Pretty Love Toys

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 items
  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Pretty Love Rudolf: a clitoral stimulator of first choice for moments of intense pleasure! The sex toy Rudolf from the brand Pretty Love is a vibrator specially designed for clitoral stimulation that will let you reach new heights of pleasure. Incredibly efficient, the clitoral stimulator "Rudolf" will come to rest gently on your clitoris to provide you... Pretty Love Rudolf: a clitoral...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Rabbit Vibrator Harry, 30 modes of vibration for a simultaneous clitoral and G-spot massage ... Get ready to experience moment of intense pleasure with the Rabbit vibrator Harry that offers 30 different modes of vibration! Its ergonomic shape is designed to come effectively stimulate your G-spot and your clitoris. The shortest part that is placed on the... Rabbit Vibrator Harry, 30 modes of...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Bunny By Pretty Love: a clitoral vibrator ultra powerful for a maximum of pleasure alone or with your partner ... Love Bunny is a compact vibrator covered with a silky smooth silicone which is very pleasant to the touch. Ultra powerful, it will provide you many extraordinary clitoral orgasms. Once running, its head and its small ears will vibrate with... Bunny By Pretty Love: a clitoral...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Anal Beads by Pretty Love: a flexible and progressive anal stimulator 100% silicone for explosive orgasms. This anal beads from the Pretty Love brand is designed in a soft and silky silicone very pleasant to the touch. This anal chain is very flexible and it is provided with small glans of graduated size to finish with a ball. The insertion is done very... Anal Beads by Pretty Love: a flexible...

  • CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    Romance Massage: a vibrator that stimulates the G-spot and simultaneously sucks your clitoris for incredible orgasms! Romance Massage is a new kind of Rabbit vibrator. Its curves are designed to perfectly fit your female anatomy to immediately target your G-spot and provide you an intense stimulating massage. Its clitoral stimulator is absolutely... Romance Massage: a vibrator that...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Pretty Love Abner: a connected vibrating egg designed to increase the pleasure in couple! Abner from the brand Pretty Love is a new generation vabrting egg that you can use with your smartphone via a free application that you can download on Apple Store or Google Play. Once the application is downloaded and the Bluetooth synchronization established, you... Pretty Love Abner: a connected...

  • CHF 98.90
    CHF 98.90

    Vibrator Rabbit "Byron": a rabbit vibrator with up and down movements incorporating stimulating beads for an incredible simultaneous stimulation of your G-Spot and clitoris ... The new vibrator Byron from the "Pretty Love" collection is a real Orgasms donor! Designed with silky soft silicone, this sex toy incorporates two powerful engines featuring no... Vibrator Rabbit "Byron": a rabbit...

  • CHF 74.90
    CHF 74.90

    Butt Plug Pretty Love Beaded: a vibrating unisex anal sextoy with wireless remote control and rotating beads for an incomparable anal stimulation! This brand new Butt plug from the "Pretty Love" collection has been especially designed for anal sex lovers. Indeed, this anal vibrator will suit both women and men. Its design will allow a first stimulation... Butt Plug Pretty Love Beaded: a...

  • CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    Crazy Passion by Pretty Love: for women who love masturbating with a sex toy ... The rabbit vibrator Crazy Passion is a high performance sex toy eable to give you orgasms of a rare intensity thanks to its 2 ultra powerful engines. This vibrator rabbit is covered with a silky smooth silicone 100% phthalates Free that is really nice on the skin contact.... Crazy Passion by Pretty Love: for...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    ORGAM Balls by Pretty Love : a flexible anal beads made of 100% silicone for an incomparable pleasure ... The Anal Balls Orgasm balls from the Pretty Love brand are designed with a soft and silky silicone very pleasant to the touch. Its design is unique and scalable. It consists of a simple cord with a removal ring for a maximum of comfort and a maximum... ORGAM Balls by Pretty Love : a...

  • CHF 119.90
    CHF 119.90

    Fantasy Teaser: a vibrator that stimulates the G-spot and simultaneously sucks your clitoris for incredible orgasms! Fantasy Teaser is a new kind of Rabbit vibrator. Its curves are designed to perfectly fit your female anatomy to immediately target your G-spot and provide you an intense stimulating massage. Its clitoral stimulator is absolutely... Fantasy Teaser: a vibrator that...

  • CHF 98.90
    CHF 98.90

    Romance 3 in 1: a sextoy with a very original design featuring a powerful motor and a suction function for a maximum of pleasure and incredible orgasms! The Sextoy Romance 3 in 1 from the "Pretty Love" collection will certainly seduce you with its incredible suction function. Indeed, this vibrator comes with 3 different tips and incorporates a powerful... Romance 3 in 1: a sextoy with a very...

  • CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    Clitoral stimulator Romance Swan: a vibrator with suction effect for an incredible clitoral stimulation! Romance Swan from the "Pretty Love" collection is a sextoy with a new technology that will allow you to titillate your clitoris in an incredible way with its aspirating tip. You will be able to feel incredible successive waves of pleasure that will... Clitoral stimulator Romance Swan: a...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    "Fancy Clamshell": a vibrator with wireless remote control to simultaneously stimulate your G-spot and clitoris ... "Fancy Clamshell": is a shell-shaped vibrator specially designed to simultaneously stimulate your clitoris as well as your G-spot. The very glamorous design of this sextoy has been studied to perfectly match your feminine curves. It can be... "Fancy Clamshell": a vibrator with...

  • CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    Vibrator Rabbit "Ward": a vibro rabbit with incredible back and forth movements for an extraordinary simultaneous stimulation of the G-spot and clitoris ... The new "Ward" vibrator from the "Pretty Love" collection is a real donor of pleasure! It will undoubtedly give you multiple orgasms of a rare intensity thanks to its movements of back and forth as... Vibrator Rabbit "Ward": a vibro...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Rabbit Twist: a vibrator for double stimulation mounted on a suction cup to experience hands-free orgams ... The Rabbit vibrator Twist from the brand Pretty double is an ultra flexible vibrator designed to simultaneously stimulate the G-spot and the clitoris. Mounted on a powerful suction cup, this vibrator will give you the opportunity to use it in... Rabbit Twist: a vibrator for double...

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Pretty Love Toys

Résultats 1 - 16 sur 16.
  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Pretty Love Rudolf : le stimulateur clitoridien par excellence pour des moments de plaisir intense ! Le sextoy Rudolf de la marque Pretty Love est un vibromasseur spécialement conçu pour la stimulation du clitoris qui vous permettra d’atteindre de nouveaux sommets de plaisir. D’une efficacité redoutable, le stimulateur clitoridien « Rudolf » va venir se... Pretty Love Rudolf : le stimulateur...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Bunny by Pretty Love: un vibromasseur clitoridien ultra puissant pour des moments jouissifs en solo ou à deux… Love Bunny est un sextoy compact recouvert d'une silicone douce et soyeuse qui est très agréable au toucher.Ultra puissant, il vous procurera des orgasmes clitoridiens hors du commun. Une fois en marche, sa tête ainsi que ses petites oreilles... Bunny by Pretty Love: un vibromasseur...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Anal Beads by Pretty Love : un stimulateur anal progressif flexible et 100% silicone pour des orgasmes explosifs. Ce chapelet anal de la marque Pretty Love est conçu dans une silicone douce et soyeuse très agréable au toucher. Cette chaîne anale est très souple et elle est munie de petits glands de tailles progressives pour finir avec une boule.... Anal Beads by Pretty Love : un...

  • CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    Romance Massage: un vibromasseur qui stimule le point-G et qui aspire simultanément le clitoris pour des orgasmes ultimes ! Romance Massage est un tout nouveau genre de vibromasseur Rabbit. Ses courbes sont conçues pour épouser parfaitement votre anatomie féminine afin de cibler immédiatement votre point-G et vous procurer une stimulation intense. Son... Romance Massage: un vibromasseur qui...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Pretty Love Abner : un œuf vibrant connecté conçu pour accroitre le plaisir en couple ! Pretty Love Abner de la marque Pretty Love est un œuf vibrant nouvelle génération que vous pourrez utiliser avec votre Smartphone via une application gratuite que vous pourrez télécharger sur Apple Store ou sur Google Play. Une fois l’application téléchargée et la... Pretty Love Abner : un œuf vibrant...

  • CHF 98.90
    CHF 98.90

    Vibromasseur Rabbit « Byron » : un vibro rabbit avec mouvements de va-et-vient intégrant des billes stimulantes pour une incroyable stimulation simultanée du Point-G et du clitoris… Le nouveau vibromasseur Byron de la collection « Pretty Love » est un véritable donneur d’Orgasmes ! Conçu avec une silicone douce et soyeuse, ce sex toy intègre deux... Vibromasseur Rabbit « Byron » : un...

  • CHF 74.90
    CHF 74.90

    « Butt Plug Pretty Love Beaded » : un sextoy anal vibrant unisexe avec télécommande sans fil et billes rotatives pour une stimulation anale incomparable ! Ce tout nouveau Butt plug de la collection « Pretty Love » a été conçu tout spécialement pour les adeptes du sexe anal. En effet, ce vibromasseur anal conviendra aussi bien aux femmes qu’aux hommes.... « Butt Plug Pretty Love Beaded » : un...

  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Vibromasseur Rabbit Harry, 30 modes de vibrations pour un massage simultané du clitoris et du point G… Préparez vous a vivre des moment de plaisir intense avec le vibromasseur Rabbit Harry qui offre pas moins de 30 modes de vibrations différents ! Sa forme ergonomique est conçue pour venir stimuler efficacement votre point G et votre clitoris. La partie... Vibromasseur Rabbit Harry, 30 modes...

  • CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    Crazy Passion by Pretty Love: pour les femmes qui aiment se masturber avec un sextoy… Le vibromasseur Crazy Passion est un vibro rabbit ultra performant qui vous promet des orgasmes d’une rare intensité grâce à ses 2 moteurs ultra puissants. Ce vibromasseur rabbit est recouvert d’une silicone douce et soyeuse sans phtalates vraiment très agréable au... Crazy Passion by Pretty Love: pour...

  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Orgasm Balls by Pretty Love : un chapelet anal flexible 100% silicone pour un plaisir incomparable… Les boules anales Orgasm Balls de la marque Pretty Love sont conçues à partir d’une silicone douce et soyeuse très agréable au toucher. Son design est unique et évolutif. Il se compose d’un simple cordon équipé d’un anneau de retrait pour un meilleur... Orgasm Balls by Pretty Love : un...

  • CHF 119.90
    CHF 119.90

    Fantasy Teaser: un vibromasseur qui stimule le point-G et qui aspire simultanément le clitoris pour des orgasmes ultimes ! Fantasy Teaser est un tout nouveau genre de vibromasseur Rabbit. Ses courbes sont conçues pour épouser parfaitement votre anatomie féminine afin de cibler immédiatement votre point-G et vous procurer une stimulation intense. Son... Fantasy Teaser: un vibromasseur qui...

  • CHF 98.90
    CHF 98.90

    Romance 3 en 1 : un sextoy au design très original doté d’un puissant moteur et d’une fonction aspiration pour un plaisir inouï et des orgasmes incroyables ! Le sextoy Romance 3 en 1 de la collection « Pretty Love » va certainement vous séduire grâce à son incroyable fonction de succion. En effet, ce vibromasseur est livré avec 3 embouts différents et... Romance 3 en 1 : un sextoy au design...

  • CHF 79.90
    CHF 79.90

    Stimulateur clitoridien Romance Swan : un vibromasseur avec effet de succion pour une incroyable stimulation clitoridienne ! Romance Swan de la collection « Pretty Love » est un sextoy doté d’une nouvelle technologie qui vous permettra de titiller votre clitoris d’une façon incroyable grâce à son embout aspirant. Vous allez pouvoir ressentir... Stimulateur clitoridien Romance Swan...

  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    "Fancy Clamshell": un vibromasseur avec télécommande sans fil pour stimuler simultanément votre point-G et votre clitoris… "Fancy Clamshell": est un vibromasseur en forme de coquillage spécialement conçu pour stimuler simultanément votre clitoris ainsi que votre point-G. Le design très glamour de ce sextoy a été étudié pour épouser parfaitement les... "Fancy Clamshell": un vibromasseur...

  • CHF 69.90
    CHF 69.90

    Vibromasseur Rabbit « Ward » : un vibro rabbit avec d’incroyables mouvements de va-et-vient pour une extraordinaire stimulation simultanée du Point-G et du clitoris… Le nouveau vibromasseur « Ward » de la collection « Pretty Love » est un véritable donneur de plaisir ! Il vous procurera sans aucun doute des orgasmes d’une rare intensité grâce à ses... Vibromasseur Rabbit « Ward » : un...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Rabbit Twist : un vibromasseur double stimulation monté sur ventouse pour une expérience mains-libres jouissive… Le vibromasseur Rabbit Twist de la marque Pretty love est un sextoy ultra souple conçu pour stimuler simultanément le Point-G et le clitoris. Monté sur ventouse, ce vibrateur vous donnera la possibilité de l’utiliser de multiples façons et... Rabbit Twist : un vibromasseur double...

Résultats 1 - 16 sur 16.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne