cleanse Colt: a vibrant enema bulb to combine pleasure and personal hygiene! The vibrant enema pear COLT Vibrator Cleanse is a clever and essential accessory combining hygiene and sexual stimulation. Its curved rod is textured and will give you pleasant feelings all along the anal canal. For even more pleasure, the intimate hygiene COLT system is... Vibro Cleanse Colt: a vibrant enema...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Jumbo Colt: a butt plug with impressive dimensions for an intense and orgasmic simulation! Make your next anal session an unforgettable experience, with this plug Jumbo from the Colt brand. This anal dildo is made for advanced users in the art of anal stimulation. Behind its friendly appearance with nice round shape, this anal plug has generous... Jumbo Colt: a butt plug with...

  • CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    Colt Flexer: a flexible and multi-directionel anal vibrator for ultimate feel and anal pleasure ... The new anal dildo Flexer from the Colt brand is a generously sized vibrator designed for anal pleasure. Its beveled and ribbed tip allows a gradual and painless insertion while accentuating feelings. The end of this vibrating butt plug is flexible and... Colt Flexer: a flexible and...

  • CHF 44.90
    CHF 44.90

    Colt Rider: a vibrating anal dildo with powerful vibration for strong stimulations ... The new anal dildo Rider from the Colt brand is an anal vibrator that will suit both beginners than more experienced of you. Its beveled end allows progressive anal penetration without pain. Once the first part inserted, the diameter of the anal toy decreases,... Colt Rider: a vibrating anal dildo...

  • CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    Colt Easy Flex Glider: a vibrating and flexible anal dildo for an incredible stimulation and an extraordinary pleasure! The vibrator anal Flex Easy Glider from the Colt collection is one of the most powerful dildo designed for anal sex. Its tapered tip will be easily, painlessly and gradually inserted into your anus while its narrow neck featuring... Colt Easy Flex Glider: a vibrating...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Pony Stallion Tail Smooth: a butt plug Pony Tail style for your BDSM sessions and for dual use ... This anal plug from the Colt collectionwill certainly delight all lovers of BDSM games. You can use it either for role playing by submitting your partner to stand on the floor like an animal or simply use it as anal dildo or as a whip for sadomasochistic... Pony Stallion Tail Smooth: a butt...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Xtreme Turbo Bullet Metal: a super powerful vibrating egg with remote control for very intensive vibrations ... With this ultra-powerful vibrating egg you will be able to stimulate any erogenous zone of your body or your partner's with very strong vibrations which can be easily adjusted using a single button on the remote control . The vibrating egg... Xtreme Turbo Bullet Metal: a super...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Colt Commander Probe & Ring: a prostate stimulator and cock ring 2 in 1 for double plaesure and powerful ejaculations! This prostate stimulator is equipped with a penis ring to provide you even more sensations during use but also to delay your ejaculation. The association of anal pleasure with the stimulation provided by the cock ring will simply... Colt Commander Probe & Ring: a...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Anal Douche Colt: a pear enema to properly clean the anus before and after the sodomy ... The pear enema Anal Douche Colt is one of the essential accessories for all anal lovers. This will ensure you an impeccable hygiene and prevent the risk of infections. To make the anal enema nicer to use, this anal douche comes with two interchangeable tips of which... Anal Douche Colt: a pear enema to...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Bum Buddy Colt: a giant enema pear with a capacity of 460ml for deep cleaning ! The enema pear Bum Buddy Colt is a must accessories for all lovers of anal penetration. This will ensure impeccable hygiene and prevent the risk of infections. Bum Buddy is characterized by its oversized tank with a capacity of 460ml and its ergonomic design for better... Bum Buddy Colt: a giant enema pear...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Master Cleanser COLT: a unique and hygienic cleansing system syringe to providing you a clean feeling in your most intimate part! This syringe from the COLT collection is especially made for lovers of anal pleasure but also to fans of BDSM games. Indeed, not only this syringe is very convenient to use and provides you an ultimate sensation of clean but... Master Cleanser COLT: a unique and...

  • CHF 34.90
    CHF 34.90

    Colt Expander : an incredible anal plug that spread in your anus for an extraordinary pleasure ! Discover new pleasures through this new anal plug Insta-Gaper from the Pipedream brand. Once inserted into your anus, this plug will spread inside to provide you a stimulation that you would not have thought possible. You will feel an incredible feeling of... Colt Expander : an incredible anal...

  • CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    Colt Rotating Beaded ProbeThis man-sized probe has extra length and girth. The tip is squishy, as is the sheathed section that's filled with tough metal balls. Below the balls, it's firm and smooth. Two sets of rotating and non-jamming heavy-duty metal beads rotate for great pleasure. Has easy to use push button control with dual speeds and LED... Colt Rotating Beaded ProbeThis...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Colt Anal Trainer Kit: 3 assorted dildos to explore anal pleasure at your own peace ... The Colt butt plug kit is intended for all those wishing to discover gently to anal pleasure. It includes 3 butt plugs of different sizes starting with the smallest that will allow you a painless initiation and that will allow your anus to dilate slowly. The... Colt Anal Trainer Kit: 3 assorted...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Colt Expandable Butt PlugFor all your horny Colts and Fillies! Pump this anal toy up and feel it grow bigger, harder and tighter inside you. This black latex and rubber inflateable anal butt plug has an easy action red ball pump and easy purge deflate valve for safety and comfort.A quality anal pump which is proving to be extremely popular.Material: ABS... Colt Expandable Butt PlugFor all your...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Colt Ramrod: a flexible and multi-directionel anal vibrator for ultimate feel and anal pleasure ... The new anal dildo Ramrod from the Colt brand is a generously sized vibrator designed for anal pleasure. Its beveled and ribbed tip allows a gradual and painless insertion while accentuating feelings. The end of this vibrating butt plug is flexible and... Colt Ramrod: a flexible and...

  • CHF 25.90
    CHF 25.90

    Max Beads by Colt: a flexible Thai chaplet with progressive balls for painless and enjoyable anal penetration... This Thai chaplet from the Colt brand is designed in soft TPR and is 100% safe for the body. For a maximumof pleasure and comfort the balls are made of graduated size starting with the smallest and then increasingly bigger to return to smaller... Max Beads by Colt: a flexible Thai...

  • CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    Advanced Shower Shot Colt: a shower cannula with universal adapter for ultimate hygiene! COLT Advanced Shower shot enema is an advanced system for personal hygiene. This shower nozzle is especially intended for all fans of anal penetration. This is the indispensable sexual accessory for impeccable personal hygiene. Very easy to install and very... Advanced Shower Shot Colt: a shower...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Bum Buddy Colt: a giant enema pear with a capacity of 460ml for deep cleaning ! The enema pear Bum Buddy Colt is a must accessories for all lovers of anal penetration. This will ensure impeccable hygiene and prevent the risk of infections. Bum Buddy is characterized by its oversized tank with a capacity of 460ml and its ergonomic design for better... Bum Buddy Colt: a giant enema pear...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Vacuum Suckers Twist: a pair of nipples suckers with a unique desing to increase the sensitivity of the tip of your breasts ... Twist Vacuum Suckers are very appreciated by men and women during BDSM games. The suction effect will magnify your nipples and also increase the sensitivity... Simply place the Twist Suckers on your nipples and turn the screws... Vacuum Suckers Twist: a pair of...

Showing 1 - 24 of 25 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Colt

Colt est le spécialiste des sextoys en silicone dédiés au plaisir anal. La marque Colt est très réputée dans le milieu Gay.
par page
Résultats 1 - 24 sur 25.
  • CHF 25.90
    CHF 25.90

    Max Beads by Colt: un chapelet Thaï flexible avec des boules progressives pour une pénétration anale sans douleur et jouissive… Ce chapelet Thaï de la marque Colt est conçu en TPR souple et sans danger pour le corps. Pour un plaisir et un confort maximal les billes sont de tailles progressives en partant de la plus petite pour ensuite devenir de plus en... Max Beads by Colt: un chapelet Thaï...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Colt Big Man Cleanser: une poire à lavement avec gode anal 2 en 1 pour une stimulation anale propre ! Le dildo anal Colt Gear Big Man est l’accessoire parfait pour une stimulation anale profonde mais également pour avoir l'anus tout propre. En effet cette douche anale est équipée d’un embout rond qui prend une forme de spirale afin de s’introduire... Colt Big Man Cleanser: une poire à...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Colt Commander Probe & Ring: un stimulateur prostatique et cockring 2 en 1 pour doubler le plaisir et pour de puissantes éjaculations ! Ce Stimulateur prostatique est équipé d'un anneau pénien afin de vous procurer encore plus de sensations lors de l'utilisation mais aussi pour retarder votre éjaculation. L’association du plaisir anal avec la... Colt Commander Probe & Ring: un...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Travel Shower Colt: une poire à lavement de voyage unisexe avec 2 embouts pour une hygiène irréprochable ! Transformez votre toilette intime en séance de plaisir grâce à ce système de nettoyage Colt. En effet, cette poire à lavement est livrée avec 2 embouts interchangeables. Un recourbé pour mieux stimuler la prostate ou le point G et un droit composé de... Travel Shower Colt: une poire à...

  • CHF 65.90
    CHF 65.90

    Vibro Cleanse Colt: une poire à lavement vibrante pour associer plaisir et hygiène intime ! La Poire de lavement vibrante COLT Vibro Cleanse est un astucieux et indispensable accessoire associant hygiène et stimulations sexuelles. Sa tige courbée est texturée et vous procurera des sensations agréables tout le long du canal anal. Pour encore plus de... Vibro Cleanse Colt: une poire à...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Jumbo Colt: un plug anal aux dimensions impressionnantes pour une simulation intense et orgasmique ! Faites de votre prochaine session anale une expérience inoubliable, avec cette plug Jumbo de la marque Colt. Ce gode anal est réservé aux utilisateurs expérimentés dans l´art de la stimulation anale car derrière son aspect aux abords plutôt sympathiques... Jumbo Colt: un plug anal aux...

  • CHF 34.90
    CHF 34.90

    Colt Expander: un incroyable plug anal qui s’écarte dans votre anus pour un plaisir extraordinaire ! Découvrez de nouveaux plaisirs grâce à ce tout nouveau plug anal Expanderr de la marque Colt. Une fois inséré dans votre anus, ce plug va s’écarter pour vous procurer une stimulation que vous n’auriez pas cru possible. Vous ressentirez alors un incroyable... Colt Expander: un incroyable plug...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Colt Butt Plug, un gode anal gonflable pour un effet de remplissage et un plaisir intense ! Le Plug Anal gonflable Colt est un sextoy anal particulièrement conseillé aux novices comme aux initiés. Ce plug anal de taille relativement petite s’introduit facilement dans l’anus. Une fois le plug inséré, grâce à sa poire de gonflage, vous allez pouvoir... Colt Butt Plug, un gode anal...

  • CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    Colt Flexer : un vibromasseur anal flexible et multidirectionnel pour des sensations et un plaisir anal ultime… Le nouveau dildo anal Flexer de la marque Colt est un vibromasseur aux dimensions généreuses spécialement conçu pour le plaisir anal. Son extrémité biseautée et nervurée permet une insertion progressive et sans douleur tout en accentuant les... Colt Flexer : un vibromasseur anal...

  • CHF 44.90
    CHF 44.90

    Colt Rider: un dildo anal vibrant avec de puissante vibration pour de fortes stimulations… Le nouveau dildo anal Rider de la marque Colt est un vibromasseur anal qui conviendra aussi bien aux débutants qu’au plus expérimentés d’entre vous. Son extrémité biseautée permet une pénétration anale progressive en sans douleur. Une fois la première partie... Colt Rider: un dildo anal vibrant...

  • CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    Colt Easy Flex Glider: un dildo anal vibrant et flexible pour des stimulations incroyables et un plaisir extraordinaire ! Le vibromasseur anal Easy Flex Glider de la collection Colt fait partie des plus puissants dildo conçus pour le sexe anal. Sa pointe effilée rentrera sans peine, sans douleur et progressivement dans votre anus tandis que son col... Colt Easy Flex Glider: un dildo anal...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Pony Stallion Tail Smooth: un plug anal style Pony Tail pour vos séances BDSM et pour une double utilisation… Ce plug anal de la collection Colt ravira certainement tous les amateurs de jeux BDSM. Vous pourrez l’utiliser soit pour des jeux de rôles en soumettant votre partenaire à se mettre à 4 pattes comme un animal ou encore l’utiliser tout simplement... Pony Stallion Tail Smooth: un plug...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Xtreme Turbo Bullet Metal: un œuf vibrant ultra puissant avec télécommande pour des vibrations très intensives… Grâce à cet œuf vibrant ultra-puissant vous allez pouvoir stimuler n’importe quelle zone érogène de votre corps ou celui de votre partenaire avec des vibrations très intenses que vous pourrez facilement régler à l’aide d’un seul bouton se... Xtreme Turbo Bullet Metal: un œuf...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Colt Commander Probe & Ring: un stimulateur prostatique et cockring 2 en 1 pour doubler le plaisir et pour de puissantes éjaculations ! Ce Stimulateur prostatique est équipé d'un anneau pénien afin de vous procurer encore plus de sensations lors de l'utilisation mais aussi pour retarder votre éjaculation. L’association du plaisir anal avec la... Colt Commander Probe & Ring: un...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Anal Douche Colt: une poire à lavement pour bien se nettoyer l’anus avant et après la sodomie… La poire à lavement Anal Douche Colt fait partie des accessoires indispensables pour tous les amateurs de sodomie. Celle-ci vous garantira une hygiène impeccable et préviendra des risques d’infections. Afin de rendre le lavement anal plus agréable, cette douche... Anal Douche Colt: une poire à...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Bum Buddy Colt: une poire à lavement géante d’une capacité de 460ml pour des lavements en profondeur ! La poire à lavement Bum Buddy Colt fait partie des accessoires incontournables pour tous les amateurs de pénétration anale. Celle-ci vous garantira une hygiène impeccable et préviendra des risques d’infections. Bum Buddy se caractérise par son réservoir... Bum Buddy Colt: une poire à lavement...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Master Cleanser COLT: une seringue de lavement unique et stimulante destinée à fournir une sensation de propreté dans votre espace le plus intime ! Cette seringue de la collection COLT est tout spécialement destinée aux amateurs de plaisir anal mais aussi aux fans de jeux BDSM. En effet, non seulement cette seringue est très pratique à utiliser en vous... Master Cleanser COLT: une seringue de...

  • CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    Stimulateur anal rotatif à billes Colt, le must en matière de plaisir anal Ce vibromasseur anal offre une taille généreuse. Il est recommandé à un public averti. Tout spécialement conçu pour la stimulation anale, il est équipé de 2 rangées de billes métalliques qui tournent pour stimuler les terminaisons nerveuses de l’anus.Sa pointe en frome de gland... Stimulateur anal rotatif à billes...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90
    1 note(s)

    Colt Anal Trainer kit, un assortiment de 3 dildos pour découvrir le plaisir anal tout en douceur… Le kit de plug Colt est destiné à toutes celles et ceux qui souhaitent s’initier au plaisir anal. Il comporte 3 plugs anaux de tailles différentes en commençant par le plus petit qui permettra une première initiation sans douleur et qui permettra à l’anus de... Colt Anal Trainer kit, un assortiment...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Colt Ramrod : un vibromasseur anal flexible et multidirectionnel pour des sensations et un plaisir anal ultime… Le nouveau dildo anal Ramrod de la marque Colt est un vibromasseur aux dimensions généreuses spécialement conçu pour le plaisir anal. Son extrémité biseautée et nervurée permet une insertion progressive et sans douleur tout en accentuant les... Colt Ramrod : un vibromasseur anal...

  • CHF 25.90
    CHF 25.90

    Max Beads by Colt: un chapelet Thaï flexible avec des boules progressives pour une pénétration anale sans douleur et jouissive… Ce chapelet Thaï de la marque Colt est conçu en TPR souple et sans danger pour le corps. Pour un plaisir et un confort maximal les billes sont de tailles progressives en partant de la plus petite pour ensuite devenir de plus en... Max Beads by Colt: un chapelet Thaï...

  • CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    Advanced Shower Shot Colt: une canule de douche avec adaptateur universel pour une hygiène ultime ! COLT Advanced shower shot est un système de lavement avancé pour l’hygiène intime. Cette canule de douche est spécialement destinée à tous les adeptes de pénétration anale. Il s’agit de l’accessoire sexuel indispensable pour une hygiène intime... Advanced Shower Shot Colt: une canule...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Bum Buddy Colt: une poire à lavement géante d’une capacité de 460ml pour des lavements en profondeur ! La poire à lavement Bum Buddy Colt fait partie des accessoires incontournables pour tous les amateurs de pénétration anale. Celle-ci vous garantira une hygiène impeccable et préviendra des risques d’infections. Bum Buddy se caractérise par son réservoir... Bum Buddy Colt: une poire à lavement...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Vacuum Twist Suckers: des aspires tétons au desing unique pour augmenter la sensibilité du bout de vos seins… Les Vacuum Twist Suckers sont très appréciés par les hommes et les femmes lors de jeux BDSM. L’effet de succion fera grossir vos tétons et augmentera également la sensibilité de ceux-ci afin de faire monter l’excitation… Placez simplement les... Vacuum Twist Suckers: des aspires...

Résultats 1 - 24 sur 25.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne