DreamDoll Creation

Dreamdoll Creation is a French manufacturer specialized in the production of ultra realistic love dolls. Made of silicone, these dolls are amazing as the details are carefully reproduced. These dolls are initially made for sexual use but can also serve as models in the photo studios for lingerie catalogs.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items
  • CHF 6'290.00
    CHF 6,290.00

    Realistic silicone doll Dreamdoll Julia CustomThese dolls are intended for adult audiences who want a product of exceptional quality! Made in France, these realistic lovedolls are made in the best silicone. An internal metal skeleton enables to position it as you wish The finishing details and realism are simply stunning and fully justifies the price! Realistic silicone doll Dreamdoll...

  • CHF 4'890.00
    CHF 4,890.00

    Realistic silicone doll Dreamdoll Soria LightThese dolls are intended for adult audiences who want a product of exceptional quality! Made in France, these realistic lovedolls are made in the best silicone. An internal metal skeleton enables to position it as you wish The finishing details and realism are simply stunning and fully justifies the price! Realistic silicone doll Dreamdoll...

  • CHF 6'290.00
    CHF 6,290.00

    Realistic silicone doll Dreamdoll Julia CustomThese dolls are intended for adult audiences who want a product of exceptional quality! Made in France, these realistic lovedolls are made in the best silicone. An internal metal skeleton enables to position it as you wish The finishing details and realism are simply stunning and fully justifies the price! Realistic silicone doll Dreamdoll...

  • CHF 6'890.00
    CHF 6,890.00

    Realistic silicone doll Dreamdoll US EditionThese dolls are intended for adult audiences who want a product of exceptional quality! Made in France, these realistic lovedolls are made in the best silicone. An internal metal skeleton enables to position it as you wish.The finishing details and realism are simply stunning and fully justifies the price! Realistic silicone doll Dreamdoll US...

  • CHF 6'890.00
    CHF 6,890.00

    Realistic silicone doll Dreamdoll US EditionThese dolls are intended for adult audiences who want a product of exceptional quality! Made in France, these realistic lovedolls are made in the best silicone. An internal metal skeleton enables to position it as you wish.The finishing details and realism are simply stunning and fully justifies the price! Realistic silicone doll Dreamdoll US...

  • CHF 6'890.00
    CHF 6,890.00

    Realistic silicone doll Dreamdoll US EditionThese dolls are intended for adult audiences who want a product of exceptional quality! Made in France, these realistic lovedolls are made in the best silicone. An internal metal skeleton enables to position it as you wish.The finishing details and realism are simply stunning and fully justifies the price! Realistic silicone doll Dreamdoll US...

  • CHF 6'890.00
    CHF 6,890.00

    Realistic silicone doll Dreamdoll US EditionThese dolls are intended for adult audiences who want a product of exceptional quality! Made in France, these realistic lovedolls are made in the best silicone. An internal metal skeleton enables to position it as you wish.The finishing details and realism are simply stunning and fully justifies the price! Realistic silicone doll Dreamdoll US...

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

DreamDoll Creation

Résultats 1 - 7 sur 7.
  • CHF 5'890.00
    CHF 5,890.00

    Poupée réaliste Dreamdoll Julia CustomCes poupées s’adressent à un public averti désirant un produit de qualité exceptionnelle ! Fabriquée en France, ces poupées réalistes sont faite dans la meilleure silicone. Un squelette interne en métal permet de le positionner comme bon vous semble. La finition, les détails et le réalisme sont tout simplement... Poupée réaliste Dreamdoll Julia...

  • CHF 4'890.00
    CHF 4,890.00

    Poupée réaliste Dreamdoll Soria LightCes poupées s’adressent à un public averti désirant un produit de qualité exceptionnelle ! Fabriquée en France, ces poupées réalistes sont faite dans la meilleure silicone. Un squelette interne en métal permet de le positionner comme bon vous semble. La finition, les détails et le réalisme sont tout simplement... Poupée réaliste Dreamdoll Soria...

  • CHF 5'890.00
    CHF 5,890.00

    Poupée réaliste Dreamdoll Julia CustomCes poupées s’adressent à un public averti désirant un produit de qualité exceptionnelle ! Fabriquée en France, ces poupées réalistes sont faite dans la meilleure silicone. Un squelette interne en métal permet de le positionner comme bon vous semble. La finition, les détails et le réalisme sont tout simplement... Poupée réaliste Dreamdoll Julia...

  • CHF 6'900.00
    CHF 6,900.00

    Poupée réaliste Dreamdoll US Edition, un réalisme à couper le souffle ! La poupée Dreamdoll version US s’adresse aux hommes les plus exigeants souhaitant un produit exceptionnel avec un réalisme hors du comun ! Fabriquées en France, ces poupées réalistes sont faite dans la meilleure silicone qu’il existe sur le marché. Chaque poupée est faite à la main et... Poupée réaliste Dreamdoll US Edition,...

  • CHF 6'900.00
    CHF 6,900.00

    Poupée réaliste Dreamdoll US Edition, un réalisme à couper le souffle ! La poupée Dreamdoll version US s’adresse aux hommes les plus exigeants souhaitant un produit exceptionnel avec un réalisme hors du comun ! Fabriquées en France, ces poupées réalistes sont faite dans la meilleure silicone qu’il existe sur le marché. Chaque poupée est faite à la main et... Poupée réaliste Dreamdoll US Edition,...

  • CHF 6'900.00
    CHF 6,900.00

    Poupée réaliste Dreamdoll US Edition, un réalisme à couper le souffle ! La poupée Dreamdoll version US s’adresse aux hommes les plus exigeants souhaitant un produit exceptionnel avec un réalisme hors du comun ! Fabriquées en France, ces poupées réalistes sont faite dans la meilleure silicone qu’il existe sur le marché. Chaque poupée est faite à la main et... Poupée réaliste Dreamdoll US Edition,...

  • CHF 6'900.00
    CHF 6,900.00

    Poupée réaliste Dreamdoll US Edition, un réalisme à couper le souffle ! La poupée Dreamdoll version US s’adresse aux hommes les plus exigeants souhaitant un produit exceptionnel avec un réalisme hors du comun ! Fabriquées en France, ces poupées réalistes sont faite dans la meilleure silicone qu’il existe sur le marché. Chaque poupée est faite à la main et... Poupée réaliste Dreamdoll US Edition,...

Résultats 1 - 7 sur 7.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne