Glamy

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items
  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    Sex Counter, a penis ring that lets you track your sexual performance! Sex Counter is a vibrating cock ring very fun and useful that will allow you to follow an intense sexual training with its integrated counter. The cock ring is placed at the base of the penis. It strengthens the erection and delay ejaculation while stimulating the clitoris of the... Sex Counter, a penis ring that lets...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Speak Pussy, the first vibrating masturbator who moans of pleasure with 5 female voices to choose from! Speak Pussy is a high-tech new generation of masturbator that allows you to accompany your orgasms by offering you the possibility to hear a female voice cumming for you. This masturbator contains an inner sheath made from an ultra soft material and... Speak Pussy, the first vibrating...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Speak Pussy, the first vibrating masturbator who moans of pleasure with 5 female voices to choose from! Speak Pussy is a high-tech new generation of masturbator that allows you to accompany your orgasms by offering you the possibility to hear a female voice cumming for you. This masturbator contains an inner sheath made from an ultra soft material and... Speak Pussy, the first vibrating...

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Glamy

Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.
  • CHF 14.90
    CHF 14.90

    Sex Counter, un anneau pénien qui vous permet de suivre vos performances sexuelles ! Sex Counter est un cockring vibrant très fun et utile qui vous permettra de suivre un entrainement sexuel intense grâce à son compteur intégré. L’anneau pénien se place à la base du pénis. Il renforce ainsi l’érection et retarde l’éjaculation tout en stimulant le clitoris... Sex Counter, un anneau pénien qui...

  • CHF 76.40 CHF 89.90 -15%
    CHF 76.40 CHF 89.90 -15%

    Speak Pussy, le premier masturbateur vibrant qui gémit de plaisir avec 5 voix féminines à choix ! Speak Pussy est un masturbateur dernière génération de haute technologie qui vous permet d’accompagner vos orgasmes en vous proposant d’entendre une voix féminine jouissant de plaisir pour vous. Ce masturbateur contient une gaine interne réalisée à partir... Speak Pussy, le premier masturbateur...

    Prix réduit !
  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Speak Pussy, le premier masturbateur vibrant qui gémit de plaisir avec 5 voix féminines à choix ! Speak Pussy est un masturbateur dernière génération de haute technologie qui vous permet d’accompagner vos orgasmes en vous proposant d’entendre une voix féminine jouissant de plaisir pour vous. Ce masturbateur contient une gaine interne réalisée à partir... Speak Pussy, le premier masturbateur...

Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne