Dame

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
  • CHF 189.90
    CHF 189.90

    Eva, a mini clitoral vibrator that holds itself in place by the force of it'slittle arms! Eva is a vibrator completely new and unique in its design. This is the first vibrator in the world that fits perfectly into the vagina without necessarily blocking the entrance. This ingenious system developed by two women makes it possible to the clitoral vibrator... Eva, a mini clitoral vibrator that...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    FIN by DAME: a mini vibrator to stimulate your most sensitive erogenous zones and for always more pleasure during your preliminaries ... After the incredible success of the "EVA" freehand vibrator, the DAME brand you now offers the brand new "FIN" finger stimulator. A sextoy that is worn on the tips of your fingers. FIN is a totally unique vibrator.... FIN by DAME: a mini vibrator to...

  • CHF 189.90
    CHF 189.90

    Eva, a mini clitoral vibrator that holds itself in place by the force of it'slittle arms! Eva is a vibrator completely new and unique in its design. This is the first vibrator in the world that fits perfectly into the vagina without necessarily blocking the entrance. This ingenious system developed by two women makes it possible to the clitoral vibrator... Eva, a mini clitoral vibrator that...

  • CHF 69.90 CHF 89.90
    CHF 69.90 CHF 89.90

    FIN by DAME: a mini vibrator to stimulate your most sensitive erogenous zones and for always more pleasure during your preliminaries ... After the incredible success of the "EVA" freehand vibrator, the DAME brand you now offers the brand new "FIN" finger stimulator. A sextoy that is worn on the tips of your fingers. FIN is a totally unique vibrator.... FIN by DAME: a mini vibrator to...

    Reduced price!
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Dame

Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.
  • CHF 119.90 CHF 129.90
    CHF 119.90 CHF 129.90

    Eva, un mini vibromasseur clitoridien qui tient tout seul en place par la force de ses bras ! Eva est un vibromasseur tout à fait unique et inédit dans sa conception. Il s’agit là du premier vibromasseur au monde qui s’intègre parfaitement dans le vagin sans pour autant en bloquer l’entrée. Ce système ingénieux mis au point par deux femmes permet en effet... Eva, un mini vibromasseur clitoridien...

    Prix réduit !
  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    FIN de DAME : un mini vibrateur pour stimuler vos zones érogènes les plus sensibles et pour toujours plus de plaisir lors de vos préliminaires… Après l’incroyable succès du vibromasseur main libre « EVA », la marque DAME vous propose maintenant le tout nouveau stimulateur « FIN ». Un sextoy qui se porte sur le bout des doigts. FIN est un vibromasseur... FIN de DAME : un mini vibrateur pour...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    FIN de DAME : un mini vibrateur pour stimuler vos zones érogènes les plus sensibles et pour toujours plus de plaisir lors de vos préliminaires… Après l’incroyable succès du vibromasseur main libre « EVA », la marque DAME vous propose maintenant le tout nouveau stimulateur « FIN ». Un sextoy qui se porte sur le bout des doigts. FIN est un vibromasseur... FIN de DAME : un mini vibrateur pour...

  • CHF 119.90 CHF 129.90
    CHF 119.90 CHF 129.90

    Eva, un mini vibromasseur clitoridien qui tient tout seul en place par la force de ses bras ! Eva est un vibromasseur tout à fait unique et inédit dans sa conception. Il s’agit là du premier vibromasseur au monde qui s’intègre parfaitement dans le vagin sans pour autant en bloquer l’entrée. Ce système ingénieux mis au point par deux femmes permet en effet... Eva, un mini vibromasseur clitoridien...

    Prix réduit !
Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne