Andrew Christian

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items
  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    FlashLIFT Tagless Boxer Show-It: a boxer shorts very sexy to highlight your butt! FlashLIFT Tagless Show-It Boxer from the Andrew Christian men's underwear collection is a men's underwear designed to enhance your silhouette by highlighting your male's advantages. The cut of this boxer shorts is made to automatically raise your buttocks making them... FlashLIFT Tagless Boxer Show-It: a...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    CoolFlex Tagless Boxer Show-It: a boxer shorts very comfortable to wear for sports men who want to be sexy! CoolFlex Tagless Boxer Show-It from the collection of lingerie for man Andrew Christian is made of a "super-cool" fabric that is up to 50% more absorbent than traditional cotton. Ideal for hot weather or when you play sports. The Boxer Short... CoolFlex Tagless Boxer Show-It: a...

  • CHF 25.90
    CHF 25.90

    Thong Animal: a sexy and comfortable thong for men who dare to show their butt ... The animal Thong from the sexy lingerie collection of Andrew Christian will bring out the beast that hides in you with its ultra sexy cutting and its pouch printed with feline motifs. In addition to enhance your body and make your ass super sexy, this string for man is... Thong Animal: a sexy and comfortable...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Almost Naked Boxer: A boxer short super comfortable and very sporty for men who like to feel sexy! Almost Naked Boxer Shorts from the men's sexy lingerie collection Andrew Christian is designed in a fabric of very high quality. Its incredibly sexy and sporty look will enhance your buttocks while remaining comfortable to wear thanks to its soft and light... Almost Naked Boxer: A boxer short...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Almost Naked Boxer: A boxer short super comfortable and very sporty for men who like to feel sexy! Almost Naked Boxer Shorts from the men's sexy lingerie collection Andrew Christian is designed in a fabric of very high quality. Its incredibly sexy and sporty look will enhance your buttocks while remaining comfortable to wear thanks to its soft and light... Almost Naked Boxer: A boxer short...

  • CHF 25.90
    CHF 25.90

    Peek-A-Boo Jock Locker Room: an ultra sexy and very comfortable to wear jockstrap for casual men ... At the gym or at home, you will feel sexier than ever with this Jock Limited Edtion Peek-A-Boo Locker Room from the sexy lingerie for men of the brand Andrew Christian. With the front pouch "Flip-Open Pouch" you will unsheathe in a wink! The cut of this... Peek-A-Boo Jock Locker Room: an ultra...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Show-It Jock Football: an ultra sexy and very comfortable jockstrap for a very sporty look! Football Jock Show-It from the sexy lingerie for men Andrew Christian collection is a very sexy jockstrap with a very sporty look. This Limited Edition Football Jock can follow you in any sporting discipline, ensuring you an absolute comfort. The laces on the... Show-It Jock Football: an ultra sexy...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    Jock active CoolFlex Show-It: a jockstrap designed in an absorbent fabric for maximum comfort during hot weather ... The active CoolFlex Jock Show-It of the Andrew Christian sexy lingerie collection designed in an "extra-cool" fabric that is up to 50% more absorbent than traditional cotton. The jockstrap active CoolFlex Show-It is not only comfortable... Jock active CoolFlex Show-It: a...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    Trophy Boy Comfort Jock: probably the sexiest and most comfortable jockstrap that you will find on the market ! The new jockstrp Trophy Boy Comfort from the sexy lingerie collection Andrew Christian is probably the best you can find in term of comfort in male lingerie. The iconic wide elastic band "Trophy Boy" announce immediately your status in bold!... Trophy Boy Comfort Jock: probably the...

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Andrew Christian

Résultats 1 - 9 sur 9.
  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    FlashLIFT Tagless Boxer Show-It: un boxer short très sexy pour mettre en valeur vos fesses ! FlashLIFT Tagless Boxer Show-It de la collection de lingerie masculine Andrew Christian est un sous vêtement masculin conçu pour améliorer votre silhouette en mettant en valeur vos atouts masculins. La coupe de ce boxer short est faite pour soulever... FlashLIFT Tagless Boxer Show-It: un...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    CoolFlex Tagless Boxer Show-It: un boxer short très confortable à porter pour les hommes sportifs qui veulent être sexy ! CoolFlex Tagless Boxer Show-It de la collection de lingerie pour homme Andrew Christian est fabriqué à partir d’un tissu « ultra-cool » qui est jusqu'à 50% plus absorbant que le coton traditionnel. Idéal pour les grandes chaleurs ou... CoolFlex Tagless Boxer Show-It: un...

  • CHF 25.90
    CHF 25.90

    Thong Animal: un string sexy et confortable pour les hommes qui osent montrer leurs fesses… Le string Thong animal de la collection de lingerie sexy pour hommes Andrew Christian fera ressortir la bête qui se cache en vous grâce à sa coupe ultra sexy et sa poche avant imprimée de motifs félins. En plus de mettre votre corps en valeur et de rendre vos... Thong Animal: un string sexy et...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Boxer Almost Naked: un boxer short hyper confortable et très sportif pour les hommes qui aiment se sentir sexy ! Le Boxer Short Almost Naked de la collection de lingerie sexy pour hommes Andrew Christian est conçu dans un tissu de très grande qualité. Son allure incroyablement sexy et sportive mettra en valeur vos fesses tout en restant très confortable... Boxer Almost Naked: un boxer short...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Boxer Almost Naked: un boxer short hyper confortable et très sportif pour les hommes qui aiment se sentir sexy ! Le Boxer Short Almost Naked de la collection de lingerie sexy pour hommes Andrew Christian est conçu dans un tissu de très grande qualité. Son allure incroyablement sexy et sportive mettra en valeur vos fesses tout en restant très confortable... Boxer Almost Naked: un boxer short...

  • CHF 25.90
    CHF 25.90

    Peek-A-Boo Locker Room Jock: un jockstrap ultra sexy et très confortable à porter pour les hommes décontractés… Au gymnase ou à la maison, vous allez vous sentir plus sexy que jamais avec ce suspensoir Limited Edtion Peek-A-Boo Locker Room de la marque de lingerie sexy pour homme Andrew Christian. La poche avant « Flip-Open Pouch » vous permettra de... Peek-A-Boo Locker Room Jock: un...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Show-It Football Jock: un jockstrap ultra sexy et très confortable pour une allure très sportive ! Show-It Football Jock de la marque de lingerie sexy pour homme Andrew Christian est un jockstrap très sexy avec un look très sportif. Cette Edition Limitée Football Jock pourra vous suivre dans n’importe quelle discipline sportive en vous assurant un... Show-It Football Jock: un jockstrap...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    Jock active CoolFlex Show-It: un jockstrap conçu dans un tissus absorbant pour un maximum de confort lors de grosses chaleurs… Le Jock active CoolFlex Show-It de la collection de lingerie sexy Andrew Christian à été conçu dans un tissu « extra-cool » qui est jusqu'à 50% plus absorbant que le coton traditionnel. Le suspensoir active CoolFlex Show-It est... Jock active CoolFlex Show-It: un...

  • CHF 27.90
    CHF 27.90

    Trophy Boy Comfort Jock : probablement le jockstrap le plus sexy et le plus confortable que l’on puisse trouver sur le marché ! Le nouveau jockstrp Trophy Boy Comfort de la collection de lingerie sexy Andrew Christian est sans doute ce qui ce fait de mieux en matière de confort concernant la lingerie masculine. La large bande élastique emblématique... Trophy Boy Comfort Jock :...

Résultats 1 - 9 sur 9.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne