Toyz4Lovers

Showing 1 - 24 of 24 items
  • CHF 15.90
    CHF 15.90

    Sliding cock ring by Rocco Siffredi: a penis ring that easily adjusts to your penis for a strong and long lasting erection! This new cockring from the Rocco Siffredi sextoys collection will not only allow you to maintain a hard erection but you will also be able to delay your ejaculation to make the pleasure last even longer. This penis ring is placed at... Sliding cock ring by Rocco Siffredi:...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Butt Plug Rocco Siffredi: discover the anal pleasure with the famous Italian porn star ... Discover this beautiful anal plug from the line of sex toys Rocco Siffredi. Made from high quality silicone, this anal plug is tapered to offer you a gradual and painless penetration. Its narrow neck allow your anal muscles to wrap around it and to keep it... Butt Plug Rocco Siffredi: discover...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    ROCCO INFLATABLE BUTT PLUG: an inflatable dildo for all lovers of anal pleasure and extreme penetrations ! This inflatable dildo from the collection of the famous Porn actor "Rocco Siffredi" is a sextoy that will undoubtedly delight all lovers of anal sex. Indeed once inserted in the anus, just few pressures on the pump will inflate the anal plug and... ROCCO INFLATABLE BUTT PLUG: an...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Strapon-On Rocco Siffredi, a dildo to transform yourself into a real porn star! This dildo from the brand Toys4Lovers has been directly molded on the most famous penis in the world... Rocco Siffredi. You will be able to answer the fantasies of your partner by putting you, literally, into the skin of the Italian Star. The Strapon Rocco Siffredi can... Strapon-On Rocco Siffredi, a dildo to...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    Butt Plug Rocco Siffredi: discover the anal pleasure with the famous Italian porn star ... Discover this beautiful anal plug from the line of sex toys Rocco Siffredi. Made from high quality silicone, this anal plug is tapered to offer you a gradual and painless penetration. Its narrow neck allow your anal muscles to wrap around it and to keep it... Butt Plug Rocco Siffredi: discover...

  • CHF 25.90
    CHF 25.90

    Butt Plug Rocco Siffredi: discover the anal pleasure with the famous Italian porn star ... Discover this beautiful anal plug from the line of sex toys Rocco Siffredi. Made from high quality silicone, this anal plug is tapered to offer you a gradual and painless penetration. Its narrow neck allow your anal muscles to wrap around it and to keep it... Butt Plug Rocco Siffredi: discover...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Wonder Kiss: an incredible clitoral stimulator able to suck your clit to make you reach incredible orgasm as you would never have imagined! This brand new clitoral sextoy with a refined and colorful design will drive you crazy in no time thanks to its brand new ultimate suction technology. Like the Womanizer or the Satisfyer, the Clitoral Stimulator... Wonder Kiss: an incredible clitoral...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Rocco Siffredi Realistic Cock, an impressive realistic dildo molded directly on the porn star! Like many porn movie actresses, discover in your turn the impressive penis from the famous porn star Rocco Siffredi. Molded directly on the Italian actor, this vibrating dildo is made in PVC, a very soft material for a very natural feel. The details have been... Rocco Siffredi Realistic Cock, an...

  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Dildo Rocco Siffredi: a realistic dildo molded directly on the penis of the famous Italian pornstar to realize your hottest fantasies! Have you always dreamed of seeing more closely what the penis of the famous Italian X star looked like? Here is the exact replica of the legendary penis of Mister Rocco Siffredi! Attention, this dildo with generous... Dildo Rocco Siffredi: a realistic...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Rocco Double Strapon Anal: an anal dildo with cockring for double penetration lovers ... If you want your partner to discover the intense pleasure that can be felt during double penetration without having recourse to a second participant, this strapon from the collection of sextoys "Rocco Siffredi" is exactly what you need. Indeed, thanks to this anal... Rocco Double Strapon Anal: an anal...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Stretchy Extension: here's an accessory to quickly enlarge your penis for even more sensations to share with your partner ... Penis sheaths are among the most popular male erotic accessories. They allow you to easily lengthen and enlarge the size of your penis to let you give even more pleasure to your partner. This silicone penis sheath is soft and... Stretchy Extension: here's an...

  • CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    The vacuum penis pump signed Rocco Siffredi for incredible erections! With the penis pump vacuum Rocco Siffredi, you will be able to get in a few seconds an impressive and lasting erection. Easy to use, this penis pump is handled with one hand. A pressure gauge allows you to control the pressure and transparent graduated cylinder is to see in real time... The vacuum penis pump signed Rocco...

  • CHF 25.90
    CHF 25.90

    Real Rapture, a natural dildo with suction cup for all those who love the penis generously sized ... Real Rapture is a dildo Top quality issue from the Toys4Lovers brand. These generous dimensions will seduce most of you. You can use it as well as for vaginal penetration or anal penetration. The realistic aspect of this dildo will quickly get you... Real Rapture, a natural dildo with...

  • New!
    CHF 17.90
    CHF 17.90

    Blowjob Stimulator: Do you like blow jobs but you have no one to satisfy you? Here is an penis pump that perfectly reproduces the feelings of a real fellatio! If like most men, you like blowjobs, this penis pump of the brand "Toyz4Lovers" is exactly what you need. Just put the plastic bell on your glans and press the pump. You will then benefit from... Blowjob Stimulator: Do you like blow...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Rocco Siffredi Squirting Cock, a realistic dildo molded on the famous porn star ! For those who are looking for natural and realistic sensations, here is a dildo molded directly on the famous Italian X actor. Besides being a perfect reproduction of the most famous penis in the world, this dildo offers an ejaculation feature! Thanks to a small pump, you... Rocco Siffredi Squirting Cock, a...

  • CHF 33.90
    CHF 33.90

    Vibrating dildo Gulliver, THE GIANT DILDO Top quality forbidden to amateurs ... This huge vibrating dildo GULLIVER is the Bestseller created by Toyz4Lovers. Its impressive dimmenssions makes it the sex toy only reserved for an aware public. It's diameter is one of the largest in its class "from 6 to 8 cm" even wider than a forearm. This giant dildo is... Vibrating dildo Gulliver, THE GIANT...

  • CHF 37.90
    CHF 37.90

    Real Rapture, a natural dildo with suction cup for all those who love the penis generously sized ... Real Rapture is a dildo Top quality issue from the Toys4Lovers brand. These generous dimensions will seduce most of you. You can use it as well as for vaginal penetration or anal penetration. The realistic aspect of this dildo will quickly get you... Real Rapture, a natural dildo with...

  • CHF 45.90
    CHF 45.90

    Real Rapture, a natural dildo with suction cup for all those who love the penis generously sized ... Real Rapture is a dildo Top quality issue from the Toys4Lovers brand. These generous dimensions will seduce most of you. You can use it as well as for vaginal penetration or anal penetration. The realistic aspect of this dildo will quickly get you... Real Rapture, a natural dildo with...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Real Rapture, a natural dildo with suction cup for all those who love the penis generously sized ... Real Rapture is a dildo Top quality issue from the Toys4Lovers brand. These generous dimensions will seduce most of you. You can use it as well as for vaginal penetration or anal penetration. The realistic aspect of this dildo will quickly get you... Real Rapture, a natural dildo with...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Rocco Cock Balls Ring: a double cockring that strengthens erection and delays ejaculation! With this double vibrating penis ring from the "Rocco Siffredi" sex toys collection, you will be able to benefit from even stronger and long lasting erections while giving your partner even more pleasure. Indeed, all you have to do is to place the smallest silicone... Rocco Cock Balls Ring: a double...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Rocco Double Strapon Pussy: an anal dildo with cockring for double penetration lovers ... If you want your partner to discover the intense pleasure that can be felt during double penetration without having recourse to a second participant, this strapon from the collection of sextoys "Rocco Siffredi" is exactly what you need. Indeed, thanks to this anal... Rocco Double Strapon Pussy: an anal...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Ano Portable Masturbator: a vibrating masturbator that allows you an adjustable massage along the shaft of your penis for incredible sensations ! Here is the brand new "Portable Ano" masturbator from the brand Toyz4Lovers. This specially designed toy for male masturbation will allow you to enjoy incredible massages all along the length of your penis for... Ano Portable Masturbator: a vibrating...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Stretchy Extension: here's an accessory to quickly enlarge your penis for even more sensations to share with your partner ... Penis sheaths are among the most popular male erotic accessories. They allow you to easily lengthen and enlarge the size of your penis to let you give even more pleasure to your partner. This silicone penis sheath is soft and... Stretchy Extension: here's an...

Showing 1 - 24 of 24 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Toyz4Lovers

Résultats 1 - 23 sur 23.
  • CHF 15.90
    CHF 15.90

    Cockring coulissant de chez Rocco Siffredi : un anneau pénien qui s’ajuste facilement pour une érection solide et durable ! Ce nouveau cockring de la collection de sextoys Rocco Siffredi va vous permettre non seulement de maintenir une érection bien dure mais vous allez également être en mesure de retarder votre éjaculation afin de faire durer le plaisir... Cockring coulissant de chez Rocco...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Butt Plug Rocco Siffredi: partez à la découverte du plaisir anal avec la pornstar italienne… Découvrez ce très beau le plug anal issu de la ligne de sex toys Rocco Siffredi. Conçu à partir de silicone de grande qualité, ce plug anal est de forme conique afin de vous permettre une insertion progressive et sans douleur. Son col étroit permettra à vos... Butt Plug Rocco Siffredi: partez à la...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    ROCCO INFLATABLE PLUG : un dildo gonflable pour les amateurs de plaisir anal et de pénétrations extrêmes ! Ce godemichet gonflable issu de la collection du célèbre acteur de film X « Rocco Siffredi » est un sextoy qui ravira sans aucun doute tous les amateurs de sexe anal. En effet une fois inséré dans l’anus, il vous suffira de quelques pressions sur la... ROCCO INFLATABLE PLUG : un dildo...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Strapon-On Rocco Siffredi, un gode ceinture pour vous transformer en véritable star du X ! Ce gode ceinture de la marque Toys4Lovers a été directement moulé sur le pénis le plus célèbre du monde, à savoir Rocco Siffredi. Vous allez pouvoir répondre aux fantasmes de votre partenaire en vous mettant, au sens propre, dans la peau de la Star italienne. Le... Strapon-On Rocco Siffredi, un gode...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    Butt Plug Rocco Siffredi: partez à la découverte du plaisir anal avec la pornstar italienne… Découvrez ce très beau le plug anal issu de la ligne de sex toys Rocco Siffredi. Conçu à partir de silicone de grande qualité, ce plug anal est de forme conique afin de vous permettre une insertion progressive et sans douleur. Son col étroit permettra à vos... Butt Plug Rocco Siffredi: partez à la...

  • CHF 25.90
    CHF 25.90

    Butt Plug Rocco Siffredi: partez à la découverte du plaisir anal avec la pornstar italienne… Découvrez ce très beau le plug anal issu de la ligne de sex toys Rocco Siffredi. Conçu à partir de silicone de grande qualité, ce plug anal est de forme conique afin de vous permettre une insertion progressive et sans douleur. Son col étroit permettra à vos... Butt Plug Rocco Siffredi: partez à la...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Dildo Rocco Siffredi : un godemichet réaliste moulé directement sur le pénis de la célèbre pornstar italienne pour réaliser vos fantasmes les plus chauds ! Vous avez toujours rêvé de voir de plus près à quoi ressemblait le pénis de la célèbre star de X italienne ? Voici donc la réplique exacte du légendaire pénis de Mister Rocco Siffredi ! Attention, ce... Dildo Rocco Siffredi : un godemichet...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Rocco Double Strapon Anal : un dildo anal avec cockring pour les adeptes de la double pénétration… Si vous souhaitez faire découvrir à votre partenaire le plaisir intense que peut procurer la double pénétration sans avoir recours à un deuxième participant, ce strapon de la collection de sextoys «Rocco Siffredi » est exactement ce dont vous avez besoin.... Rocco Double Strapon Anal : un dildo...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Stretchy Extension : voici de quoi agrandir et élargir rapidement votre pénis pour encore plus de sensations à partager avec votre partenaire… Les gaines pour pénis font partie des accessoires érotiques les plus appréciés des hommes. Elles permettent en effet de pouvoir allonger et grossir facilement la taille de votre pénis afin de vous permettre de... Stretchy Extension : voici de quoi...

  • CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    La pompe à vide pour pénis signée Rocco Siffredi pour des érections incroyables! Avec la pompe à pénis vacuum Rocco Siffredi, vous allez pouvoir obtenir en quelques secondes une érection impressionnante et durable. Simple d’utilisation, cette pompe à pénis se manie d’une seule main. Un manomètre vous permet de pouvoir contrôler la pression et le cylindre... La pompe à vide pour pénis signée...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Rocco Siffredi Realistic Cock, un vibro réaliste impressionnant directement moulé sur la star du X ! Comme beaucoup d’actrices de film porno, découvrez à votre tour l’impressionnant pénis de la star mondiale du X, Rocco Siffredi. Directement moulé sur l’acteur italien, ce dildo vibrant est conçu en PVC, une matière très douce pour des sensations très... Rocco Siffredi Realistic Cock, un...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Wonder Kiss : un incroyable stimulateur clitoridien capable d’aspirer votre clitoris pour vous faire jouir comme jamais vous ne l’auriez imaginé ! Ce tout nouveau sextoy clitoridien au design raffiné et coloré va vous faire tourner la tête en un rien de temps grâce à sa toute nouvelle technologie de succion ultime. Comme le Womanizer ou le Satisfyer, le... Wonder Kiss : un incroyable...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Rocco Siffredi Squirting Cock, un dildo réaliste moulé sur la star du X et qui éjacule! Pour toutes celles qui sont à la recherche de sensations naturelles et réalistes, voici un godemichet directement moulé sur le célèbre acteur italien. En plus d’être une reproduction parfaite du pénis le plus célèbre au monde, ce godemichet vous offre une fonction... Rocco Siffredi Squirting Cock, un...

  • CHF 33.90
    CHF 33.90

    Gode vibrant Gulliver, LE DILDO GEANT Top qualité interdit aux amateurs… Ce géantissime gode GULLIVER est le BESTSELLER créé par Toyz4Lovers. Ses dimmenssions impressionnantes en font un sextoy uniquement resérvé à un public averti. Sont diamètre fait partie des plus gros de cette catégorie " de 6 à 8 cm " encore plus large qu’un avant bras. Ce gode... Gode vibrant Gulliver, LE DILDO GEANT...

  • CHF 37.90
    CHF 37.90

    Real Rapture, un gode naturel avec ventouse pour toutes celles qui aiment les pénis de taille généreuse… Real Rapture est un dildo Top qualité de la marque Toys4Lovers. Ces dimensions généreuse en séduiront plus d’une, aussi bien pour la pénétration vaginale que la pénétration anale. L’aspect réaliste de ce godemichet fera vite monter l’excitation en... Real Rapture, un gode naturel avec...

  • CHF 45.90
    CHF 45.90

    Real Rapture, un gode naturel avec ventouse pour toutes celles qui aiment les pénis de taille généreuse… Real Rapture est un dildo Top qualité de la marque Toys4Lovers. Ces dimensions généreuse en séduiront plus d’une, aussi bien pour la pénétration vaginale que la pénétration anale. L’aspect réaliste de ce godemichet fera vite monter l’excitation en... Real Rapture, un gode naturel avec...

  • CHF 25.90
    CHF 25.90

    Real Rapture, un gode naturel avec ventouse pour toutes celles qui aiment les pénis de taille généreuse… Real Rapture est un dildo Top qualité de la marque Toys4Lovers. Ces dimensions généreuse en séduiront plus d’une, aussi bien pour la pénétration vaginale que la pénétration anale. L’aspect réaliste de ce godemichet fera vite monter l’excitation en... Real Rapture, un gode naturel avec...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Real Rapture, un gode naturel avec ventouse pour toutes celles qui aiment les pénis de taille généreuse… Real Rapture est un dildo Top qualité de la marque Toys4Lovers. Ces dimensions généreuse en séduiront plus d’une, aussi bien pour la pénétration vaginale que la pénétration anale. L’aspect réaliste de ce godemichet fera vite monter l’excitation en... Real Rapture, un gode naturel avec...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Rocco Cock Balls Ring : un double cockring qui renforce l'érection et qui retarde l’éjaculation ! Avec ce double anneau pénien vibrant de la collection de sextoys "Rocco Siffredi", vous allez pouvoir bénéficier d’érections encore plus solides et durables tout en donnant encore plus de plaisir à votre partenaire. En effet, il vous suffira de placer le... Rocco Cock Balls Ring : un double...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Rocco Double Strapon Pussy : un dildo anal avec cockring pour les adeptes de la double pénétration… Si vous souhaitez faire découvrir à votre partenaire le plaisir intense que peut procurer la double pénétration sans avoir recours à un deuxième participant, ce strapon de la collection de sextoys «Rocco Siffredi » est exactement ce dont vous avez besoin.... Rocco Double Strapon Pussy : un dildo...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Masturbateur Portable Ano : un masturbateur vibrant pour un massage intégral sur toute la longueur de votre pénis et pour des sensations hors du commun ! Voici le tout nouveau masturbateur pour homme « Portable Ano » de la marque Toyz4Lovers. Ce jouet tout spécialement conçu pour la masturbation masculine vous permettra de bénéficier d’incroyables... Masturbateur Portable Ano : un...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Stretchy Extension : voici de quoi agrandir et élargir rapidement votre pénis pour encore plus de sensations à partager avec votre partenaire… Les gaines pour pénis font partie des accessoires érotiques les plus appréciés des hommes. Elles permettent en effet de pouvoir allonger et grossir facilement la taille de votre pénis afin de vous permettre de... Stretchy Extension : voici de quoi...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Real Rapture 8 » : un vibromasseur réaliste avec scrotum muni d’une ventouse qui vous offrira une pénétration douce, profonde et naturelle pour un maximum de plaisir ! Real Rapture est un vibromasseur Top qualité à petit prix de la marque Toyz4Lovers. Ces dimensions généreuses vous séduiront certainement. Pour les plus expérimentés, vous pourrez aussi... Real Rapture 8 » : un vibromasseur...

Résultats 1 - 23 sur 23.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne