American Bombshell

per page
Showing 1 - 24 of 32 items
  • CHF 49.90 CHF 69.90
    CHF 49.90 CHF 69.90

    American Bombshell B10 Tango Gun: a huge anal dildo with three levels for very intense stimulation and explosive orgasms ... The anal dildo Tango Gun will certainly delight all lovers of extreme anal penetration. This XXL Dildo is ideal for those who wish to experience intense pleasure. This extreme dildo is designed with three flared levels to guarantee... American Bombshell B10 Tango Gun: a...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    American Bombshell Blast Balls: a giant anal beads made of 3 grenades for extreme and intense anal stimulation ... American Bombshell Blast Balls is a giant anal dildo reserved to an an explicit public. This huge anal plug has exceptional dimensions with a total length of 53 cm and a diameter of over 5 cm. It also features a powerful suction cup that... American Bombshell Blast Balls: a...

  • CHF 20.90
    CHF 20.90

    American Bombshell Plug B7 Missile: a giant anal dildo with the shape of a missile for explosive orgasms! The giant butt plug American Bombshell B7 Missile toy is a specially reserved for experienced people in anal play. Its penetration into the anus is a real challenge that requires some preparation and expansion. Indeed, that gigantic butt plug comes... American Bombshell Plug B7 Missile: a...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    American Bombshell B10 Torpedo: a giant dildo topped with a huge glans for ultimate penetration ... Designed specifically for an explicit public, this giant dildo with outsized measurements will suit both for anal sex than for vaginal penetration. The top of this giant dildo starts with an impressive glans which will require some expansion and... American Bombshell B10 Torpedo: a...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    American Bombshell Little Boy: a huge anal plug shaped like a bomb for intense anal contractions and extraordinary orgasms... The anal butt plug Little Boy will certainly suit all lovers of extreme anal penetration. This Dildo XXL is ideal for those who wish to experience intense anal pleasure. Its oval shape facilitating insertion by allowing your anal... American Bombshell Little Boy: a huge...

  • New!
    CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    American Bombshell MK II Blast Plug: a giant butt Plug shaped like a hand grenade for a maximum of pleasure and incredible sensations ... American Bombshell Blast Plug is a giant anal dildo that takes the shape of the famous American hand grenade MK2. This anal dildo is of an imposing size and is therefore reserved for experienced users. This XXL... American Bombshell MK II Blast Plug:...

  • CHF 119.90
    CHF 119.90

    American Bombshell Attention this giant dildo is reserved for certain kind of people that are used to the big Ones ! Indeed, this dildo American Bombshell Atom Bomb from the brand Doc Johnson is really impressive with a height of 39cm (27.5 insertable) and a diameter of 6,8cm. American Bombshell Atom Bomb is the largest realistic dildo we offer on our... American Bombshell Attention this...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    American Bombshell B7 Warhead: an anal plug with overall dimensions only for experienced public ! WARNING ! The B7 Warhead anal dildo from the brand Doc Johnson is reserved for an explicit public. Its imposing size makes it an extreme dildo that will specially suit experienced users. The anal dildo B7 Warhead has a very impressive diameter that will... American Bombshell B7 Warhead: an...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    American Bombshell Plug B10 Missile: a giant anal dildo with the shape of a missile for explosive orgasms! The giant butt plug American Bombshell B10 Missile toy is a specially reserved for experienced people in anal play. Its penetration into the anus is a real challenge that requires some preparation and expansion. Indeed, that gigantic butt plug comes... American Bombshell Plug B10 Missile:...

  • CHF 69.90 CHF 99.90
    CHF 69.90 CHF 99.90

    American Bombshell Destroyer: a giant butt plug composed of six different sizes levels for extreme penetration. The giant butt plug American Bombshell Destroyer really deserves its name. This anal toy is specially reserved for an experienced public for anal play. The penetration of the plug Destroyer in the anus is facilitated by its tapered shape. A... American Bombshell Destroyer: a giant...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 89.90 CHF 129.90
    CHF 89.90 CHF 129.90

    American Bombshell Blockbuster: a giant anal dildo ribbed at its tip for extreme penetration. Designed especially for confirmed lovers of anal pleasure, the anal dildo Bombshell Blockbuster will provide you quite amazing feelings with its giant size ! The penetration into the anus of the anal dildo Blockbuster is facilitated by its tapered shape. Its... American Bombshell Blockbuster: a...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    American Bombshell B7 Torpedo: a giant dildo topped with a huge glans for ultimate penetration ... Designed specifically for an explicit public, this giant dildo with outsized measurements will suit both for anal sex than for vaginal penetration. The top of this giant dildo starts with an impressive glans which will require some expansion and preparation... American Bombshell B7 Torpedo: a...

  • CHF 79.90 CHF 89.90
    CHF 79.90 CHF 89.90

    American Bombshell Shellshock Large: an anal plug with extraordinary dimensions only for the most advanced users... Watch out ! Due to its large size this giant bullet-shaped anal plug American Bombshell Shellshock is strictly reserved for experienced users in extreme anal play. With its outsized measurements Shellshock guarantee you extreme sensations.... American Bombshell Shellshock Large:...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 49.90 CHF 59.90
    CHF 49.90 CHF 59.90

    American Bombshell Shellshock Large: an anal plug with extraordinary dimensions only for the most advanced users... Watch out ! Due to its large size this giant bullet-shaped anal plug American Bombshell Shellshock is strictly reserved for experienced users in extreme anal play. With its outsized measurements Shellshock guarantee you extreme sensations.... American Bombshell Shellshock Large:...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    American Bombshell Tall Boy Gun: a giant dual dong to share anal pleasure for extreme sensations ... Double Dong Gun Tall Boy XXL is perfect for couples who want to enjoy simultaneously extreme anal penetration. With 48 cm long, you can Easily play with your partner by inserting Each end of this flexible dildo or use it for a double penetration. You... American Bombshell Tall Boy Gun: a...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    American Bombshell ShockWave Gun Metal: An extraordinary butt plug for all lovers of extreme penetrations! This huge anal plug from the Collection American Bombshell of the brand Doc Johnson is specifically made for those who enjoy extreme expansions and intense penetrations. Its original design "bomb-shaped" offers a tapered tip to facilitate the... American Bombshell ShockWave Gun...

  • CHF 44.90
    CHF 44.90

    American Bombshell Fat Man: A butt plug XXL with semi realistic look for an incredible feeling of fullness! This XXL anal plug from the Collection Bombshell American of the brand Doc Johnson is specifically designed for those who enjoy penetration with large diameter. Its semi realistic design offers a progressive penis size to facilitate the... American Bombshell Fat Man: A butt...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    American Bombshell B10 Warhead: an anal plug with overall dimensions only for experienced public ! WARNING ! The B10 Warhead anal dildo from the brand Doc Johnson is reserved for an explicit public. Its imposing size makes it an extreme dildo that will specially suit experienced users. The anal dildo B10 Warhead has a very impressive diameter that will... American Bombshell B10 Warhead: an...

  • CHF 45.90
    CHF 45.90

    American Bombshell Blast Balls: a giant anal beads made of 3 grenades for extreme and intense anal stimulation ... American Bombshell Blast Balls is a giant anal dildo reserved to an an explicit public. This huge anal plug has exceptional dimensions with a total length of 53 cm and a diameter of over 5 cm. It also features a powerful suction cup that... American Bombshell Blast Balls: a...

  • CHF 45.90
    CHF 45.90

    American Bombshell Plug B10 Missile: a giant anal dildo with the shape of a missile for explosive orgasms! The giant butt plug American Bombshell B10 Missile toy is a specially reserved for experienced people in anal play. Its penetration into the anus is a real challenge that requires some preparation and expansion. Indeed, that gigantic butt plug comes... American Bombshell Plug B10 Missile:...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    American Bombshell B7 Tango Gun: a huge anal dildo with three levels for very intense stimulation and explosive orgasms ... The anal dildo Tango Gun will certainly delight all lovers of extreme anal penetration. This XXL Dildo is ideal for those who wish to experience intense pleasure. This extreme dildo is designed with three flared levels to guarantee... American Bombshell B7 Tango Gun: a...

  • CHF 55.90 CHF 75.90
    CHF 55.90 CHF 75.90

    American Bombshell B10 Tango Gun: a huge anal dildo with three levels for very intense stimulation and explosive orgasms ... The anal dildo Tango Gun will certainly delight all lovers of extreme anal penetration. This XXL Dildo is ideal for those who wish to experience intense pleasure. This extreme dildo is designed with three flared levels to guarantee... American Bombshell B10 Tango Gun: a...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 65.90
    CHF 65.90

    American Bombshell Man O'War: a big dildo for extreme penetration and extraordinary sensations ! Attention !!! This XXL dildo is reserved for an experienced public. Indeed, this dildo from the American brand "Doc Johnson" is very impressive with its unusual dimensions. It therefore requires some experience from users. Its realistic look will allow the... American Bombshell Man O'War: a big...

  • CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    American Bombshell Man O'War: a big dildo for extreme penetration and extraordinary sensations ! Attention !!! This XXL dildo is reserved for an experienced public. Indeed, this dildo from the American brand "Doc Johnson" is very impressive with its unusual dimensions. It therefore requires some experience from users. Its realistic look will allow the... American Bombshell Man O'War: a big...

Showing 1 - 24 of 32 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

American Bombshell

par page
Résultats 1 - 24 sur 32.
  • CHF 20.90
    CHF 20.90

    American Bombshell Plug B7 Missile: un dildo anal géant en forme de missile pour des orgasmes explosifs ! Le plug anal géant American Bombshell B7 Missile est un toy spécialement réservé aux personnes expérimentées en matière de jeux anaux. Sa pénétration dans l’anus est un véritable challenge qui demande une certaine préparation et dilatation. En effet,... American Bombshell Plug B7 Missile:...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    American Bombshell Blast Balls: un chapelet anal géant composé de 3 grenades pour une stimulation anale extrême et intense… American Bombshell Blast Balls fait partie des dildo anal géants réservés à un public expérimenté en la matière. Ce gode anal gigantesque offre des dimensions hors norme avec une longueur totale de 53 cm pour un diamètre de plus de... American Bombshell Blast Balls: un...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    American Bombshell B10 Torpedo: un dildo géant surmonté d’un énorme gland pour une pénétration extrême… Conçu tout spécialement pour un public averti ce dildo géant aux mensurations hors normes conviendra aussi bien pour la pénétration anale que pour la pénétration vaginale. L’extrémité de ce gode géant commence par un gland de taille impressionnante qui... American Bombshell B10 Torpedo: un...

  • CHF 49.90 CHF 69.90
    CHF 49.90 CHF 69.90

    American Bombshell B10 Tango Gun: un énorme dildo anal à trois niveaux pour des stimulations très intenses et des orgasmes explosifs… Le dildo anal Tango Gun ravira très certainement tous les amateurs de pénétration anale extrême. Ce Dildo XXL est idéal pour celles et ceux qui souhaitent faire l’expérience d’une jouissance intense. Ce godemichet extrême... American Bombshell B10 Tango Gun: un...

    Prix réduit !
  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    American Bombshell Little Boy: un énorme plug anal en forme d’obus pour des contractions anales intenses et des orgasmes hors du commun… Le plug anal géant Little Boy comblera à coups sûr tous les amateurs de pénétration anale extrême. Ce Dildo XXL est idéal pour celles et ceux qui souhaitent faire l’expérience d’une jouissance intense. Sa forme ovale... American Bombshell Little Boy: un...

  • New!
    CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    American Bombshell MK II Blast Plug: un chapelet anal géant en forme de grenade pour un plaisir inouï et pour d’incroyables sensations… American Bombshell Blast Plug est un dildo anal géant qui reprend la forme de la célèbre grenade à main américaine MK2. De taille imposante, ce gode anal est donc réservé à un public expérimenté en la matière. Ce plug... American Bombshell MK II Blast Plug:...

  • CHF 119.90
    CHF 119.90

    American Bombshell Atom Bomb, un gode de taille XXL pour des sensations extrêmes... Attention ce godemichet géant est réservé à un public averti. En effet, ce gode de la marque américaine Doc Johnson est vraiment impressionnant avec une hauteur de 39cm (27,5 insérable) et un diamètre de 6,8cm. American Bombshell Atom Bomb est le plus gros dildo réaliste... American Bombshell Atom Bomb, un gode...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    American Bombshell B7 Warhead: un plug anal aux dimensions hors normes réservé uniquement à un public expérimenté ! ATTENTION ! Le dildo anal B7 Warhead de Doc Johnson est réservé à un public averti. Son diamètre imposant en fait un dildo extrême qui conviendra à des utilisateurs déjà expérimentés. Le godemichet anal B7 Warhead dispose d’un diamètre très... American Bombshell B7 Warhead: un...

  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    American Bombshell Plug B10 Missile: un dildo anal géant en forme de missile pour des orgasmes explosifs ! Le plug anal géant American Bombshell B10 Missile est un toy spécialement réservé aux personnes expérimentées en matière de jeux anaux. Sa pénétration dans l’anus est un véritable challenge qui demande une certaine préparation et dilatation. En... American Bombshell Plug B10 Missile:...

  • CHF 69.90 CHF 99.90
    CHF 69.90 CHF 99.90

    American Bombshell Destroyer: un plug anal géant composé de six niveaux de tailles différentes pour une pénétration extrême. Le plug anal géant American Bombshell Destroyer porte vraiment bien son nom. Ce toy anal est spécialement réservé à un public expérimenté en matière de jeu anal. La pénétration du plug Destroyer dans l’anus est facilitée grâce à sa... American Bombshell Destroyer: un plug...

    Prix réduit !
  • CHF 89.90 CHF 129.90
    CHF 89.90 CHF 129.90

    American Bombshell Blockbuster: un dildo anal géant nervuré à son extrémité pour une pénétration extrême. Conçu tout spécialement pour les amateurs de plaisir anal confirmés, le dildo anal Bombshell Blockbuster vous procurera des sensations tout à fait incroyables avec ses dimensions hors normes ! La pénétration dans l’anus du gode anal Blockbuster est... American Bombshell Blockbuster: un...

    Prix réduit !
  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    American Bombshell B7 Torpedo: un dildo géant surmonté d’un énorme gland pour une pénétration extrême… Conçu tout spécialement pour un public averti ce dildo géant aux mensurations hors normes conviendra aussi bien pour la pénétration anale que pour la pénétration vaginale. L’extrémité de ce gode géant commence par un gland de taille impressionnante qui... American Bombshell B7 Torpedo: un...

  • CHF 49.90 CHF 59.90
    CHF 49.90 CHF 59.90

    American Bombshell Shellshock Large: un plug anal aux dimensions hors norme interdit aux petits joueurs… Attention, en raison de son gros gabarit en forme d’obus, le plug anal géant American Bombshell Shellshock est strictement réservé aux utilisateurs expérimentés en matière de jeu anal extrême. Avec ses mensurations hors normes, Shellshock vous... American Bombshell Shellshock Large:...

    Prix réduit !
  • CHF 89.90
    CHF 89.90

    American Bombshell Tall Boy Gun: un double dong géant pour un plaisir anal partagé et des sensations extrêmes… Le double Dong XXL Tall Boy Gun est parfait pour tous les couples qui souhaitent profiter simultanément de pénétrations anales extrêmes. Avec 48 cm de long, vous pourrez sans problème jouer avec votre partenaire en insérant chacun une extrémité... American Bombshell Tall Boy Gun: un...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    American Bombshell ShockWave Gun Metal : Un plug anal hors norme pour les adeptes de pénétrations extrêmes ! Ce gros plug anal de la collection American Bombshell de la marque Doc Johnson est tout spécialement destiné à celles et à ceux qui apprécient les dilatations extrêmes et les pénétrations intenses. Son design original en forme de bombe vous offre... American Bombshell ShockWave Gun...

  • CHF 44.90
    CHF 44.90

    American Bombshell Fat Man : Un plug anal semi réaliste aux dimensions généreuses pour un sentiment de plénitude hors du commun ! Ce plug anal XXL de la collection American Bombshell de la marque Doc Johnson est tout spécialement destiné à celles et à ceux qui apprécient les pénétrations avec un gros diamètre. Son design semi réaliste vous propose un... American Bombshell Fat Man : Un plug...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    American Bombshell B10 Warhead: un plug anal aux dimensions hors normes réservé uniquement à un public expérimenté ! ATTENTION ! Le dildo anal B10 Warhead de Doc Johnson est réservé à un public averti. Son diamètre imposant en fait un dildo extrême qui conviendra à des utilisateurs déjà expérimentés. Le godemichet anal B10 Warhead dispose d’un diamètre... American Bombshell B10 Warhead: un...

  • CHF 45.90
    CHF 45.90

    American Bombshell Blast Balls: un chapelet anal géant composé de 3 grenades pour une stimulation anale extrême et intense… American Bombshell Blast Balls fait partie des dildo anal géants réservés à un public expérimenté en la matière. Ce gode anal gigantesque offre des dimensions hors norme avec une longueur totale de 53 cm pour un diamètre de plus de... American Bombshell Blast Balls: un...

  • CHF 45.90
    CHF 45.90

    American Bombshell Plug B10 Missile: un dildo anal géant en forme de missile pour des orgasmes explosifs ! Le plug anal géant American Bombshell B10 Missile est un toy spécialement réservé aux personnes expérimentées en matière de jeux anaux. Sa pénétration dans l’anus est un véritable challenge qui demande une certaine préparation et dilatation. En... American Bombshell Plug B10 Missile:...

  • CHF 65.90
    CHF 65.90

    American Bombshell Man O’War : un gros godemichet pour une pénétration extrême et des sensations hors du commun ! Attention ce godemichet XXL est réservé à un public expérimenté. En effet, ce gode de la marque américaine Doc Johnson est très impressionnant avec ses dimensions hors normes. Il requiert donc une certaine expérience de la part des... American Bombshell Man O’War : un...

  • CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    American Bombshell Man O’War : un gros godemichet pour une pénétration extrême et des sensations hors du commun ! Attention ce godemichet XXL est réservé à un public expérimenté. En effet, ce gode de la marque américaine Doc Johnson est très impressionnant avec ses dimensions hors normes. Il requiert donc une certaine expérience de la part des... American Bombshell Man O’War : un...

  • New!
    CHF 26.90
    CHF 26.90

    American Bombshell Plug B7 Missile: un dildo anal géant en forme de missile pour des orgasmes explosifs ! Le plug anal géant American Bombshell B7 Missile est un toy spécialement réservé aux personnes expérimentées en matière de jeux anaux. Sa pénétration dans l’anus est un véritable challenge qui demande une certaine préparation et dilatation. En effet,... American Bombshell Plug B7 Missile:...

  • CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    American Bombshell Ballistic: un gode XXL au diamètre hors norme pour d’incroyables pénétrations ... ATTENTION ! Le BALLISTIC de Doc Johnson est réservé à un public averti. Son diamètre imposant en fait un dildo extrême réservé à des utilisateurs expérimentés. Le godemichet BALLISTIC a une forme très réaliste mais avec en plus des démentions grand... American Bombshell Ballistic: un gode...

  • CHF 44.90
    CHF 44.90

    American Bombshell B10 Warhead: un plug anal aux dimensions hors normes réservé uniquement à un public expérimenté ! ATTENTION ! Le dildo anal B10 Warhead de Doc Johnson est réservé à un public averti. Son diamètre imposant en fait un dildo extrême qui conviendra à des utilisateurs déjà expérimentés. Le godemichet anal B10 Warhead dispose d’un diamètre... American Bombshell B10 Warhead: un...

Résultats 1 - 24 sur 32.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne