Lolitta Lingerie

per page
Showing 1 - 24 of 74 items
  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Lolitta Cute Stockings: sublime black sexy panthyhose with pink lace for an incredible charm ... Extraordinarily romantic! That's how we could describe these black and pink stockings from the Lolitta sexy lingerie collection. On the back and on the front a round-shaped opening will reveal your most intimate parts The rear opening is interlaced with a... Lolitta Cute Stockings: sublime black...

  • CHF 37.90
    CHF 37.90

    Lolitta Lust Stockings: sublime black and red stockings to sublimate your legs and to transform yourself into a goddess of love ... Simply unique and beautiful! That's how we could describe these black and red stockings from the Lolitta sexy lingerie collection. On the back and on the front a heart shaped opening reveal your most intimate parts to the... Lolitta Lust Stockings: sublime black...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Lolitta Bows Dress: a beautiful vinyl imitation dress for all lovers of BDM and fetish games ... Bows Dress from the sexy lingerie Lolitta collection is a beautiful dress made of elastic fabric with vinyl effect. This super sexy black dress will offer to your partner a beautiful view of your back and buttocks with a large vertical opening decorated with... Lolitta Bows Dress: a beautiful vinyl...

  • CHF 34.90
    CHF 34.90

    Lolitta Amaze Me: an unconventional garter belt ;full of eroticism to surprise your partner! This beautiful garter belt from the Lolitta sexy lingerie collection is made from imitation leather fabrics and wide elastic bands. For a touch even more appealing, the garter belt was decorated with small silver plaques and wide bright metal regulators. The... Lolitta Amaze Me: an unconventional...

  • CHF 33.90
    CHF 33.90

    Lolitta Boudoir Stockings: a beautiful pair of black stockings, very seductive and romantic ... The Stockings from the Boudoir Lolitta sexy lingerie collection are designed in a material of very high quality. They are very comfortable to wear and revels in transparancy your legs. On the back of each stocking two openings let hang a beautiful chain as a... Lolitta Boudoir Stockings: a...

  • CHF 45.90
    CHF 45.90

    Lolitta Boudoir Chemise: a beautiful sexy nightgown open in the back and slightly transparent ... Boudoir Chemise from the sexy lingerie collection Lolitta is a beautiful black babydoll with bare back. Its soft material made of the highest quality is very comfortable to wear and will reveals your chest in transparency. You are going to transform yourself... Lolitta Boudoir Chemise: a beautiful...

  • CHF 45.90
    CHF 45.90

    Lolitta Seduce Garter: a beautiful bright pink garter very classy and very seductive ... Seduce Garter from the Lolitta sexy lingerie collection is a very beautiful and very original dressed garter belt interlaced with bright pink straps that will suit very nicely matt skin. This garter belt is easily adjustable on the back with a beautiful black color... Lolitta Seduce Garter: a beautiful...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Lolitta Fabulous Dress: a beautiful and very sexy mini dress with diamond and wet effect for even more sensuality ... Fabulous Dress Lolitta from the sexy lingerie collection Lolitta is a beautiful mini dress very chic that you can wear both in the evening or for a very special night alone with your partner. The bra is decorated with a gem to enhance... Lolitta Fabulous Dress: a beautiful...

  • CHF 44.90
    CHF 44.90

    Lolitta Zebra Dress: a beautiful pink and black slinky dress with zebra pattern to highlight your wild side ... Zebra Dress from the sexy lingerie Lolitta collection is a beautiful tight dress with contrasting colors that will emerge beautifully your tanned skin. This sexy dress is made of elastic fabric that will highlight your most beautiful forms and... Lolitta Zebra Dress: a beautiful pink...

  • CHF 34.90
    CHF 34.90

    Lolitta Lacing Stocking: a beautiful pair of stockings with laces to stretch your legs and to give you an amazing look! Lacing Stocking from the Lolitta sexy lingerie collection is a gorgeous pair of stockings made of an elastic fabric nice to wear. Its stretchy material with "wet look" is very gentle on the skin. There is on the back a beautiful red... Lolitta Lacing Stocking: a beautiful...

  • CHF 34.90
    CHF 34.90

    Lolitta Rock Stocking: a beautiful pair of stockings with a zipper at the back to give you a great look ... Rock Stocking from the sexy lingerie Lolitta collection is a gorgeous pair of stockings made of a shiny fabric, elastic, very soft and very pleasant to wear. Its very stretchy material with Wet effect will give you a very sensual look with a little... Lolitta Rock Stocking: a beautiful...

  • CHF 55.90
    CHF 55.90

    Lolitta Pretty: a beautiful and original sexy lingerie set composed of a bra, a miniskirt and a thong for an even more sensual look ... Lolitta Pretty is a very original sexy lingerie set made of black leatherette fabric. The bra is attached at the back with a Velcro and adjustable shoulder straps. The original cups of the bra will considerably increase... Lolitta Pretty: a beautiful and...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Lolitta Stylish: a very attractive set composed of a bra with a necklace, a mini skirt, a pair of wrists and a thong ... Lolitta Stylish is a very original sexy lingerie set made from a leatherette fabric. The bra will perfectly emphasize your bust in order to highlight your chest. This one is fixed in the back with a velcro and the strap between the... Lolitta Stylish: a very attractive...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Lolitta Famous: a beautiful sexy lingerie set full of elegance and eroticism with an original cut to make you feel even more beautiful for your partner! Lolitta Famous is a very original sexy lingerie set composed of a suspender belt combined with the top and a matching thong. The top is made with a slightly transparent black veil that will expose and... Lolitta Famous: a beautiful sexy...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Lolitta Famous: a beautiful sexy lingerie set full of elegance and eroticism with an original cut to make you feel even more beautiful for your partner! Lolitta Famous is a very original sexy lingerie set composed of a suspender belt combined with the top and a matching thong. The top is made with a slightly transparent black veil that will expose and... Lolitta Famous: a beautiful sexy...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Lolitta Sexy Pony: an exceptional set made of soft and slightly stretchy black fabric for an irresistible look! Lolitta Sexy Pony is a very original sexy lingerie set that will perfectly fit your body by wrapping it in a sublime way. It will highlight your most beautiful feminine curves. The Teddy is fixed from the back thanks to a hidden long zipper.... Lolitta Sexy Pony: an exceptional set...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Lolitta Lovable: a beautiful set full of eroticism composed of an original wide belt combined with a transparent Top and a matching thong. Lolitta Lovable is a sexy lingerie set made of a flexible black imitation snake skin fabric and a sexy transparent top allowing you to glimpse your breasts while highlighting them perfectly! The Top attaches to the... Lolitta Lovable: a beautiful set full...

  • CHF 55.90
    CHF 55.90

    Lolitta Magical: a very sexy body with a leather collar and adjustable straps ... This beautiful set "MAGICAL LOLITTA" is made of a very soft tissue that is really super comfortable to wear. This deluxe set will subtly reveal the most beautiful parts of your body. You can also wear just on its own or with a tight dress. Very easy to put, this body is... Lolitta Magical: a very sexy body...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Lolitta Ginger Set: a super sexy lingerie black set of 3 pieces with a few golden touches. The Top of the Ginger Lolitta Set and the bottom are made of shiny fabric with wet effect. The top covers a part of your chest and reveals a very sensual neckline. The 3 parts (top, panties and garter belt) are hung together with golden rings that give a chic... Lolitta Ginger Set: a super sexy...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Lolitta Luxury Bra: a beautiful transparent bra very sexy and very sensual ... Luxury Bra from the brand Lolitta sexy lingerie is a very sensual bra made of micro semitransparent mesh. The straps are made in imitation leather of very good quality. This Luxury bra from the Lolitta brand covers a part of your chest with fiber microfibre while the straps... Lolitta Luxury Bra: a beautiful...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Lolitta Pure Beauty Set: a beautiful sexy lingerie set with 4 black pieces with some gilded rings to bring a chic effect! The set of sexy lingerie from the Lolitta collection consists of a bra that covers a part of your chest, a pair of semi-transparent stockings, a pair of suspenders and a thong . The stockings clings by golden rings which gives a a... Lolitta Pure Beauty Set: a beautiful...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Lolitta Dress Dash: a beautiful sexy mini dress with long sleeves and cutaway waist ... Dash Lolita Dress from the sexy lingerie collection Lolitta is a beautiful dress with a "SM" style that you'll love if you like games of submission and domination. This model will turn you into true sensual Diablesse with these cross chains on the front and his glossy... Lolitta Dress Dash: a beautiful sexy...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Lolitta Mirror Dress: a beautiful transparent sexy mini dress with strips for a little BDSM touch... Mirror Dress from the collection of the sexy lingerie Lolitta is a sexy black transparent mini dress with faux leather straps and a matching thong. Probably the most beautiful SM style dresses that we offer you on Joujou.ch. This model is really perfect... Lolitta Mirror Dress: a beautiful...

  • CHF 55.90
    CHF 55.90

    Lolitta Fancy Maid: a superb set of 6 pieces maid rooms costume really sexy ... The Fancy Maid costume from the sexy lingerie of the collection Lolitta is perfect for all those who love vinyl and games of domination and submission. Prepare yourself to make live the wildest fantasies of your partner! Fancy Maid consists of: 1 garter for the left leg 1... Lolitta Fancy Maid: a superb set of 6...

Showing 1 - 24 of 74 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Lolitta Lingerie

Retrouvez les plus beaux modèles de Lingerie sexy Lolitta disponibles à la vente sur notre site Internet Joujou.ch. Profitez de nos petits prix et commandez dès aujourd’hui vos tenues sexy et coquines. Bénéficiez de nos frais de port gratuits dans toute la Suisse, de nos livraisons rapides en 24h avec également la possibilité de payer sur facture.

par page
Résultats 1 - 24 sur 71.
  • CHF 33.90
    CHF 33.90

    Lolitta Boudoir Stockings : une très belle paire de bas noirs, très séduisante et romantique… Les bas Boudoir de la collection de lingerie sexy Lolitta sont conçus dans une matière de très haute qualité. Ils sont très agréables à porter et laissent apparaitre vos jambes en transparence. Sur l'arrière de chaque bas, deux ouvertures laissent pendre une... Lolitta Boudoir Stockings : une très...

  • CHF 45.90
    CHF 45.90

    Lolitta Seduce Garter: un magnifique porte-jarretelles rose vif très chic et très séduisant… Seduce Garter de la collection de lingerie sexy Lolitta est un très beau porte-jarretelles très habillé et très original entrelacé de lanières roses vif qui ressortiront à merveille sur les peaux mates. Ce porte-jarretelles est facilement réglable sur l'arrière... Lolitta Seduce Garter: un magnifique...

  • CHF 44.90
    CHF 44.90

    Lolitta Zebra Dress: une magnifique robe rose et noire moulante et zébrée pour mettre en avant votre côté sauvage… Zebra Dress de la collection de lingerie sexy Lolitta est une magnifique robe moulante aux couleurs contrastées qui ressortira à merveille sur votre peau bronzée. Cette robe sexy est fabriquée en tissu élastique qui mettra en évidence vos... Lolitta Zebra Dress: une magnifique...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Lolitta Stylish: un magnifique ensemble très tentant composé d'un soutien-gorge avec un collier, une mini-jupe, des poignets et un string… Lolitta Stylish est un ensemble de lingerie sexy très original fabriqué dans un tissu similicuir. Le soutien-gorge soulignera parfaitement votre buste afin de mettre en valeur votre poitrine. Celui-ci se fixe dans le... Lolitta Stylish: un magnifique...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Lolitta Famous: un magnifique ensemble plein d'élégance et d'érotisme avec une coupe originale pour vous sentir encore plus belle pour votre partenaire ! Lolitta Famous est un ensemble de lingerie sexy très original composé d’un porte jarretelles combiné avec le top ainsi qu’un string assorti. Le top est fabriqué avec un voile noir légèrement transparent... Lolitta Famous: un magnifique...

  • CHF 45.90
    CHF 45.90

    Lolitta Fabulous Dress: une magnifique mini robe à losanges très sexy avec un effet mouillé pour encore plus de sensualité… Fabulous Dress de la collection de lingerie sexy Lolitta est une mini robe très belle et très chic que vous pourrez aussi bien porter en soirée ou pour un tête à tête très spécial avec votre partenaire. Le soutien-gorge est décoré... Lolitta Fabulous Dress: une...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Lolitta Bows Dress: une magnifique robe imitation vinyle pour les amateurs de jeux BDM et fétichistes… Bows Dress de la collection de lingerie sexy Lolitta est une magnifique robe fabriquée à partir de tissu élastique effet vinyle et très agréable à porter. Cette robe noire super sexy offrira à votre partenaire une magnifique vue sur votre dos et vos... Lolitta Bows Dress: une magnifique...

  • CHF 44.90
    CHF 44.90

    Lolitta Chilli Corset: un magnifique ensemble corset et porte-jarretelles pour sublimer vos plus belles formes… Chilli Corset de la collection de lingerie sexy Lolitta est un ensemble composé d’un superbe corset de couleur noir brillant et d’un string assorti inclus. Ce beau corset est décoré de petites flammes rouges tout autour des bonnets du soutien... Lolitta Chilli Corset: un magnifique...

  • CHF 55.90
    CHF 55.90

    Lolitta Pretty: un magnifique ensemble très original composé d'un soutien-gorge, d'une minijupe et d’un string pour un look toujours plus sensuel… Lolitta Pretty est un ensemble de lingerie sexy très original fabriqué dans un tissu noir similicuir. Le soutien-gorge est fixé à l'arrière avec un velcro et des bretelles réglables. Les coupes originales du... Lolitta Pretty: un magnifique...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Lolitta Famous: un magnifique ensemble plein d'élégance et d'érotisme avec une coupe originale pour vous sentir encore plus belle pour votre partenaire ! Lolitta Famous est un ensemble de lingerie sexy très original composé d’un porte jarretelles combiné avec le top ainsi qu’un string assorti. Le top est fabriqué avec un voile noir légèrement transparent... Lolitta Famous: un magnifique...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Lolitta Lovable: un magnifique ensemble plein d'érotisme composé d'une large ceinture originale combinée à un Top transparent et un string assorti. Lolitta Lovable est un ensemble de lingerie sexy composé d’un tissu noir flexible imitation peau de serpent et d’un Top transparent très sexy laissant entrevoir vos seins tout en les soulignant parfaitement !... Lolitta Lovable: un magnifique...

  • CHF 37.90
    CHF 37.90

    Lolitta Pretty Stockings: Des bas extrêmement féminins et très sexy combinés avec une ceinture originale et un string. Pretty Stockings de la collection de lingerie sexy Lolitta est une magnifique paire de bas fabriquée dans un tissu transparent élastique très doux et très agréable à porter. Ils s'adapteront parfaitement à vos jambes afin de les sublimer.... Lolitta Pretty Stockings: Des bas...

  • CHF 45.90
    CHF 45.90

    Lolitta Chemise Boudoir: une magnifique chemise de nuit très sexy ouverte dans le dos et légèrement transparente… Boudoir Chemise de la collection de lingerie sexy Lolitta est une magnifique nuisette de couleur noir avec dos nu. Sa matière douce de très grande qualité est très agréable à porter et laisse apparaitre votre poitrine en transparence. Vous... Lolitta Chemise Boudoir: une...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Lolitta Dash Dress: une magnifique mini robe très sexy avec de longues manches et échancrée à la taille… Dash Dress de la collection de lingerie sexy Lolitta est une très belle robe à l'allure "SM" que vous allez adorer si vous aimez les jeux de soumission et de domination. Ce modèle va vous transformer en véritable Diablesse sensuelle avec ses... Lolitta Dash Dress: une magnifique...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Lolitta Cute Stockings: de sublimes collants sexy noirs avec de la dentelle rose pour un charme incroyable… Extraordinairement romantique ! Voila comment on pourrait qualifier ces bas noirs et roses de la collection de lingerie sexy Lolitta. Sur l'arrière et sur l'avant une ouverture en forme de rond dévoilera vos parties les plus intimes L'ouverture... Lolitta Cute Stockings: de sublimes...

  • CHF 37.90
    CHF 37.90

    Lolitta Lust Stockings: de sublimes bas noirs et rouges pour sublimer vos jambes et vous transformer en Déesse de l’amour… Tout simplement unique et très beau ! Voila comment on pourrait qualifier ces bas noirs et rouges de la collection de lingerie sexy Lolitta. Sur l'arrière et sur l'avant une ouverture en forme de cœur dévoilera vos parties les plus... Lolitta Lust Stockings: de sublimes...

  • CHF 33.90
    CHF 33.90

    Lolitta Must Have Garter Belt: un magnifique porte-jarretelles noir pour les amateurs de Bondage… Must Have Garter Belt de la collection de lingerie sexy Lolitta est un magnifique porte-jarretelles composé de 5 anneaux entrelacés de lanières " imitation cuir " qui ont été placés sur le devant. L'arrière est lacé d'un ruban de satin noir qui finit en... Lolitta Must Have Garter Belt: un...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Lolitta Escape Dress: une magnifique robe très sexy avec chaines pour tous les amateurs de bondage ou les jeux de soumission… Escape Dress de la collection de lingerie sexy Lolitta est une magnifique robe moulante imitation cuir qui séduira certainement les adeptes de BDSM. Cette robe est fabriquée en tissu élastique très agréable à porter qui mettra en... Lolitta Escape Dress: une magnifique...

  • CHF 42.90
    CHF 42.90

    Lolitta Dominatrix Stocking: une magnifique paire de bas associant l’effet latex avec de la dentelle pour un maximum de sensualité… Dominatrix Stocking est une splendide paire de bas fabriquée dans un tissu élastique très doux sur la peau. Cette paire de bas sexy remonte sur le haut des hanches, agrémentée d'un magnifique ruban rouge en satin sur le... Lolitta Dominatrix Stocking: une...

  • CHF 45.90
    CHF 45.90

    Lolitta Intense: un magnifique body avec effet Wet Look pour une allure dominatrice et agressive lors de vos jeux SM… Intense de la collection de lingerie Lolitta est un body fait de tissu élastique noir qui vous rendra incroyablement sexy. Il s’adaptera parfaitement à votre corps en l’enveloppant et en soulignant vos plus belles courbes féminines. Les... Lolitta Intense: un magnifique body...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Lolitta Elegance: un magnifique ensemble très sexy en similicuir pour vous donner une allure plus séduisante que jamais ! Lolitta Elegance est un ensemble de lingerie sexy très original fabriqué dans un tissu noir similicuir composé d'un soutien-gorge, d’une minijupe et de lanières. Le soutien-gorge s’accroche sur le cou et sur le dos en utilisant des... Lolitta Elegance: un magnifique...

  • CHF 34.90
    CHF 34.90

    Lolitta Amaze Me: un porte jarretelles peu conventionnel et plein d’érotisme pour surprendre votre partenaire ! Ce magnifique porte-jarretelles de la collection de lingerie sexy Lolitta est conçu à partir de tissus similicuir et de larges bandes élastiques. Pour apporter une touche encore plus séduisante, le porte jarretelles a été décoré avec des... Lolitta Amaze Me: un porte...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    LOLITTA Essential Panty Shorts : un magnifique shorty pour sublimer vos fesses ! Ce shorty de la marque de lingerie sexy LOLITTA va tout simplement vous rendre irrésistible. Fabriqué à partir de tissu rose fluo et souligné de bandes noires, ce shorty est incontestablement fait pour attirer le regard des hommes. Derrière, vos fesses seront divinement... LOLITTA Essential Panty Shorts : un...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Lolitta Eternity Dress: une robe noire très élégante et très sexy richement décorée de régulateurs d’argent pour une allure époustouflante ! Eternity Dress est une robe élégante qui sublimera votre corps grâce à sa conception qui saura mettre en avant vos plus belles formes. La robe est conçue de larges élastiques flexibles noir. Celle-ci se fixe au cou... Lolitta Eternity Dress: une robe...

Résultats 1 - 24 sur 71.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne