Demoniq

Demoniq Lingerie in Switzerland: Discover the most beautiful lingerie collections Demoniq on JouJou.ch. Each Demoniq collection has a different character, a temperament and a new erotic image. All the collections of this sexy lingerie are created with passion and a real need to present a modern shape for each product. The cooperation with GanRaptor, the expert and the practitioner of SHIBARI, who was able to present his philosophy in an astonishing way, has made it possible to create fascinating products.

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items
  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Teddy Claudia and fishnet stockings by "Demoniq": an ultra sexy lingerie set with a latex imitation (Wetlook) to turn you into a totally irresistible dream creature! This set of lingerie from the brand "Demoniq" will simply make you irresistible by sublimating your body and enhancing your most beautiful female shapes. This teddy combines perfectly the... Teddy Claudia and fishnet stockings...

    You must be logged
  • CHF 44.90
    CHF 44.90

    Sexy mini dress Lucie from "Demoniq": a very original dress that will put your body in a very provocative way ... This mini dress from the sexy lingerie brand "Demoniq" is simply incredible. Its unusual design will enhance your most beautiful feminine shapes. Indeed, Lucie is a unique creation intended for passionated women who are looking fo new designs... Sexy mini dress Lucie from "Demoniq":...

    You must be logged
  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Sexy Shibari lingerie set "KAYO": a sexy and provocative outfit for an even more dominating look! This beautiful Shibari KAYO set of the lingerie brand DEMONIQ will certainly delight all women who love to dominate their partner. With this very exciting hooded jacket, you will be able to transform yourself into a real sexy Devil and submit your companion... Sexy Shibari lingerie set "KAYO": a...

    You must be logged
  • CHF 37.90
    CHF 37.90

    Sexy lingerie set "LOU" by Demoniq: a sexy and glamorous outfit for ever more charm and sensuality ... This beautiful set of lingerie "LOU" by the brand DEMONIQ will simply sublimate your body! Indeed, LOU is an erotic creation that includes a beautiful bra and a very sexy thong. The supple cups of the bra are made of soft lace very pleasant to the... Sexy lingerie set "LOU" by Demoniq: a...

    You must be logged
  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Isabelle sexy body from "Demoniq": a superb Teddy that will refine your silhouette for curves always sexier ! This sexy lingerie set of the brand "Demoniq" is composed of a beautiful combination of glossy black flexible material and transparent fabric. The shiny black will subtly highlight the curves of your hips. The neckline is covered with a soft... Isabelle sexy body from "Demoniq": a...

    You must be logged
  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Sexy Catsuit Ilse by "Demoniq": a bodystocking that will push the limits of pleasure during your SM games ! This sexy bodystocking from the sexy lingerie brand "Demoniq" will leave no one indifferent. Created from a perfect combination of transparent and glossy black fabrics, you will be able to sublimate your body while giving you a very dominating and... Sexy Catsuit Ilse by "Demoniq": a...

    You must be logged
  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Sexy dress Dorothea from "Demoniq": a long dress that will simply sublimate your silhouette giving you an even sexier look ! This black dress has been designed in a shiny black material slightly stretchy so it will perfectly fit your body. The front of the dress may seem classic, but just look behind to realize that this model was created for very kinky... Sexy dress Dorothea from "Demoniq": a...

    You must be logged
  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Sexy Babydoll Klara from "Demoniq": a superb, provocative and very glamorous Babydoll to increase your power of seduction ! The babydoll Klara is a beautiful nightie from the latest collection of sexy lingerie of the brand "Demoniq". This nightie perfectly combines femininity and provocation with a superb combination of elegant lace at the chest... Sexy Babydoll Klara from "Demoniq": a...

    You must be logged
  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Mini Demoniaq sexy dress Ursel by "Demoniaq": a very provocative short dress that will undoubtedly make you irresistible! The sexy lingerie set "Ursel Premium" is composed of a sexy dress, a matching thong and a pair of stay-up stockings. This mini dress has been created from a slightly stretch fabric so that it will perfectly fit your silhouette and... Mini Demoniaq sexy dress Ursel by...

    You must be logged
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne

Demoniq

Lingerie Demoniq en Suisse : Découvrez les plus belles collections de lingerie Demoniq sur JouJou.ch. Chaque collection Demoniq possède un caractère différent, un tempérament et une image érotique inédite. Toutes les collections de cette lingerie sexy sont créées avec passion et un véritable besoin de présenter une forme moderne pour chaque produit. La coopération avec GanRaptor, l’expert et le praticien du SHIBARI, qui a su présenter d'une manière étonnante sa philosophie, a permis de créer des produits fascinants.

Résultats 1 - 9 sur 9.
  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Body et bas résille Claudia de « Demoniq » : un ensemble ultra sexy avec un aspect imitation latex (Wetlook) pour vous transformer en créature de rêve tout à fait irrésistible ! Cet ensemble de la marque de lingerie « Demoniq » va tout simplement vous rendre irrésistible en sublimant votre corps et en mettant en avant vos plus belles formes féminines. Ce... Body et bas résille Claudia de «...

    Vous devez être connecté
  • CHF 44.90
    CHF 44.90

    Mini robe sexy Lucie de « Demoniq » : un ensemble très original qui mettra votre corps en valeur d’une façon très provocante… Cette mini robe de la marque de lingerie sexy « Demoniq » est tout simplement incroyable. Son design inédit saura mettre en valeur vos plus belles formes féminines. En effet, Lucie est une création unique destinée aux femmes... Mini robe sexy Lucie de « Demoniq » :...

    Vous devez être connecté
  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Ensemble de lingerie Sexy Shibari « KAYO »: une tenue sexy et provocante pour une allure encore plus dominatrice ! Ce magnifique ensemble de lingerie Shibari KAYO de la marque DEMONIQ va très certainement ravir toutes les femmes qui aiment dominer leur partenaire. Avec ce boléro à capuche très excitant, vous allez pouvoir vous transformer en véritable... Ensemble de lingerie Sexy Shibari «...

    Vous devez être connecté
  • CHF 37.90
    CHF 37.90

    Ensemble de lingerie Sexy « LOU » de Demoniq : une tenue sexy et glamour pour toujours plus de charme et de sensualité… Ce magnifique ensemble de lingerie fine « LOU » de la marque DEMONIQ va tout simplement sublimer votre corps ! En effet, LOU est une création érotique qui comprend un magnifique soutien-gorge et un string très sexy. Les bonnets souples... Ensemble de lingerie Sexy « LOU » de...

    Vous devez être connecté
  • CHF 39.90
    CHF 39.90

    Body sexy Isabelle de « Demoniq » : un superbe Teddy qui affinera votre silhouette pour des courbes toujours plus sexy ! Cet ensemble de la marque de lingerie « Demoniq » est composé d’une magnifique combinaison de matériau flexible noir brillant et de tissu transparent. Le noir brillant soulignera subtilement les courbes de vos hanches. Le décolleté... Body sexy Isabelle de « Demoniq » :...

    Vous devez être connecté
  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Combinaison sexy moulante Ilse de « Demoniq » : un bodystocking qui repoussera les limites du plaisir lors de vos jeux SM ! Cette combinaison moulante de la marque de lingerie sexy « Demoniq » ne laissera personne indifférent. Créée à partir d’une association parfaite de tissus transparents et noir brillants, vous allez pouvoir sublimer votre corps tout... Combinaison sexy moulante Ilse de «...

    Vous devez être connecté
  • CHF 59.90
    CHF 59.90

    Robe moulante sexy Dorothea de « Demoniq » : une robe longue qui va tout simplement sublimer votre silhouette en vous donnant un look toujours plus sexy ! Cette robe longue noire a été conçue dans un matériau noir brillant légèrement extensible afin de pouvoir épouser parfaitement votre corps. Le devant de la robe peut sembler classique, mais il suffit... Robe moulante sexy Dorothea de «...

    Vous devez être connecté
  • CHF 49.90
    CHF 49.90

    Babydoll sexy Klara de « Demoniq » : une superbe nuisette provocante et très glamour à la fois pour accroître votre pouvoir de séduction ! La babydoll Klara est une magnifique nuisette issu de la dernière collection de la marque de lingerie sexy « Demoniq ». Ce nuisette allie à la perfection la féminité et la provocation grâce à une superbe association... Babydoll sexy Klara de « Demoniq » :...

    Vous devez être connecté
  • CHF 54.90
    CHF 54.90

    Mini Robe moulante sexy Ursel de « Demoniq » : une robe courte très provocante qui sans aucun doute vous rendra irrésistible ! L’ensemble de lingerie sexy « Ursel Premium » est composé d’une robe sexy, d’un string assorti et d’une paire de bas résilles stay-up. Cette mini robe a été crée à partir d’un tissu légèrement extensible afin de pouvoir épouser... Mini Robe moulante sexy Ursel de «...

    Vous devez être connecté
Résultats 1 - 9 sur 9.
Joujou.ch sexshop en ligne