Swan

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items
  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Ultimate Personal Shaver WomenThe razor from the brand Swan "Ultimate Personal Shaver" is perfect to taking care of your body and epilate your private parts. The pack comes with 4 different heads so you can shave with high precision the least accessible parts of the female body. With this all in one razor, shaving becomes a real pleasure. No more cuts or... Ultimate Personal Shaver WomenThe...

  • CHF 119.90
    CHF 119.90

    The Tundra Swan: a vibrator with two powerful motors for an extraordinary stimulation of your G-spot! Tundra from the brand "Swan" is a vibrator with a unique design featuring two ends of different sizes to guarantee you an unusual vaginal stimulation! Both vibrator heads are curved to optimize the stimulation of your G-spot and to provide you a maximum... The Tundra Swan: a vibrator with two...

  • CHF 109.90
    CHF 109.90

    Ben Wa Balls The Swan ClutchThe Swan Clutch has one motor at its head with transferable vibrations throughout the body. It endorses 'Squeeze-Me' technology, where your grasp can be in charge of your bodily pleasure. The soft silicone body feels great on skin with a smooth silicone-covered button to ensure safe usage. The Swan Clutch needs you to hold on... Ben Wa Balls The Swan ClutchThe Swan...

  • CHF 189.90
    CHF 189.90

    Little Swan Adore Beauty: a Rabbit vibrator chic for incredible performance and orgasms of rare intensity ... Adore Petite Beauty uses the classic rabbit vibrators design by perfecting it to the maximum. Each part of the sex toy was created and thought only for your pleasure. Once the clitoral stimulator is enabled, the flexible rabbit ears begin to... Little Swan Adore Beauty: a Rabbit...

  • CHF 119.90
    CHF 119.90

    Leaf Vitality by Swan: an ecological vibrator that is directly inspired by the nature to give you maximum of pleasure! The green design of the double vibrator Leaf Vitality is inspired directly from the nature using the shape and color of a plant. Both sensual leaves are very flexible and vibrating at the same time. They are designed both for external... Leaf Vitality by Swan: an ecological...

  • CHF 109.90 CHF 119.90
    CHF 109.90 CHF 119.90

    The Trumpeter Swan: a vibrator with two powerful motors for an extraordinary stimulation of your G-spot! Trumpeter from the brand "Swan" is a vibrator with a unique design featuring a long flexible neck and two ends of different sizes to guarantee you an unusual vaginal stimulation! Both vibrator heads are curved to optimize the stimulation of your... The Trumpeter Swan: a vibrator with...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 119.90 CHF 139.90
    CHF 119.90 CHF 139.90

    The Eternal Swan: a vibrator for couples to share moments of intense pleasure ! The sex toy The Eternal from the brand "Swan" is a true marvel of technology with a perfect finish. It was specially designed for lesbians couples or for women wishing to practice the pegging with their partner. Eternal Swan is used in the same way as a strapon but without... The Eternal Swan: a vibrator for...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 129.90 CHF 139.90
    CHF 129.90 CHF 139.90

    The Royal Swan: a rotary and vibrating Rabbit sextoy for extraordinary internal and external stimulation! The Royal Swan vibrator is different from all other sextoys of its kinds by his incredible movements that allow him to combine rotations and vibrations. The sensations felt inside the vagina and especially on the G-spot and the clitoris are the... The Royal Swan: a rotary and...

    Reduced price!
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Swan

Résultats 1 - 9 sur 9.
  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Rasoir intime pour une épilation parfaite !Le rasoir de la marque Swan « ultimate Personal Shaver » est parfait pour prendre soin de son corps et épiler ses parties intimes. Le pack est livré avec 4 têtes différentes afin de pouvoir raser avec précision les parties les moins accessibles du corps féminin. Avec ce rasoir tout en un, le rasage devient un... Rasoir intime pour une épilation...

  • CHF 34.90
    CHF 34.90

    Ultimate Shaver : vous cherchez un rasoir pour vous débarrasser de vos poils indésirables autour de vos parties intimes ? Ne cherchez pas plus loin, Ultimate Shaver est exactement le rasoir intime qu’il vous faut ! Conçu pour les hommes mais pouvant être utilisé par n'importe qui, voici le nouveau rasoir Ultimate Personal Shaver de la marque Swan. Ce kit... Ultimate Shaver : vous cherchez un...

  • CHF 109.90
    CHF 109.90

    Boules de Geisha The Swan ClutchLes boules de Geisha Swan Clutch ne sont pas tout à fait comme toutes les autres. C’est un mélange entre le vibromasseur et les boules de Geisha. En effet, un puissant moteur interne et rechargeable diffuse d’agréables vibrations dans toute la longueur du sextoy avec une autonomie de 4 heures. Clutch est couvert d’une... Boules de Geisha The Swan ClutchLes...

  • CHF 129.90
    CHF 129.90

    The Royal Swan : un vibromasseur Rabbit rotatif et vibrant pour une stimulation interne et externe hors du commun ! Le vibrateur Royal Swan se différencie des autres sextoys du genre par ses mouvements inédits qui lui permettent de combiner rotations et vibrations. Les sensations ressenties à l’intérieur du vagin et plus particulièrement sur le Point-G... The Royal Swan : un vibromasseur...

  • CHF 169.90
    CHF 169.90

    Swan Adore Petite Beauty : un vibromasseur Rabbit très chic aux performances hors du commun pour des orgasmes d’une rare intensité… Adore Petite Beauty utilise la conception des vibros lapin classiques en la perfectionnant au maximum. Chaque partie du sextoy a été créée et pensée uniquement pour votre plaisir. Lorsque la stimulation clitoridienne est... Swan Adore Petite Beauty : un...

  • CHF 119.90
    CHF 119.90

    The Tundra Swan: un vibromasseur doté de deux puissants moteurs pour une extraordinaire stimulation du point-G ! Le Swan Tundra est un vibromasseur au design exceptionnel disposant de deux extrémités de taille différente afin de vous garantir une stimulation vaginale hors du commun ! Les deux têtes du vibromasseur sont incurvées afin d’optimiser la... The Tundra Swan: un vibromasseur doté...

  • CHF 98.90
    CHF 98.90

    The Eternal Swan : un vibromasseur à partager en couple pour des moments de plaisir intense ! Le sex toy The Eternal de la marque « Swan » est une véritable petite merveille de technologie avec une finition irréprochable. Il a été spécialement conçu pour les couples lesbiens ou pour les femmes souhaitant pratiquer le pegging avec leur partenaire. Eternal... The Eternal Swan : un vibromasseur à...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    The Mute Swan: un vibromasseur doté de deux puissants moteurs pour une extraordinaire stimulation du point-G ! Le Mute Tundra est un vibromasseur au design exceptionnel disposant de deux extrémités de taille différente afin de vous garantir une stimulation vaginale hors du commun ! Les deux têtes du vibromasseur sont incurvées afin d’optimiser la... The Mute Swan: un vibromasseur doté...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    The Trumpeter Swan: un vibromasseur doté de deux puissants moteurs pour une extraordinaire stimulation du point-G ! Le Swan Trumpeter est un vibromasseur au design exceptionnel, doté d’un long cou flexible et disposant de deux extrémités de taille différente afin de vous garantir une stimulation vaginale hors du commun ! Les deux têtes du vibromasseur... The Trumpeter Swan: un vibromasseur...

Résultats 1 - 9 sur 9.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne