CB-X®

Find out the whole collection of CB-X® chastity cages in Switzerland on your BDSM Shop online JouJou.ch. We have for you all the models of CB 6000, CB 3000 without forgetting the special models coming from the "Design Collection". CB-X® is unquestionably one of the leaders in the market for chastity devices for men. Do not miss our bestsellers like the CB 6000® Clear chastity cage or the CB 3000® in pink. Buy your CB-X® chastity cage on JouJou.ch, and you will get the guarantee to receive your order in a 100% neutral package the next working day while benefiting from our free shipments throughout Switzerland.

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 items
  • CHF 159.90 CHF 169.90
    CHF 159.90 CHF 169.90

    CB 6000® CB-X: a comfortable chastity cage that will deprive you of any sexual pleasure for the long term ... The Chastity cages of the "CB-X®" brand are known worldwide for their manufacturing quality, ease of use and comfort. In fact, the CB-6000 is a male chastity device that will offer you a maximum of comfort and safety. The design of the ring is... CB 6000® CB-X: a comfortable chastity...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 169.90
    CHF 169.90

    CB-3000 : an updated classic design offering now even more comfort and security. Wit hits new design, the CB-3000 now incorporates the well known cage of the CB-3000 with the ring design of the CB-6000. The rings consist of 3 interlocking pieces that fit together like the pieces of a puzzle. The 2 guide pins hold the top pieces together. The oval locking... CB-3000 : an updated classic design...

  • CHF 159.90 CHF 169.90
    CHF 159.90 CHF 169.90

    CB 6000® GOL - CB-X: a comfortable chastity cage that will deprive you of any sexual pleasure for the long term ... The Chastity cages of the "CB-X®" brand are known worldwide for their manufacturing quality, ease of use and comfort. In fact, the CB-6000 is a male chastity device that will offer you a maximum of comfort and safety. The design of the ring... CB 6000® GOL - CB-X: a comfortable...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 149.90 CHF 159.90
    CHF 149.90 CHF 159.90

    The Curve CB-X: a chastity device for those who have a bigger penis and for a long-lasting wear and absolute comfort. TheCurve S is the best-selling chastity device for men in the world. This model is 1.2 cm longer than the CB-6000. The Curve birdlocked is the bigger version of the CB-6000, it is suitable for all those for whom the classic CB-6000 was... The Curve CB-X: a chastity device for...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 159.90
    CHF 159.90

    CB 6000® Desing Collection - CB-X: a comfortable chastity cage that will deprive you of any sexual pleasure for the long term ... The Chastity cages of the "CB-X®" brand are known worldwide for their manufacturing quality, ease of use and comfort. In fact, the CB-6000 is a male chastity device that will offer you a maximum of comfort and safety. The... CB 6000® Desing Collection - CB-X: a...

  • CHF 149.90 CHF 169.90
    CHF 149.90 CHF 169.90

    CB 6000® CB-X: a comfortable chastity cage that will deprive you of any sexual pleasure for the long term ... The Chastity cages of the "CB-X®" brand are known worldwide for their manufacturing quality, ease of use and comfort. In fact, the CB-6000 is a male chastity device that will offer you a maximum of comfort and safety. The design of the ring is... CB 6000® CB-X: a comfortable chastity...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 169.90
    CHF 169.90

    CB-3000 : an updated classic design offering now even more comfort and security. Wit hits new design, the CB-3000 now incorporates the well known cage of the CB-3000 with the ring design of the CB-6000. The rings consist of 3 interlocking pieces that fit together like the pieces of a puzzle. The 2 guide pins hold the top pieces together. The oval locking... CB-3000 : an updated classic design...

  • CHF 149.90 CHF 159.90
    CHF 149.90 CHF 159.90

    CB-6000 S: a chastity device for those who have a smaller penis and for a long-lasting wear and absolute comfort. The CB-6000 S is the best-selling chastity device for men in the world. This model is 3 cm shorter than the CB-6000. The CB-6000 S birdlocked is the shorter version of the CB-6000, it is suitable for all those for whom the classic CB-6000 was... CB-6000 S: a chastity device for...

    Reduced price!
  • CHF 169.90
    CHF 169.90

    CB-6000 S: a chastity device for those who have a smaller penis and for a long-lasting wear and absolute comfort. The CB-6000 S is the best-selling chastity device for men in the world. This model is 3 cm shorter than the CB-6000. The CB-6000 S birdlocked is the shorter version of the CB-6000, it is suitable for all those for whom the classic CB-6000 was... CB-6000 S: a chastity device for...

  • CHF 159.90
    CHF 159.90

    CB 6000® Desing Collection - CB-X: a comfortable chastity cage that will deprive you of any sexual pleasure for the long term ... The Chastity cages of the "CB-X®" brand are known worldwide for their manufacturing quality, ease of use and comfort. In fact, the CB-6000 is a male chastity device that will offer you a maximum of comfort and safety. The... CB 6000® Desing Collection - CB-X: a...

  • CHF 169.90
    CHF 169.90

    CB-6000 S: a chastity device for those who have a smaller penis and for a long-lasting wear and absolute comfort. The CB-6000 S is the best-selling chastity device for men in the world. This model is 3 cm shorter than the CB-6000. The CB-6000 S birdlocked is the shorter version of the CB-6000, it is suitable for all those for whom the classic CB-6000 was... CB-6000 S: a chastity device for...

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

CB-X®

Retrouvez toute la collection de cages de chasteté CB-X® en Suisse sur votre BDSM Shop en ligne JouJou.ch. Nous avons pour vous tous les modèles CB 6000, CB 3000 sans oublier les modèles spéciaux issus de la « Design Collection ». CB-X® fait incontestablement partie des leaders sur le marché des dispositifs de chasteté pour homme. Ne manquez surtout pas nos bestsellers comme la cage de chasteté CB 6000® Clear ou encore le CB 3000® en rose. Acheter votre cage de chasteté CB-X® sur JouJou.ch, c'est la garantie de recevoir votre commande dans un colis 100% neutre le jour ouvrable suivant tout en bénéficiant de nos envois Gratuits dans toute la Suisse.

Résultats 1 - 11 sur 11.
  • CHF 159.90 CHF 169.90
    CHF 159.90 CHF 169.90

    CB 6000® CB-X : une cage de chasteté confortable qui vous privera de tout plaisir sexuel sur le long terme… Les cages de chasteté de la marque CB-X® sont mondialement connues pour leur qualité de fabrication, leur facilité d’utilisation et pour leur confort. En effet, le CB-6000 est un dispositif masculin de chasteté qui vous offrira un maximum de... CB 6000® CB-X : une cage de chasteté...

    Prix réduit !
  • CHF 169.90
    CHF 169.90

    CB-3000 : une cage de chasteté pour un port confortable à long terme... Le CB-3000 est un appareil de chasteté pour homme conçu pour un port longue durée qui reprend exactement le même concept que son prédécesseur mais avec désormais un bien meilleur confort. En effet, celui-ci intègre la cage classique du CB-3000 avec la conception d'anneaux du CB-6000.... CB-3000 : une cage de chasteté pour...

  • CHF 159.90 CHF 169.90
    CHF 159.90 CHF 169.90

    CB 6000® GOLD - CB-X : une cage de chasteté confortable qui vous privera de tout plaisir sexuel sur le long terme… Les cages de chasteté de la marque CB-X® sont mondialement connues pour leur qualité de fabrication, leur facilité d’utilisation et pour leur confort. En effet, le CB-6000 est un dispositif masculin de chasteté qui vous offrira un maximum de... CB 6000® GOLD - CB-X : une cage de...

    Prix réduit !
  • CHF 149.90 CHF 159.90
    CHF 149.90 CHF 159.90

    The Curve CB-X: une cage de chasteté destinée aux pénis de grandes tailles pour un port longue durée et un confort absolu. The Curve est l’appareil de chasteté spécialement destiné aux hommes bien montés. Ce modèle est 1.2 cm plus long que le modèle CB-6000. Aucune érection ne vous sera permise et la soumission envers votre maître ou votre maîtresse sera... The Curve CB-X: une cage de chasteté...

    Prix réduit !
  • CHF 159.90
    CHF 159.90

    CB 6000® "Desing Collection" CB-X : une cage de chasteté confortable qui vous privera de tout plaisir sexuel sur le long terme… Les cages de chasteté de la marque CB-X® sont mondialement connues pour leur qualité de fabrication, leur facilité d’utilisation et pour leur confort. En effet, le CB-6000 est un dispositif masculin de chasteté qui vous offrira... CB 6000® "Desing Collection" CB-X :...

  • CHF 149.90 CHF 169.90
    CHF 149.90 CHF 169.90

    CB 6000® CB-X : une cage de chasteté confortable qui vous privera de tout plaisir sexuel sur le long terme… Les cages de chasteté de la marque CB-X® sont mondialement connues pour leur qualité de fabrication, leur facilité d’utilisation et pour leur confort. En effet, le CB-6000 est un dispositif masculin de chasteté qui vous offrira un maximum de... CB 6000® CB-X : une cage de chasteté...

    Prix réduit !
  • CHF 169.90
    CHF 169.90

    CB-3000 : une cage de chasteté pour un port confortable à long terme... Le CB-3000 est un appareil de chasteté pour homme conçu pour un port longue durée qui reprend exactement le même concept que son prédécesseur mais avec désormais un bien meilleur confort. En effet, celui-ci intègre la cage classique du CB-3000 avec la conception d'anneaux du CB-6000.... CB-3000 : une cage de chasteté pour...

  • CHF 149.90 CHF 159.90
    CHF 149.90 CHF 159.90

    CB-6000 S: une cage de chasteté destinée aux pénis de plus petites tailles pour un port longue durée et un confort absolu. Le CB-6000 S est l’appareil de chasteté pour homme le plus vendu au monde. Ce modèle est 3 cm plus court que le modèle CB-6000. Aucune érection ne vous sera permise et la soumission envers votre maître ou votre maîtresse sera totale !... CB-6000 S: une cage de chasteté...

    Prix réduit !
  • CHF 169.90
    CHF 169.90

    CB-6000 S: une cage de chasteté destinée aux pénis de plus petites tailles pour un port longue durée et un confort absolu. Le CB-6000 S est l’appareil de chasteté pour homme le plus vendu au monde. Ce modèle est 3 cm plus court que le modèle CB-6000. Aucune érection ne vous sera permise et la soumission envers votre maître ou votre maîtresse sera totale !... CB-6000 S: une cage de chasteté...

  • CHF 159.90
    CHF 159.90

    CB 6000® "Desing Collection" CB-X : une cage de chasteté confortable qui vous privera de tout plaisir sexuel sur le long terme… Les cages de chasteté de la marque CB-X® sont mondialement connues pour leur qualité de fabrication, leur facilité d’utilisation et pour leur confort. En effet, le CB-6000 est un dispositif masculin de chasteté qui vous offrira... CB 6000® "Desing Collection" CB-X :...

  • CHF 169.90
    CHF 169.90

    CB-6000 S: une cage de chasteté destinée aux pénis de plus petites tailles pour un port longue durée et un confort absolu. Le CB-6000 S est l’appareil de chasteté pour homme le plus vendu au monde. Ce modèle est 3 cm plus court que le modèle CB-6000. Aucune érection ne vous sera permise et la soumission envers votre maître ou votre maîtresse sera totale !... CB-6000 S: une cage de chasteté...

Résultats 1 - 11 sur 11.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne