Love-To-Love

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items
  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Feel Love by LOVE TO LOVE: a vibrating egg for couples who will dare to push the limits of pleasure! Feel Love is a vibrating egg specially designed for couples who want to spice up their love life when they leave their bedroom. Indeed, elegant and discreet, this powerful vibrating egg designed 100% ultra soft silicone will spice up your love life.... Feel Love by LOVE TO LOVE: a...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    HOT SPOT by Love To Love: a remote-controlled clitoral stimulator for even more pleasure to share with your partner! For many women, clitoral stimulation is the main source of pleasure and orgasm, long before vaginal stimulation. Discover the brand new Hot Spot clitoral stimulator. Thanks to its ergonomic design, this clitoral sextoy will perfectly adapt... HOT SPOT by Love To Love: a...

  • CHF 89.90 CHF 119.90
    CHF 89.90 CHF 119.90

    Wonderlove by Love To Love: a vibrator for couples that stimulates the clitoris and the G point simultaneously for unheard orgasms !!! Wonderlove of the brand Love To Love is undoubtedly one of the best vibrators for couples of the moment. Indeed, it will allow you to increase your sensations thanks to its design and its ergonomic design. This clitoral... Wonderlove by Love To Love: a...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Cry Baby: a vibrating egg with a wireless remote control to play in couples in the most unusual places! Cry Baby is definitely the favorite sex toy for couples. This small vibrating egg will allow you to intensify the complicity that exists between you and your partner. You simply have to insert the vibrating egg into your vagina just as geisha balls and... Cry Baby: a vibrating egg with a...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Cry Baby: a vibrating egg with a wireless remote control to play in couples in the most unusual places! Cry Baby is definitely the favorite sex toy for couples. This small vibrating egg will allow you to intensify the complicity that exists between you and your partner. You simply have to insert the vibrating egg into your vagina just as geisha balls and... Cry Baby: a vibrating egg with a...

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Love-To-Love

Résultats 1 - 5 sur 5.
  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    HOT SPOT de Love To Love : un stimulateur clitoridien télécommandé pour encore plus de plaisir à partager à deux ! Pour de nombreuses femmes, la stimulation clitoridienne est la principale source de plaisir et d'orgasme, bien avant la stimulation vaginale. Découvrez le tout nouveau stimulateur clitoridien Hot Spot. Grâce à son design ergonomique, ce... HOT SPOT de Love To Love : un...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Cry Baby : un œuf vibrant avec télécommande sans fil pour jouer en couples dans les endroits les plus insolites ! Cry Baby est sans aucun doute le sex toy préféré des couples. Ce petit œuf vibrant va vous permettre d’intensifier la complicité qui règne entre vous et votre partenaire. Il vous suffira d’insérer l’œuf vibrant dans votre vagin de la même... Cry Baby : un œuf vibrant avec...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Cry Baby : un œuf vibrant avec télécommande sans fil pour jouer en couples dans les endroits les plus insolites ! Cry Baby est sans aucun doute le sex toy préféré des couples. Ce petit œuf vibrant va vous permettre d’intensifier la complicité qui règne entre vous et votre partenaire. Il vous suffira d’insérer l’œuf vibrant dans votre vagin de la même... Cry Baby : un œuf vibrant avec...

  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    Feel Love de LOVE TO LOVE : un oeuf vibrant pour les couples audacieux qui oseront repousser les limites du plaisir ! Feel Love est un oeuf vibrant spécialement conçu pour les couples qui souhaitent pimenter leur vie amoureuse en sortant de leur chambre à coucher. En effet, élégant et discret, ce puissant œuf vibrant conçu 100% silicone ultra douce va... Feel Love de LOVE TO LOVE : un oeuf...

  • CHF 89.90 CHF 119.90
    CHF 89.90 CHF 119.90

    Wonderlove par Love To Love : un vibromasseur pour couple qui stimule le clitoris et le point G simultanément pour des orgasmes inouïs !!! Wonderlove de la marque Love To Love fait incontestablement partie des meilleurs vibromasseurs pour couples du moment. En effet, il vous permettra de décupler vos sensations grâce à sa conception et son design... Wonderlove par Love To Love : un...

    Prix réduit !
Résultats 1 - 5 sur 5.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne