Bye Bra

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Nipple Covers Bye Bra: a pair of self-adhesive nippies of natural color for even more discretion under your sexy clothes ... The "Bye Bra" nipple cover will be perfect for all those who like to feel free and comfortable under their clothes and who do not like to wear a bra. Very simple to put in place, these nipple covers are adhesive and will stick in... Nipple Covers Bye Bra: a pair of...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Bye Bra: an adhesive and invisible bra to enhance your breasts and to showcase your chest! The Bye Bra offers you a simple solution to quickly and effectively improve the appearance of your breasts without resorting to surgery. This invisible bra is made of a flexible adhesive film which allows you to reposition your nipples of several centimeters. You... Bye Bra: an adhesive and invisible...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Bye Bra: an adhesive and invisible bra to enhance your breasts and to showcase your chest! The Bye Bra offers you a simple solution to quickly and effectively improve the appearance of your breasts without resorting to surgery. This invisible bra is made of a flexible adhesive film which allows you to reposition your nipples of several centimeters. You... Bye Bra: an adhesive and invisible...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Bye Bra: an adhesive and invisible bra to enhance your breasts and to showcase your chest! The Bye Bra offers you a simple solution to quickly and effectively improve the appearance of your breasts without resorting to surgery. This invisible bra is made of a flexible adhesive film which allows you to reposition your nipples of several centimeters. You... Bye Bra: an adhesive and invisible...

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Bye Bra

Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.
  • CHF 19.90
    CHF 19.90

    Caches tétons Bye Bra: des caches seins auto-adhésifs de couleur naturelle pour encore plus de discrétion sous vos vêtements sexy… Les caches tétons « Bye Bra » seront parfait pour toutes celles qui aiment se sentir libre et à l’aise sous leurs vêtements et qui n’aiment pas porter de soutien-gorge. Très simple à mettre en place, ces caches tétons sont... Caches tétons Bye Bra: des caches...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Bye Bra : un soutien gorge adhésif invisible pour rehausser vos seins et pour mettre en valeur votre poitrine ! Le Bye Bra vous propose une solution simple pour améliorer rapidement et efficacement l’aspect visuel de votre poitrine sans avoir recours à une intervention chirurgicale.  Ce soutien gorge invisible est constitué d’une feuille auto-adhésive... Bye Bra : un soutien gorge adhésif...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Bye Bra : un soutien gorge adhésif invisible pour rehausser vos seins et pour mettre en valeur votre poitrine ! Le Bye Bra vous propose une solution simple pour améliorer rapidement et efficacement l’aspect visuel de votre poitrine sans avoir recours à une intervention chirurgicale.  Ce soutien gorge invisible est constitué d’une feuille auto-adhésive... Bye Bra : un soutien gorge adhésif...

  • CHF 29.90
    CHF 29.90

    Bye Bra : un soutien gorge adhésif invisible pour rehausser vos seins et pour mettre en valeur votre poitrine ! Le Bye Bra vous propose une solution simple pour améliorer rapidement et efficacement l’aspect visuel de votre poitrine sans avoir recours à une intervention chirurgicale.  Ce soutien gorge invisible est constitué d’une feuille auto-adhésive... Bye Bra : un soutien gorge adhésif...

Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne